You are here: HomeNews2016 05 16Article 439071

Akufo-Addo diverting NPP funds for personal trips – Group

Read Comments Comments (244)

• kofi adu 8 years ago

npp is the mother of coups.if nana travels who is at the advantage?you talk too much.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

this is just the begining, if you vote nana ado he will use your tax money to spend alone, vote mahama for peace and development, mahama all the way

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

HOW MANY AMOUNT OF MONEY THAT ACHEAMFOUR GIVE TO NPP

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

IF IN DEED THIS IS HAPENNING IN THE PARTY AND THE ACHAMFOUR MAN IS SO COMMITED TO SAVING THE NPP DOES HE HAVE TO COME TO THE OPEN WITH THIS. BAAH ACHAMFOUR IS OBVIOUSLY DOING A GOOD WORK FOR THE NDC. THE NDC MUST APPRECIATE T ...

• MAYOR 8 years ago

Yes, that what making akufo Addwee more popular. That is their hallmarks, we know them fr33 t3e3. We will show them the bitter lesson they will never forgot in hurry. They think we soon forgot how they loot our properties wit ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Achamfour, NPP dont need you for anything. Enough is enough. Just join NDC and leave Nana Akufo Addo and NPP alone. Whatever you do we are much more convinced to vote NANA for President. Amen.

• Gudman 8 years ago

Achan- Afoko, we knew you from your beginning so don't worry you can fool anybody

• aikins 8 years ago

Are they politicians?

• LAST DON 8 years ago

NANA SO ME HW3 YAMUTO

Bottom Power Yamutu
    Panyin Bon Yamutu
    Akokora Bon Yamutu
    Abonom Wee Yamutu
    Aweengah NanaYamutu
    Patapaa Nana Yamutu
    Akyem Dwarf Yamutu
    Shortingo Yamutu
    Avum Julor Yamutu
    Sakawa Nana Yamutu
    Wo ...

• MOTHER GHANA 8 years ago

BAAH, GOD WILL MAKE A WAY WHEN YOU THINK THERE IS NO WAY.
    COME WHAT MAY NANA WILL BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT.AMEN

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Why are people shocked about this development? What we read here is the DNA profile of Akufo Addict. So, why must Baah Acheamfuor bothered telling a story that the masses already know?

• ABBA ATTA 8 years ago

If you disagree with somebody, bring them in and ask them tough questions. Hold their feet to the fire, make them defend their positions. ... Don't be scared to take somebody on. Don't feel like you got to shut your ears off ...

• gyidie 8 years ago

currently running theAll the 'headaches' Paul Afoko, Kwabena Agyei Agyepong, Sammy Crabbe, and others within the NPP, have had with the cabal currently running the 'show'!
    And to answer your question about where Baah Achamfo ...

• Etwieba 8 years ago

Aha, of course he is doing his paymasters bidding. Even a child of 8 can see through this cheap propaganda. Twweeeaaa! It will not work! Mahama is out in these election . Nana is the next president of Ghana. Baah Acheamfour, ...

• Say the trueth 8 years ago

Ghc5

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

You can support him million times but that will not change anything. Only fools will listen to this stupid Baah Acheamfour.

• Nurudeen 8 years ago

who are you to talk about the red teeth of Okomfo Nana Akuffo Addo

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

It's not about how much? It's about stealing npp money and when they come to power, they will steal more

• ACHAMFOUR IS POSSSESED WITH THE DEVIL 8 years ago

Leave this guy alone. He is working for the agents of the devil and the ndc to suck innocent blood of the poor helpless ghanaians.Always drawing attention to discredit Our next president Nana Addo. Leave this wizard alone.

• .^. 8 years ago

These are some of the machinations of the ndc. Sore losers ndc who are trying to buy loose people in npp. Who on earth has the loyal support of a party will lie that the flagbearer of npp Nana Addo will be taking party's mone ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

YOU WILL BE BEATEN AGIAN FOR ALL THESE LIES. YOU AND YOUR GROUP ARE LOSERS. WHY DON'T YOU FIND YOU A JOB OR DO SOMETHING PROFITABLE?

• MARLON-ACCRA 8 years ago

ABU SANJAY OR WHAT EVER YOUR NAME IS. BETTER SHUT UP WITH THOSE LIES.YOU ARE VERY STUPID.NANA ADDO SHALL BE PRESIDENT.

• JOHN 8 years ago

NOT IN MOTHER GHANA. A LAWYER WHO DONT KNOW HIS CLASSMATES IN THE LAW SCHOOL OR WHO CANT EVEN PRODUCE HIS LAW CERT

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Is this what this stupid and evil man Baah Okyemfour has to tell Ghanaians and NPP members?

My question to him is that how much has he contributed to NPP so far? I am ready to pay him back only if he will tell me how much ...

• George 8 years ago

Well done Omanbapa.

• Jecob 8 years ago

My brother just stay in Abu Dhabi queit and make your living than contributing to this unnecessary propaganda politics in ghana

• Calculus 8 years ago

NPP IS BAD IN ALL DEPARTMENTS
    Help me retire Nana Addo Trump and the NPP because their track record is bad for Ghana. I choose JM

A tanii like you supporting that dead goat tanii is not a news.

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Is the money for the country or that thief who was fired by the late Jake Obetsebi Lamptey? This guy is up in arms with the npp again? This time he will taste his last breath if the beatings didn't do him nothing. NDC should ...

• odiMr true of SA 8 years ago

Actually I don't want nana addo to rule me as president

• Joe Dart 8 years ago

Why is that you don't want Nana to rule you,

• Klinker 8 years ago

Coming events cast their shadows. This is a man his followers say is not corrupt. This is a man who says he cannot steal Ghana,'s money when he becomes president. This is man the wife says is not corrupt. If you think you are ...

• Tan Soo 8 years ago

Baa Acheamfour, with your evil agenda against the great NPP, how much have you contributed financially to the party? Not even a pesewa. Go away with your evil intentions.

• Efo 8 years ago

Nana Addo gave npp 600 thousand last year to organize party election,yet this idiot among the fools will spew nonsense,we the wise and great elephant don't take you serious Mr idiot

• Yoke 8 years ago

We will beat him again

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

STUPID BAAH! PRES MAHAMA, NDC MINISTERS, PARTY OFFICIALS, THIER GIRLFRIENDS & CRONIES ROAMING, DRINKING, EATING, SLEEPING AT EXPENSIVE HOTELS IN GREAT BRITAIN AT TAX PAYERS EXPENSE WHERAS THE CITIZENS CANT AFFORD FOOD, WATER, ...

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Was Kuffuor not using the taxpayers' money to travel outside,live in expensive hotels,eat expensive food and drink expensive wines?Mahama will use the taxpayers' money whether you like it or not.After all he is the president ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Nana addo

• MARY 8 years ago

This adiot party money is not save in his hands how much Ghanaians.

• MARY 8 years ago

This adiot party money is not save in his hands how much Ghanaians.

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WHERE WAS THIS FOOL WHEN NANA ADDO SOLD RINGWAY HOTEL FOR $3 MILLION AND USED ALL TO FUND PARTY ACTIVITIES. THIS VAGABOND ACHEAMFUOR IS NOT A CARD BEARING NPP MEMBER AND HIS MASTERS KOJO MPIANI, DR ARTHUR KENNEDY, RICHARD ANA ...

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Who told him to sell the Ringway Hotel and use the proceeds to fund NPP? Does that give him the right to use monies belonging to NPP? Will such a person be honest handling state funds?

• Agborvitor 8 years ago

Foolish talk!

• Yaw Nantwi 8 years ago

It is now obvious to me that the NDC propaganda machine has stepped in to cause havoc. The party is run by structures. You petition the structures if you have a speficic grievance about how the party is run or its funds are m ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

These r indication of things yet to come. Ghana will become a piggy bank.

• ignorant shit 8 years ago

enough of this non sense...npp is geared in winning this year's election not this your foolishness

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Such is Baa Akyeamfo. He's rather a conveyor for Afoko and his gang. MO sensible person woukd have time speak To such stupid allegations

• Laud 8 years ago

God is giving Ghanaians snippets of Nana's leadership style. No one should ignore these signs.Nana Addo no good plans for Ghana. He only wants to come and use Ghana's resources to pay his huge private debts from 2008 till dat ...

• Abass yussif 8 years ago

Am wondering weather Baa Achemfour is a true npp he should spare us the foolish ndc agenda

• V. Populi 8 years ago

I guess what you are saying is that a true NPP should never criticise the wrongs of Nana Addo because he is your demigod. Nawa for you and your party. So if Nana should be given the chance ( God forbid ) he can just waste our ...

• koo Emma 8 years ago

Only empty brains like you will associate yourself with such an idiot.

• May God Have Mercy On Ghana 8 years ago

Afoko, this bastard acheamffour, and the other fool, the suspended deputy secretary or someting..... are all NDC moles, else why would any one, wanting their Party to win power in 2016, spew such nonsense.

• Ken, the son of Man 8 years ago

An idiot with bird brain

• koo Emma 8 years ago

Nonsense and nonsense. Can't someone in the party take this guy on legally n silence him for the sake of democracy. He's really a n embezzle.

• PK 8 years ago

They can take him on but only if what he is saying is false. More questions than answers

• Solomon Nkansah, NDC Headquarters 8 years ago

You are mad. You collect bribe from mahama, and go round to say this stupid thing.

You will rot in HELL.

• MAMUDU 8 years ago

NO MATER WHAT BAA ACHEAMFOUR AND HIS GRUOP WILL DO NANA WILL WIN THIS YEAR ELECTION. SO STOP THE NOICE

• SAMBA D. ELSE 8 years ago

IS IT NOT OBVIOUS WHO THE PAY MASTERS OF THIS GUYS ARE? IS IT NOT OBVIOUS WHAT THEY SEEK TO ACHIEVE?

BUT NO WAY! GOD WILL ANSWER! NANA IS WINNER!

• Gab 8 years ago

Hmmm, From the look of things, the utterances and posture of Akofo Addo and his entourage shows clearly that they will cause ciaos during and after the election if it didn't go their way. Just observe their utterances and dee ...

• GHANA NTI 8 years ago

Baah Achamfour should go and form his party and control his funds. We the loyal members of our party know that Nana is using the party funds to win power for us.

• Nana 8 years ago

Mr Baah Acheamfour why do you hate Akuffo Addo so much? what has he done to you?

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

Nonsense, is he not the presidential candidate? Mind your business

• Atingua - Wiaga 8 years ago

ofui so this is what he is coming to do when voted
    anka magyimi

• Niii 8 years ago

Stupid guy like you. You think this propaganda will work. We Ghanaians are wise enough we know that corrupt politicians in NPP and NDC hate Nana Addo that's why we are going to vote for him to flush out criminals in our polit ...

• GHANA NTI 8 years ago

Baah Achamfour be careful a blow doesn't land on your BIG mouth. Remember Fox FM incidence.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 8 years ago

This baah akyemfuor or whatever this fool's name is must stop his foolishness and go back to sleep on his own toilet. Kwasea, if Nana diverts funds, how does it concern you? Fools like this create mess in their own household. ...

nonsense, ofui u r talking about gyeeda n co but asking if it concerns someone if Nana steals money
    and you want me to vote for him so he can steal my money And I can't talk about it

• Bishop 8 years ago

Stupid fool. I don't think u are a Builsa. Don't behave like them. See how Builsalands are n u here talking foolishly.

• Ophelia 8 years ago

Where did God appoint him?

• kwasi London 8 years ago

Don't be silly you cant bring any confusion in the party if you have been paid to make or write such comments you cant win.

Its election period and therefore we all put money in.

• Etwieba 8 years ago

Yea, the police have no time to waste on a twerp like , since your allegations lack merit. They don't see any substance in your complaint.Poor Baah Acheamfour! Your paymasters will soon drop you since you are not an effective ...

• Asare 8 years ago

Pls Dr. Nana your comment

• Rashid Raando 8 years ago

I tink u deserve second beating

• adanko 8 years ago

I THINK THIS GUY HAS A DISEASE OF FORGETFULNESS!

• adanko 8 years ago

I THINK THIS GUY HAS A DISEASE OF FORGETFULNESS!

• Man Kapoo 8 years ago

Make him the Financial Controller of the
    NPP, then he will not have time to talk about he way funds are being spent.

• DDT 8 years ago

I am too old to steal Ghana money but not too old to steal party funds. Nana Addo ghanaians will try you when you join your ancestors.

BAM u have said it all

• Rhandy 8 years ago

This Guy is so Stupid !

Bogus Article / Press Conference.

Leave the Party / Flag-bearer alone, and go and form your own Party.

Nonsense !

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

THIS GUY IS SURELY BEING PAID BY MAHAMA-TEKPER CROOKS.

HE IS SURE AN NDC MOLE.

BEWARE OF NDC MOLES MASQUERADING AS NPP MEN

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Akronfu Addict always has his hands in the cookie jar. He brought on Opana the Little Rabbit and together they raided the NPP bank account and opened other secret accounts to siphon money from a party that is strugging to rai ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

TELL AS THE MONEY YOU ACHEAMFOUR GIVE TO THE PARTY,GIVE NPP THE REST

• JM 8 years ago

Nana is a thief , he promised not to loot Ghana money for his family. A born thief will remain thief nothing can change him. Ghanaians should make that mistake to bring Nana & NPP to power they will regret.

• samson 8 years ago

TRUTH NEVER HIDES, TRUTH IS. THE GHANA POLICE SERVICE HAS AN ENVIABLE RECORD FROM MANY YEARS AGO. THEY ARE CORRUPT, IN SMALL AND BIG CASES.THEY WILL NEVER CARRY OUT AN EFFECTIVE INVESTIGATION INTO THE REPORT MADE BY BAAH. THE ...

• Alidu 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfour u dont need Wassce or SSCE to join a political party or form ur own....u can join NDC or form ur own

good bye n good luck else welcome another beatings

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Good thing you were beaten. They should have rather killed you. NDC planted mole. join NDC if you are not happy with NPP. Kwasea bi ba....

• Kwame Safo 8 years ago

If you have legitimate concerns about the finances of the party and you want to address it, do you go to the press? If you can't deal with it internally then clearly your motive is very suspicious. Very sad that a member of a ...

• MIEGASIKIYA 8 years ago

BRIBE TAKER IDIOT YOU LIED

• ghanaba 8 years ago

I will say it and will always repeat this that Nana Addo have no good vision for ghana but his own interest. What would you expect from your grandfather at the ago of 73.if he had not made it till now. We should be careful he ...

• Efo 8 years ago

You ndc idiots and sympathizers are really funny,buy wisdom buddy because you lack it

• KM, Accra 8 years ago

jhgytfrde

• Nature 8 years ago

How can a man like this rule a country??. This is just the beginning. Npp will set and watch Nana and Blay collapse Npp. Votes keep on reducing day in day out and is ok for the Npp. Shame on those who are opposing Afoko. The ...

• aa.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

We won't sit down and allow NDC mole Baah Acheamfuor to destroy the party. We will do everything possible to end his nonsense. We are not joking.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

I think Baah Acheamfour is not for NDC nor for any negative motives but he is smarter than many of you who are village minded folks in the NPP hence the disagreement and the lambasting.

Whenever there is something wrong w ...

• j0eY l0nD0n 8 years ago

Hahahaha

• ADM, Accra 8 years ago

mkjnhbgytrfde

• nanabee 8 years ago

but how much at all has this guy contributed financially to the party. anyway it wont wash just like the meaningless things afoko throws into the public.#CHANGEISCOMING#

• Ben k. OHIO 8 years ago

nana addo is the most useless animal in Ghana politics,he is a thief,murderer and stupid fool.I wish he is dead..

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Which Ohio?In U.S? Apuuu.Idiot Ben.

• DWOBIAH-ROKO 8 years ago

IF AKUFFO ADDO DIES WHAT DO YOU GAIN?.YOUR FATHER IS THE MOST STUPID THWART WHO DIDN'T GIVE YOU A GOOD TRAINING THAT IS WHY YOU HAVE A TWISTED LIFE IN OHIO.WHO IS THIS BAA ACHEAMFOUR?.HE DOESN'T EVEN PAY PARTY DUES.THAT BEAST ...

• MTK 8 years ago

Ben K.or whoever you call yourself, look at the language you're using to describe some people's relative. Would you be happy if somebody uses such language for your father? Why can't we discuss issues without insulting others ...

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

I wonder what is wrong with this guy. This stupid fool is in the news again, trying to denigrate Nana Akufo-Addo. He thinks he has the right to be always stupid huh? Maybe he's asking for someone to discipline him this time a ...

• truth 8 years ago

Nana will never be president? Enemies within NPP is larger than Ghana itself.

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

This Acheamfour man is been paid by the thief president Mahama. Their plans have backfired.Stupid man. God will punish you soon.

• spaceman 8 years ago

YES NANA SHOULD USE ALL THE MONEY FOR THE PURPOSE OF OUR PARTY
    QWHO KNOWS DAT FOOLISH MAN MAKIKNG SUCH FALLACIOUS ALLEGATIONS
    IDIOT
    AFOKO WLL NOT COME TODAY NOR TOMORROW

• Ghanaba. 8 years ago

This Baa Achamfour can speak from mountain tops, can use any effective communication tool, just to destroy NPP, BUT by the grace of Allah would never succeed. Would you stop this your evil deeds. Allah is WATCHING you. If you ...

• GOOD FATHER 8 years ago

This is a big lesson to Ghanains especially Ashanti spare dealers who are all hope on the NPP leader.Ghana will sink if Akuffo Addo come to power.BIG BOTTOMS will rise again.

• ============= 8 years ago

AKUFFO DOPE HEAD IS GOOD AT DIVERTING NPP FUNDS FOR PERSONAL USE SO THOSE OF YOU GIVING DONATIONS, BEWARE. IT,S MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN.

• Kofi, K. K. 8 years ago

Mr Acheamfour you are a traitor. You are a disgrace to the NPP and a bedfellow of the NDC party. Shame unto you!

• sam 8 years ago

this guy seem to be up to something. he has allowed himself to be manupulated. who is he in NPP and what is his position. if one listens to guy on Montie fm, you will think this guy is not a member of NPP. he has set Nana ADD ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

IF THIS IS COMING FROM BAAH ACHEAMFOUR, IT NEWS FROM THE GUTTER.

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

NANA, you have just started stealing money from NPP cofers. you told ghanaians yesterday that you (nana) won't steal ghana's money, you now that to you preach virtues and practice vices. Ghana will be doomed if you(nana) beco ...

• Say the trueth 8 years ago

Haha he donate ghc5 and he doesn't want his money to be used recklessly,,,

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Nana is on course! Detractors like you cannot change the minds of the voters

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Acheamfour stupid u are, ur tacktics will not work, Akufu Addo will win whether u like it or not

• Uncook 8 years ago

Watchout this man will throw acid on you

• kwame 8 years ago

This Ashanti people are disgraceful is only when Ashanti leads then os ok I feel ashamed to be Ashanti

• Boss 8 years ago

This junkie guy is not a member of npp. He is the enemy of npp.

• ghananins are fools.. 8 years ago

HAHHAHA sometimes I laugh when I see this kind of media talking shits and painting the only good man left to save this poor ignorant Ghanaians from this wicked MAHAMA GIVERNMENT..I laugh bcos Ghanaians will regret forever if ...

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 8 years ago

GHANAIANS DEFINATELY WILL SLAUGHTER THIS IDIOT IF NANA ADDO WINS OR LOSS THIS COMING ELECTION 2016. REASON BEEN THAT HE HAS BEEN PAID BY NDC TO DESTROY THE MAN WHO IS TO RESCUE THE POOR MASSES SUFFERING UNDER THIS BOGUS PARTY ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Let him chop all monies, we shall vote for him!

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianborg Citizen 8 years ago

Stupid Acheamfuor please how much money have you raised for NPP? I live at Columbus,Ohio and Nana Akuffo Addo raised thousands of dollars when he personally came here. Only idiots and tribalist like you with no shame will beh ...

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

If he's making a campaign trip abroad u expect using him to use his pocket money for the trip...this are the ndc spy's within npp

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

We know who you are, Achamfour. You are just useless stupid fool.

• Lapiiwa 8 years ago

I thought he was going to say he has withdrawn money his family account to travel.

• FRANKO TRUMP 8 years ago

ALLOW HIM. HE NEEDS MONIES FOR MEDICAL TREATMENT AND PURCHASE OF MORE VIAGRA

• Lapiiwa 8 years ago

Acheamfour should take a clue from Rawlings. His indifference towards NDC couldn't affect the party during 2012 election

• Sam Essuman 8 years ago

What is this fool saying? What his pay masters had paid him to do will not wash. He better think twice, for, change is coming and very soon

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

You're not ashamed of your self

• Manny - Orpington 8 years ago

Ghanaians must be careful about this man. He murdered his first wife , stole money as A-G drilling ship and judgment payment on the rice, overthrown legitimate leaders so he misappropriate party funds without permission. Gh ...

• ghananins are fools... 8 years ago

HAHHAHA sometimes I laugh when I see these media talking shits and painting the only good man left to save this poor ignorant Ghanaians from this wicked MAHAMA GIVERNMENT..I laugh bcos Ghanaians will regret forever if Akuffo ...

• Manny - Orpington 8 years ago

Remember ghanaians no human being can save a country is only God. When kuffour led , there weren't stories like this, how come akuffo addo is the only person with skeletons like this. Akuffo addo is bad bad news

• ericus 8 years ago

STATE FUNDS ie the taxpayers money is used to fund the mischief ndc shall go despite its machinations we are sick and tired of ndc tricks and infantile politics

• elikplim 8 years ago

This is just another idiot doing the bidding for the NDC to retain power but it won't wash.NDc is known to use various propaganda machineries,attacking personalities and thriving on tribal sentiments.most of these folks hate ...

• Asamoah Forson 8 years ago

Who are you to tell Nana Addo what to do with NPP money, if Mahama travel what money he used? ?.Mahama uses we the Taxpayers money for his wife's Birthday party nobody said nothing.

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 8 years ago

Your mouth sore has healed so now you can chew and talk again eeh? As long as you continue to deride Akuffo-Addo, who can pass as your grandfather, we shall continue to teach you how to respect your elders. Kwaseato.

• George 8 years ago

We don't care acheamfours allegations. He has been hired by our enemies to detract our attention to Nana campaign. Evils of NPP will never succeed. God is on our side.

• anna 8 years ago

we like Nana no matter what these are hired by ndc thieves

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Don't mind that stupid buffon Baah Acheamfour. He would be beaten again. Kwasea kwa, how much did u contribute to help the party? Aboa like u.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

It appears this Acheamfour man a competent person?. If truly he belong to the NPP party, he should channel this issue through the Council of Elders. Did he knows what is happening in other parties. He should give us a break ...

• Vinss 8 years ago

ACHAMFOUR CAN SHUTUP,and find something better todo .How much is your Contribution?STUPID MIND LIKE THAT.

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 8 years ago

Traitor on the loose,keep quite with ur loose talk.Shame on u baah A.U are a disgrace to a Ghanaians society.why nobody get time for ur nonsense enough of ur trashy talk guffy.

• Akwasi sarpong 8 years ago

it will never work for u and ur ndc.
    don't forget another fox fm is waiting for u.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

We have Mahama diverting taxpayer's money for NDC use and this Achamfour fool is mute on that. If Achamfour has any proof he should sue Nana in court and stop wasting time with the police!

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Do u really love your party npp. If what you are saying is somrthing to go by, how can u wash your dirty clothing in public? You think this press conference will make you popular or what? You have rearly sacked yourself from ...

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Nana went to South Africa not UK

• kofisei 8 years ago

Don't be a fool....... hasn't his trips been about campaigns for the party? Do u know better than the elders of the party? How can he get the sense monies if those trips aren't approved by the party elders? Are u an elected o ...

• UNITED 8 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS.JUST SPEAK FOR NDC. YOU WILL NOT SUCCEED WITH YOUR NDC.WE KNOW YOU ARE GOING TO DO SAME TO THEM (NDC)

• S I Alhassan 8 years ago

Some people are foolish but they fail to know that. The man should know that every move Nana made is in e best interest of e party. Pls wait for your term to sit down and see who follow. Wolf in sheep skin

• Mimosa 8 years ago

This is from the establishment part of NPP. They are panicking that Nana will be president and block their money stealing endeavors. They'll get nowhere.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

This stupid Baa Achemfuor is a detractor and agent for NDC.

• Awal 8 years ago

So how much did u contribute to NPP ? Skin pain will kill u. Stupid Baa Achemfuor.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 8 years ago

NPPists, if this is not corruption, then tell me what is?

• Joe 8 years ago

Baa pathologically laired to the party and the nation. Everybody doing anything in the party use the party"s money why not the party leader. This is stupid accusation he need to be disciplined

• friends of nana 8 years ago

friends of nana ddo reply this uselesssss , aim less and evil doers who have become agents of n,d,c, who Satan have rejected , will be disgrace in this world and next world with their masters, nana ddo is a saint, good man an ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Akeamfour "nkwaseafour" Group, again!.The Police cannot investigate the Party internal expenditure without invitation, Consent and Cooperation of Party Bigwigs.Therefore any person in his/her right mind would know that the w ...

• Moro 8 years ago

Baah Acheamfour has been bribed by NDC to destroy Nana Addo .He is an animal. Nobody should pay attention to him

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

NDC MOLE / SUBJECT

• Tactics 8 years ago

Such a vampire wants to be president of mother Ghana, God forbid!!!!

• Freddie 8 years ago

Vote All die be die Akufo Addo to power and see more scandals. That is just party monies when it comes to Ghana monies you would cry.

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

This story not worth Toilet paper

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Doesn't look like this group wants their party NPP to win ... too many internal issues

• Donsag 8 years ago

Im a fool blooded asante but i really dont get sam of my fellow asantes in da npp.sam hate nana to da extent dat dey wil prefer nana losing to mahama.but let me tell dem,90% of us asantes are for nana so dey can go n fuck thm ...

• NANA MORGAN 8 years ago

this acheamfuor guy must be punished for critisizing nana addo

• NII ARYEE. KOREA 8 years ago

Ei NANA IS THAT SO.HMM.

• JONATHAN RASHID ISSAH 8 years ago

WHY WILL THOSSE PEOPLE NOT CHAMPION THEIR EFFORTS IN FIGHTING THE CURRENT CURRUPT GOVERNMENT BUT RATHER WASTE THEIR ENERGY ON RUINING THE IMAGE OF THE PARTY?
    REMEMBER THAT IF YOU DONT LIKE AKUFO-ADDO AND PAINT HIM BLACK AS ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Ghanaweb,why disturb us with this nonsense from this idiot. 95% members the Npp believe in incorruptible Nana Addo and nothing those few stupid TRAITORS can do about it. Where in this modern world will such an idiot gets the ...

• ALO 8 years ago

nothing will change our mind

• ALO 8 years ago

SHAME ON NDC

• Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago

You seeee oooooo

• Kojo Laryea 8 years ago

Baah Achamfour is one of few who have sold their sences to john mahami for some few cedis to plant devision amonge members of the M P P what he and his detrators must know is that the more he goes on with his jm plans the mor ...

• Kobi Duamor 8 years ago

Over to you, discerning Ghanaians. To the wise, a word is enough.

• d nana yao 8 years ago

suspension sssoooooooo!!!!!!!!!

• betty 8 years ago

Acheamfour is not NPP. Get him out.

• Nanak 8 years ago

I don't think this man is different from the man with gun at Mahama church

• Joe Bye 8 years ago

See what the ugliest man in Ghana is doing. This is the beginning. The ugliest man is arrogant, corrupt, dictatorial, lazy,violent, ungodly, wicked, awful, a womanizer and a stupid.

• kobby 8 years ago

Baah u a biggest fool,shut your smelling mouth

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

NDC man, surely.

• shakamora 8 years ago

This guy should be slaughtered like a cow illiterate bushman ofui kwasea kwasea gyimi gyimi those who has hired both of u will perish kwasea think of urself not Nana you will be beating again next time u will be killed not be ...

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Expose Nana for what he truly is.He is fake and hollow.

• Igp 8 years ago

IT IS NEVER NEVER, EVER TRUE THAT Nama Akuffo addo will use NPP funds for his personal trips abrod As Finance Campaign Consultant, i can state emphatically that any MP or presidential candidate is entitled to tbe use of tb ...

• Prophet 8 years ago

THIS BAAH ACHEAMFOUR IS NOTHING SHORT BUT A WIZARD WHO IS WORKING TO TANISH THE IMAGE OF THE NPP, BUT HE WILL NEVER SUCCEED.

• Akua 8 years ago

Nana is hapi in opposition bcus he is enjoying d party moni

• zak 8 years ago

animal animal animal I have an animal called Baah acheamfuor for sale u can use it as a pet but the buyer should be careful bcos it's so stupid it can easily harm your children

• jordan 8 years ago

very stupid he thinks we are fools like him

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Like they would say every home had an idiot but so call group is the most idiot one apuuuu

• Fulani man in Abroad from Ghana. 8 years ago

I donated a lot to the party for Nana to use it for whatever he want to do with funds, infact I wanty flag bearer to spend our money for whatever make him happy new healthy because he our leader n work for th ...

• Davidamedzake 8 years ago

if ndc likes it or not, nana will overcome all this tries. npp all de way.

• Jos 8 years ago

This acheamfuor man, the devil's incarnate should be careful. If he thinks he can destroy Nana then he must be deceiving his soul

• Dayelle Jacool 8 years ago

This idiot wicket fool "yande"with his vagabond accusation,I think the toad has been bought to come out with these foolish confused accusations.you will surely be punished for taking the party's name and the incorruptible Nan ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Just hours ago, Serial Loser Akufo-Addo was making noise that he'll not steal Ghana's money if elected. No thieves ever tell their potential victims that they'll not steal their possessions. Akufo-Addo mismanages anything he ...

• Dick 8 years ago

Is this Baa Acheamfour in his right mind? Did you ever openly confronted the Party Administrators with this issue before you came to the public with this nonsense? NPP party is not for Nana Akuffo Addo, Mac Manu, nor Presiden ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Party funds are not state funds.If he raises funds for his campaign, does the money not go to his party? Trying to divert attention from serious issues with this government.

• mohammed south Africa 8 years ago

Stupid fool Baah Achamfour NDC man ,stop talking about NPP and talk about your party NDC

• Buty 8 years ago

Hopefully a dafstion case is actioned as soon as possible . Na will show he was on npp business he will always have a meeting to prove why he went abroad so mr ssshole yiu will have no case just trying to divert people away f ...

• barima owuisu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

Can name the type of trip nana uses npp money to sponsor or is just a calculated attempt to defame nana.

• WISDOM KWAKUVI 8 years ago

Baah Achamfour,
    This Judas Achamfour will be beaten 7 times.

1) Physically beaten
    2) Self restriction and imprisonment under police protection
    3) Lost face with great number decent people in Ghana and specifically in A ...

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

YES THIS THE MAN WHO SAYS HE WILL NOT STEAL GHANA´S MONEY BUT STEALING HIS OWN PARTY MONE. IS THAT THE WAY OF FIGHTING CORRUPTIONß:

• Balghatignai 8 years ago

We don't say how many amount. Check your grammar please

• nana 8 years ago

Go tell this to your father's dogs, you silly fool. Can I conclude that you are in bed with the animals; 'ndc'?

• lddrisu- Nava Pio 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a self made man who do not need to travel at the expense of the party's interest. This agent of the devil must be beaten and beaten very well. No amount of machinations can stop the victory train come Nov. 7th.

• Eddie 8 years ago

Acheamfour is just a detractor working for Afoko and co. Donations are for both domestic and foreign engagements for the party. Mahama is doing the same with public funds.

• EE DEY BE KEKE 8 years ago

COCAINE JUNKY WILL ALWAYS BE ON THE LOOK OUT FOR MONEY,EITHER STEALING, ROBBERY, THUS SECRET ACCOUNT OR WHATEVER. NPP IS DOOMED. NPP IS FINISHED.AKUFO ADDICT WILL USE THE FINAL REMAINS OF NPP TO SNIFF COKE OR SMOKE WEE

• ABONGO SISI 8 years ago

IS THAT ALL!! NOW, YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY ABOUT NANA so go on fabricating stories. GIVE US MORE! more!!! WHATEVER YOU DO NANA IS THE WINNER THIS TIME ROUND

• Paul 8 years ago

This can only come from an idoit calling itself a saviour, he should watch out, fool

• noble ohene gyan 8 years ago

time will tell

• Cynthia 8 years ago

This guy is very stupid. He is a mole in NPP.
    By the grace of God, Nana will become the president of Ghana.

• osei kojo 8 years ago

why don't you rather spend your energy on mahama and his incompetent terkpeh and call for the investigation of $250 million you stupid mole

• vim of Vigos ,Mohammed from Ejura 8 years ago

Fuck u for unsulting Acheamfour,,he should contineu to tell the truth.awi addo he will never rule this country.he can go to hell with his thoghts,we will show him the way to north.shot men can not rule Ghana.

• MAHAMA MUST GO , VOTE MAHAMA OUT 8 years ago

You are a fool. We even love Nana Addo more and more. Nana all the way.

• VAN BELL 8 years ago

Who is this folish ugly monster guy,what he is doing is unwise and is foolishness the highest point,he is an idiot working for his pay masters,he will suffer, already he is an angry man already and what ever he do npp and Nan ...

• Rock 8 years ago

BAAH ACHEMFOUR THIS WILL NOT GET YOU ANYWHERE

• Dre dollar 8 years ago

Nana you won't to loose

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

There are really problems in the NPP

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

Baa Acheamfuor again? This guy will never learn. But let him know that the NPP is none of his NDC contracted business. We will continue to donate to fund the party. It is our dollars not Baa Acheamfuor's Cedis.

• JOHN 8 years ago

YES THEY HAVE REGRETTED SELECTING NANA AGAIN BUT CANT DO NOTHING ABOUT IT THAN TO KEEP INSULTING ANY PARTY SUPPORTER WHO DARE SPEAK AGAINST NANA ADDO

• Whatever 8 years ago

There's absolute impunity with regards to Nana, hes doing as he pleases and the NPP is sinking under his leadership

• What's up 8 years ago

How can u be so stupid. Some one who wanna be heard will take money and spent. Tell who ever sent you. U guard not that smart.

• EDDY 8 years ago

Infact some people are Soo stupid.what a shit talk

• JOHN 8 years ago

AYEN. BAYIFO. EWI. AZAA WOMAN. GREEDY IDIOT. THEY KILLED CPL TETTEH THE LAST BODY GUARD OF JJ.

• Owusu kwame 8 years ago

PLEASE WHO IS THAT, BAAH ACHEAFOUR TALKING THAT STUPID. IS THOSE FUNS FROM HIS WALLET OR HIS SILLY BANK ACCOUNT. WHY ALL THIS SILLY TALKS LOOK WE THE NPPAND NANA FOLLOWERS ARE TIRED AND NOT READY TO LISTENING TO YOUR STUPID P ...

• NII 8 years ago

HOW MUCH MONEY DID YOU PUT IN THERE? CAN YOU JUST DO ME A FAVOR TO TELL ME HOW MUCH YOU PUT IN THERE SO I CAN PAY YOU? YOU STUPID FOOL.YOU CAN GO TELL YOUR STUPID MOTHER THAT.

• aduko 8 years ago

Acheamfour is simply an NDC mole in NPP paid to do such dirty work .He will never succeed

• Agya Boffour 8 years ago

While NDC members are hailing the visionless Mahama, NPP members are exposing their secrets. The saboteurs must think twice and be wise.

• Kojo Acheampong, London 8 years ago

Nothing is wrong with that. He works for the party.

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

That idiot baah achemfour or however you call him should be expel from NPP. He is working for his dirty masters and ndc. Has he ever defended npp on any platform?

• James . 8 years ago

G

• karimu 8 years ago

Akufo Addo can never be a president of ghana . Violent man who never appreciate what his president is doing. Akufo Addo doesn't preach peace.

• Kwadwo Ankrah 8 years ago

Stupid Man Keep Quiet have you finished talking about Mahama

• Asito 8 years ago

God for giving this.so called.Baah cemfour.he doesn't know what he is.doing.this devil.must to.stop.this nonsense.in Ghana.now the devils at work.but God.u are a bigger than than the devils

• British lawyer 8 years ago

Achafour he is gready politician, he should come again

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Akufo addo is smelling with corruption. Sack Freddie blay to prove you are not corrupt

• Alfred 8 years ago

Tweeeaaa a corrupt Nana want to be president? Nana will definitely lose the 2016 election.

• Kojo Acheampong, London 8 years ago

Nana, on his visits abroad has been organizing the branches of npp in Europe.He may also have had medical check ups. How can he have travelled for gains? This man is clean. Stop your jealousy!

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

Curse be the WOMB which gave birth to this devilish, jealous and criminal kyemfo. He is just spoiling the chances of Alan K. No need to comment further. Oh gyimie paa ni.

• Poulus 8 years ago

Who does that fool thinks his talking to? Not NPP supporters anyway.

• papapee 8 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU THAT NANA CARES ABOUT SOMEONE, IT IS ALWAYS ABOUT HIM, HE WILL EXPLOIT THE POOR TO ENRICH HIMSELF

• Abena 8 years ago

wicked people go away.

• Edy 8 years ago

He will being killed if he was in ndc and making these noisens comments,he is very lucky being in npp

• jahanfor 8 years ago

Acheamfour what is wrong with u. Leave Nana Addo album alone we want power.

• Prince 8 years ago

Moafu nti only stupid lies stories can be writing by idiots

• RA 8 years ago

LESSON TO THE PUBLIC. NANA ADDO CAN NEVER BE LIKE BUHARI OF NIGERIA. SHAME ON THIS DESPERATE NPP LEADER. YOU WILL NEVER GET CLOSE TO THE SEAT OF GOVERNMENT.MAYBE IN YOUR NEXT LIFE, JUST MAYBE NOT NOW.........

• martin 8 years ago

There I'd no way a good challenger will try to disrupt a contest if he surely knew will be on his side.NPP knows what exactly God ,the Omniscient, the Omnipotent has in stock for them come november,2016.God abhors the roudy,v ...

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

Baah you are a cow. Who gave money for the last primaries and even the recent one. Nana did. So why have you allowed the devil to use you to preach such falsehood. Shame on you. After all this are you able to look your wife i ...