You are here: HomeNews2016 05 22Article 440781

Vote for NPP if you want to feel good about life - Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (43)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: GHANA MUST KNOW FORUM----------- ***Ladies and gentlemen of the media, with your pens and the help of a calculator, lets us all do these simple mathematics. This mathematics which can even be done by a BECE candidate ...

• Trust 8 years ago

If I were you, I would start preparing for the next elections.
    Ghana could be far better under any party other than the two major parties and their composition today.
    But as we speak, at least when it comes to worse, the ND ...

• NANA 8 years ago

THIS IS THE RIGHT MAN TO LEAD NPP TO VICTORY IN THE YEAR 2020.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author: MAME ESI.....

THE 250 MILLION DOLLARS SAVED AT A PRIVATE BANK BY NDC WHILST GOVT IS BUYING TREASURY BILL FROM SAME BANK AT A HIGHER INTEREST RATE IS A CLEAR SIGN OF NINCOMPOOPS IN CHARGE OF GHANA

• Kufour 8 years ago

Nana Addo is so desperate for power which will never happen.

• OQUAYE 8 years ago

V OTE MAHAMA FOR 2016 AND VOTE FOR ALAN IN 2020

• NALA 8 years ago

Nana, Are you dreaming or hallucinating? Both men are rogues!. Are you supporting ROBBERS?

• APONKYE 8 years ago

I listened to Alan's speech and he made no sense whatsoever. He should have kept quiet to save his future. After all Nana will be beaten in 2016 elections so why should Alan harm his chances like this?

In fact NPP is adv ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we need peace not all die be die, we will vote mahama to continue enjoying the peace he established through out Ghana, vote mahama for peace and development

• kofi adu 8 years ago

yes,you have good life.enjoy,but don't advocate lies for everyone.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A woman was in bed with her lover when she heard her husband opening the front door.
    "Hurry," she said, "stand in the corner."
    She rubbed baby oil all over him, then dusted him with talcum powder.
    "Don't move until I tell ...

• Speedy Gonzalez 8 years ago

This is purely a wink and a nod,there is no policy attached.This feel good attitude will not win NPP the coming elections.I bet Sammy Awuku is feeling good by the look of his transformation in the last couple of years.Ghana i ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

"Feel Good"?
    Possibly by artificial means...
    The "feel good factor"will be induced.

• gyidie 8 years ago

Hijacked the NPP, will blame you for their inability to gain power!
    Remember that the harsh treatment being meted out to the likes of Afoko, Agyepong, Crabbe, Owusu Amankwa[Chief], is because of their unwavering support for ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 8 years ago

BLESSESD PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; ALL THAT GOD HAS FOR US THIS DAY; MAY "22", 2016 HAS ALREAY BEEN GIVEN ON THE FACEBOOK PAGE; "TRC" IN A VIDEO TITLED: ("OCCUPY TI ...

• WebExperts Ghana 8 years ago

get a professional website design for your institutions, NGO, churches, businesses etc with less than a week. Call us on 0577567666

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

When Allan Kyeremateng speaks like this, Ghanaians begin to see hope in 2016..... Allan Kyeremateng please continue speaking..... That's the only way to unite npp and save Ghanaians from ndc thievery and corruption and thieve ...

• NANA 8 years ago

ALAN KYEREMATEN IS TELLING GHANAIANS HOW TO VOTE AGAIN'ST NANA ADDO'S BEHAVIOUR, BECAUSE NANA IS A DESPERATE, PATAPAA AND ALAN KNOWS NANA WILL LOSE THE COMING ELECTION. ALAN AS JUST STARTED HIS CAMPAIGN 2020 AGENDA.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago

Hungry people wanting to get power to satisfy their hunger. They should leave us alone. We shall reject Nana Addo

• Phasmida 8 years ago

Hungry people? You must be mad. Alan is an accomplished businessman!

• GHANAVIA 8 years ago

I pity you. Do you think for all Voltarians? Are you not tired with the thievery and deception of the NDC? Where is Papaa JJ now, are you happy with his situation? Just tickle yourself mr cockroach.

• INNO 8 years ago

Mr. Kyeremateng is speaking in proverb, 'not deir promises bt deir record'. Nana Addo has de bad record among de presidential aspirants. He is corrupt, intolerance, desperate, out off rational. Infact all Bcos is his last ca ...

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

Stop pretending to like npp and nana.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

SORRY ALAN,NPP RECORD IS VERY BAD AND TASTELESS.KEEP YOUR SPEECH FOR 2020 ELECTION.

• JOHN 8 years ago

ALLAN, YOU KNOW NANA WILL LOSE. YOU WISH HE LOSES

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

NPP is made of dictators, liars and warmongers. They have nothing to offer Ghanaians. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Ndc supporters now u see wat is going on?dont panic this is just the beginning,ndc sympatisers go and cal e t mensah,mr and mrs rawlings to join your campaign team because u people said u are united

• ============= 8 years ago

ALL LIES. LIVES WOULD BE WORSE SHOULD NPP EVER COME BACK TO POWER WITH THE SHORTISH AND UGLY GUY.

• yaro 8 years ago

See who is TALKING MUMUuuuuuuu..

• WENCHI EAST 8 years ago

The man is a pretender!. Ghana knows of the bitter rivalry between them him n Akuffo Addo. He is just blabbing to make fun of Nana. The Alan, Kuffour, Mpianim+ their whole camp will not vote for Nana. And this a thing which ...

• Che Guevera 8 years ago

ALAN BE TRUE TO YOURSELF. ARE YOU WITH NPP IN THIS STRUGGLE? THEN CALL YOUR BOYS(AFOKO, KWABENA AGYAPONG AND CRABBE) TO ORDER

• kweks 8 years ago

Alan dont be cheap. Look at what is happening to your loyalists...how nana addo is allowing them to be abused. You have lost the respect we have for you. In any case you are a failure yourself. Where is the Cassava project? G ...

• Sarah 8 years ago

Will never vote for Alan, would rather vote for any NDC candidate

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Mr man, only imbeciles will take you serious. Your prayer day in day out is for NANA to lose the 2016 election for you to push out that idiotic mumu and take the presidential slot in 2020.

• obiba jkt 8 years ago

Massa yate abr3, when Kuffour want power he did the same and we vote for him but we didn't see anything, only a few people from NPP enjoy, so now I know everything about politicians and their tricks,if he needs power he will ...

• Togbe. 8 years ago

I love npp. NDC is a tribal union. Jesus is Lord.

• Togbe. 8 years ago

FRANKLY NDC IS A BUNCH OF FOOLISH IDIOTS,WHO IGNORANTLY PARADE THEMSELVES AS LEADERS.

• Pat 8 years ago

So Alan is saying we should not be listening to the promises of the politicians but their records. I will like Alan to list 10 good things that Nana did in his political history. This will allow me to compare before casting m ...

• JM 8 years ago

Alan be wise with nana evil.

• JM 8 years ago

Alen don't waste your time. Grouping with Nana will bring your chance down 2020.

• NiiM3NiiM3 8 years ago

Was it not yesterday the man said "Talk is Cheap". After several years in the political wilderness, most Ghanaians voted across party lines to usher in the NPP under H.E.President J.A Kufour. HIPIC came to the rescue but Ghan ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Hahahaha,Allan Cash,you have now turn to "let me also say something to please Nana Addo" so that after the pending unpresidented lost of NPP,(Nana Addo)may recommend me to be flagbearer.Is better you keep quiet like Dan Botwe ...

• ohenenana 8 years ago

The born leader has spoken,the natural leader has spoken ,all hands on deck now