You are here: HomeNews2016 05 16Article 439087

Ningo Chiefs reject Sam George sheep

Read Comments Comments (20)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

vote NDC for peace and development, mahama all the way

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

This is just youthful exuberance the young man should be forgiven and made to sign a 'bound of good behaviour'

• pepeni #1 7 years ago

Look at the two goats

• JM 7 years ago

Sam you are young and cant you go public to your chiefs who you are going to govern.? If that is what they want. Please remember that not all the chiefs are behind NDC and you. You could remember that one Nene belongs to Nana ...

• Kabonga 7 years ago

You need your head to be examined

• Kojo 7 years ago

weigh your head, JM. If you know Sam George very well you will advice him to humble. Do you insult your parents? If your party doesn't respect Ghanaians, we respect our chiefs and elders. This one is soliciting for power over ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Weigh your head, JM. If you know Sam George very well you will advice him to humble. Do you insult your parents? If your party doesn't respect Ghanaians, we respect our chiefs and elders. This one is soliciting for power over ...

• Bretuoba KFB 7 years ago

Big mistake.7 dead goats would have been appropriate.lol

• KZEE 7 years ago

Kwasia. Your chief is not Nana Addo, whom you can insult and go free without punishment.

• JONA 7 years ago

I THINK SAM GEORGE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN NPP. DAILY GUIDE IS NOW THE ARBITER. I SUGGEST YOU RELOCATE YOUR OFFICE TO NINGO.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

The fact that work in the Flag Star House meaning we are in Heaven. When we talk about indiscipline in Ghana, our leaders sit unconcerned. See what Sam George has brought upon himself and his father, John Mahama. I strongly s ...

• KKBK 7 years ago

Why is Sam George worrying himself like that ? Is clear these people don't like you as MP aspirant, leave the seat for E.T Mensah and stop embarrassing yourself..... You still a young man....

• Clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Do this stupid idiot think he can insult elders in this country and go free? Kwasea, next time reason before u talk.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

STINKING JOURNALISM BY DAILY GUIDE! WHY DECEIVE THE PEOPLE?

• Abong 7 years ago

Sam, just do what they want and ahame the devil

• KOFI 7 years ago

This was Sam George said...
    “Chiefs are supposed to be agents of development but basically, what my uncle and Mankralo has said is to encourage people to be lawless because at the end of the day, pre-paid meters are going ...

• PAPA NII 7 years ago

WHO REALLY CARES ABOUT THE SO-CALLED MANSTE THIS ARE ALL POLITICAL GAMES, PRAMPRAM AND NINGO NEEDS DEVERLOPEMENTS AND NOT GOATS AND DRINKS PEOPLE ARE SO NAIVE AND IGNORANT. PRAMPRAM/NINGO DOES NOT NEEDS HAND OUTS NEW SCHOOLS ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

if the chief is instigating lawlessness why cant we tell him so? If they don't want the prepaid meters, then no power to the community. These days nobody can have free power!!!

• samojewellery/facebook.com 7 years ago

Call or whatsapp samojewellery on 0244717600 for latest pictures of yellow and white gold wedding and engagement rings......samojewellery on facebook and instagram. ..contacts vera ... accra spintex road 18 junction. .eug ...

• vizzano 7 years ago

BACKWARD THINKING IDIOTS..NO WONDER THE COUNTRY IS IN A MESS..LOL...GOATS DICTATING POLICIES