You are here: HomeNews2016 05 19Article 440044

Albinos fear politicians might use them for election rituals

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 7 years ago

albinos should beware of ugly Akufo-Addo and hi bunch of ritualists from the narcotics peoples party NPP

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

NPP is desprate to win elections no matter how be the case, by war or by rituals, but wont succeed, mahama all the way

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

The most stupid foreigner in the UK. Kwasea Douglas. Your 419 president is targeting the albinos. If you dare try to kill one of them, you will be lynched.Idiot.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 7 years ago

the most useless foreigner in the whole of Denmark... kwasia bi ba

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

THIS IS VERY VERY BAD. PLS, USE THE MEDIA TO EDUCATE N SENSITIZE THE PUBLIC TO STOP DOING THIS. WTF IS WRONG WITH AFRICANS?
    The albinos say politicians usually use them for various rituals during elections to enable them win ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Blame the useless npp terrorist group for killing this innocent albinos for political power.

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

why do they have to worried? after all white man is also albinos and we hold them like God. inferiority of blackman. the whole whole civilization came from albinos! they are directly children of backman.

• sooo 7 years ago

ei, is that so, ha ha haa. then let bukom banku beware.

• Alex (Tain distract ) 7 years ago

Stupid Douglas how could you make such
    a statement. Kwasea king of animald kingdom. WONA NEKONTAM

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

We all know your tribesmen are responsible for cut-throats all over the country. Every Tom, Dick and Harry knows rituals are part and parcel of your very existence. Get a life.

• william 7 years ago

Wicked rituals by marabouts from neighbouring countries, killings, burying cows alive, magicians turned pastors having a field day in predictions etc, reflect greed, wickedness and primitive thinking.May the Almighty protect ...

• James 7 years ago

Is very said to heard that. Killing a human for your gain ,God will realy Judge. Infact it will take time for Africans to come real as human.

• Ranger Marcus 7 years ago

This is sad. To kill a human being just for political gains in Ghana. Government providing security protection for them will rather expose them to danger because politicians in government asking state institutions to provide ...

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Bogus claim by these people. Does Ghana have any such precedent during prior elections? Fear must have been exaggerated. Please calm down!

• GOLDMAN 7 years ago

EVRY BODY WANT TO TRAVEL TO USA OR EUROPE. SO IF THEIR HANDICAP WOULD GAIN THEM THAT ADVANTAGE WHY NOT LET THEM USE IT.

• Menaba 7 years ago

Say that again Goldman!
    Every nonentity want to be heard.
    Where in . Ghana have they ever been killed purposely for politics and or elections?
    Metweeeeeew!

• cinapi aba 7 years ago

Nonsence! Everybody wants to be heard .is there any documented evidence to warant such fears? We have heard of cases in tanzania And not ghana. Please think about the image of corporate ghana and stop this cheap attention see ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

You may not have heard it in Ghana but some of us have. In 2008 the army chief irman ( pardon spelling) made the same accusations. Whether it works is not the issue but some believe in it. In the uk even people get convicted ...

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Where is Ghana are albinos killed?stop this unnecessary campaign which will rather put albinos at risk

• James Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

... to demand a documented evidence of such. Tel me who is going to document that?

The fact is most of these albinos simply vanish, with families not reporting. And as long as a corpse is not found, a person cannot be rep ...

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 7 years ago

The albinos must avoid Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP people. They have contracted some people to fish out the albinos and kill the for the election.

• JOSEPH ARHIN 7 years ago

HOW MANY ALBINOS IN GHANA HAVE BEEN SACRIFICES FOR RITUALS DURING ELECTIONS?? THIS IS A BLATANT LIE.

• JM 7 years ago

NPP Albinos begging for mercy.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Albinos need not worry, for Professor Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, the NPP evil false propaganda peddler and hate monger, is nothing but toothless attack dog who, though he harbors a deep hatred for Albinos, is a coward who poses no ...

• max $ maxx solid -UK 7 years ago

UNCIVILIZED GHANA.Apuuuuuu,.Ghana my foot.

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Foh-Amoaning, watch out... The way you are seriously persecuting gays in Ghana, the cross-hairs will soon be on your back.

• Ohehekesee 7 years ago

My God what is happening in Ghana? using people for rituals and the government, kings, law makers, bishops , church leaders and whatnot are all sitting aloof and not saying anything? Look , the head of the ...