You are here: HomeNews2016 05 16Article 439050

Hannah Tetteh not bigger than NDC – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (132)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

that why i like NDC, it is a discipline party, np one is above the law, mahama all the way

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

trust me mahama will transform Ghana like DUBAI, AMERICA OR UK, if given the mandate to rule Ghana for 20 years only, please lets keep mahama till 2036 and see how Ghana will look like,, NDC all the way

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• Gudman 7 years ago

Koku vrs Hana debate is going to be shit and arrogant debate. it will be very interesting

AUTHOR: NDC-------
    If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to crea ...

• Okai 7 years ago

TRUTH BE TOLD!

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

PRINCE WILL NANA ADDO REDUCE THE TARIFFS AND PERFORM SOME MAGIC? YOU ALWAYS CRITICIZING, YOU DON'T OFF ALTERNATIVES, WHAT WILL NANA ADDO DO? DOES NOT THE USA, THE EU COUNTRIES OWE?, IF YOU OWE DOES THAT MEAN YOU ARE BANKRUPT?

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

HAVE U SEEN HER DROSS?

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Nanawe Tenua 7 years ago

What is bull big mouth koku shouting at? Werent u sacking people for Egya Atta? Now u saying what? Hannah decide for them wai. Idiots

• william 7 years ago

What infantile activism! If ministers are to be cautioned don't you know how and where? Stop this misguided missile style of drama!!Look at your Leader and flow his style. Hope you are not seeking to be the youngest man with ...

Author:-Nii Teiko..... How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama, USA) 7 years ago

This sanjay is a joker. Not a serious entity.

• Adams 7 years ago

You guys keep burying your heads in the sand and see nothing wrong with how the country is being run to the ground

• Calculus 7 years ago

NPP IS BAD IN ALL DEPARTMENTS
    Help me retire Nana Addo Trump and the NPP because their track record is bad for Ghana. I choose JM

• Ayivor 7 years ago

fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool!fool! ...

• OGYA TANAA 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL CLAP FOR A CLUELESS PRESIDENT WHO DOESN'T KNOW HOW MUCH HE HAS BORROWED.NDC'S INTENTION OF TURNING GHANA INTO A COMMUNIST COUNTRY AND RAWLING'S DICTATIONSHIP WON'T WORK AGAIN.DOWN WITH MAHAMAH'S BNI DICTATORSH ...

• Silas Addo 7 years ago

Mr sanjay what if after this yr 20yrs he fails to transform Ghana what do we do then?

• kwame USA 7 years ago

Animal asshoholes.Outdated,thieves.Foolishness, create your own country and let this criminal thief,Mahama over rule.A boa kwasia.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Fuckin third class citizen of another country. You have to add USA to your name to feel like a human being. Shut that sewer you call mouth.

• Adams 7 years ago

NDC spinning negative news to be positive. There is disunity here and you are saying NDC all the way

• no mercy 7 years ago

Mahama will transform Ghana, like USA.UK.what a Stupid senseless man we have in Ghana. Idiot say what you like

• Gee dee 7 years ago

Siaman make him the head of your family den ... Yebe tu ne we bankye

• A.M. 7 years ago

childish talk and wishes. if you are dreaming wake-up to the realities

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

In fact koku anyidoho is becoming unbecoming nowadays. Washing the dirty linen of a whole foreign minister in public is what you call discipline koku? It's rather the opposite, INDISCIPLINE koku. Talking to your own foreign m ...

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

You are full of rubbish.Ignorance will kill you.Think you are on their pay roll

• Slyster 7 years ago

If mahama is steering the country in the right country, then stop cleaning the Arab man"s "shit" and come back home. You have been cleaning that toilet for over ten years.

Do you idiot have a job? How come you are always the first to crap your foolishness?

• no mercy 7 years ago

Sanjay. Mahama can transform Ghana. You don't know anything. Keep on dreaming. Idiot

Hahahaha Hahahaha thieves

• ike 7 years ago

she should rather concentrate printing more Ghanaian passport. We are not serious as a country

• serwah 7 years ago

Hmmm this passport issue eh.

Gh sef booklets keep running out.
    Its only in d uk n france dat d biometric r available for europe.

• Nana Ajenas 7 years ago

Sanjay it looks like u don't have a no don't u work? Woy3 m) b).

• komfo 7 years ago

Assuming that IEA consulted President Mahama will Koku be able to say the same thing?May be the Foreign Minister did this after consulting the President.Koku should tone down.

• Sanjay-Wenchi 7 years ago

So not only in npp.This Anyidoho and Kofi andams are becoming onbecoming in ndc.Their arrogannce will help send ndc back to opposition.

• Mawutor 7 years ago

Do you ndc think you can survive by walking over JJ.ha!

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is only fighting for a comrade in arrogance, a "nyebro." Koku could have simply said IEA talked to the wrong people without being vulgar. Until he was voted as deputy secretary, Koku was an errand boy walking th ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho's tantrum makes me wonder if his state of mind is intact: In the first place, his rhetoric are shy from LOGIC. Second, he blows everything out of proportion. Third, his arguments, if we can call them so, usually ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

Why will a whole IEA who wants to be taken seriously consult just a member of NDC knowing very well the NDC is a party not an individual? If in the past Hannah was assigned a representative, it does not mean she is NDC. Ms Je ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

Hahaha, useless and stupid argument. Hannah Tetteh was sent to the IEA as a representative before 2012 by President Mills. If that position has changed, it's up to the NDC to write to the IEA and not the other way round. The ...

• Prof. Issifu, UK 7 years ago

It looks like JDM is afraid of a one-on-one debate with Nana Addo. His polished English language alone could floor JDM. hence the NDC would prefer a crowded field of debaters including Akua Donkor and Ayariga. It's now clear ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Fools world

• Agozho...Hohoe VR 7 years ago

Funny funny and very funny.Ghana can make progress with these kinds do of brains running this country.We must make Ghana great again by rooting out this routen being.Rescue Ghana

• Dawadawa 7 years ago

This guy has grown wings and he should rather be cut into size.

• Kanta 7 years ago

Mahama seeing RED as election gets closer!

Things fall apart, the center cannot hold.

NDC collapsing under lies, incompetence,corruption and ignorance!

• She is the next presidential candidat 7 years ago

Becareful koku Anyidoho.Hanna is our next presidential candidate ans you cannot talk to disgrace her like that.Mind your words!!!

• Pratt Snr. 7 years ago

These corrupt and Nation wreckers should stop worrying our ears. They can go to hell come 7th November, 2016, Ghanaians will vote them out and bring in competent NPP lead by Nana Addo Dankwa.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Anyidoho, are you extending your arrogance to Yaa Serwaa Hanna Tetteh? Be careful! Yaa is a Lawyer and has massive international connections than your NEC.

• Ataa Abbey 7 years ago

This woman has curved a niche for herself as an arrogant, self seeking pompous,autocratic,know it all, sumu wrestler. She is the only Minister who has no deputy and has been given a free hand to do as she pleases.She is resp ...

• Agozho...Hohoe VR 7 years ago

Funny funny and very funny.Ghana can make progress with these kinds of brains running this country.We must make Ghana great again by rooting out this routen being.Mahama and group must go.Rescue Ghana

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

EBAA LAW CONSULT
    ORCA DECO (TOKU HOUSE) BUILDING
    1ST FLOOR
    ACCRA.
    GHANA.

TEL: 0545758633
    MOBILE: 0245848560

TO: HON.DEP ...

A serious case of mental illness.

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

This guy may need his medication.

• Bismarck. 7 years ago

Am a Ghanaian leaving,am looking for a lady purposely to marry. She must be a season woman with respect. No bleaching or toning. Preferably if she comes from anywhere around Akuapem or alternatively Northerner. Am very seriou ...

• Sasta 7 years ago

Crazy horses!!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh has one vote peeiiii. She must behave

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Koku, that is in order and well said. Let Ghanaians know that NDC means business. NDC stands for rule and order and will not entertain disorder. Well done Big man.

• Charles 7 years ago

Fat man small dick

• Gyan 7 years ago

Had this happened in the NPP the airways would be replete with stories of NPP in-fighting. Akuffo Addo would be blamed for not being able to take control. When it happens in NDC it is discipline. Funny country

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

I DON'T THINK THIS GOOD FOR NOTHING ANYIDOHO WILL EVER LEARN SENSE THIS SAME ATTITUDE SEND HIM TO THE BACK SEAT OF NDC WHEN PROF DIED WHY IS HE SO ARROGANT COME TO THINK ABOUT THE POSITION YOU HOLD NOW THE EXECUTIVE CAN DECI ...

• Charles 7 years ago

How does Ghana benefit from any of these squabbles?. They all jockey for power under a president who by his own admission is a dead Goat. When are we going to have leadership that is actually good for the country instead of a ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The NDC must learn from what the NPP is going through. Party cohesion is a necessary ingredient in winning an election. So far the NDC has shown a united front but this kind of language coming from Koku Anyidoho must be conde ...

• British Man 7 years ago

You see how this babies with sharp teeth dengerous, so naive they can't see the foreign Minster as senior member of government. see how they are banging heads like headless chicken. Confuse cracking up fools.

• Adu 7 years ago

What will the life of Anyidoho be like when his party gets out of govt? He sounds too desperate to hang on to power. Can't he respect anybody on this earth? Is that how he was brought up?

• May God Have Mercy On Ghana 7 years ago

AFTER LEAVING OFFICE IN NOVEMBER 2016, HE WILL GO BACK TO HIS OLD JOB OF SELLING SANITARY PADS TO sss STUDENTS.

HE IS THE CHIEF THIEF OF THE NDC.

• Jay 7 years ago

Koku no fight and remember ndc is more discipline in approach to issues so just be calm cos this is no issue at all. If she erred by not relaying the approach to the nec, no problem and do not overchastised cos we are in an e ...

• May God Have Mercy On Ghana 7 years ago

This man says others are growing wings.

Koku, without consulting the late Prez. Mills, "sacked" the boss of the electricity company of Ghana, Kumasi, in the Stadium black-out saga.

Koku has assumed the positions of NDC ...

• KK 7 years ago

ON POINT.LET MINISTERS AND EVERYBODY KNOW THAT RULES MUST BE OBEYED.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Big belly, small brain. Koku is gradually becoming louder than the gen. sec. himself. He still does not make much sense anyway.

• Look at this pol hooker. 7 years ago

Look at this festulant who survive on politics.

• JM 7 years ago

Please NDc try to boy court IEA if the organization of NPP will bring confusion between NDC.IEA or not NDC must win the election.

• truth 7 years ago

on planet Earth. SHUT UP Anyidoho.

This inflated bull is always stumping around at the sound of anybody's voice.
    Are these not issues that should be handled at the party level? Seems some of these guys need psychological evaluation!

• Thomy 7 years ago

Eeeiii Efo Kokou to Wo bo kakraa Wai.

• king method man 7 years ago

it's only a fool who will vote for a president who doesnt even know whether he has taken a bribe before....

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 7 years ago

Does Kofi Adams and this Koku guy know, and the NDC party and gov't know, what they are talking about 5% of the time?
    You will be damn lucky to have such a party and gov't knowing what they are talking about 2% of the time.

• rash 7 years ago

Kwame USA: u are a complete fool and stupid. Dont u have father? bastard. Go and ask ur father achievements bull!!. Atleast he was mp, vice pez and now president, so okwasia keep ur stink mouth shout

• soobre 7 years ago

KOKU , Ghana come B4 NDC and Hannah is Minister in Ghana and NOT NDC. Hannah Tetteh is bigger than KOKU n Kofi Adam

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho if Hannah Tetteh is not bigger than ndc party then Afoko is not big than npp do not comment on what goes on in npp apuuuu

• PIILOLO 7 years ago

What a big mistake it will be twiaa for Hanna Tete to become our presidential candidate Apuuu

• mafi 7 years ago

Spio Garbra is next after mahama

• tweaa 7 years ago

Now we know the 'two almighties' in the ndc.......Kofi Adams and Koku Anyidoho .....they have mouth now....

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Eeeeiii heads must roll , take your time ooo

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

THIS SHOWS THE INCOMPETENCE WE TALK ABOUT NDC FOLKS. THIS SAGA JUST GOES TO SHOW EVEN THE PARTY AND THE CABINET ARE AT EACH OTHERS THROAT.

THE PARTY OFFICIALS NOW FEELS BEING MARGINALISED ANS ARE NOW RESORTING THEIR POLICY ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

You use foul language on everybody just because you're the deputy general secretary of NDC. You've forgotten so soon, the humiliation you suffered when you 'sacked' some ECG officials in Kumasi. You've forgotten your isolatio ...

• RAZAK MOHAMMED 7 years ago

NDC HATE GA PEOPLE .THEY WANTS GAS TO VOTE FOR THEM BIT THEY HATE GA PEOPLE

• ghananins are fools... 7 years ago

HAHHAHA sometimes I laugh when I see these media talking shits and painting the only good man left to save this poor ignorant Ghanaians from this wicked MAHAMA GIVERNMENT..I laugh bcos Ghanaians will regret forever if Nana Ad ...

• Taabea 7 years ago

Anyidoho should be carful as Hanna is a minister and closer to the president who is the leader of the party.Hanna can connive with that flage bearer and sideline you unlawfully as nana addo has unlawfully done to afoko.

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

I wish that evil ugly man call nana is dead for Ghanaian to continue to enjoy their peace.that ugly man declared all die be die and also imported those SA3 mercenaries to kill us,even captain koda along can burn the whole Gha ...

You will die first, foolish man son

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Who cares ?

• Awal 7 years ago

Its a way of dodging the IEA debate. Where is the dead goat who was calling for debate with Nana Addo ?

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Discussions were had behind the nation concerning the Gitmo 2 ... how about that Big Man ... nobody or party is bigger than Ghana

• AYISAM 7 years ago

IEA SHOULD OFFER TOWN HALL MEETING TO ALL MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT TO MEET FACE TO FACE WITH THEIR CONSTITUENTS IF THEIR BUDGET CAN ACCOMMODATE THIS SUGGESTION.

WE THE PEOPLE NEED TO KNOW MORE ABOUT THOSE WHO WISH TO REPRESE ...

Koku take your time. You are not a word to yourself

• Opanin Koo Kwakye J'burg 7 years ago

It is sad that this man, Mr. Anyidoho, was no body after Ex-President HE Prof. Atta-Mills' demise. Today he can stand up and make such arrogant statements about a senior NDC member and a cabinet minister. Watch it O!

• Shitos 7 years ago

Big belly anyidoho

• frank boamah 7 years ago

NDC people,that is your own cross.

• kojo 7 years ago

Is this the same Koku Anyidoho who went on national radio in the wake of flood light failure at Kumasi sports stadium few years ago during a world cup qualification match, and abrogated to himself Presidential powers stolen f ...

• Mary 7 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH HER BULL-CRAP SHE NEED TO GO

• Tetteh 7 years ago

But Anyidoho also sacked Kumasi E C G boss unbehalf of Pro. Mills

• ESQ 7 years ago

I LOOOVVEEE HANNNAAHHOOOOH.

• Sister Souljah 7 years ago

Well Said

• Kapito 7 years ago

Koku is right

• gh 7 years ago

do not dare Hannah Tetteh,u can take your stupidity anywhere but not the door steps of Hannah,i think you understand me or you may have Problems with the president,i meen Mahama,cosi think you know what i meen mr BIG MOUTH.

• gh 7 years ago

ben.k.ohio or whatever u call yourself if Nana Akufo Addo dies today what will u gain from it?u people always wish people dead?but one thing that u sud not forget is death is everyones reward no one can escape death,after dea ...

• Big Jay 7 years ago

This is nonesense stuff from koku Anyidoho.The ruling government is bigger than the party. The party cannot be bigger than the government. This is basic common sense.
    It is true that the government came to power through the ...

• Wise Otumfuor 7 years ago

Thank you a Thousand Times , true Son of the Volta Soil.

• CONCERN CITIZEN 7 years ago

KOKU, YOU ARE TALKING TOO MUCH. TRY AND FOLLOW THE MANNER PRESIDENT MAHAMA (A NICE GENTLEMAN) TALKS AND CHOSE YOUR WORDS WISELY OR SHUT UP. FROM THE WAY YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND JUST SPEAK,YOU APPEAR TO BE FUSTRATED. YOU ARE A ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Kuku cool down. We all know that the Party is Supreme but it's human beings that makes the Party. I m sure if you had been a little patience you would have known that what the IEA lady said about The Foreign Minister was a fa ...

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 7 years ago

When NPP cracks the whip to "cut" some arrogant national committee members to size, it tantamount to divisiveness and dictatorship. Now a deputy communicator Koku Anyidoho gets up and says " All ministers who grow wings wou ...

• Futurama. 7 years ago

Anytime this bloated Anyidoho opens his mouth, only shit comes out.

• Agadas 7 years ago

Stupid Anyidoho do you think all Ghanaians are stupid as you are? Have you forgotten what you said about the ECG Director of Ashanti Region some years past? At that time did you have the right to fire him?

• Rude bwoy 7 years ago

Who let this barking dog out ????

• Guy Bediako 7 years ago

Anyidoho be careful because everybody is aware Mahama has an affair with this woman with MAN FACE and if you dont take time Mahama will hate you

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh has no right to talk to the IEA without consulting the party heirachy.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Another foolish man talking.when u were sacking e.c.g. directors and closing our borders during mills time,were u bigger than the prez.you are simply jealous cos prez mahama snubbed u and appointed nii lantey.were you not the ...

• BabaUS 7 years ago

There goes the fat woman again.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

One would think the IEA is an astute enough Institution to know the mechanisms of running such programs. So, why did it consult with the Foreign Minister instead of the Party hierarchy?

And why would the Foreign Minister ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Foolishness! when will Koku learn to understand democracy. Hannah has her citizenship right to utilize freedom speech. Koku`s mindset of dictatorship, lies and insulting is not democracy and it has no room in Ghana. Dictators ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

I AM NOT AN NDC SYMPATHIZER, IN FACT MY EDUCATION AND KNOWLEDGE AND WISDOM CANNOT PERMIT ME TO BE ONE, BUT I WONDER IF YOU KOKU ANYIDOHO REALLY MEANT IT WHEN TALKING ABOUT CUTTING PEOPLE TO SIZE. IF JOHN MAHAMA DID CUT YOU TO ...

• MUSAH SALAM 7 years ago

The answer is that if the agent lacks the authority he or she claims to have, he or she is liable to an action for damages for breach of the implied warranty of authority, therefore, anybody claiming or professing to have bee ...

• SALI 7 years ago

Bam! I fully support you my brother. As for this one you are 101% right. Division of labor require that the various segment of the party do their work to ensure that we retain power in Nov. Let the ministers and the appointee ...

• Asito 7 years ago

Koku Anydohu is becoming.on becoming.this pig.koku Anyidoho who are you talking pig like u

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

ANOTHER CHIMPANZEE

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh is far bigger and better than Koku Anyidoho. The matter is simple. The NDC is a group of organized criminals. Tsatsu Tsikata, Kwame Peprah, Victor Selormey, Dr Sipa Yankey, Dan Abodakpi etc were jailed so that t ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Take internal matters to the boardroom and don't behave like the Rawlings.

• OHENEBA KWADWO BONSU 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm..As3m beba dabi ..we are waiting ...bus branding Gyeda Saddam..and so on.. #APOSOR***$#ONYAMEBIWOHO#.

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

That debate is not necessary. Only k4 can debate the sitting president.because the presidential candidate don't have a clue what it takes to govern a country.so nana can debate Akua donko and Ayariga if he want but no stool s ...

• daniel kartey canor,odumase krobo 7 years ago

where is anita desoso.she is lost in the system cos ndc has failed, she can not make dat her noise

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

If the president wants to get or win votes from the public,I would only say he had to called the following people and sat them down and put some sense into their heads. They are Koku Anyidaho,Kofi Adams,Ofosu Kwakye,Omane B ...

• vasco gee 7 years ago

kwame USA, learn how to tolk