You are here: HomeNews2016 05 15Article 438738

‘Okro mouth’ Bawumia will not get job after NPP’s defeat – Adu Asare

Read Comments Comments (278)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

SOURCE: GHANA MUST KNOW FORUM----------- ***Ladies and gentlemen of the media, with your pens and the help of a calculator, lets us all do these simple mathematics. This mathematics which can even be done by a BECE candidate ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

BUS BRANDING------Author:-ADANKO... Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

i just remember what npp did to late alhaj aliyu mahama, and still bawumia is not getting what npp agenda is all about, you were bank of Ghana governor with much respect, and nana ado deceive you from your position to join po ...

• MOSES ASAMOAH 7 years ago

Who on earth will employ this idiot always trying to satisfy his master without discretion. Churning out lies everywhere. Holding the Koran in one hand with pink sheets in the other hand telling everyone that 149+ 122 =0. To ...

• NzoYiri 7 years ago

the ndc government should provide their own food soldier jobs, Dr does not need job from any incompetent and a dead goat corrupt president.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Adu Asare is sick in the head. What Bawumia is doing is what we call patriotism. He has shown that he loves his fatherland. He is not like you Asare who squander state money and later cried. Shame on you.
    His honesty will g ...

• Abongo Sisi of Akwatia zongo. 7 years ago

Some people like Adu Asare talk as if they have never been in a Class Room just because of "Nea Yebedi nti" (stomach Politics). Hello Mr Adu, if you are not honest, Ghanaians now require honest Politicians like Bawumia. "Kwas ...

I can't imagine Akuffo Addo as president, Bawumia as his vice and Martin Amidu as the Attorney General. Official corruption would be reduced to the barest minimum. Many will be shamed and others will go to prison. That is why ...

• Kay Boy 7 years ago

Give this thief earful of his own stupidity, and how decerning the Ghanian citizenry are.

• Jumbo 7 years ago

Martin Amidu as an attorney General????????????

Since when did Martin Amidu,a self proclaim civil vigilante became an official Card bearing member of NPP?.In any case, he is free to join any Party of his chosing but what ...

Do you see the foolery we have in our Ghanaian politics? If a person is qualified but belongs to the opposition or not affiliated to the ruling party, that person will never be given a position to serve the country. We then u ...

• Jumbo 7 years ago

Thanks for exposing yourself as a secrit admirer of disorganised NPP.It is an open secrit that you Martin Amidu has never forgiving NDC for Dumping you for John Dramani Mahama in 2008 election as a running mate of the late Pr ...

• The African Patriot 7 years ago

Will not say, stupid Adu-Asare, but rather stupid Ghanaweb to make this news public. The media has falling flat and is losing its professionalism.

• Jumbo 7 years ago

Adu Asare,you hit the bull´s eye.

Bawumia has already lost credibility in the eyes of international community when he(Bawuliar) has failed to proof his mentle in Mogabe Zimbabwe´s economy.

If this Serial liar is an ...

• Close Observer 7 years ago

It is amazing how foolish voters see these incompetent and kleptomaniac NDC people. The man is saying Bawumia is not covering up the truth, so nobody would employ him, and here you are an idiot, cheering him on. VOTE MAHAMA A ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Aha, is not the same Kojo Adu Asare who wept profusely at the 2014 brazil world cup chop, chop investigations? When he was quizzed about the chop,chop : he could not but to weep like a baby. Look at this corrupt man raising ...

My friend NzoYiri, I am not referring to Ghana jobs. I am talking about International jobs! e,g IMF, Wurld Bank, etc,etc. Is that clear to you know? Dr. Bawumia has damaged his own reputation abroad.

• Okyesco 7 years ago

Nzo, you are equally foolish like your stupid Adu Asare "the crying dummy".

• Kofi- USA 7 years ago

Don't worry about Dr. Bawumia. You are so pathetic that you cannot spell the word WORLD. It is not "Wurld" like you put it. You NDC illiterates and thieves in the like of Adu Asare have the nerve to insult the Dr. We all saw ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

ADU ASARE EVEN YOU SAY YOUR WORKING AND HOW MUCH MORE DR BAWUMIA,

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

A very typical African way of doing things. Just because he is being bold and calling it as it really is, you want to ostracize him should NPP lose the elections. Trust me there are a lot of countries out there ready to engag ...

I just pity Mahama. He has a lot of corrupt and stomach politicians in his government. Others are complete idiots that sing the praise songs to him always so that they can hang on to their positions.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Adu Asare, why are you such an idot.No wonder you are a confirmed thief.

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

A very typical African way of doing things. Just because he is being bold and calling it as it really is, you want to ostracize him should NPP lose the elections. Trust me there are a lot of countries out there ready to engag ...

• iowa 7 years ago

Foolish talk what is the cause of the prez mills death....

• Abideen Tamale. 7 years ago

Dr.bawumia has nothing to loose when npp didn't win.nevertheless,insha Allah npp is winning no dout about it.Bawumia is a hot cake in the domain of banking and finance.what of you sanjay, adu asare?if not the NDC(thirds) woul ...

• Shipah...tema 7 years ago

Don't mind this idiot speaking ...wen he was called to the world cup comitee with his boss afriyie ankrah he also came to cry.....thieves....u cried like a baby cus I know u are a thief...we will send u to court wen Nana cums ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

In fact Sanjay the Insane you are really an ass.

• bright 7 years ago

He is better of as a opposition politician than working, even party executives get more than enough

• Kwasia panin 7 years ago

Sanjay the stupid fool what did npp do against Aliu Mahama. Gyimii

• ampah 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• ... 7 years ago

foolish man
    even u claim u are wise

• elikplim 7 years ago

Common sense should tell you NPP appointed Bawumia as the deputy govener of Bank of Ghana.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

INDEED BANKS ALL OVER WILL SCRAMBLE FOR BAWUMIA AND FORGET OTHERS IN BANK OF GHANA WHO SUPERVICED THE BREACH OF THE BANKS RULES. COMMON SENSE IS NOT COMMON WITH YOU ADU.

Presidential Staffer no portfolio. If not bcos of NDC no1 wld've heard of sam1 lyk u. He's okro mouthed simply bcos he's exposing ur UNPRECEDENTED INCOMPETENCE.

• Peace 7 years ago

Shame unto you ,Adu Asare, a corrupt person like you.In the first place, who tells you that Npp will loose the elections? Hope you are not boasting because of the link and league NDC is in with that stooge of a lady, chairper ...

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah,Atonsu Dompoase, K 7 years ago

This Adu Asare man needs psychiatric examination. He talks so irresponsibly.

• Time 7 years ago

A complete five bedroom nice house at Tema community 21, fenced with electric wire is for RENT at $2,000 dollars a month. Companies and individuals can contact: 0208213101

• adanko 7 years ago

HOW CAN A NATIONAL GOVT PARTY BE SO CALLOUS? AND MAHAMA IS PART BCOS HIS IMAGE COULD NOT HAVE BEEN USED IF HE DID NOT AGREE TO THIS CHEAP WAY OF CAMPAINING FOR POWER. VERY SAD AND DIFFICULT TIMES IN GHANA. ONCE A PEPENI ALWAY ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

If , in the most unlikely event, Nana were to win 2016, then that will spell the end of hopes for Alan, Kwabena Agyapong, Dan Botwe etc. This is because Nana will certainly go for a second term (God forbid) in 2020. Then Bawu ...

• Abudu adam , NPP Founder 7 years ago

Allan 4 sure 2020. We await a big farewell retirement party

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Aponkye the Goat ,whom do you think you are fooling? Tell this stupid analysis TO NDC FOOLSODIERS.

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

So it's true that the national destroyers company ( ndc ) are thieves.
    So it's true that the national demonic company ( ndc ) are evils.
    So it's true that the national disaster company ( ndc ) have stolen 250 million doll ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Aponkye,Your hatred for Ashantis and Akims is amazing.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

What makes me angry about these NDC hirelings are that they think every Ghanaian us as Daft as they are?again look at Adu asare attack the du jest matter and stop attacking personalities
    You know a number of times Bawumia sp ...

• MR LIAR 7 years ago

BUSHMAN IS SUIT. JUST LOOK AT THE SHIRT.

I BET EVERYTHING THIS GUY IS WEARING IS A "RAGA T", MEANING OBRONI WAAWU.

• Pk 7 years ago

You are a typical NDC man criminal and theft. Has bawumia breach any law or protecting our money. How can you pay interest on your own money. The banks invest their money to generate income not misuse their funds. Bawumia wi ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

They wanted to steal the money and once caught would say anything to explain their action.

• Jumbo 7 years ago

Your media Sensation is nothing more than a Show of shallow mindedness deprieve of mathematical logic.

The question is does the govt borrow from the domestic financial market before this saga?.The answer is yes and for the ...

• Rita 7 years ago

Hahaha you are right, same to nana addo, awuku, etc that's why they are fucking desperate

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

DR BAWUMIA ,THE PROPHET, ON THE $250 MILLION NDC TOOK OUT OF THE $1BILLION EUROBOND FROM BOG AND DEPOSITED FOOLISHLY & NONSENSICALLY AT THE UNITED BANK OF AFRICA (UBA)--------READ BELOW------ Beyond the issue of legality, the ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

No bank would trust Bawumia if he tries to get a job. Not even a village susu collection agency. So do you know his new plan? He will sell waakye and Tuo Zaafi! That is a job, abi?

• sam Oduro 7 years ago

So Rita you want these thieves keep stealing our money

• Concerned 7 years ago

Adu asare should worry more about himself. Who will employ a known thief

• Ben 7 years ago

Definitely NDC will lose and u will be prosecuted
    We are tired of ur patapa behavior on radio

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

On what credentials are you working at the seat of government? Stupid man. What was your work experience before join politics? It has come to this stage when the collective useless of Ghanaians has allowed themselves to be ru ...

• Tojo 7 years ago

This useless Adu Asare is a big fool like Mahama himself fools like him think ndc will win.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

After stealing Ghana's money during world cup in Brazil, instead of you being prosecuted you rather got promoted with your partner in crime, Elvis Afriyie Ankrah. On what merit do you have that job to speak for government? Yo ...

• pm wa 7 years ago

Mr Adu you are perfectilly right after the npp defeat the okro mouth liar bawumia who is deceiving ghanains will get a job

• RUTH 7 years ago

This piggy faced buffoon called ADU ASARE even has a job..... Stupid fool as he is........ Empty headed stomach politician like Adu Asare isn't even aware of how deeply stupiiiiiidddd he is......... Ndc will go down in histor ...

• Berni 7 years ago

Senseless NDC stooges. What do you know about banking. You are all about secrecy. That You should be allowed to loot the country? Thank God Bawumia is not selfish like stupid Adu always about yourselves only .

• King 7 years ago

NPP is destroying Bawumia's profession,I pity with his ALL LIE BE LIE attitude, it's shame to him.

King you please tell us what Bawumia sai

• JJ 7 years ago

Naa!! Bawumia is is his own enemy. Very unprofessional abi!!!

• adjei-adusei 7 years ago

stupid man talks,bawumia should Keep quite for idiots ndc leaders to duped Ghana.Bawumia is a patriotic schlar and he will forever gets Job anywhere he is.idiots ndc leaders

• Deep Thought 7 years ago

Ndc will loose miserably. Mahama is going by hook or crook.Avuukoklo Mahama! !!

• ojay 7 years ago

Leave that Npp prophet alone,he will live to regret after 7th November, maybe he will be appointed chief cashier at the npp head office.

• RUTH 7 years ago

NDC thinks that the whole Ghana think like the northerners and voltarians........... One way voting regardless of NDC GOVERNMENT THIEVERY WHICH HAS LED TO HUGE BILLIONS OF DOLLARS BEING PAID TO CONTRACTORS AND LATER SHARED BY ...

• Kunteh Kantah 7 years ago

Please, not all Northerners or Voltarians are NDC. You break my heart when you link me with the 'dead goat'

• RUTH 7 years ago

Good to know that there is a huge new awareness blowing in Ghana about putting Ghana and Ghanaians first...... Not blind partisanship.....

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Sorry for what Ruth? You're only doing what your party has taught you to do best - insults, abuses, lies, blackmail, etc., etc. If you knew why you continue to lose continuously, you would have stopped this misbehaviour. Some ...

• Paul 7 years ago

This posture of npp sympathizers is the cause of their continuous being in opposition. I pray they change before it's too late.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

It's not about npp ndc nonsense..... It's about Ghanaians.... We are totally broke because of the way ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Paul, Be informed that NPP sympathisers are not bootlickers like the NDC supporters.

• DDD 7 years ago

but npp wants volterians and northerners to vote for them to win election . u see ur comment would affect ur party in 2016 election. note that this is social media everybody is reading ur messages. mine ur speech.

• me 7 years ago

After stealing at the world cup and bringing disgrace to Ghana this hypocrite and thief has guts to call Noble Bawumia an okro mouth. Yours is rather a stinking one.

• Eric 7 years ago

Stupid NDC analysis. What has this got to do with future employment. You have been exposed big time and you are talking about future job. It rather shows Dr Bawumia has integrity which none of you NDC people have.. Idiotic th ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty..... Names like Adu Asare will get lost soon after their 2016 defeat ...

• ATD 7 years ago

Ofui like you! You even have a job. It is only in the NDC that a nincompoop like you will be made a minister. Your NDC government is nothing but a group of sycophants headed by a dimwit called Mahatma.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Adu Asare thinks he has also arrived..... But listening to him on radio and TV, it's evidently clear that you see a stupiiiiiidddd fool who is struggling to look relevant in ndc....... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke...... Adu A ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

This 250 million dollars SCANDAL by ndc government thieves has demonstrated very amply that ndc indeed lacks the commonsense and wherewithal to govern Ghanaians...... Adu Asare, Akua Donkor, Solomon NKANSAH, allotey Jacobs et ...

• Rich 7 years ago

Ruth, why are so bitter and filled with so much hatred. All politician are the same and non will solve your problem for you. Nana wants to be president to solve his own problems. You are cursed if you look to man to solve yo ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

She, like every sensible and patriotic citizen has the right to feel bitter about the corruption and crass mismanagement of Ghana's economy by the likes of Adu Asare. If you're ok with what is going on, then fine but please a ...

• Suley 7 years ago

Its never true bro. U need to learn more. All politicians are never the same.
    1. Now Ghana's interest rate is @ 36% and its de second highest in the world. How can u borrow from a bank and do business successfully?
    Mahama ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Why shouldn't we hold ndc thievesaaccountable.....

• Slyster 7 years ago

Wisdom is what you speak , my sister and if these politically blinded ndc puppies would listen to you , and reason like rational human beings then Ghana shall be awaken from the temporary sleep that these thieving gangs have ...

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

Let's see who is talking about who to get a job,someone who was not able to maintain his adenta seat and went on to look for loc job and failed, later got a job for a committee on the world and later came back and weep infron ...

• Clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Look at that stupid moron called Kojo Adu Asare. Does he reason at all? All these fools are in the country dictating for us. God bless Dr. Bawumia for telling the truth.

• t.t 7 years ago

U baby with hallow empty head is leaking myhama feet ???? ! Have u finished crying ???? ? Adu Asare go back to KG and learn how to even cry !

• John, Princeton, USA 7 years ago

The incompetence, stupidity and arrogance of this NDC administration is beyond me. I will guess Adu Asare is the person unfit to even get a job as dog walker.

• John 7 years ago

Is this the man Mr Adu Asare who steal Ghana money in Brazil ?God is watching all this NDC thieves

• Obi Ba JK London 7 years ago

Adu asare we are not here to Cry.
    Do you Own a Bank? Any stupid person like kwadwo adu asare in ndc can talk Rubbish
    John Mahama has taken animals to the Flag star house so nothing good will come from there. John Mahama i ...

• Kunteh Kantah 7 years ago

Adu Asare, you don't deserve the taxes that I pay which is used in paying you! What? So you were hiding your crime from Ghanaians. Dr. Bawumia will not like to work with gangster like you guys, elsewhere, he will be a hot cak ...

• Odehye 7 years ago

Listen to what the thief is saying. You stole money during the Brazil trip.You are a thief. You cannot even be employed by Bawumia as his garden boy.Okoromfo awi fiafito blaayi

• shakamora 7 years ago

Show ur certificate bushman can u compare urself to Dr Dr bawumia even ur families cant talk rubbish to Dr Dr bawumia aboa gyimigyimi ofui Dr D r bawumia is de most sensible man in ghana look at dat foolish ur president gyimi ...

Even you Adu Asare has a job.

• foster treviso italy 7 years ago

Adu Asare if u as less Educate person can get job in this country then Dr Bawumia is more qualify to get better job anywhere in this world Don't forget he was once Deputy Governor in this country i Don't see any rural Bank hi ...

• Osaa 7 years ago

YOU THINK THE INTERNATIONAL BANKING COMMUNITY THINKS LIKE NDC MR Asare, I thought you were a sensible guy, I didn't know you were that s t u p i d ! The guy is an icon yea...for some strange reason I think you're better tha ...

• jew guy 7 years ago

How can a Carpinter like Adu Asare criticize an expert like Bawumia? When given the chance to speak at the Commission on the Brazil 2014 debacle, did he not break into tears?

• shakamora 7 years ago

Adu asare let me tell u DrDr bawumia sensible is great what did Dr bawumia did for zimbabwe economy adu asare u r totally fool dont u feel ashamed of saying this word secondly look at ur so call mahama becos of his incompeten ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Should Bawumia Keep Eyes Close? To let your Party Steal and Steal?

• RUTH 7 years ago

Adu Asare thinks governance means closed doors chop chop........ He's a stupiiiiiidddd fool who is struggling to find relevance in ndc........ Stupid buffoon like Adu Asare advising Bawumia....... God forbid....

• nana 7 years ago

most s.t.u.p.i.d thing ive ever heard.whats wrong with these ndc guys?and you call yourself a presidential staffer?my foot.no wonder you hate to be told the truth because of your illegal activities

• RUTH 7 years ago

Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty....... Adu Asare, thief like you advising Bawumia..... Hahahaaaa ide ...

• Nature 7 years ago

Bawumia is myopic in his thinking. He should have learned some sense from his brother Alliu mahama. He will not even be a watch man to sit by the gate of any Npp office.Mark it out.

• Asito 7 years ago

Adu.Asare.u mother.is.a prostitud.Adu.asare.are you out of your mind.useless boy like u.who are you talking.u are mad boy u don't have sense.foolish boy

• john 7 years ago

Kasia like like you. Wokraaa mpo wanya adwuma

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THIS CRY BABY HAS THE GALL TO OPEN HIS MOUTH TO TALK DOWN TO ASTUTE PEOPLE LIKE DR BAWUMIA, WHO IS WANTED BY GREAT INSTITUTIONS OF LEARNING AND BANKING IN THE WORLD. THIS NDC CRY BABY SHOULD CRY FOR HIMSELF AND HIS OTHER NDC ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

You cried like a baby after stealing

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Look at this village champion Kofi Adu Asare saying if NPP lose the elections in2016 he cannot get work in Ghana.No wonder this useless guy called Kofi Adu Asare is a member of NDC,To your information Dr Bawumiah is a hot ca ...

• positive 7 years ago

even u adu asare has a job in government, shame unto u....

• GG 7 years ago

All these people are taking decision for Ghana. Ghanaians rise up. Aba!

• Yawkow 7 years ago

Kojo, if you don't know, such high class professional with expertise to uncover 'shaddy deals' and unprofessional practices'in the banking industry rare to across. Bawumia's ability to expose such deals are rather promoting ...

• Kofi babone 7 years ago

Adu Asare rather should cry for himself if the NDC looses the election. The stature of Dr Bawumia is way above going to beg for job in the world, the worst even is that he is so wanted in the accademia where he can be of use ...

• Owrae 7 years ago

what is okro mouth God will punish u 1 after de other

• George Best. 7 years ago

LOOK AT THAT USELESS BEING SPEWING GARBAGE ON THE POLITICAL ARENA!
    SUCH A FOOLISH MAN IS ALSO A TOP GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL. GOVERNANCE IN GHANA HAS NOW GONE TO DOGS.

• Karim 7 years ago

haahaahaa. Asare cry Ur own cry Bawumie is a hot cake in the job market. u think it's only in Ghana people get to work. Lose talk

• atongo 7 years ago

crying man you make me remember edom song for nana ,,,,,,nana eba oo nana eba.very very you will go to jail wai .after chopin our money and cry to the whole world at commision .foolish man like you

• king 7 years ago

ADU ASARE BIG FOOL THIEF FOOLISH TALK
    SUCKING YOUR MOTHER PUSSY, MOTHER FUCK THIEF

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Kojo Adu Asare and Elvis Afriyie Ankrah should have been in jail for the Brazil world cup scandal. The NDC is a group of organized criminals.

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Look at this idiot. You who rubbed Ghana some million of dollars has gotten job at the flagstaff house

• NzoYiri 7 years ago

which job in the ndc government under john is worthy for DR.Bawumia,the only job mahama can offer him is his government is to fix his economy for him and also educate his Zooku ministers on how to grow the economy.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

I agree with you 100%. Even a cleaning job in the bank. He was doing that when posted by the World Bank to Zimbabwe. He became a whistleblower. Uncle Bob Mugabe had no option but to sack him.

• Sarah 7 years ago

Absolutely nonsense

• Suley 7 years ago

what of u ADU Asare. cry for ur life cos v soon Mahama will b seen packing out of the Flagstaff house.
    U killed late prof. Mills wid ur wicked Mahama. idiot lyk u, who will employ u after Mahama's defeat? cry for urself OK ...

• bkg USA 7 years ago

Foolish man look at this childish talk, all ndc members lack credibility why... Oh my God even p 1 student will not make this cheap analysis

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Adu Asare, you are just a stupid fool.

• yaw 7 years ago

You will have to feed Dr & family with some of your stolen NDC money

• Kobi 7 years ago

Thieve, He must be quiet, look unconcerned for you to deliberately destroy Ghana? Work or no work the man should simply make things known to Ghanaian, after all there is presently no job in Ghana. Don't come in at all, just ...

• kweks 7 years ago

You are on point Mr. Adu Asare. Any potential hiring Org will be careful with him. He is spewing out just anything he hears. Secondly, his error rate is so high. His econ predictions also very bad. Eg in 2012 he said that the ...

• shepherd 7 years ago

why adu asare I knw u well u were once in my house by then when I was living in a compound house to pound fufu for my mum when u needed votes,after we gave it to u,u went down to Brazil to spend our taxes without thinking twi ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Why worry whether Dr Bawumia will get a job or otherwise , what you should rather be worry about is the money you stoled during the Brazil world cup,you will go to jail you thief, Inshaala NPP is winning this coming electio ...

• Suley 7 years ago

Mahama poisoned Mills to death with the likes lyk Adu Asare and Stan Dogbe. They also killed the late JB Danquah Adu.
    They are now buying guns for NDC youth to cause mayhem. A typical example is the Atebubu firing of guns ...

• kweks 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia lies too much. He is highly professionally dishonest. Too bad for the kind of profession he is into.

• crasy obil dec obiba 7 years ago

Bravo Bawumia, continue exposing all the currupt pratices the NDC gover is doing, u have hit the nail by the head. It is hurting them.

• Odwan Mahama 7 years ago

Adu Asare, womaame twe pakyaa.

• change is coming 7 years ago

look at this fool. he is exposing ur thievery and u are saying what?. when de world cup commission exposed you, you went to cry. u steal our money and put high taxes on us. look at electricity bills. change is coming. Nana b3 ...

• KOO 7 years ago

NDC panics anytime Bawumia speaks.What is Adu Asare's problem?.Did Bawumia ever ask anyone for a job?.He is rather being chased for jobs.Mahama and his mob want everybody to keep quite while they loot the state coffers.Adu As ...

• George 7 years ago

A thief like you got a job to do how much more Bawumia the intelligence man.

• Solomon, Argentina 7 years ago

You can only say things like these if what Dr Bawumia is saying is not true, every one won't to hear the truth,

• Fanti Man 7 years ago

Almost everything that Buwumia has said so far is always the truth. ..when HD predicted that Ghana will be going to the IMF ..you stupid guys said not in a million chance only for you to go begging a few months later. Was mon ...

• Suley 7 years ago

Prison sentence awaits u Adu Asare. U think governing a country is abt making noise. Ur Prez himself is incompetent. He's not capable of ruling a nation so no wonder he has selected block headed persons lyk ur types wid him @ ...

• kk 7 years ago

But do you really understand what you are saying? Is only you NDC members who talk like this. This is the same way you are ruling the Country. Just trying. You don't have any clear vision. Just stop talking and spare our ears ...

• Seidu 7 years ago

Listen to the one talking. A nonentity drug pusher and a fool called adu asare. Talking about Bawumia? He must be on his drugs. Does adu asare employ people? Is he employed himself? If people like this are talking where are w ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The NDC lied to Ghanaians with the promise of better Ghana agenda only to kill, steal and destroy Ghana. Criminals.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

BANKS ALL OVER WILL SCRAMBLE FOR BAWUMIA AND BULLSHIT PRESENT GOVERNOR OF THE BANK OF GHANA WHO SUPERVICED SUCH GROSS BREACH OF THE BANKS RULE, BE WISE ADU.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Thief,kromfua,just shut yr smelly mouth up and think about yrself.it is rather u who wont get any job after mahama.knowing yr criminal record after brazil,who would employ a crying thief like u adu asare.kromfuo.

• Desmond (Effiduase) 7 years ago

how can you say that a person with an octopus mouth will only get job when his party wins, you are bringing to the public that people only get job when their parties win elections... Is unfair.

• presidential staffer, indeed 7 years ago

what is the work of Adu Asare? you wouldn't hv bn booted out from parliament if u were capable. the seat of government have people like you there just to be paid huge sums of monies, due to your affiliation to this corrupt go ...

• Obibs 7 years ago

Thanks to this useless govt this excuse of a carpenter also has the audacity to pass such useless judgement on his betters.

• Abdulai Adam 7 years ago

even when Npp didn't come to power for 100years Dr.Mahmud Bawumia would not suffer not to talk of them winning power in 2016 insha_Allah.we will vote for the Npp to rescue Ghana.

• Nanawe Tenua 7 years ago

Huuuuuuuuuu ndc stealers. He exposed u guys ooo. Let him get no work God will take care of him cos of his truth. Idiots

• nene 7 years ago

The Media should not this fool to come and speak ,after stealing from the World Cup dollars .I don't blame him.

• K. Duah 7 years ago

You are sure such monies should suppose to be a Ghana money for development ,but decided to steal from Ghanaians . Shame on you ! This is the highest corruption as it's pick in the regime of NDC government after Wayome's sca ...

• George, Adenta. 7 years ago

Adu Asare, zYou and Ndc cronies were unbizz that is why y ou guys dont want to leave . Your presidente is a thief thats why if you steal money from World, he transferido you to another place. Adu Asare Bet you Dr. Bawumia wil ...

• koku Attivor Anyidoho, NDC Headquarte 7 years ago

ADU ASARE u are stupid man. Go and pay the stolen money u had from the Brazil world cup.

Only mahama will harbour criminals like u. mahama himself is a criminal man

• kobi brothers 7 years ago

Who is Adu Asare? Ghana paa is this what we use our taxes to support? Supreme court judges well done.
    At least you will all be remembered as the gang that brought Ghana to its knees.

• CHANGE 7 years ago

Adu Asare that would not be a news because there are no jobs already.

• Dr tweba, Bronx NY 7 years ago

It's 2 things here either Bawumia will not get a job after election or all corrupt NDC government officials will go to jail when NPP win power. It is foooolish for a government to waste good human capital because of politica ...

• con U.S.A. 7 years ago

ADU ASARE WILL GO TO JAIL. HE PANIC PAPA. BCOS OF BRAZIL AKWANTUO.

• Papa j. 7 years ago

Most stupid man in this world.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Oh Mr. Adu Asare, if only wishes were horses. I hope you can finish this proverb or can you?

I am finishing up your provers for you: BEGGARS LIKE AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA WILL RIDE: Is that OK, Abokuma?

• Kwabla 7 years ago

Even the crying thief, Kwadwo Adu Asare is working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Rolito 7 years ago

Ghanaian's hate saying the truth leave Dr Bawumia alone.

• Divine Fiamenyo, Ho 7 years ago

Even a thief of your calibre is working at the seat of a government idiots kwadwo Adu Asare

• Afia 7 years ago

Please leave Dr Bawumia alone to continue to expose ur corrupt government
    Don't forget d whole world will is watching of how president mahama has surrounded himself with thieves like u whose duty is to create loot nd share ...

• James 7 years ago

You will rather go to jail.NPPis the choice of the majority and you will go to jail.Mark it on your bedroom wall.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Can you see the mind set of people like Kojo Adu Asare?this guy is an apology of a presidential staffer.Dr Bawumia if he works for a private bank is different from government stealing,has any of the UBA staff come out to disc ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Every bank will be willing to employ Bamuwia because he will expose thieves like the NDC

• Imranna 7 years ago

Adu Asare has no political message as far as this issue is concerned. Please would you keep quiet and learn about economics and banking? Ha, you are a shallow minded staffer. AND....

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

A minister shouldn't stoop so low but rather should be intelligent.

• anna 7 years ago

idiot so ur not ashamed i pity ur wife and chn nowonder ghana is sinking thief adu asare julor

• Injustice Dery 7 years ago

This so called presidential staffer obviously deserve his job. Shallow mindedness, absurd and infantile logic are the traits of these so-called presidential staffer; perhaps so shallow it reflects the narrow mindedness of the ...

• Africa 7 years ago

No papa no swag. You are a distinct idiot and I hope you enjoy the financial reward for this form of intimidation and silly attempt to stop Bawumia. So far he is has been right on all counts. When did you become God to det ...

• Steve 7 years ago

I am lost for thoughts and deeds, that an educated person will think like this Adu Asare man.What he has posited means a lot among which is;do not tell the truth in Ghana else you lose your future,this is NDC for you!

• Stella 7 years ago

Oh! this Asare man is first class stomach politician, and very selfish. But let him understand that Bawomia has marketed himself to the international community, and by now he is HOT CAKE, if you don't know. You have demonstra ...

• Familyman 7 years ago

Any idiot can be a Presidential Staffer

• Mills Felix 7 years ago

Even you thief you get work in flag staff house Y not bawunia

• Nii 7 years ago

You don't really think well you will not have a job after ndc what did he say wrong look at this thief one more time a very big thief

• Holy 7 years ago

Kojo never mind. Bawumia wil be the next vice President so u think abt WHR u wil get job to do wai.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Cleaning toilet in a prison yard.Bawumia would be sought after the world over after his political career. Most banks would need him to spill the beans on thieving workers. Only stupid people like Adu Asare will support govern ...

• Concern Ghanain. 7 years ago

I'm not a political activist, what I see in some Ghanaian politicians is similar to an arm robber. An informer always tagged as traitor. An arm robber only deals with the individual a politician steals the nation and the mass ...

• Cash 7 years ago

Adu Asare is a big fool to have suggested that Dr. Bawumia would not get a job after NPP's defeat. Certainly, Dr. Bawumia will get a job based on his experience as economist. All that Dr. Bawumia has been doing is telling the ...

• King 7 years ago

Look at who is calling some one okro mouth, common world cup organisations look what happened.shut your beak

• Agogo 7 years ago

At ur age n level u need to cogitate enough, firms institutions ,companies even NDC hope to having Dr Economy in their party.

• Truth 7 years ago

Disgraced crying thief think about yourself, infact you won't even get to be employed as garden boy in Bawumia's garden. Foolish shameless corrupt imbecile

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

UNEDUCATED.
    ANOTHER CORRUPT NDC MEMBER.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Eeeee so it has come to this Adu Asare our money is going to wrong pocket and you real given out this type of comment. hmmmm NDC may the lord forgive you

• apuuuu 7 years ago

I don't know why Mahama waste taxpayers money on this pathetic Adu Asare who don't have nothing to offer just stealing Ghanaians money in the name of politics Adu Asare is corrupt person President Mah ...

• Arafat 7 years ago

Knowing kojo Adu asare, I never thought he can take his time to observe Bawumia and dig holes into some of his behaviours and offering him such a philosophical advice! This is real. Whether Bawumia likes or not he has that tr ...

• Amasa Namoale.Esq 7 years ago

Who would have been your employer if NDC never helped you by employing you. Please try and respect Dr. Bawumia and learn from him instead. Both of us will have no job if ndc loses

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Crocodile tears Adu Asare will surely go to jail after NDC's defeat for looting Brazil world cup money.....he should cry his own cry and stop thinking about decent chap Bawumia

• Abu baba 7 years ago

Bawumia is the best

• Abu baba 7 years ago

Ndc is thieves and evil company.

• Agya Adu 7 years ago

The man who wept at the commission has now found his voice to talk unnecessary things to Ghanaians

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IDIOTIC ADU ASARE MUST FIRST CONCEDE THAT HIS BOSS, JOHN MAHAMA IS A PATHOLOGICAL LIAR AND THEREFORE THE ENTIRE NDC IS A PARTY OF LIARS. HOW CAN WE TRUST NDC WITH THE TRUTH?
    ANYWAY, BAWUMIA WON'T APPLY FOR A JOB IN ADU ASARE ...

• JTettey 7 years ago

IS THIS MAN SAYING YOU CAN"T GET JOB UNDER NDC GOVERNMENT IF YOU ARE NOT A CRIMINAL?
    JUST BECAUSE BAWUMIA BROWING THEIR CORRUPTION DEALS HE WONT GET JOB IF NPP LOSE.
    *UNWISE OR A THIEF* OH MR ADU ASARE!!

• Agya Adu Kumasi 7 years ago

this was a man who wept at the commission has now found his voice to talk to Ghanaians as if he is a clean person. God is watching them

• hard 7 years ago

a moron like you that will not get a job after NDC is defeated

• Aziz 7 years ago

Okosea ,gyimii this Adu Asare has no sense and shame, useless

• Kwaku Apedo 7 years ago

As thieves as you are in your party, you think any wise person will follow your folish baby talk

• Ebibiman 7 years ago

Hahaaaaaa.
    No comment .

• Adongo the villager 7 years ago

Ofie at what interest rate is UBA paying to gov

• Rockefeller 7 years ago

Please don't vote for npp to jail us.

• master data 7 years ago

God knows best for him to eat. So you know the right thing and you are saying he is lying.ndc God will punish you

Kojo you're loosing your job after the election. Note that all the stolen money sent home will be retrieved so u will be homeless. Mark it on the wall

• Rockefeller 7 years ago

Please don't vote for npp to jail ewes,even though we have stolen enough. It's not about tribe but the crime.

• Atambila 7 years ago

Hmmm! wonders they say will never end, instead of crying about where your daily bread will come from when the NDC is kicked out of power come November 7, 2016-sure they will go, u are rather crying for a man who is walking to ...

• Eric Danddo 7 years ago

All this people are being paid from the Tax payer

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

That's why we have corruption.

• Jafa 7 years ago

Any time Bawumia speaks,it hits the NDC and its activist so hard that,they result to name calling.

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

ANY CASE BAWU SHALL BE VICE PRESIDENT SOON.

• 7B 7 years ago

Bawumia job already sealed. Vice President 2017, keep dreaming polls approach...

• Baba 7 years ago

For me I think at the same time that he’s trying to do his politics, he’s also displaying that part of him which Ghanaians and the whole world are watching. If his party does not win the election and he fails to become th ...

Look this Akropong guy at Free Zone , Asiedu Nketsia, Adu Asare

• Margaret 7 years ago

This shows the mindset of the NDC that if you are corrupt like Adu you get a job at the Presidency but if you're honest like Bawumia you will not get a job. This shows how corrupt NDC so vote them out.

• Edward 7 years ago

Please Sir, you rather should have known better that the outside world (whites) always need information to keep vigilant on their sensitive places like banks. So don't say what you don't know.

• yeboah 7 years ago

can u compare urself to Dr. Bawumia.foolish man u can't even occupy any position in npp its DAT weak NDC that can offer u office.siaman woni na wonnya adwuma.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Adu Asare, so you keep mute when things are wrongly done in order to get job security. You people aren't wise at all!!! For your belly's sake, you are keep quiet

• Don 7 years ago

Is okro

mouth Bamumia telling the truth? If so, he is employable all the days of his life.

• Slyster 7 years ago

And who said ndc is going to win. You should rather be thinking of returning all the stolen state money before November 7th, because there " shall be no mercy for a cripple" you are all going to jail . Professional thieves.

• james ooo 7 years ago

your taughts re not God taught, so stop imagine

Bawumia has forgotten to tell Ghanaians that after shedding crocodile tears at Brazil World Cup commission,the money you stole bought you a 7 billion house at Atomic Gate Community at Haatso,Accra.

• Dickson 7 years ago

listen to that idiot. When someone is telling the truth, you are talking of getting a job. Bastard.

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

Stupid and silly talk from a stupid Moron like you Mr.Adu Asare.you are a disgrace to AKWAPIM people. Stupid fool.

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Adu Asare don't forget that Bawumia is PhD holder at worst he will go and lecture

• junior 7 years ago

Is this man serious what do you talking about I pity ndc you deliberately siphon $250m if you &Bawumia apply for a job and see who will get idiot

This guy Brain is upside down he is Selfish wonder what he doing at Jubilee House

• Kwame Osei 7 years ago

Aboabi ba adu asare thief

• Oheneba Atta--Gyamfi,CANADA 7 years ago

It's sad people like Adu Asare,Koku Anyihodo,Kofi Adams.Stan Dogbe,Asiedu Nketiah should be careful with their lose talks.Let me tell them Ghana isn't their bonafide property.Their partisan NDC CANT rule forever.Even JSS stu ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Addo asare.thanks for helping illegal practices.ghana first and exactly Bawumia has done!greedy man.imf n world bank does not tolerate corruption and therefore he will be employed.

• korkor 7 years ago

even u adu asare has job to do. nonsense

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Kasia adu asare,I have never seen the two okuwapimfoc in ndc /adu asare and that guy who raped his father's wife are so stupid in politics they're disgraceful beans to home land who are so hamble well natured from humble home ...

• NDC GOING DOWN 7 years ago

It is you and your fellow NDC operatives who will be out of jobs come November. NDC is losing and cannot steal the mandate this time. Get ready to taste unemployment, Adu Asare.

• King Solomon 7 years ago

he is not like you. He did not make it through politics so he will always get. in fact jobs will chase him because he is a scholar. thief who steals and cry to save his ass

• Kwadjo Safro 7 years ago

big fool where is the world cup money

• Kwadjo Safro 7 years ago

look at him . If i were you i will never open my big mouth again, man with baby teeth.

• Nariesentan 7 years ago

If Bawumia doesn't get a job , he will not chop grass either.You think it is only NDC that can provide jobs ? Provide jobs to the teeming youth of Ghana since they is a number of youth waiting for jobs everyday..

• ochasoa 7 years ago

adu asare or what ever you call your self who told you that Dr. Dr. Alhaji Mahmoud Bawumia is not working he working and Getting all the allowances he deserve. That is the level DR. has reached he is signing documents, givin ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Adu Asare is very right, there is something in the banking industry known as "Banking Secrecy".

A banker should not be the first person making public disclosure of the banks transactions, as to who is depositing money or w ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

This Adu Asare, like Twum Boafo, Omane Boamah and indeed a good number of NDC gang members, are ignorant of LOGIC: Dr Bawumia has impeccable record in Banking already and always go back to work in that field after every unsuc ...

• odukoya bonsu 7 years ago

How good do you smell?????

• Obibs 7 years ago

Thanks to this useless govt this excuse of a carpenter also has the audacity to pass such useless judgement on his betters.

• SAM AFFIANO 7 years ago

That is not accurate, Bawumia will find a job because he is highly qualify. Kojo Asare has forgotten that Bawumia in this case has not pledge or signed any agreement with anybody, bank or whatever not to release information t ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Adu Asare you do not sound very well like your father who was and is a proud NPP man. This is so because your father worked so hard as a banker and Executive bank official . I know your dad and respect himl for his hard work. ...

• KOWUS, GERMANY 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE MEANING OF OKRO MOUTH ? YOU DON´T EVEN UNDERSTAND WHO IS AN OKRO MOUTH !!! EVEN YOU ADU ASARE HAVE A MESSENGER JOB AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE !! BAWUMA´S JOB IS SACROSANT !!!
    WHAT IS YOUR PROFESSION ??? HISTORIAN LIK ...

• Chairman 7 years ago

That is a fools talk. Kojo

• JM 7 years ago

Bawumia and Nana are evil thieves.

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 7 years ago

Simply shit talk. Do you think a hot cake like Bawumiah will ever find it difficult to secure a job? You are simply sounding like crambal.

• Agya 7 years ago

Adu asare, NDC aboa wo papa. Now you can say every stupid thing roman bishops, everyone and now Bawumia.
    You days are numbered
    Shame unto you

• JH. New York 7 years ago

Adu Asare,your assertion portrays you
    as someone Still buried in Villager philosophy/ideas.Any Ghanaian including Bawumia has the right of concern to comment on the economy, if one has knowledge in the Subject. Therefore, B ...

• afia 7 years ago

From being called a liar to okro mouthed who leaked confidential information. Has Bawumis sworn an oath of secrecy ? Talk true the man had exposed your lies

• ante naa 7 years ago

M

• ante naa 7 years ago

Why ist that ndc people feel uncomfortable with Dr.Bawumia? Ghana need okro mouth people to expose ndc akronfoo.Mr Adu Asare make uself ready for nsawam

Are you expecting Bawumia to be quiet over your thievery plans? This is not divulging company secrets but exposing corruption and this will even boost his CV

• adanko 7 years ago

ADU ASARE YOU ARE A BIG THIEF THAT IS WHY YOU FEEL THIS WAY. YOU ARE STEALING AND MISUSING OUR LOANS TO MAKE YOUR PARTY RICH AND YOU CALL THAT OKRO MOUTH? I PITY YOUR SENSE OF PATRIOTISM. DR BAWUMIA WILL GET A JOB ANYDAY ANYT ...

• kwaku london 7 years ago

Foolish man and thief who do not sleep on pillow will say that. Will you get job if ndc defeat. BAWUMIA IS VERY CLEVER AND EASY TO GET JOB THAN ALL NDC MP,S AND ALL PRESIDENT STAFFS

• Onyansafopayin 7 years ago

This Adu guy is a BUFOON- plain and simply. His neck will be twisted like that of Atta Mills. Mark it!

• Mahamoud alidu 7 years ago

Stupid man like you after stealing and crying you are put at Jubilee house to continue stealing. Stupid idiot. Typical of ndc fools. Smoooth talker. Has Bawumia come to you for a job?

• AK 7 years ago

So sad many of the public communicators for NDC are very ignorant. Their Chief is Koku Anyidoho. Who is Kwaku Asare to compare himself to Dr Bawumia or predict his future? Kwaku Asare gets paid for talking thrash. And he is n ...

• Rude bwoy 7 years ago

What do you mean by okro mouth are trying to insult the pepe's or what ? You corrupt greedy bastard.
    If Bawumia is a okro mouth then you Adu Asare have a big pig mouth.

• FACT 7 years ago

Seth Terkper should reverse that transaction as demanded and resign. That is all Ghanaians are saying. Terkper must return Ghana's foreign exchange to the BoG and resign for conduct deemed to have caused financial loss to the ...

• Rude bwoy 7 years ago

Adu Asare are you trying to insult the pepe's or what? If Bawumia have a okro mouth then you guys have a pig mouth you eats everything that cross your ways even shit. corrupt greedy bastards.
    You Ndc's are corrupt to the b ...

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Even you Adu Asare has got Job after what u and ur NDC thief did to us in Brazil

• Wofa Adu 7 years ago

Do the right thing so that he will not blow it up

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

TOP WORLD VARSITY,SIMON FRASER UNIVERSITY IN CANADA WILL ALWAYS WELCOME BAWUMIAH

• Akwasi 7 years ago

ARE WE SERIOUS AS A NATION?
    we go to school to learn a profession. We go to school to have knowledge on what we want to do.
    Some went to study education to be teachers, others did medicine to be doctors.
    How on earth could ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

SHALLOW NARROW MINDED ADU ASARE KNOWS NOTHING APART FROM PROPAGANDA POLITICS, VERY STRANGE PEOPLE ARE LEADING GHANA NOW SO NO WONDER WE ARE COLLAPSING DAILY ECONOMICALLY

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

ADU ASARE SHD LEAVE BRAINY ISSUES FOR BAWUMIA TO EDUCATE THIS STUPID CALLOUS THIEVING NDC ARMED ROBBERS ....ADU ASARE UR FACE LOOKS LIKE A BUFFOON AND U INDEED SPEAK AND BEHAVE AS SUCH...

• yewokrom 7 years ago

After looting the state of huge sums of monies after the Brazil fiasco u go to hide under presidential staffer n still making noise with ur okro mouth. Tell us what u do at the flagstaff house. Nothing, u jump from radio stat ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Clear criminals to be jailed for duping Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty......... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to the pains of the poor kayayes and trokosis who massively voted ...

• Allan Swain, 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia can easily find jobs outside Ghana on the banking sector. He better qualified than this useless Presidential staffer a bootlicker singing his masters praises in order to remain in his post for which he had no ...

• Joshua 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia exposing their secret is their worried, hmmm very funny. when will this New Dramani criminals stop robbery us in our country.

Adu Asare what work will you do when ur party lose this election?

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Okro mouth ??? U really wanted him to be quiet over the issue ... don't you think had he not mentioned it a lot of Ghanaians wouldn't have been aware ??

• Obooba 7 years ago

Stupid ,very stupid comment about the DR , where will Asiedu Nketia find a job after Nov. 7 ?,

• Deboer 7 years ago

The dumbest statement ever made by a living being. Why do we grant platforms to useless folks like this guy Adu Asare. Dr Bawumia will continue the crusade against corruption even if NPP does not come to power.

• Abusua 7 years ago

Look at this thief bring our Brazil money and stop the nonsense you're talking. What do you know about banking. It's only incompetent Mahama who will employ you. Go back and do your sliding door business and you will see the ...