You are here: HomeNews2016 05 17Article 439494

Akufo-Addo can’t even run an Assembly - Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (172)

• Wal 7 years ago

EVEN NDC-MOS'TO AND MAHAMA ARE RUNING THE COUTRY ALBEIT BADLY LET ALONE NPP

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA WHO MOUNT PLATFORMS AND FALSELY PROCLAIM HE PATRONISES ONLY GHANAIAN COMPANIES BUT TURNS OUT TO INSTRUCT HIS FINANCE MINISTER TO BYPASS GHANA STATE BANKS & PRIVATE GHANA BANKS TO DEPOSIT A HUGE AMOUNT OF $250 ...

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

Some feel they are great because they can enjoy the tax money taken from the kaya yo who struggles daily and carry heavy load loads for small pay. It is very sad to see that some criminals stay in politics and say all kinds o ...

• facts 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia is gradually establishing himself as a comic. We all saw the 8 yrs of NPP rule, NDC is far below them.

• Abraham 7 years ago

stop decieving urself, they are all thiefs.

• BE WISE, SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

wu y3 abua paaa mosquito you and mahama are gay, fucking bukom banku...assss

• Ama Botwe 7 years ago

The NDC has exceeded the expectation of Ghanaians.Reasonable Ghanaians will bear testimony.The National Democratic Congress (NDC) has done what the New Patriotic Party(NPP) under John Agyekum Kufuor couldn't do in eight years ...

• kkm 7 years ago

Look at you and your stupid,mosquito and self proclaimed general who don't even have education is in charge of this country. Borrow to beld,every body can do it

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

NPP HAS DONE A GOOD FOR REMOVED NDC SPY IN NPP, WE NPP ARE NOT WORRY FOR REMOVED THEM BUT WHY NDC wORRY ABOUT?

• KANAWU 7 years ago

If not,stop attacking his personality and stay out of corruption to better Ghanaians life. Ghana needs more tactical approach and strong team players with high profile characters to achieve results.Results that Ghanaians can ...

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

NDC people should know that the more they talk about Nana Addo not having leadership skills the more they expose Mahama's incompetency. Stop the personal attack and deal with issues if you are real NDCs.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Shame on you . Nana served his country as an Attonery General. He had a portfolio as a foreign minister under his responsability .Who are you idiots to underrate such a capable man? No member of Ndc including Mahama can co ...

• Gentleman 7 years ago

This man is a lunatic

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Ignore this so-called one time village 'susu' manager who has not got a fraction of Dr Bawumia's brain. Ghana is indeed ruled by junkies. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, deceitful, lazy, thieve ...

• Anas is unstoppable 7 years ago

Aaaaah! That old dwarf called akufo addo, smoking wee? That useless man who cannot even think.

• John Dramani Mediocrity 7 years ago

YES BUT WE STILL WANT TO TRY THAT. MAHAMA WAS GIVEN THE CHANCE AND HOW DIFFERENT HAS HIS ERA BEEN?

SO IN THE ABSENCE OF GOOD, BAD IS GOOD. CHANGE MUST REPLACE COMPLACENCY UNTIL SUCH A TIME THAT WE HAVE TO TURN THE WHEEL AG ...

• USMAN 7 years ago

Remember the UMB deal. Now Togolese enjoy NHIS more than Ghanaians and NDC members are happy.
    The other someone assessed health services with the NHIS card. The shocking news is that he was asked to go and buy common paracet ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF ASIEDU NKETIA AN INFAMOUS PALM WINE TAPPER CAN BE A POLITICAL GENERAL SECRETARY WHY CANT A REKNOWNED LEGAL LUMINARY NANA AKUFFO ADDO(OXFORD ALUMNI) WHO WAS HEAD OF A LEADING LAW FIRM, GHANA'S MP, ATTORNEY GENERAL, FOREIGN ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Spot On !!

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

WIZARD......WATCH FOR FOR YOUR END!! HOW COULD YOU THINK OF A PARTY WHEN THE COUNTRY IS IN SHAMBLES? NANA ADDO IS A TREAT TO ALL OF YOU EVIL MEN RIGHT? WATCH OUT!!

• NUNA 7 years ago

See the chaos this Nana has created in that party, and he want Ghanaians to try him too Nana? your trial is in that NPP which is part of Ghana but you failed big time. No, we can not risk Ghana in your hands.

• elikplim 7 years ago

See the chaos mahama and his cohorts have caused your stupid party.Rawlings and konadu are ashamed of themselves,Obed Asamoah formed his own party. Kofi Adams and his colleagues were suspended.this election is about issues a ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

WHY NDC ARE WORRY OF REMOVED AFOKO AND HIS NDC SPY'S? NO ONE IS ABOVE NPP AS A PARTY OK ,

• Johnson 7 years ago

See the chaos mahama and his cohorts have caused your stupid party.Rawlings and konadu are ashamed of themselves,Obed Asamoah formed his own party. Kofi Adams and his colleagues were suspended.this election is about issues an ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Full of fractions and decimal points! Minority report indeed.

• Who 7 years ago

Look at him, this thing can wear women's cloth in Germany as a Ghana representative. He is lucky he was not captured and put in a zoo.

• Benito 7 years ago

This malnourished mosquito must apologize to Nana for such careless comments!!

• efo 7 years ago

In fact politics is cheap in mother land. Look who is talking a theft and one who can not even differentiate between men and women clothing.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

"a theft"?? Talk is cheap.

• USMAN 7 years ago

UBA is owned by the Federal Government of Nigeria and so if Tekper wishes to invest Ghana Government's money why did he choose UBA over GCB, ADB or NIB which are Ghana Government owned.
    Is Tekper patriotic at all? Indeed, we ...

• JONA 7 years ago

HE CAN ONLY OPERATE A WEED CAFE; PERIOD.

• Ammish 7 years ago

hahahaha

• King US 7 years ago

No even cafe operation there will be coas

• Efo 7 years ago

Even Manama is ruling,with his communication degree,witchzard who want to destroy ghana with fool and stupid leader like Manama killed a professor for communication degree idiot,look at his witchzard face

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama Who can Run everything is a Shameful Disgrace to Ghana.! MAHAMA Runs the Following:tariffs up 140%,GYEEDA ,SADA,$37 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN ,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL ,DUMSOR ,HIPC ,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL, Killings!, Corruptio ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

How do you try Nana when it is evident that he has failed big time in NPP? Now he says they should vote for him because Bukhari was voted for by Nigerians. Bukhari did not fail his party, he united them and formed a strong fr ...

• Baa 7 years ago

How mush are they paying you. Ass Hole

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama will retained by reasonable Ghanaians come November 7,2016 because since he assumed office,he's been able to tackled all corruption cases levelled against his government.He's set up a National Anti-corruption ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

We prefer him to your DEMONIC THIEF Mahama, OFUI

• Reality 7 years ago

Gen. Mosquito - Your frequent references to and attack of Mr. Akuffo Addo is a sign of your immense fear of this great man. We can all smell your fear and indeed that of the whole NDC in your statements. Whatever you may be a ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

stupid party, wit useless pple. Asiedu Nketia x de most Eva stupid. hopeless n useless guy I hav seenbon dis earth.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Are you the Finance Minister?to know the Details about the250 Million Dollar Cash ?Anyidoho Said Hannah Tetteh is only a Minister so She Can not Speak for the Executives of NDC.Big liar

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THIS PALMWINE TAPPER HAS STOLEN GHANA MONEY TO BUY HOUSES IN CANADA AND NOW THE GALL TO CALL NANA AKUFO ADDO NAMES???????? THIS MAN DOES NOT EVEN KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A WOMAN'S COAT FROM A MAN'S COAT AND HE HAS THE EF ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YES. THIS IS HOW NPP THINKS. IF U WERE ONCE A FARMER OR PALM WINE TAPPER WHATS WRONG WITH THAT?. THIS IS AN INSULT TO OUR FARMERS

• ERIC 7 years ago

Ghanaians do themselves a great disservice everytime senseless articles such as this is posting on the web for public consumption! NDC has indeed taken Ghanaians have fools! Ghanaweb please stop this posting this such as this ...

• NII LATEY NATEY 7 years ago

Ghanaians know at least Nana Akufo Addo is an outstanding respected Lawyer who has trained a lot young Lawyers from his Chambers, we also know he's a former minister whose credibility goes beyond local Assembly as Foreign aff ...

• May God Have Mercy On Ghana 7 years ago

Where is the NDC's Media Foundation for West Africa?

Fools!

This palm wine tapper has called Akuffo Addo and others all sorts of names. Twum Boafo, Sam George, Fiifi Kwertey, Solomon Nkansah, Buffoon Anyidoho, to name a ...

• Solomon Nkansah, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

Your mother virgina. Animal like you.

You are part of the thieves in Ghana together with mahama the psychiatric patient president

• fuck off ndc and nketia, wo maame tw3 7 years ago

fuck your ass kwasia asiedu nketia

• Breyna 7 years ago

Asiedu you disgraced the whole country by wearing woman coats in Germany here the white people always laugh at ghanaians very disgusting shameful fool

• DDT 7 years ago

Nana Addo was bread and fed with stolen money till now and he can not stop. The legacy his parents left for him is stealing and shearing blood.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Mexican Cartel Lord El-chapo Guzman Looks like a Pope compared to What Mahama is Doing.Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians to Poverty,DUMSOR ,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.Please VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT fr ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians will keep President Mahama in power come November 7 presidential and Parliamentary elections.Under hos watch,Dumsor has resolved and Utility Tariffs reduced by 10-15%.

Also Petroleum prices been deduce ...

• k™ 7 years ago

dis be kwasiaaaa be logic

• japonica 7 years ago

Idiot general shut ur mouth

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The breeze of change is blowing under JDM's leadership.Work is progressing steadily on the Ho and Kumasi central markets.Also work is moving massively on the Ridge Hospital which is Greater Accra Regional Hospital.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Aseidu, stop being uncouth with your rumblings. If a palm wine tapper like you can manage the millions of our stolen money and the NDC party, Nana can do better. If your uneducated and visionless DCEs and whatever are capable ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

NDC HAS FAIL ,NPP HAS DONE A GOOD JOB REMOVED THOSE GUYS ,NDC PAID THEM TO DO SO, MAHAMA WILL GO

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC has delivered on its promises.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to that fact.They promised to construct a Stadium and Market for Cape Coast residents.As a speaking,the stadium has completed and commissioned.

Also wo ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama has done tremendously well since he took the leadership baton.The country has seen excellent transformation under his watch.

The Shiashie,Spanner and Mallam footbridges are all completed and pedestrians ar ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT OF POWER

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

The most stupid disgraceful little mind in Ghana what has he ever run successfully

• Patela 7 years ago

Mosquito, hve u.forgotten he was once an Mp???

• JM 7 years ago

Nana cant run his own small party NPP, how he can run assembly.? NPP party got in evil violence since Nana to over as a leader.

• Isah 7 years ago

what was the vote difference nana and your thieve boss

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia the last time we check Nana Addo was Minister of Foreign affairs then Justice Minister this tells Aseidu Nketia is a loser and dumb don't have nothing to offer their better Ghana now is the ...

• james mann 7 years ago

the same way he said the oil found in the Cape Tree Points was palm kernel oil.

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

Why NDC men and women are scared of Nana Addo? They know he is the one with balls who can send them to jail because he is Mr no nonsense. Asiedu Nketsea the brain dead

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Asiedu you will be very happy to get intelligenct man like Nana in your family.KRUASENI..I know your home Seikwa there is no better educated and intelligent person in your family.

• Joseph 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia shut up your month your party time has come to end ,you better go back to your village jujuman give yoir life to Jesus

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Mosquito God will punish u and your grandchildren as well. Because u are a big liar

A sensible president runs nothing. He gets experts in the various fields to run things. He only needs to support them by staying above corruption.

• Johnson 7 years ago

This man always remain a greedy soul and end up in hell if he doesn't repent.
    Where was Asiedu when Nana Addo was MP for Abuakwa. Did you hear any mismanagement nor problems in his district. God have mercy on Nketia

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Asiedu the animal.

• Frank adjei 7 years ago

This is not going to yield nothing for your campaign. Bring to the table for people of Sekwa to eat,good ideas for Ghanaians to listen.this type of smeariny is over.smeariny to get money to fill your pocket. Lucky for you NDC ...

• kan 7 years ago

General you are right because he is not principled. He is a divisive character too.

• kan 7 years ago

He is evil and a very divisive character too.

• SONOFMAN 7 years ago

someone should help to know Asiedu Nketia's profession. what has this self-styled achiever achieved for himself let alone mother Ghana. Asiedu Nketia is without use to mother Ghana apart from orchestrating to steal funds from ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

EVEN AN UGLY LOOKING MAN LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA IS NDC SECRETARY. EVEN A DIRTY LOOKING MAN LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA IS NDC SECRETARY. EVEN A THIEF LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA IS NDC SECRETARY. GOD SAVE GHANA. NKETIA HAS FORGOTTEN THAT NANA ADDO ...

• razo 7 years ago

Your name sef mean say u fool. Mosquito with malaria.you look like fly whey finish chop shit

• OMANBA 7 years ago

Ijust cannot believe that there are ghanaians who support Akuffo-Addo to be the president of Ghana.Who is he and what qualities has he got to qualify him to be the president of Ghana?And Bawumia his vice presidential candidat ...

• elikplim 7 years ago

My friend this election is about issues and not personal attacks.Nana is better than anybody in your family.

• Son of Ghana 7 years ago

Mr nkesia. You are a their and and corrupt. You say nonsense about the npp. You are the gera secretary of a theiving party that gives inflated contracts to its cronies. Ghana is the only country that cannot give its citizens ...

• E T M 7 years ago

The chief thief is always good at talking to defend the biggest robbers of Ghana ,Mahama and NDC

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Ghana is indeed gone to the dogs like ASIEDUNKETIA...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

That ugly dog is more handsome than your elephant-riding ugly pigmy flagbearer.

• Ben 7 years ago

Mind your foolish talks this time

• koo 7 years ago

Listen to Asiedu Nketia the most ugly man in Ghana he's a thief and sycophant of this corrupt government

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

It is the NPP who is corrupt.The NPP under Kufuor couldn't deal with the numerous corruption acts such (HOTEL KUFUOR SAGA,POPULAR COCAINE TRADE and SALE OF LAND TO NPP MINISTER AND CRONIES) levelled against his government alb ...

• DKT 7 years ago

Yet they are able to keep the peace of this country

• Xx 7 years ago

Mayopic thinker like u were able to become MP

• afia 7 years ago

Truely ,they dont read Bawumia said it.if they do read then how come the whole general secretary of a ruling party be ignorant of the fact that Akufo Addo serve as an mp for akyem abuakwa for many years.And asiedu nketia is t ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

SURE SIGN HE LACKED PARENTING EFFECTIVENESS. Asiedu Nketia could only have been a “Batman or houseboy” with such people as J J Rawlings or Nana Addo and in fact J J raised him from the palmwine tapping into politics an ...

• JJ 7 years ago

You can't even dress yourself...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia why do you speak from your anus always?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The General has spoken and the elephants are left running in a stampede.

• SAMELU 7 years ago

FUCK THIS STUPID MAN

• Ghana is dirty and stinks 7 years ago

This goes to show that General Mosquito have no idea how woeful the DCEs are running their districts. Today, Ghana is the second dirtiest country in the world with garbage every where and the cities and towns stinking like he ...

• adjei-adusei 7 years ago

i hate this foolish bushman called asiedu nketia. u should Looks at ur credentiaös and that of nana addo and compare u to him if u can even been a secretary of ndc and nana addo cant run for dce . stupid talks bushman

• Agyengo 7 years ago

Weather he cannot run even as odikro you are going as ndc 7th November bye bye.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

But he's going to run Ghana come November. Thieves run for cover when they hear the name Nana.Ndc is full of thieves.

• Frank 7 years ago

He has been a General Secretary of a well organised party. Are sure you are a good Secretary? Check yourself. Look before you leap! Come out circumspectly, Mr.

• anna 7 years ago

even if he cannot handle his party we like him even u idiot and athief Nana no size aboaaaa nantwee muuuuuuuuuu

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Massa, what we want is CHANGE nothing else

• Sargent Slaughter 7 years ago

But he certainly knows the difference between a lady and a gentleman's coat. haha,

• Sargent Slaughter 7 years ago

He certainly knows the difference between a man's coat and tha of a woman.

• Richard Sinabisi 7 years ago

You're a fool obia he worked hard to be where he is ,and you have not even gotten a doctorate degree.

• Kaiser 7 years ago

No political party could even run in an egg and spoon race they are too busy stealing and inciting violence! God help Ghana!

• Richard Sinabisi 7 years ago

You are a fool Nuna

• ras 7 years ago

At least Nana has run one of the most successful law firms in the country.What has asiedu nketiah achieved?

• Whatever 7 years ago

Look at how he has messed the NPP. NDC has done a good job

• rich 7 years ago

but can run ghana THE HAGUE is waiting for ndc top cohorts including asiedu nketia to answer some questions

• Eye zu eye za 7 years ago

You sit down and crack jokes. Our party is sinking into opposition. Our party leaders have indeed failed us and our supporters.

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Even if Mahama can " run" a country, how much more the competent Nana Addo.? idiot.

• Jackee5e 7 years ago

Lifeless man, nobody will even employ Asiedu Nketia as conservative laborer in his house let alone a night watchman. The party of bombs where no lives like can talk, go away with your bush lifeless body.

• Aaba 7 years ago

At least he's better than you Asiedu nketia who cannot manage a wardrobe!!!

• Nikki. boss 7 years ago

hehehh

• nana konadu 7 years ago

Look at his face, may God forgive u for ur senseless talk

• NARROWS 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians lets stop all dis insults & pray better for our mother land Ghana,I wish you people all de best

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

First of, I don't think a very grown man well advanced in age, who cannot differentiate between bodice and singlet, female fur coat and men's jacket, should even be running anything let alone be the Gen. Sec of a political pa ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

Hypocracy is one of d warpon that is distroying us. Ghanaians want to leave like d western world but they dont want to pay tax & utility bills like d western.

• Adams ali 7 years ago

All die be die Nana Ebola Akufo Pig Addo did not have the guidance to rule even god hate him thats why he cant control the party but the champion looser will learn after the novemba 7th humiliation

• Lenox 7 years ago

If not politics this man couldn't have even purchase a block.

• frank 7 years ago

See that thing........

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• charles kofi ewool 7 years ago

If nana addo can't lead as a dce then you mosquito can't lead woman's followship like what you did in Germany

• Kay 7 years ago

Stupid man , even toilet key boi at school your teachers will not consider u. Kruasini. Cross dresser Asidedu maa ta.useless man

• kutsi 7 years ago

Wow ! An intelligent 'MOSQUITO' has accurately landed a heavy weight blow to Akufo Addo's' MEAT BALLS. 'Obiara wor mienu mIenu'. 'Duuru waa' ! And this character wants to be President of AMA GHANA? 'kwasia npanin' like that? ...

• kea 7 years ago

Look at dis idiot mosquito too

• Solomon, Argentina 7 years ago

Common sense is common but not common for all people, someone who has saved as A.G, cannot saved as assembly man, even you,. You are calling your self general secretary.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Ofui like Asiedu Nkatia is now talking about Nana Addo the upright goon. Talk is cheap.
    Every Ghanaian knows that NDC is a thievery party made up of armed robbers like Asiedu Nkatia who can't even distinguish between woman' ...

You want to thank our former president Mr Rawlings for making u what you are today .. not sure how and where he met you ... still got Aunty's coat ??

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

1. General News of Saturday, 21 November 2015
    Source: Starrfmonline.com
    NDC Primaries: Zanetor's name missing in register
    Starr News has gathered that the Dr. Zanetor Rawlings' name is missing in the voters’ register in ...

• Kwame Ofosuhene 7 years ago

This is complete nonsense and ought not be entertained on here . Mosquito, is hard time , you stop these comedian talks. No wonder Ghana is in such a mess, if all these fools attend cabinet meetings.

U get me

• JJ rAWLINGS 7 years ago

FIX THAT GAPED TEETH BEFORE YOU SAY ANYTHING. IF YOU ARE CAPABLE OF SOMETHING EITHER THAN STEALING

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

It's a known fact that all the problems in the Npp is being caused by the Ndc sponsored traitors within. Nana Addo is not the President of Ghana. This idiot should explain to Ghanaians what happened to the better Ghana agenda ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghana has transformed greatly under the leadership of John Dramani Mahama.Under a Public Private Partnership (PPP) arrangement,Messrs Sethi Realty Limited has been allocated 95 acres of land at Kpone for the construction of 5 ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

Look At Your Face,Like A Puppy. If You Can Be And General Secretary With Your Puppy And Mosquito Face, then Others With Broader Faces Can Do Better When Given The Chance.

• Oheneba Atta--Gyamfi,CANADA 7 years ago

You are saying Nana cant even run an assembly.But u and your fellow NDC what are u doing?There are no jobs for our youth,many people have lost their jobs.No power.You are overcharging the supplies of materials u supply to the ...

• Asito 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia insensitive man if you don't no all the killing going on in Ghana is u.Asiedu nketia and u ndc and John mahama.who is the president of.ghana.is Akuffo Addo a.president.no look how Ghanaians are dieing.and u John ...

• Anas is unstoppable 7 years ago

This old dwarf is corrupt and wicked... .. Akufo addo will never be president in his life

• Uncle T 7 years ago

Alright, Ok, yooo!! Enough is enough on attacking the person of Nana!! Let's go back to politics of debating issues and policy alternatives.

• mustapha from wa 7 years ago

So mosquito is also trying to compare himself to Nana or what? Tweeaaaa. Go and read history about Nana and stop that childish talk.

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

If a former Attorney general and foreign minister cannot run an assembly, then what can a village mosquito do? only to suck blood and kill people. God have mercy on Asiedu Nketia

• SE MANKOKA 7 years ago

CAN HE DISTINGUISH A LADY'S DRESS FROM THAT OF A GENTLEMAN?

• steve 7 years ago

See Nkrumah did little for his hometown but he's known to be an accomplished leader in Ghana's political history. You these NDC think those primitive ways of campaigning will work all the time. All you know is shouting he can ...

• steve 7 years ago

Your value only comes in election years... why don't you show up frequently as you do in non election years to offer ideas for your government to deal with the myriad of challenges faced by us. You use all the years to chop a ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Look at the face of a joker.Have we been under any curse? look at the face of animals a fool from ivory coast. God DAMN you.Just conduct a clean election and see how human beings will run Ghana.

• Alfred 7 years ago

Is the so-called media watch indeed watching the unsavory and provocative utterances of the resurrected ghost called general mosquito? if Akuffo Addo cannot run even assembly elections, it means the general secretary is not ...

• Abdul Rahim Mohammed.TAMALE 7 years ago

Even if akufo addo is made a D.C.E they will be conflict in that district.....horhorhehehehahahahaha, Hon.gen. u be toooo much kaayikoooooome,come take white cola....lol

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

But Mahama can organize looting organization NDC to rule Ghana.

• kwaku london 7 years ago

Even Mahama is running country how much more Nana Akuffo Addo you Asiedu Nketia stop talking lies and foolish commends. I will one day slap you at the street of Accra and beat your body gaurds wait and see if you don't stop i ...

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia can talk. All that the NDC government has done is to borrow huge amount of money to build schools, hospitals, roads, bridges. Build this and build that and ribbon cutting ceremonies. And to cap it all, you talk ...

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

True talk from mosquito

• EK 7 years ago

GENERAL MOSQUITO,THE MOST URGLIEST MAN I HAVE EVER SEEN!!
    Look at this fool saying Nana Addo cant manage this country. Well, I dont blame you, I blame Ghanaian politics. NDC will be out of government and we will see if you r ...

• alex agyekum 7 years ago

u are a mad man .fool

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Can u see that uwill be vote out next ellections if ghanians really think about tlhe presant economical conditions like other countries?

• Alhaji Wayo 7 years ago

A fool always undermine people's intelligent , Ghanaians knows all your ( NDC ) tricks , and. Inshallah it won't work . All that is happening in NPP is your plan bcos U did not work for the nation, and U ( NDC) have no excu ...

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

MONHW3 ME3 MPOMPO 3 KYER3 WO MOTOA MU. , ONIPA MU NSAMUU NE NO NKWASEA KEKA.. ASIEDU NKATIA S3BE WOMPO WO SE WO Y3 NDC GENERAL SECRETARY, WOMPO AAA EWIASE S3 WOSEN WO YONKO A OTAN WO HW3 OBERIMA ANIM NE SERE3 . MEE BUSA S3 3 ...

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKATIA WOSE S3 N KABIEM WOMPO, WOMPO AAH , FA WOANO TWETWERE FOM MANO NKA WO SE NOA ATU AMA WO 3GYER3 NO , NNIPA MU OGYIMIFO. IF YOU HAVE SOMEBODY LIKE NANA AKUFFO ADDO DANKWAA EVEN ONE IN YOUR FAMILY BELIEVE ME YOU WO ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia because u are fooling around and ndc is still using u,u think npp is like that?we npp dont giv a dam,if u fuck up we wil eliminate u from our party,npp has is policy so if u cant follow it we sack u from the par ...

• justice seeker 7 years ago

Foolish and loose talks!
    Aseidu and Koku has ran NDC down,they always spew sh*t out of their rotten mouths!
    the duo has never spoken sense in their entire lives,they behave as if we are still in military regimes, no right ...

• Joshua 7 years ago

shut your dirty mouth please. what does you know about vision, you can't even take care of you family, you and palm wine tapper

• BASAA 7 years ago

DON'T MIND ASIEDU NKETIA .MOSQUITO MUST THANK JJ RAWLINGS WHO SAVED HIM FROM PALMWINE TAPPING AND WEE PLANTATION.GHANAINS AND NPP SHOULD BE AWARE OF MOSQUITO AND HIS NDC GRAND MASONIC PLANS. NKETIA, ATTORNEY GENERAL, FOREIG ...

• BASAA 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA TALKS LIKE SOMEBODY WHO WEARS A LADY'S DRESS. SHAME WITH YOUR NATIONAL DAMAGE CONTROL (NDC)

• Wesoamo 7 years ago

You are a stupid fool to say all this,when you and your mahama led government is very currupt thieves and criminals.

• captain 7 years ago

Treat your TB, stupid guy

• arrow 7 years ago

u r realy a village palmwine typer

• KEKELI 7 years ago

THE FOLLOWING ARE "ALL DIE BE DIE" -

The NPP in 2015 suspended three of its national executives – Chairman Paul Afoko, General Secretary Kwabena Agyapong, and Second Deputy Chairman Sammy Crabbe – for working against ...

• Naapong 7 years ago

aaaaa! mosquito paaa, u r telling Ghanians dat som1 has been a minister n mp can't run an assembly? then who else can? pls stop dat jokes mr general