You are here: HomeNews2016 05 21Article 440618

Don't dare Konadu else ... – Bempah cautions NDC

Read Comments Comments (80)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

DR BAWUMIA ,THE ECONOMIC PROPHET, ON THE $250 MILLION NDC TOOK OUT OF THE $1BILLION EUROBOND FROM BOG AND DEPOSITED FOOLISHLY & NONSENSICALLY AT THE UNITED BANK OF AFRICA (UBA)--------READ BELOW------ Beyond the issue of lega ...

SOURCE : E.K. AGYARKO ( MP ) SPEAKING AT CITI FM - - - - - - - **“I think that Occupy Ghana must go beyond the branding and begin to look at those buses themselves. Government went for a loan of 40 million dollars to procur ...

• vigour 8 years ago

I ma still wondering what Nana Konadu can say about President Mahama. Nothing really.

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• BIG BEN 8 years ago

HISTORY REPEATING ITSELF. YOU SEE MADE A BIG MISTAKE FROM THE BEGINNING WHEN THE WIFE STARTED THIS IDEA OF FORMING A PARTY. PAPA RAWLINGS SHOULD HAVE STOPPED THE WIFE OF FORMING NDP. LOOK AT THE HOUSE NOW, A DIVIDED HOUSE.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH THE PARTY IS NOT FOR RAWLINGS FAMILY ALONE,IF THE PARTY IS FOR HER ,WHY SHE RUN AWAY,BECAUSE OF THIS PARTY MY BROTHER DIE,BEMPAH WHICH OF YOUR FAMILY DIE BECAUSE OF THIS PARTY,IF SHE DIDNT KEEP QUIET WE WILL STAR ...

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Is the party for your family? What attracted you to that party? Volta Region and the three northern regions became the world bank of the ndc because of JJ Rawlings, who told y
    ou mrs Rawlings don't have the will to
    curse n ...

• kutsi 8 years ago

I see that Owusu Bempah still loves the NDC and still in love with the founder JJ Rawlings, whose wife has formed her own party.

I can understand her hurt as she had really toiled for the NDC and that is not in doubt. Wher ...

• Anita 8 years ago

The NDC was formed by Rawlings, who left the party to support the party formed by his wife; solely to promote her selfish agenda. The NDC in its current state doesn't need rawlings or konadu and her NDP. NDC is capable of win ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Papa Jerry helped form the NDC but did not form it alone as some people will want us to believe. When NDC was formed, Papa Jerry was the Chairman of PNDC. How was it possible for him then to form NDC?

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

That explains how formidable Rawlings and Konadu are. Politics is a cut-throat business so don't weep for Konadu. She's not hungry, but just looking for extras.

• Olu 8 years ago

Until konadu begin respecting as we respect her, she is not welcome. No one sacked from Ndc. She sacked herself

• DDT 8 years ago

Does konadu believes in democracy? You stood for election to lead the party and you lost so what is the problem. If your husband is the founder and you toild for it and so what? Such hypocrites want to rule the country.

• JEKMo 8 years ago

This is the problem because Nana konadu has found new friend akufo ADDO and she akufo to election, she is expecting that NDC should fold arms to allow to spew lies against the NDC party

• ============= 8 years ago

WHAT CAN SHE DO? SHE IS UGLY TOOTHLESS BULL DOG.

• ONIPANUA 8 years ago

Who is this Bempah warning the NDC not to dare Konadu?Who is Konadu?Who is she that he Bempah should warn the NDC about?Ghana has truly gone to the dogs.Anybody at all can get up and feel manly.Nana Konadu will be crushed in ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Hmmm, show a little sign of gratefulness. If it was not Konadu and Papa Jerry, there would have been no NDC. Can you tell how NDC was financed? Asiedu Nketia and many in NDC were as poor as church mice until Papa Jerry elevat ...

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Jerry was just used by some smart people to get power.Jerry is just one of the founding members at most and not the founder.How much did he contribute to establish and finance the party?

• DSS 8 years ago

Rubbish! Rawlings did not found the party on his own.

• nana addo 8 years ago

You reap what you sow. The Rawlingses are gradually getting irrelevant.

• Agyemangboye 8 years ago

Owusu we dare you and your so called mother. We fear you not. Better advise her to speak sensibly about others then the response to her would be in a similar manner. You claim you do not like the ndc any more so concentrate o ...

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

If your hardworking mother become useless and lack of ideas due to menoposal age be frank and tell her that her ideas are obsolete and useless if course. Nana is and old witchdog whose witches are now useless in contemporary ...

• Gyeabour 8 years ago

Idiot

• Mr. Truth 8 years ago

I mean what is this Oldlady expecting from our country Ghana again. In short I can say she is devil. Over 20years with your husband duping Ghana what else again ?

• sufian 8 years ago

Bempah or whatever you are called,you are a disgrace to your father where in the holy books a man has the right to be following a woman?and let me tell you even jj rawlings curse can never befall ndc .just advice her if she r ...

• razak seini 8 years ago

He who brings an ant infested item to his house shl expect a visit by the lizards.Madam shl stop insulting members of her husband party.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

I thought ndc is united oo,haaahaahaa,

• Anita 8 years ago

NDC and NDP are two different political parties; despite the origin of the NDP. that is very different from the fractured NPP, which you ppl refuse to accept that it is divided. Most NPP members most won't vote for akufo addo ...

• Basu 8 years ago

Tell her to respect her mouth and herself.

• TK 8 years ago

I don't know how you regard yourself.A Goat like you would caution NDC.Better shut up your smelling mouth.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Politics will always have dirty boys around to pretend loyalty even when they knew their master is wrong. The tail-wagging Owusu Bempah should respect his limit and try to be respectful. He should know that he is incapable of ...

• GHOST NAME 8 years ago

Who is she? Only a simple idiot. They want to destroy the NDC, it will never happen. I have a book in the house which highlights the way keys to the vehicles which were used to carry the judges to the slaugther house were tak ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Who is Nana KONADU please you people should give us a break.

• Anita 8 years ago

Ernest, look for a proper job and stop licking konadu's ass. Every Ghanaian knows what that woman is up to. Sycophants like you are the reason Ghana is not developing. Anyway, she shouldn't hesitate to curse the NDC; she can ...

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

Oh Konadu, hatred, disapontment, witchcraft, despondency and vindictiveness will send you to your grave earlier than expected, but come to think of it,how are you going to escape the the impending ban from the E.C. for your f ...

• Samson 8 years ago

Who is this Owusu Bempah at all? Is he the same good for nothing guy walking the streets of London a few years ago? Let him go ahead and open his mouth and spew out the smelly stuff. Empty threats! Go on spew it out you cowar ...

• GOD DEY 8 years ago

DONT GIVE THEM A CHANCE BEMPAH .KOKU AND ALLOTEY AND MOST OF THE NDC MEMBERS SHOULD BOW DOWN TO NANA KONADU OR FORM THEIR OWN PARTY

• Alex 8 years ago

If the NDC collapse, who would be the greatest looser? Is it John Mahama or the Rawlings. Owusu Bempah have a short memories . He should ask his boss ' Konadu' how hot was the kitchen when the NPP was in power for 8 years. Ev ...

• oli 8 years ago

I think you should advice Nana konadu first for what ever she throw out will come back after her

• Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 8 years ago

Bempah is fully NPP guy sent by his violent and crooked party to camoulage ghanaians to assist NDP an appendage of NPP, to help NPP to come to power. Bempah is the nephew of late Baah Wiredu

• Mr civilize 8 years ago

Sorry but the 31 Dec women movement was formed to empower women, has and did play a vital role in areas such as family planning and the well being of Ghanaian women in general so i dont think its a good idea for a politician ...

• Abbas London 8 years ago

Vague threat, speel the beans. Hahahahaha, aponche fuuu. Kwasia

• Carlos G 8 years ago

THIS BOY IS STUPID. WHAT DOES HE KNOW ABOUT THE FORMATION OF THE NDC?

• Real human being 8 years ago

You are a bad citizen if u will can voice out the pros and consult of government in power. Is a big shame to you

• solutions 8 years ago

How can she be a mother of a party. Yes the constitution of NDC says the husband is the founder of the party but that does not mean the party is a family property. Will mr rawlings and wife will the party to kimathi or Dr ...

• jab 8 years ago

who is dis rate called owusu bempah to dare somebody.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Rubbish rubbish.

• Dawuda Imoro 8 years ago

Who is Nana Konadu at all.Owusu Bempa if you are not coward open your mouth. We no longer fear JJ or his wife ,they can go to hell. They thought NDC will collapse if they form a new political party. JJ respect has diminished ...

• Bishop Blay 8 years ago

Shut up! You can't do fokoo.

• Don fugarti 8 years ago

Bempah, u r lucky Mugabe has travelled to India. He will surely come 2 reply u. He has ur London dossier. Muntie fm will get ur everything out in d open

• Aduna 8 years ago

I dare you bempeh speak now

• Collins Adjetey Okertchiri 8 years ago

Why spoil what you have suffered for.

• Rapture 8 years ago

Intact owusu bempa you are most stupid person in Ghana now. You can not do nutn thief.who are you 'idiot'

• shepherd 8 years ago

all I picked out of this piece is simple if u dare me I'll bring out things from dark to light how u cunning ghanaians and secrets in the party. so these few men or group have something in secrecy abi either NDC or NDP dies

• shepherd 8 years ago

if a mother rejects a son to adopt another son there is problem and the problem if not revealed will hunt themselves ...konadu rejecting his first son NDC for adopted one NDP what was the reason behind it things in secrecy do ...

• yeboah kwabena enock jargon 8 years ago

JJ and his wife have no power in NDC again if they have any power they will not form NDP in which November 7 they Wii get less than 200 in presidential election akonta toaso

• Abdullah Abdulsalam 8 years ago

Say what you have got we are waiting

• JOHN 8 years ago

SHE IS A DEVIL. A WIFE TO JJ AND PV OBENG

• JM 8 years ago

Tweaaan konedu won do NDC nothing. NDC is food to JJ family not her party..

• Osei USA 8 years ago

Foolish and selfish boy Bempah. Idiot. Stomach politicians. Follow these murderous Rawlingses to hell. The souls of the murdered would continue to hunt you all. Foolish people. Can't you even see that this blood sucking woman ...

• Kojo@ 8 years ago

Give the factory built by Dr. Nkrumah she stole by the help of JJ back to Ghana.

• Olu 8 years ago

We dare u. What can a konadu do that nana Addo cannot do? We dare you NPP acolytes to try

• aston abek fada 8 years ago

What at all does this guy know or think he has apart from the nonsense that comes out of his mouth. Don't worry our eyes and ears on empty evil barrels noises. If you want to win power, say what you are hiding and win don't ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

she has already been dared, let her do her worst and stop wasting our time. Let do whatever she wants to do. She has been dared, and let spill whatever bean she has left. I hope you preparing ahead of time not to be overtaken ...

• GIDI 8 years ago

That confused Owusu Bempah should be very careful otherwords the police should invite him for questioning.If he claims he knows something vital that can as well collapse the NDC, then he should come out clear otherwords he ke ...

• King 8 years ago

Mrs konadu is a patapaaa politician just like her husband jerry and her friend Mr serial loser akuffo Addo.
    Konadu Rawlings refused to become the Hillary Clinton of Ghana,she should shut her mouth because NDC looks more attr ...

• Blackstar babe 8 years ago

What. Will you do. Threat hen yourselff

• Blackstar babe 8 years ago

Who will vote for you?

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please speak as matured individual.... [ sorry, this is what you being paid to do !!!!! ]

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Just wasting her time in causing trouble - December 31st woman.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Keep making your threats.

• DSS 8 years ago

Nana konadu can eat shit and die. Every party has founding fathers. Does it mean that she has to control every aspect of the party at all times??? Complete nonsense. She is just an attention seeking greedy woman.

• Whatever 8 years ago

NDC moves forward

• apuuuu 8 years ago

NDC party will not I REPEAT will not win the election with out EC even is impossible Ms Konadu is just their excuse NDC is going down with THAT Mahama apuuuu

• AGYEMAN MANU 8 years ago

NANA KONADU has outlived her usefulness in Ghanaian politics and as such should be discarded. Good brains like EZANETOR should be encouraged to perform. As for Konadu she should be left alone to be disgracing herself.

• AGYEMAN MANU 8 years ago

NANA KONADU is behaving like the proverbial stobborn housefly whose curiosity made it to follow the corpes to the grave. She should be left alone.

• Chris 8 years ago

Idiots ..insane foolish man.. Try n see

• Afrakoma Tantra hill 8 years ago

Or what my brother what exactly can u do?keep yr flag bearer in check she is loosing it as some of her utterances doesn't go down well and if she wants to be respected she shd do likewise.she is too bitter after loosing the ...

• awagu 8 years ago

tweeaaa, see who is warning! after smoking plenty rolls of whisky in papers, bempah feel's high.! shameless people wanting to occupy high places.God is not asleep