You are here: HomeNews2016 05 14Article 438614

I killed for politicians – GHC25,000 per head

Read Comments Comments (100)

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

What the fuck kinda of story is this.

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

How does the killing of an innocent 15-year-old and the like square up to the claim of killing for politicians?

Whom did you kill for a politician?
    Which politician(s)?

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

Oh, yeah, I get it now: for sorcery, not for political vengeance as I originally thought.

• BlindMan 8 years ago

You express it, you own it. This man seem enjoying his painful narative, or must be deranged, however, the details be accepted and followed by the punishment to the crime. That's the only way we'll understand the true value o ...

• BHONO HOLLAND 8 years ago

nana ado is a cleint

• Close Observer 8 years ago

You are an idiot. Let Ghana return to a civilized country again by taking away politics from a serious crime like this. Idiots like you have helped politicians to make a mockery of everything in Ghana, including our laws. Bu ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we wont spare any criminal or murderer under mahama term, jail him, we wont treat him like how npp was treating ataayi like a king, long live mahama

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 8 years ago

Does Mahama put food on your table? Today it is the 15 year old, tomorrow it would be you or one of your love ones.

Such violent crimes are on the rise, and there are guns everywhere now. What is the government doing to st ...

• Bas 8 years ago

Jail him for what? Execute him

• Yaa 8 years ago

He said they were after his blood.

• king 8 years ago

Dont be afraid ok he will not mention NOP's name... Hahahaha

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

no wonder they prefer quick money to schooling. idiots

• Abanga, Bole 8 years ago

Ashantis are idiots? Wao!

• d go 8 years ago

You are a very foolish person, u think its only ashantis who want quick money, what about the other tribes,

• Jake 8 years ago

Please use the spell check button if in doubt. You are a disgrace here my friend, with all those corrections day in day out..... haba....never too late to go back to school...forget about your piles infested arse and learn pr ...

• Chris 8 years ago

You are cold blood murderer everyone knows so don't you dare insult ashantes! he is from brong or kwahu or whatever the article mentioned. Stupid idiot Abanga. Northerners are the cold evil blood murderers

• Kobby 8 years ago

You envy Ashanti.

• Ammish 8 years ago

oo say it again

You're just an idiot a pathetic fool.

• K.K. 8 years ago

douglas bristol, I hope you speak english. Read the story again, and find out whether it has anything with Ashantis.

• Muniru Adams 8 years ago

KK please save your breath ok....what good do you expected from such coconut head useless kwasia panyin DOUGLAS BRISTOL.

• Akos 8 years ago

Gosh, so is this what politicians are doing to win elections or this guy is making up stories?

• USMAN 8 years ago

UBA is owned by the Federal Government of Nigeria and so if Tekper wishes to invest Ghana Government's money why did he choose UBA over GCB, ADB or NIB which are Ghana Government owned.

• Tyga 8 years ago

And what's the link with this story to UBA?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

What sort of question is that of yours, mate? Most of the banks in Europe, US, China, Australia, etc, are international banks, yet I am sure your personal saving is deposited in one of these international bank of your chosen, ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

UBA was born out of patriotism. UBA used to be a British owned bank but the Federal Government of Nigeria nationalised it to become a fully owned bank of Nigeria because of patriotism. Tekper should have also been driven by p ...

My friend, stop propagating bullshit, okay? Now, did Seth Emmanuel Kofi Terkper carry the money to Nigeria and deposit there or he did do such through the bank's subsidiary or blanch in Ghana?

“UBA was born out of patri ...

(did do such through the bank's subsidiary or blanch in Ghana) should read [did such through the bank's subsidiary or branch in Ghana?]

• USMAN 8 years ago

You are not being objective that is why you are confusing yourself on this platform.

Hahaha, keep blowing your horn of deceit until the mid-month of December, 2016.

• USMAN 8 years ago

This is a very simple question you should ask your self.

• Jake 8 years ago

Oh dusty, even with your piles infested arse, you can go back to school, to learn before joining debates. We are tired of your "bombs" and corrections.....haba

• Sinclear 8 years ago

Idiot! What a nonsense question. You are confused with tautology and Malapropism.

• USMAN 8 years ago

Remember the UMB deal. Now Togolese enjoy NHIS more than Ghanaians and NDC members are happy.
    The other someone assessed health services with the NHIS card. The shocking news is that he was asked to go and buy common paracet ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

One of the Ahwois is a board member of that bank and that should tell you the connection that took place at the expense of the nation.

Also, do you know that the net assets of UBA is $150 million dollars per their balance ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

I WANT MAHAMA, SETH TEKPER, FIFI KWETEY, WOYOME, HARLOT OSEI AND ABLAKWA KILLED. HOW MUCH?....

• Baffour Owusu 8 years ago

Pay 25,000 GHS for 1 head, 2nd is free!

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

I'M IN...SEND ME THE CONTACTS...TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA. I WANT MAHAMA, ABLAKWA,FIF KWETEY, HARLOTTE OSEI N SETH TEKPER ALL DEAD! DEAD N BURNED!

• me,maself nd I 8 years ago

burned paaa, come again man

• Talk Free UK 8 years ago

You are a BIG. FOOL

• Jake 8 years ago

He's got the dosh... Panama papers.....

25,000 GHS incl VAT? Is this tax free?

• Kojo Bonsu 8 years ago

Is the police using this claim without investigating who the clients are?

Police get share of 25,000 GHS. DEAL OOO

• amoah w. 8 years ago

still living in dark ages

• Mokobi, Accra 8 years ago

Sorry dude, taking the lives of innocent people does not happen ONLY IN GHANA as you seem to imply. It is even worse in some of the so-called advanced countries. What age would you say those countries are living in? The crime ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Jeffrey Dammah is from the US and a cannibal. He was arrested for having human fresh in his freezer which he uses as meat. How about that? Does his action puts US under that "stone age" category? Crime of such nature can ha ...

• Mensah fred 8 years ago

Call or Whatsap me 0249620218
    -Am Fred Mensah,I deal with lotto numbers, which comes from trusted source

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

What have the lotto numbers done for you to punish them?

And they COMES from a trusted source?
    Name the source.

• Concern 8 years ago

So shy can't the police force out those politicians behind these evil?

• saint 8 years ago

Politicians are killing our children for blood power and nobody seems to care. Are we so blind and stupid?

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

nkrumah slughtered 79 GA pregnant women to win absolute power in Ghana.JJ killed uncountable women in Accra trying to win power now Asiedu/Mahamah turn.God is watching ndc ur cup is full you get to go.Gods power mightier th ...

• Bos One 8 years ago

It is your cocaine and wee dwarf nana adu that sacrificing for power,even some npp top members are being sacrifice for your dwarf nana adu to win power.

• VOICE 8 years ago

KWASEA BI YEM BA DESENDANTS OF YOUNG
    POINEER I SHIT IN UR DAD DRINKING CUP
    ABOA BA IF NOT NDC U & YOUR UR DAD PROFFESSION WILL BE CARRING TOILET IN MY BACK YARD YOURE BOSS AT FUCKY VILLAGE.KWASEA

• Jake 8 years ago

What's that all about, your piles infested arse itching you? ...watch your language please

• saint 8 years ago

Pls Ghanaians let act now before
    The politicians kill all our children

• NDC Leadership Confession! 8 years ago

Even Atta-Mills was killed, don't you know?

• Bos One 8 years ago

You don't see anything wrong with your cocaine and wee dwarf nana adu sacrificing even npp members for power, but you are concern is on the man who died simple death. All the die die by acid bath, car accident, stubbing and p ...

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

This man is a ritualist. No politician contracted him.

• saint 8 years ago

Wait till someone kills any of ur relatives for rituals den u would wake fool

• daadaa 8 years ago

I agree with u. No politician sent him. O even doubt the amount he is quoting as his reward. He doesn't look like anybody who has that amount let alone x 17.

• osman 8 years ago

people are heatless. exchang a soul for 25000G wow. the other guys who are also behind it have to be arested and throw all of them behind bars. may we not fall in the hands of dis wicket men

i think this boy has a mental problem. they shd first investigate his brains well

• Atia 8 years ago

I wonder why we bother to read newspapers in Ghana when all they write is trash. The same bloke once arrested for robbery in BA mentioned every one including the chief as his accomplices. Are the press saying they don't have ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Late lawyer Ohen Djan of Sunyani committed ritual killing years ago. I am shocked such crap is still going on in Ghana.

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

He has to mention all the Politicians who are involved in the murderer.

• Talk Free UK 8 years ago

Nana (N P P)

• Sancho Panza 8 years ago

Kwaku might be schizophrenic! He needs psychiatric investigation! In my opinion any person who kills his neigbour intentionally for material gain or whatsoever, cannot be normal human being! Even animals of the same breed do ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Seriously, that guy in the picture doesn't even look like he has 1 Ghana cedi to his name. If he claims he has killed 17 people for GHC25,000 each, then that adds up to GHC425,000 which when converted into US dollars is betwe ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Tee Hee, you have made a good point. Ha,Ha,Tee, Hee, Hee.

• ojay 8 years ago

Even frogs are swallowed how much more killing.

• bobostone 8 years ago

Vestiges of youth unemployment. Our leaders should do something about this youth unemployment thing, otherwise Ghanaians will not see peace.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This is stupidity.

• Empress 8 years ago

He deserves quick judgment

• Danso mohammed pato 8 years ago

we need to know the politicians they kill for

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Police i beg force him to mention the names of those who contract him to do so

• JM 8 years ago

He should call the politicians who do contract him to do so.

• king 8 years ago

He should not boreder because we no them already! All die bi die.,,

• king 8 years ago

If it is true the he is certainly killing for NPP!!! Because all die bi die

• marcol 8 years ago

pls , be advice that national security knows the source of every comments paste here and you can be trace to where ever you are, whether you disgard by using unknown name or not. even if you live in oversea. we are now livi ...

• Luvzone 8 years ago

the likes of those need to be fed to the lions at Accra zoo. l just dnt know the kind of heart sum people were made of. l dnt even know how to kill a fowl for christmas. God hv mercy.

• ZIGI 8 years ago

I KILLED FOR POLITICIANS-GHC 25,000 PER HEAD

• NII GA 8 years ago

There they go again.

• Yussif 8 years ago

The biggest threat to this country,s forward match is this polititian,they see political post as the best way to become rich over night,it's even lucrative than cocaine this days,just take a good look to this small boy in thi ...

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Ndc is full of criminals,hooligans, dubious, crooks, envious, nasty, Propagandist and very wicked people

• Chris 8 years ago

The guy was contracted by npp people.. Soon the names will come out for you to hear..

• Mr. Know all 8 years ago

Police has won lotto

• Owusu Wilson 8 years ago

Stupid ediot,he must be killed or jailed for the rest of his life for the soel lost!!!????

• Betina 8 years ago

God hv mercy of our Mother Land Ghana . Killing for money . What is wrong with our people ?

• Abena 8 years ago

Plssss deal with this man dont entertain him cos today is someones blood tomorrow may b ur family or my family.

• Bobby Brown 8 years ago

Do we still need evidence for this one too? Why don't we send these guys to the high sea n drop them there to mark the of their lives.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THIS GUY WAS ARRESTED AFTER HE HAD KILLED 17 PEOPLE IN GHANA. AND SO DO WE HAVE A SECURITY SYSTEM AT ALL? SO THAT BETWEEN THE FIRST AND THE LAST VICTIM NO POLICE INVESTIGATION COULD REVEAL ANYTHING? WHAT KIND OF COUNTRY ARE W ...

• ssss 8 years ago

hahahahah gh ghana police paaa how can u publish such a case n expect we d tax payers to aplaus u?? its like u r jst teasing d family of d boy,tell us who dis four ppl have been killing for? for dat is why u r been paid

• Abbas London 8 years ago

He was contracted by daily guide to kill its political opponent, daily guide is even involved in the killing of the abuakwa NPP mp. Useless paper who lack stories to write. Why come out with this gruesome story just to cause ...

• kay wuo 8 years ago

Names Please? Lets send shivers in the arses. Colin Dauda, Fiifi Kwetey, Ablokwah Okudzoto, Who else

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Don't jump to conclusion. Wait impatient fools, WAIT

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

JESUS JESUS JESUS CHRIST of nazaret have mercy on our souls why why why ghana why why oh no I'm even out of explanation why!

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Eeeeeeeiiiii politicians God has see u

• Akwasi 8 years ago

ARE WE SERIOUS AS A NATION?
    we go to school to learn a profession. We go to school to have knowledge on what we want to do.
    Some went to study education to be teachers, others did medicine to be doctors.
    How on earth could ...

• GYAMFI 8 years ago

LOVE FOR QUICK MONEY AMONG OUR PEOPLE