You are here: HomeNews2016 05 17Article 439209

Ghanaians await EC's implementation of SC ruling - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (20)

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 8 years ago

PLEASE TELL GHANAIANS WHAT YOU CAN DO, AND STOP,THE EVERYDAY EC, WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF YOU AND YOUR ASHANTI/AKYEM MAFIAS, EVILS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

SOURCE : E.K. AGYARKO ( MP ) SPEAKING AT CITI FM - - - - - - - **“I think that Occupy Ghana must go beyond the branding and begin to look at those buses themselves. Government went for a loan of 40 million dollars to procur ...

• Kwadwo Agyarko 8 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo, if you have no campaign message to give to the people of Ghana, keep quiet and stay in your Nima Residence and stop harassing the EC and its Chairperson, Mrs. Charlotte Osei. Today it is President Mahama, the ...

• Mr piano man 8 years ago

What do u expect? The man is not a proper lawyer

• Nana Ajenas 8 years ago

Kwame peckam is ur mama and ur papa that are Evils. Infact its ur entire abusua that are Evils.kwasia like u even otoolege ofui mahama koraa u respect him. Oguan funu ba kwame peckam.

• nana addo 8 years ago

like your parent.

KWASIA why are u insulting my parents?

• Amanaman 8 years ago

THEY EAT CAT SHIT LIKE AGBELI KAKLO. HAHAHAHAHAAAAA!

• LIONEL.....Hohoe VR 8 years ago

We the volta youth are with you Nana.Not again are we IMF or even world Bank.There is nothing positive from Ndc.We Voltarians are suffering our people are dieing because of the collapse of the Nhs.This was made to be over pat ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

nana you are finished.you hollow minded man,fake lawyer.nobody wants you

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Which SC ruling. I am sure Nana didn't read the ruling. The order is "The EC must take STEPS!!!"

Yes Nana we are waiting patiently Mr wise

Ofui, otoolege, gyimiii president, odabo president, kotobonku mahama, koronfo mahama, kurasiniiii mahama,koraa u guys respect him .majority of Ghanaians are gyimiii just like their gyimii ofui president.

• Odeneho 8 years ago

Leave the people to the polls.

• Mensah Fred 8 years ago

Call or whatsap me 0249620218...Am Fred Mensa I deal wih lotto numbers,, My numbers comes from a trusted source everyday,,

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Your lotto numbers will be good for all die be die man, the man who thinks election is a battle or war. Nkwaseafuo party.

• Bullshit 8 years ago

Old man Ghanaians are not going to vote for you. Get lost olu. President Mahama is winning hands down.

• Isaiah 8 years ago

Nana akufo addo naturally has the requisite knowledge n ideas to rescue the nation .give him the nod.

• Isaiah 8 years ago

Isaiah from hohoe,we the youth from hohoe to be specific are bent on Npp,nana akufo addo led govt to come to our aid come Nov.7.no employment in the region n the country as a whole after our tertiary education for the yes now ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

We will only vote. We won't fight! We will only thumbprint the ballot paper to decide who should rule us. Anyone who thinks it's a battle, bot-for-boot, yen Akanfuo, all die be die, wommafunu, fa bo nano, etc. are deceiving t ...