I won’t steal Ghana’s money – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (216)

• GHH 8 years ago

THIEVE MAN

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

AS FOR THIS SPECIE OF NANA ...... HAAAABA! Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeee

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: GHANA MUST KNOW FORUM----------- ***Ladies and gentlemen of the media, with your pens and the help of a calculator, lets us all do these simple mathematics. This mathematics which can even be done by a BECE candidate ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

NDC is better than NPP in several ways. Between 2000 and 2008, NPP only commissioned KVIP Toilets as projects and even borrowed from Salons.

Under Mahama's government, government is commissioning CHIPS Compound in several ...

• Mpianim 8 years ago

Nana Addo bet me you lose for the third time, you are a disgrace to Npp. Retire now.

• ACIDIC FLAGBEARER 8 years ago

KEN ASHITPONG, WILLIAM OPPONG-BIO, KEN OFORI-ATTA AND OTHERS WHO ARE PAYING FOR CAMPAIGN T-SHIRTS, BOTTLED WATER, PARTY SEATS, RALLY FOOD - HAVE YOU TOLD THEM ABOUT THIS YOUR POLICY???? THOSE WHO ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO COME T ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

Mahama is God sent, under his tenure as President a lot of challenges has been solved. For example he has stopped dumsor and increased the power generation of Ghana. Today Ghana has over 300 Mega Watts of energy. The resulti ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Nii Teiko..... How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• Shamo Abbey 8 years ago

Mr President we Ghanaians has appreciate your good development for the country. You will still be Ghanaians President till 2020 which is your term. Thank you President Mahama.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

48% of gh youth are unemployed. the girsl are prostituting n spreading diseases n the boys are indulged in sakawa, credit card scams and armrobbery n drinking as a hobby....this is the future ndc wants for our youths?

• Addo 8 years ago

Nana Addo has start taking bribe from the abossey okai trades. If these trades are complaining of hardship how on earth can they get such a money to support you Nana?

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

Quote from Buhari:
    I will name looters of Nigeria’s money on May 29 – Buhari
    Nigeria has made it Ghana will and better.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

PLEASE, DON’T VOTE FOR NDC!... KILLED ATTA MILLS BECAUSE HE WAS GOING TO INVESTIGATE HIM FOR A SCANDAL INVOLVING A TRANSACTION IN BRAZIL WHICH WAS TO COST 25 MILLION DOLLARS BUT MYSTERIOUSLY BALLOONED TO 80 MILION DOLLARS. ...

• Bukom Banku 8 years ago

Leave the Ghana President alone he is developing Ghana like Dubai or South Africa. Npp and Nana Addo leave President Mahama alone. Ghana is ruled by John's, if you are not a John you are a loser.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Old School Nana Addo...you are Stale, Prehistoric, Waste, Out of date, Archaic, Scrap, Crap, Obsolete, Outmoded, Antiquated, Unfashionable, Behind times, Defunct, Antediluvian, Good for nothing.....we are in a modern age movi ...

• OLIVER TWIST 8 years ago

THE DWARF WON'T STEP FOOT AT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE.

NANA ADDO WEE SMOKER CRIMINAL

• Kuffour 8 years ago

Nana Addo, Bawumia and all Nppians are entirely Bonkers.

• shamu 8 years ago

Is there any NPP member who is not thief? I give out 1000 dollars if somebody can show me one single person.

• kingsly 8 years ago

You and freddie blay operated an accounts with party money account without any bodys knowledge.Are u not a theif already.Afoko exposed you

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

Nana, as for this nobody in gh is going to believe yu ..
    Why won't yu steal the money . Are yu afraid of the money?
    Yr grand father and father stole a lot and bought villas in London for yr comfort
    It's yr turn tu do the ...

• vigour 8 years ago

If you were in a govt that was infested with corruption , how can you be different? Talk is cheap Nana!

• Konkonte 8 years ago

Look at this thief, I can also be prez Ghanaians vote for me with no track record julooooor
    We can all be prez talk is cheap go away

• Dankwa 8 years ago

This Nana Addo is so desperate what a shame fo him to lose for the 3 time

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

BUHARI CONTESTED AND LOST FOR THE 3RD BEFORE GETTING RID OF GOODLUCK FAILED ATTEMPT AT HIS SECOND TERM.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

BUS BRANDING------Author:-ADANKO... Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• Shamo Abbey 8 years ago

Ghanaians will vote and vote in millions for President Mahama to continue to develop the country.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• Village Lass 8 years ago

And you honestly think the NPP is equipped to do the job? come on..it cant even keep its house in order,given that division and up to three different camps within the NPP,what chance does it have? we have to be honest with ou ...

• Roadmap 8 years ago

I have no doubt about your proposition. He is winning. He has something to show the electorates what he has done and what he would do in future. And he is a man of peace too.

• Gods will 8 years ago

Say u will vote for evil NDC party but not Ghanaians for we r fast awake now

• ben 8 years ago

we hear

• saint 8 years ago

Who cares. You are all the same

• sooo 8 years ago

you don't have to steal it. you are already enjoying it. your grandfather ot father was a president at one time. what he took is what he invested and some has trickled down to you. You are not the first and you wont be the la ...

• BEB 8 years ago

LIES

• Nii 8 years ago

Vote wisely
    NPP is an extremely violent party with fatal agenda. They are led by cemetery prone, "all die be die" dangerous human by name Akufo Addo who did not condemn Wontumi's despicable behaviour when he went on a slappi ...

DR NANA TRY ME TOOOO. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• amo 8 years ago

Hahaha challey I can't stop laughing. This man will die ohhhh. Plssssss give him small make im chop. Nana ohhhh. Nana hahaha. U will die

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Somebody should tell him that Mahama is not stealing Ghana money either so his campaign message is senseless.

This guy sometimes talks as if he has no advisers,everyday I won't steal your money or I'm not corrupt but we al ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

My friend grandfather told him to watch his money but his grand father was the one who stole his money.
    Afoko said Nana Addo and Blay opened an illegal account and withdrew lot of money out.

My friend grandfather told him to watch his money but his grand father was the one who stole his money.
    Afoko said Nana Addo and Blay opened an illegal account and withdrew lot of money out.

Well said citizen.thank you.

• Francis C. Quainoo 8 years ago

CORNEY, I keep telling you that if I ever happened to know where your BRAIN is, I would smash it with a base ball bat. All because you don't make an iota of sense on this forum.

The fact of the matter is, you should be in ...

• Charles 8 years ago

If he is not making sense to u then you have something wrong with your brain

• fairplay 8 years ago

Please if Nana claims he will not steal our money he should first respond to the accusation of Afoko that the stole the parties money and used it for themselves led by Blay.

• nurdebaggio 8 years ago

Let not trust dis short man ooo....he always hammer such issue, meaning this is his most interested part he is willing to consider when voted into power. hahahaha...i wont steal ur money....tell ur father to return our money ...

• Gidi 8 years ago

I won't Steal Ghana's money, Am not corrupt, am peaceful and the rest. Lets God appoint you. You were there when God appointed the little Mahama and made him the President. Allow God to appoint you rather do not appoint yours ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Who told u God appointed mahama.God handy jobs don't behave like dat. See how he is suffering . Forcing your self on Ghanaians. More shame on the way coming . Corrupt basted . God in his own time will descend on mahama

• azizaa 8 years ago

Yes you will steal with both hands and feet. Stop worrying our ears. Aaaaaaaah

• Owas 8 years ago

it' a lie!! u want also to own a presidential palace like Kufuor did. as old as u are, u're still staying in ur father's house. we'll not vote for u to regain all ur father's property u sold to campaign.

• Albert 8 years ago

Who will vote for dwarf

• kaketonti 8 years ago

KAPWEPWE DRUG ADDICT DR.AKUFO ADDO FOR GHANA TO TRUST YOU,FISRT ACCOUNT FOR YOUR STEWARDSHIP OF THE DRILLSHIP etc.

• Mosco De Gamma 8 years ago

Nana Addo all the way to victory

Mahama has already won the elections even before November 7th. This is because within a period of three years he has done more than NPP did in 8 years.

Under Mahama over 1,000 matured and prepared seedlings have been given ...

• Gods will 8 years ago

In ur dreams has he won. He's a loser

• PASS 8 years ago

If Nana is not a THIEF ,then he should just account to us the money he ,Bawumia ,Abankwa and Bray diverted from NPP Known Bank Account.Where is the poor people's money Nana Addo ?

• leas 8 years ago

if u wont steal Gh money then dont cry for power,you will cry like a baby coming nov8,because you dont listen to advice.Gh dont need you pleasssss,go sit some where,yewa man,we dont need a devisive person to rule Gh.

• yaro 8 years ago

SEE MONKEY NA TO DAYAA OGA WILLI NOTHING FOR YOU . JOHN MAHAMA IS WORKING .WHY YOU NO GET EYE.

A lady goes to her priest one day and tells him, "Father, I have a problem. I have two female parrots, but they only know how to say one thing."

What do they say?" the priest inquired.

They say, "Hi, we're Prostitutes! ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

This was a meeting of male and female prostitutes. Politicians are the same. They all steal money, But some are terrible thieves! I believe Nana Addo and his gang are worse thieves than we know.

• Abrantie 8 years ago

Kedjetia thief is only interested in stealing our money to pay for his previous campaign and his family.

• ouie 8 years ago

Sadly, you won't have that chance any longer: SORRY!

• AA 8 years ago

How can we trust you? Come clean on the secret bank accounts.

• INNO 8 years ago

Hmmm this old man paaa, even in ur party u ave been diverting n stealing frm de party's account.
    The stealing of passports
    Stealing de ship money
    Stealing Law certificate n more

• Crackadoddledooooo 8 years ago

The promises are good but what I need answered is that we have had the same NPP in power before and yet the very problems that are being claimed can be solved such as instant clearing from the ports etc etc were not done last ...

• Opana Blay 8 years ago

Please, that's my worried oooo.they will promise heaven and earth but wen they get the mandate, same thing. Npp had been in power and we all saw what they did .K4 was living like a king and his ministers were squandering Ghan ...

• eddy samba 8 years ago

Dont deceive people at all
    Your party pillars are all weak
    Solve the party problemsfirst
    Then you can think of solving
    Ghana problems.The npp party is
    full of clever thieves and tribalistic.
    Just be nana and is ok

• Dessie 8 years ago

You gave greenlight for the sale of drillship and shared the money

• Nii 8 years ago

NPP is an extremely violent party with fatal agenda. They are led by cemetery prone, "all die be die" dangerous human by name Akufo Addo who did not condemn Wontumi's despicable behaviour when he went on a slapping rampage wh ...

• Papa 8 years ago

I used to think that voting for a christian prez and veep is good. But these duuds in office hve disappointed me big time. I will rather try Nana. NANA ALL THE WAY

Nana Addo can not be trusted and as such it will be dangerous to try him. He has an enviable record of condoning corruption while Mahama has that of exposing it.

Under Mahama over 100 National Service Staff were dismissed ...

• amo 8 years ago

Don't worry ur vote because changed anyway. It was always for npp. What different will it make this tye. Challey wise up. Ur man no get balls
    Ino fit chop presidoo for this our country oh
    Don't waste ur vote
    U catch

• Agya koo 8 years ago

But you are stealing by begging the ordinary man to sponsor your bid to steal more.

• Ben k. OHIO 8 years ago

stupid ugly oldman wicked man acidicing bomb killing northerners,wee smoker

• DR KUFFOUR 8 years ago

The name AKUFO-ADDO is well known in Ghana. If you yourself will not steal, you will let your blood relations do it. So No Way Ever Again for the Akufo - Addo family in Ghana.

• Seth's 8 years ago

Listen to the Monkey!!!

Are we supposed to believe this from the 10% Fraternity? The same group that solicited a billion dollar loan from a Chinese Nail Shop? I wonder who was going to pocket the interest on that loan? Talking about the WAWA FRATERN ...

• all die be die 8 years ago

Masa you lie..you be thief..your pocket has gone dry we all know that u are looking for opportunity loot again..cocaine snifer

• wise man 8 years ago

Change is coming

• amo 8 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha
    Which office are u coming into. When real men are talking u too u want to talk some. Shut ur mouth old man
    U won't be president da

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I don't trust Nana Addo a second,anybody can say all what he said.A serious political leader speaks with figures but not just speculation like a serial caller.Infact,if Nana Addo wants to create jobs then he should be able to ...

• bryan 8 years ago

you will be the worse

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

If you believe that someone has stolen Ghana's money, why don't you go to court to correct that wrong?

Akronfu Adope Addict, Lies, Patapa and Propaganda will not win th election for you, even if you think you must win at ...

Nana Addo is telling lies his track record in governance betrays him, he will do worst when he comes to power.Is on record how Nana Addo helped to illegally sell the states drill ship. Again in his own party, an amount in the ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

To create no job means you are stealing Ghana's money. This is the doctrine according to Nana Akufo Addo.

Now, by force, "let me create jobs, let me create jobs, let me create jobs!!!" " won't steal Ghana's money" is laugh ...

• Dagbondoo 8 years ago

No, thanks. We are OK under Mahama's administration.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

You claim you're seeking to do a job for Ghanaians. But why should Ghanaians allow a person who has done such a lousy job for his own NPP to come into office and ruin their nation? Under your flagbearership, the NPP has no se ...

• Niii 8 years ago

I don't know why thieves in NPP and NDC hate Nana Addo. Please good ppl of Ghana let we support Nana to flush out corrupt politicians and protect Ghana future. Thanks.

• fairplay 8 years ago

It will be foolishness to keep your money with a professional thief. No thief when caught will admit stealing.

These people who believe that when you get power use it for the benefit of your family and cronies.
    Nana Add ...

• tsalekpor 8 years ago

Then let your family return the booty, with interest, from the Beyiemang loot.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

He has the brainpower,he has the bravery,he has the passion,he has the panache,he has the pedigree,he has the diplomacy,he has the gravitas and above all he has the love for country to make the pride of Africa

• V. Populi 8 years ago

My dear Voice of Reason,
    Honestly, I think Nana Addo is a big joke on our political stage but you are an even bigger joke if you think the liliputian actually has those qualities
    .I am sure the man himself will feel flatte ...

• Dobia 8 years ago

I think Nana deserve a chance so we would see if he can perform the magic he promises

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

Who is this idiot talking about? It appears he knows the people who stole Ghana's monies. By the , is he referring to Thiefour?

• Chris 8 years ago

You said you won't steal Ghana's money ? But you will steal party's money ..akufo addo dangerous man.. You will never become a President of Ghana..

• MARCUS 8 years ago

And how did your father got money to buy houses in the U K

• efaydee 8 years ago

It's difficult to imagine Ghana surviving 2017 under the NDC. The nation has fully arrived at a point at which every facet of our life should see a paradigm shift. The sun is fast setting on the black star of Africa. It's eit ...

• V. Populi 8 years ago

Mahama and NDC all the way. But even if you don't want Mahama and the NDC, there are other parties such as the CPP, the PNC, the PPP, the GCPP and the Reform Party, all of which are better alternatives to the useless, trib ...

• Chris 8 years ago

Blay thief and abankwa are waiting for you oo armed robbers akufo addo and co

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Akronfu Addict, alias El Chapo, you temed up with Opana the Little RAbbit to steal the little money that the NPP had in its coffers. I can only imamgine what you will do when given the keys to Ghana's money.

You stole fro ...

• KOFI KWABLA 8 years ago

hahahahah,hahahah, yes, I agreed with you.you not steal Ghana's BUT WHERE IS THE MONEY FOR THE DRILL SHIP YOU,S.K HAMMOND AND KUFOUR SOLD ???????????????

• Oheneba 8 years ago

Nana, surely you will lose

• Emmanuel Aboagye Mensah 8 years ago

Oh Nana our incoming President of Ghana peace be unto you . Keep on campaigning there is something great coming. Never give keep on what people will say but keep fighting

• Lula 8 years ago

Your radical campaign team are all thieves. Just like George Owusu and Bawuah. Tje EO group. All are thieves.

• Baba 8 years ago

Hahahaha hahahaha hahahahaha, I laugh saaaaaa,awww Nana,u can't win so pls go relax.

• bokom Haram 8 years ago

very funny why must he beg for votes. just tell Ghanaians your agenda and if the are satisfy they will give u votes. please old man enough of your poor ambitions don't confuse us. you better stay behind and Alan takeover. I ...

Show the public your manifesto and show us how and where you will raise funds to create jobs for the unemployed. its not about talk talk and begging for votes.
    and by the way go and clean your party and bring some discipline ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

NANA AND K T HAMMOND ARE THIEFS

• Akayibire Ayorka Amos 8 years ago

this man is confuse 72 ages n u wan president Ghana here no,no

• Brownie 8 years ago

when did akufo-addo stop stealing? please do not deceive.

• JM 8 years ago

Tweaan hungry thieve return Ghana diplomatic passport's and drill ship you and Hammond sold.

• Nature 8 years ago

This is nonsense.how many people have you employed in this country ? You claims you can rescue Ghanaians from joblessness. I think you are hallucinating paaaaa. Think again please. You think Ghanaians are children?

• JM 8 years ago

All money given to Nana from spare parts dealers are the share of drug money.

• Talk True 8 years ago

Then do well to clean up the mess in your NPP first, because there is too much stealing of party funds going on, and we hear you are part of that stealing brigade! Isn't that true? At least Paul Afoko attempted to clean up th ...

• All die be die 8 years ago

From 'All die be die' to 'All lie be lie'! Or 'All stealing be stealing'? What about the stealing going on in your NPP under your watch? That no be stealing???

• Ugly NPPig Flagbearer 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA GYIMI GO KILL YOU ALL HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

• Akayibire Ayorka Amos 8 years ago

looking @ all de presidential candidates only one candidate is not fit 2 be a president of Ghana dat is Nana

• V. Populi 8 years ago

Well said, my brother, well said. You have summarised the point nicely, hit the nail on its head, BAM. Shake my hand, Brother.

• CK 8 years ago

Papi you have spoken very well. but i assure you, if you do not keep your promise and do nasty things, i will personal feed your rotten corpse to the worms. thanks

• Kuwait 8 years ago

Any one who vote for mahama again is a fool or criminal

• Dan Buduh 8 years ago

Nana, I want you to honestly answer this one question if indeed you are not going to steal Ghana's money.

I hear people making statements that Nana Akuffo-Addo has sold all his father's buildings to do politics. Please Na ...

• Sankofa 8 years ago

We will not even give you the chance to steal our money, you desperate desperado Akuffo-Addo.

• Whatever 8 years ago

NDC REMAIN in Power TO DO a good job

• Whatever 8 years ago

Brigade.

NDC has move Ghana forward

• kanewo 8 years ago

You dad stole for you and you also stole from 2000 to 2008.

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

You stole money from the ministry of foreign affairs when you were minister. Have you gone to put it back.? Swine.

• Ghana-Ba 8 years ago

l will chop it.

• Baba 8 years ago

Twa kai.we know u very well,u will discontinue all the good works Mahama is doing and will send Ghana so many years back. We are not interested in a failure like u.

• K. D. 8 years ago

But your father did it.

• Victor 8 years ago

Bravo Nana.Ghana needs an industrious and patriotic team like you and Bawumia

• mike 8 years ago

Kids talks, what about the people you will appoint as minister? Can you vouch for the too. This talk can only enter the minds of stupid people not us.

• Sir John 8 years ago

What about nurses and teaches pending allowance

• aston abek fada 8 years ago

But as for party money you go chopam smal small abi? Make we clap for Nana dr Addo.

• miky 8 years ago

Yeah you will steal, because your father who was Ghana president then stole enough for you and you family.foolish talk.

• bongo 8 years ago

still chopping what your father stole abi...

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

no matter what u say u are still not credible enough since what u are saying is just mouth talk....too much skeletons in cupboard....SAY NO TO NANA ADDO...NOW.....

• Axe 8 years ago

As you are struggling and borrowing to make money for your campaign. Should you come you are telling us, MY CRONIES WILL STEAL FOR ME. Shut up and learn to talk sense

• Whatever 8 years ago

Kufour supports you with EO Group money. Your LOOting credentia;ls is already know. NDC is doing a great job

• WOA BRE PAPAPAPA 8 years ago

IS IT BY FORCE???? MJORITY GHANAIANS DONT LIKE YOU EXCEPT THOSE GYIMIGYIMI KOKONPE FOOLS WHO DONT KNOW ANYTHING ,EVEN WHY THEY ARE ALIVE.EVEN YOUR OWN FOLKS KURAAAA HATES YOU MORE THAN THE MAJORITY NDC BUT FOR THE SAKE YOU O ...

• dem 8 years ago

If you can loot campaign funds then it will be worse when you get closer the bank of Ghana. The heavens know that you are evil

• Whatever 8 years ago

Akufo Addo should be srrested

• dem 8 years ago

You are lying and you know that as well as the general public.

• Micheal 8 years ago

JDM all the way ,the hero of our time .Hebrews 1 vs 9.

• Maame 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG LAIR. PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS THE BEST EVER HE DOES NOT NEED TAX PAYERS MONEY AND NEVER WILL. NANA ADDO WILL SELL GHANA TO PAY FOR FAMILY PROPERTIES HE SOLD OOOO!!!!

Looser u are corrupt .

U all have houses in London , Money from deferent leaders , corrupt or not ????????????????????????

• Robert 8 years ago

No thief in Ghana wants Akuffo Addo to be president. No wonder the insults from the lousy mouths and looters. At the mention of Akuffo Addo's name, every corrupt people become nervous and begin to insults. The hardship in Gha ...

• CK, America 8 years ago

Robert, you are correct. Nana will surely be a President in Ghana, in Jesus name. Amen

• James 8 years ago

Name calling I so childish . Let's debate on the issues instead of the name calling . 8 years of NDc is enough, time for change . Nana cannot be worse than mahama . Give the man a chance to change the country.

• Jahra 8 years ago

That mins yu will steal

• ERIC ASUMADU 8 years ago

LET VOTE FOR NANA ADDO N P P

• Amasa Namoale.Esq 8 years ago

You guys think he is a God and incorruptible. Wake up npp. You will never win an election in Ghana with this dwarf. I will stop doing politics if he ever wins.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

Nana, you have sold all your own and also family properties since embarking on your political journey. Nana you and your Bawumia will be sworn him by the gods of this land and woe to you if you should touch even a pesewa apar ...

• kk 8 years ago

people hate you for nothing but that is the nature of mankind.god will glorify you at your old age to be a blessing to ghanaians.surely god has heard the cry of the nation and he wil bring nana to deliver us and the will of g ...

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

You lie bad. You mean you're a reformed thief? You've been there and done that?

• King 8 years ago

If you can steal from your own home(NPP), what happens to ghana's meagre money.Nana Addo pls spare us the crabbb...Nana Addo isn't just fit for ghana. If he can only lead his party then he can lead ghana. Ghana would be doome ...

• Opana Blay 8 years ago

Hmmmm, asem oooo.they all preach the same sermons but wen they gain the mandate they seem to forget the numerous promises.that is why i promised myself not to vote again in my rest of my life, because politicians studied the ...

• mienita 8 years ago

When will you outline something - ANYTHING - meaningful other that this picketing, when? Sounds like you indeed have NONE and your Bawumia is not any help - not different from you: too bad, uncle.

• inercycl 8 years ago

You will have to promise Ghanaians politics was not meant for self-agrandissement and enrichment. You will have to show concrete lessons by prosecuting each and everyone who has done wrong to our nation.Stiffer jail time for ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

You have stolen Ghana's money before you are just trying now to come and continue taking it. Don't throw any dust in the eyes of Ghanaians. You fictitious old man.

• ?????? 8 years ago

He also said that.......

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

NANA, YOU ARE TOO OLD FOR THE JOB OF A PRESIDENT. WE DON'T WANT YOU. I THINK YOU DON'T KNOW HOW YOU LOOK LIKE. LET YOUR WIFE TELL YOU, IF SHE WILL BE HONEST WITH YOU.

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Grandpa Promise

• AGYEMAN MANU 8 years ago

Yes we know you would not steal Ghana's money but people will front for you like your father did in the BEYEEMAN cold store case.

• yaw bump 8 years ago

u claim to be honest-than-God, kindly refute the claim made by your suspended chairman Afoko that you spearheaded a secret account at your own party.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Are u ok in life with the current govt?the truth hurt but its good to say it,u are suffering and u are pretending u are ok,thief mahama go kill u oo,anyway hav u pay bills?its a pity,fool die's of want of wisdom,shine your ey ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Dont just follow a party,face reality,what hav u achieved within last four years in ghana?can u pay your child school fees,electricity bills,your rent,do u give chop money?ma brother the condition is tough one but u are follo ...

• Moo 8 years ago

so how will you pay your depts. you have soled all your property and borrowed from friends and family and the little that your Great DAD left you've soled all...lies lies lies and the slaps and slaps that is going on in your ...

• Professor wolesoyika 8 years ago

Don't lie us ,remember you sold all your family properties and are looking for chance to replace them ,No way we sha not give you that opportunity ok forget it -BAM

• eddy samba 8 years ago

Is not nana akufo-addo

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Liar

• Musto 8 years ago

Stop lieing yrself nothing u will do

• k.k. 8 years ago

Tweaa what guarantees that? After selling one of your father's house and a whole lot of loans for a political power and you are in a huge debt which influences you to sacked your national executives who doesn't want to help t ...

• Kofi Boateng 8 years ago

Nana Ado the Saint , before you talk about you not being corrupt can you and ur pass government tell Ghanaians where the money you took from the Gambian government is?

• Young 8 years ago

Yes ooo

• Kofi Boateng 8 years ago

First all Nana Ado tell us what happened to the money u took from the Gambian government

• Young 8 years ago

Yes ooo you are good

• mr amin 8 years ago

We shall vote for u, Ghana will vote for u, You are the next president Insha Allah.

The devil We know is better then the Angel Desperado Binnaddo we dont know....what shows that U would be better than JM? We will rather prefer JM to keep stealing than to vote for U, Nana y3nka m'a3m. Bring the drill ship mon ...

• Osofia 8 years ago

Put your house in order!!!

• Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago

Who is stealing? You fool waaaa. You won't steal but you will trade in cocaine. Clear off. We no go vote for you.

• Preman 8 years ago

God
    Have
    Appointed
    Nana
    Already
    !

without a law certificate U were able to steal the mind of Ghanaians to become the nation's Attorney General ....what a patapaa.?

• Daada 8 years ago

Evei NPP's money u r stealing with the help of DATABANK and sycophantic supporters. So how will poor but corrupt guys like Awuku,Tabby,Carbo get the money to finance their life styles?

• Akple and Abolo 8 years ago

Though Nana Akufo Addo is a thief now he promised he is not going to steal Ghana as his father did.

• paps 8 years ago

Am so shocked to see and read ignorant messages people who don't even know what life is commenting on issues who on this platform can tell or show us how when and where nana wise man akuffo addo stole he served ghana for free ...

• MUSTAPHA ABDUL RAZAK JINKOR NAGBOO 8 years ago

If u wun steal Ghanas money n u think u are so rich why are u takin money from kayayees,spare parts dealers n co.U are lying Nana u ar rada going to do de opposite.We are not fools we know dis is yur 3rd time of aspiring n ea ...

• Have pity 8 years ago

Nobody here had ever ask Nana if he would steal anything but how is he going to get back his father's properties?. Baam

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

But you have already stolen your party money with Freddie blay. Are you sure you won't reactivate dead accounts with Freddie blay? Steal our money? And suspend anyone who tries to disclose it?

• Nana personal property 8 years ago

We don't expect you to say you are am a thieve. U will still loose.

• character???? 8 years ago

Only to pay his debts

• GOOD FATHER 8 years ago

A big shame is coming so you better give way another NPP person.Enough is Enough.

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Dr brobbey said ghanaian abroad should pay a fee before voting. Hey dr. I resoect you a lot because your dsugthers in the US I know tgem to be a very polite redpectful children. Let me tell uou this. Now ghana goverment has i ...

• Ebenezer Yirenkyi 8 years ago

Nana Addo, we are not fools. The ECOBANK ACCOUNT and DRILL SHIP saga is still fresh in.our minds. Give us a break.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Haha haha!!!but who have accused you of coming to steal money Nana?"saaaayooo!!!

• AMB 8 years ago

Lets wait until you get there. There are political cost to be paid. How will settle the financial cost? I would rather you focussed on issues and how you intend to lead the country. Your claim of incorruptibility will emerge ...

• Agyemangboye 8 years ago

You Can't steal Ghana money but can steal party money?
    The question we are asking you is whether you smoke wee or not.
    That's what you have been accused of over the years. Why not respond to that?
    They say you are a fake l ...

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

It is always dangerous to try even a suspected THIEF how much more a clever one. My pain is that my vote is contributing to NDC victory but ALSO IS GOING TO HELP NPP PURGE YOU, AN EXCESS BAGGAGE, OUT INTO THE DUSTBIN FOREVER.

• OC SEISAY 8 years ago

WE KNOW YOU WONT. BUT THE SALIVATING SYCOPHANTS AROUND YOU ARE EAGERLY WAITING ......CAN YOU CONTROL THEM? THEY WILL CHOP MORE THAN THE NDC .

• AYI KWEI 8 years ago

MARK MY WORDS- WE SHALL HAVE A CIRCUS NPP GOVT IN CAHOOTS WITH CORRUPTION. ANIMAL FARM LAST PARAGRAPH.VOTE CPP.

• NTIM Gyakari 8 years ago

NANA IS NOT A THIEF,NOT CORRUPT.

• NTIM Gyakari 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND NDC HAVE STOLEN GHANA OIL MONEY.

• Jato P 8 years ago

Your party people and your ministers will steal even if you will not steal unless you can assure all of us that you will sack and prosecute your followers when they are caught in the web of corruption

• JEKMo 8 years ago

Pls grand pas this is childish politics

• Charles 8 years ago

Hahagahahahahaga then how are u going to pay off your debts

• Kojo 8 years ago

Rt

• Sam 8 years ago

GyABOA

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

NANA ooooooooooooooooo nana, already you chopped drill ship money finished so dont tell ghananains that you won't steal ghana'a money. How will you settle your debt with PRUDENTIAL BANK? and monies you borrowed from outside a ...

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

The drill ship, the diplomatic passports, the shipload of drugs all on your watch aren't enough?

• Divine Banda 8 years ago

Is the same thing president Mahama is saying at the corruption summit I think we don't need a change because his is telling the whole world that his that his is not corrupt and nobody from the opposition challenging his I th ...

• Bright Nana Asare odofo 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo accusing the NDC government as being corrupt is extremely laughable and will fit as one of the biggest joke of the century. This is a clear case of the pot calling the kettle black. My fellow Ghanaians, Wonde ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Ghanaian should be careful the kind of messages they post,if you have different ideal it does means you should insult Nana Addo.2016 Nana Addo all the way.

• Sedinam 8 years ago

Nana Addo is going to change Ghana with one year.So Ghanaian should vote for him

• peter 7 years ago

It true that he won't steal Ghanaian money thats true story