You are here: HomeNews2016 05 22Article 440864

'NDC in bed with EC' allegation just useless propaganda - Pratt

Read Comments Comments (72)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Dont mind these ayigbe liars as they will vote for ndc , the lines of demarcation of war will be manifested by the coming election. They are at undeclared war against the Akans for decades since kotoka and now they would have ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

we will make sure we vote mahama to the extend that even a blind man can declare mahama and NDC winners, we will vote mahama today and tomorrow, long live Ghana

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

only an idiot pepeni fool of a dog shit will want this fake ass corrupt kleptomaniac to continue looting

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

This guy Pratt is nothing but a hypocrite. Greedy bastard.

Author: MAME ESI.....

THE 250 MILLION DOLLARS SAVED AT A PRIVATE BANK BY NDC WHILST GOVT IS BUYING TREASURY BILL FROM SAME BANK AT A HIGHER INTEREST RATE IS A CLEAR SIGN OF NINCOMPOOPS IN CHARGE OF GHANA

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

NO ONE PAYS ATTENTION TO KWESI PRATT ANYMORE. HE IS THE MOST FOOLISH EDUCATED PERSON IN GHANA IF NOT ALL AFRICA. HE THINKS HE IW WISE BUT THE MOST STUPID INDIVIDUAL I HAVE COME ACROSS. MAY FIRE BURN HIM.

• Gyewada 7 years ago

This Man is really a big hypocrite. I viewed him interviewing an American diplomat on the issue of the terrorist who were resettled in Ghana. This man asked the diplomat a question that I thought he is going to comment on it ...

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt why are you doing this country soo much harm? I have trusted you but now I doudt if you have not been bought or hipotised becsuse you are loosing your bite of good reasoning to propaganda and hatred for NPP. Kwesi ...

• Peace EC only 37 Legon students miss 7 years ago

Look at that fool again spewing his usual garbage because the month is coming to an end so he is thinking of his pay stolen from the tax payers' sweat. When it was about the controversial and satanic EC logo, new voter's re ...

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 7 years ago

Clear off and go wey you jobless idiot. Hungry boy praying NPP comes to power so that you can feed. You silly hokum has the gall to cast invectives on Pratt. Idiot.

• Musa Ali 7 years ago

Evil Prat will die very soon, nonsense bastard man, idiot

Nana ADDO and Bawumia will die. You Musa Ali will die miserably. You bloody wizard. Fool.

• Zoom tiger 7 years ago

Kwesi, you have finally made it. You are extremely rich. You represent NDC at all levels of Government, you are the Prime Minister, your directives are carried out by ministers, just leave the nation alone and continue to ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

pratt have sold his soul to the devil.rumours that he was seen counting money in the bush appears true

• Francis Kay 7 years ago

even every primary school pupil is aware that the ndc and ec are romancing nakedly in bed......together with you this stupid pratt.

• Mazama iddrisu 7 years ago

Stupid kwasi pratt

• CAPE COAST BOY 7 years ago

I SOMETIMES DONT BELIVE HOW SOME PEOPLE THINK ABOUT GHANA

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

The EC must do the right thing to ensure free, fair, credible and transparent elections in this country and that, is non-negotiable.

• Kwame Osei Prempeh 7 years ago

Look at who is talking, which media houses are you talking about ? Does it include the platform on which you are talking now and the others of their kind which you are using to achieve your stated aim of preventing Npp from ...

• kooko 7 years ago

Kwasea what do you do when it comes to ndc and npp issues? You think you are the only one with intelligence in Ghana meanwhile you are very shallow in your analysis of issues. No wonder you are tagged a stomach politician.

• JUDGE AND JURY 7 years ago

LAWYER CHARLOTTE OSEI MUST "FORTIFY" HERSELF BEFORE THE ELECTIONS OOOH.... NPP IS DESPARATE TO WIN AT ALL COST...

MY SISTER, I WILL FAST AND PRAY FOR YOU! IT SHALL BE WELL! BE BOLD..THIS IS THE CENTURY OF GREAT WOMEN AND ...

• New Sheriff in Town 7 years ago

He has one mouth when he goes to Radio Gold, and another when he is at Peace FM. Chameleon objectivity - change your color to suit Radio Gold's objectives, and change again into another color to suit Peace FM when you go ther ...

• agya 7 years ago

You are right

• Cowboy 7 years ago

The E,C Chairperson in 2008 was the Parliamentary Candidate for NDC at the Evalue Gwira Constituency. She stood under the maiden name of CHARLOTTE KESSON-SMITH. Anyone should dare me for proof. So how can such a person be app ...

So what? Leave the woman alone you jobless boy.

• abele 7 years ago

a double-mouthed sycophant of all time.wise up and be counted among the wise.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Was Charlotte Osei in office when NPP lost in 2008 under Kuffour's administration?
    Where was Charlotte when NPP lost again in 2012?Thank you.

• Cowboy 7 years ago

My brother, she was not the E.C Boss during 2008 and 2012 but she stood as a parliamentary candidate for NDC at Evalue-Gwira in 2008. The therefore is can she be fair in her duties as the E.C Boss, since she has shown interes ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

So what are you telling me?Go to the field and campaign and stop making noise.NPP has already lost 2 general elections before Charlotte coming to head EC so what you are saying doesn't make sense to me at all.Thank you.

• Clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Foolish journalist, do Kwesi Pratt used his brain to reason at all? He just open his stinky mouth to any required radius and spew shit. Stupid moron like him.

• Peter Ayamga 7 years ago

U're all in bed so it's understandable

• A PANTU 7 years ago

Stomach journalist send ndc' money back to them

• James 7 years ago

Why can't you shut that bloody mouth of yours for sometime you stomach journalist . You piss me off . Such an oldman who should shape national debate is a fanatic sycophant. Your intergrity is questiobable .You are a dishones ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

The NPP is just afraid of going to lose the elections again.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 7 years ago

Does kwesi pratt think he shud be reasoning for us always?

• Kojo P 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt continues to display utter hypocrisy whenever he opens his mouth to talk about national issues. He carries himself as a member of the CPP yet he is unable to contribute any meaningful idea to help his party or any ...

• Sasta 7 years ago

Stupid idiot, Pratt. Fight for your party (CPP) instead of NDC. There is tension and division in the country because of dishonest people like you.

• kyg 7 years ago

you Amass Aremeyaw u think we don't know u were.go away with your baseless agendas. Do you think u know how to read and understand than any other person.

• must abdallah 7 years ago

Oh Kwesi, u shd hav mentioned de name of de radio station in whose studios u were making these comments as one of those doing de bidding of NDC if trully u were being objective.

• LIONEL.....Hohoe VR 7 years ago

Triple his bills Ecg for talking losely.You always talk with no facts.You are not like Baako.You will pay more bills.

• SHAIBU BIMBILLA 7 years ago

your comments is rather useless and unfunded

• JM 7 years ago

Who stop NPP not to be inn bed with EC.

• Hungry Lion 7 years ago

Mr. Kwesi Pratt Jr is the most controversial and unpredictable character in Ghana today.
    The writing is clean and bare on the wall that the ndc is romancing,sleeping and bathing with the EC. Surely Mr. Pratt knows this very ...

• t.t 7 years ago

And kwesi Pratt, are u the spoke person for the NDC ? A sycophant idiot NDC foot soldier ! U and ben ephson are no different ! Treacherous man ????!

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

KWASI PRATT IS THE MOST USELESS PERSON I HAVE COME TO KNOW IN GHANAIAN POLITICS HE NOTHING BUT A PIECE OF TOILET PAPER JUST IMAGINE HOW HE JUMPED FROM RADIO STATION TO OTHER IN MAKING HIS STUPID CONTRIBUTIONS THIS GUY IS PL ...

• OTOYO--Konongo 7 years ago

Kwesi Platt ,:---the cameleon in politics

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Mr Pratt u are even useless man than NDC and EC,every time you visit radio gold u also say something to sweet JM and NDC because of noko fio fool

• Yay rah Kwame 7 years ago

Continue to behave like ostriches. This worse government should be given another shot!!!!whaaat kwesi,your paymaster(mahama) must go

• shakamora 7 years ago

Kwasea pratt ofui

• Kenneth Otutu 7 years ago

Pratt, you are also in bed with EC and NDC. What about that?

• Jms 7 years ago

NPP simply noise makers group. nothing but noise. they would continue like this till they lost election. their candidate is a bad one. very bad old man. andropause hahaha. u can't control your house u want to rule Ghana. God ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

You Pratt are rather useless. And you are always up to useless propaganda to favour that stupid party you call ndc. Partt your stupid fools party ndc will loose

• Addo Kofi 7 years ago

NPP is ugly with bad body odor and therefore cannot go to bed ???? with the EC.

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

THIS GUY THINKS WHATEVER HE SAYS IS THE BEST........TWIAAAAA. WE ALL CAN READ AND MAKE OUR OWN DECISION BUT NOT THIS DRACULA SAYS.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

The NPP is only looking for excuses bcuz they know for sure that the elections have already gone to John Mahama and the NDC.
    "Naa Nana, Naa FALL" remember what happened to him in Kumasi in 2012?

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

Mahama has become unpopular so much so that even kids in kindergarten if given the mandate would vote massively against him.

• Kofi Boahen 7 years ago

Stomach journalist shame onto you.

• anna 7 years ago

eeiiiii kwesi egim papa useless idiot

• kumnipa jnr 7 years ago

I learnt his monthly salary has been credited into his accounts that's why he is rendering services of his paymaster. Was it not this Pratt man who were complaining bitterly about his newly pre-paid meter that runs like milit ...

• kay 7 years ago

Kwasea Pratt, look at who's talking, kwasea Pratt, you stop doing the bidding on behalf of the NDC and all will stop. Ofui, Aboafunu

• Okoto 7 years ago

Who are those who invite Pratt to their programs? He is a liar and secret NDC. His contributions in pa el discussions are always controversial

• Okoto 7 years ago

Kwesi what is your problem with the allegation of the Npp if you are not in bed with NDC? I blame those who invite you on their programs. You are a hypocrite.

• RAS KOBBY 7 years ago

pratt is a DON GON becoming an NDC chop chop confused man. He talks "like a goat eating wateryam". why shd this government come and be so WICKED and SELFISH and be calling for another term ?

• Zangbetor. 7 years ago

And on that day there will be no one to beg on your behalf. When dark clouds are set even children know what will come next.

• Wisa 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt we know, we remember you quiet well, pointing out during the 79 revolution, who should die and who should live, once again , we are @ the cross roads , the revolution is on again and this time your blood will sing ...

• Wisa 7 years ago

And you kwesi Pratt is the biggest of the cockroaches

• bobostone 7 years ago

journalists are supposed to be non-partisan. they are who i call the referees of the political game which is being played in ghana. if the referee of a football game takes side of the game, the match may end in fistcuffs. the ...

• Visitor 7 years ago

kwesi pratt?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is useless person is in bed with EC ndc and dead goat dumsor President Mahama they want to steal the election it will not happen God forbid apuuuu

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHAT IS PRATT SAYING HERE AGAIN? HOW LONG WOULD IT TAKE PRATT TO READ THROUGHH THE MIND OF THE EC? IT IS STRANGE THAT AT A TIME HEN ALMOST ALL THE POLITICAL PARTIES (EXCEPT NDC) HAVE COMPLAINED ABOUT THE EC'S MANNER OF DOING ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo and his desperate NPP can't help themselves when it comes to spewing vicious lies and evil deceptions.