You are here: HomeNews2016 05 14Article 438540

I’ll do politics till Collins Dauda retires - B/A Chief

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Thank you Nana for being truthful. Do not mind insults and insinuations from idiots.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

SOURCE: GHANA MUST KNOW FORUM----------- ***Ladies and gentlemen of the media, with your pens and the help of a calculator, lets us all do these simple mathematics. This mathematics which can even be done by a BECE candidate ...

• Ike 7 years ago

You are spot on my brother. Sometimes I feel like taking up a gun and matching to the Jubilee House. We really need to emancipate Ghana from these reckless nation wreckeeowho have vowed to decimate our resources.

• SOCRATES 7 years ago

PATHOLOGICALLY INSANE & DESPERATE NPP GOONS! YOU KNOW NOTHING WITH YOUR POOR ANALYSIS! THE UBA DEAL IS FAR BETTER THAN NPP'S SELLING OF NOW VODAFONE JUST TO PAY SALARIES. ASSHOLES!

Author:-EBBY....
    Obviously Akua Donkor has more brains than the people she is advising. If a president can faithfully seek and rely on the advice of a clown like Akua Donkor, then it says a lot about the mental capacity of t ...

• No nonsense 7 years ago

The makers of this King are obviously the ones to be blamed. They should move from the 'it is the turn of this family or person to be chief' and look for intelligent people to be chiefs. If a chief hasn't got the capacity to ...

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

There are other things they have done to demonstrate that they are thieves. Look at the speed they approved and paid Woyome, compared to the lukewarm attitude in retrieving the money.

This king and the other kings are unp ...

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Politics is local.

Like you i suppose

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Chief, then what should the Asantehene and Koforiduahene say or do when it comes to talking about developments by MPs and presidents in their area? Nana, staying away from openly active politics is in your own interest.That c ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Frank,dont mind this stupid chief.save your advice.I already insulted him,anyway.

• odo ba 7 years ago

The people from the community should initiate processes to remove this chief without any further delay

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

Stomach chief.chief by accident

• Bayawa 7 years ago

The chiefs from Volta are wise than u Nana.becox we all no most chief at that region support NDC but they never come out like u stupid B/A chief

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This is childish and useless talk

• 3tw3 ba 7 years ago

Ohene wagimi sei de3333. You are giving 200 gh and tow women cloths and he tginks every one is ok. Next time talk well. Let the comments flow.........

• Adomakoh Froboo 7 years ago

Foolish man. U don't see why our Constitution forbids chiefs from active politicking? Go study during the time of Nkrumah and even the brutish era of jerry and tell us whether u still want to engage in active politicking

• Kwaku GYASI 7 years ago

He must be dethroned ASAP forthis declaration. MAHAMA, the uncorrupted should discipline this stupid chief.

• DAVID, TEMA 7 years ago

Intelligent Chief. I love you.

• TK 7 years ago

Be carefull!Yaa noom would slap you or pour acid on you.

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Do you know ndc constituency chairman from Takwa has bathed his wife with acid because of sex and the woman is dead? Nana Konadu was right to say either you ndc are thieves or stupid or both. M'oagyimi aaaah s333 we don't eve ...

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

Oh my Chief, why do you want to attract more enemies? cos this would no longer be limited to your region or community but nationwide political enemy. Please withdraw and unite your subjects.

• braa Yaw 7 years ago

i disappointed in this chief. do you think dat u will ever get respect again? go off fr the stool and do politics .ur totally disgrace to B/B Chiefs. ohene b3n ni?

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Selfish chief,stomach chief,u see how stupid u are?u dont care about your people,u care about yourself alone,because of that ghetto which u call it a house has blind u,stupid chief

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Because the minister used tax-payer's funds to relocate you to a well furnished house you will canvass support for NDC. If your people are wise, they should see how selfish you're and vote against NDC. NDC will lose in Novemb ...

• prof 7 years ago

You are talking shit because of the small coins you get from the MP. Your carcass would have been thrown to the vultures back in those days. Stomach chief. You only want to satisfy your stomach.

• shakamora 7 years ago

Foolish chief ur pocket is full so u can talk rubbish you dont think about children unempoyment

• atongo 7 years ago

why are you sooo stupid like that your head is like rams head you will be in a shit foolish man

• Ignorant Chief 7 years ago

Stop fooling yourself and think as a chief. It is the politicians duty to ensure things of such nature are given to the community. It is tax money entrusted to the government for such projects to the people. Dauda is the one ...

• Yaw Yeboah 7 years ago

Yes, you have made some very good and relevant points. All of these developmental projects that are show cased by the Government are financed with public funds (e.g. Tax Revenues, World Bank or IMF Loans etc), or Grants from ...

• Haruna Essokoli 7 years ago

Though I dont side with the chief but the attacks on him are uncalled for.Assuming the chief is your biological father,will u talk to him the way u talked?Pls lets calm down

• U NOE-UCC 7 years ago

that is why he is also not ma father. bcos ma father will do this selfish n excuse me to say foolish tin. ma dad cares abt young people's dev't.

• U NOE-UCC 7 years ago

ma father will not do this.....*

• Selfish Is His Name. 7 years ago

My father won't talk so foolishly in the first place, Haruna. The chief thinks whatever the minister has provided came from the minister's magic wand. He doesn't know that it came from the Ghana government's coffers. He, the ...

• Niik 7 years ago

Please show respect for our chiefs. Recently it was Kwaku Baako who opened the floodgates of insulting and abusing our chiefs because they spoke their mind and were seen as not supporting NPP.This is shameful

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

The framers of our constitution knew how dirty politics can be in Ghana. For our chiefs to maintain the respect they have, and also for them to be a uniting force irrespective of which party is on power, they decided that chi ...

• MT 7 years ago

Chief, it is for your own good the constitution of Ghana says you should not engage in partizan politics. The political administration is a tenure system whiles the chieftency is a life long admin. Many and different politica ...

You damn selfish chief with little understanding.

• pilolo 7 years ago

Then eat his toilet as well! Stupid chief. Such animals are only found in Brong Ahafo region.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

wait a minute,nana is saying like it is.he knows his constituency.like i've been saying,let the chiefs be their own dce.ahwoi can you hear that.divide and rule.

• Mensah fred 7 years ago

Call or whatsap me 0249620218
    For YOUR LOTTO WIN
    AM FRED MENSAH THE LOTTO DEALER

• odiMr true of SA 7 years ago

U make my day nana

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

OUR LAW IS CLEAR IF ANY CHIEF WANT BE ACTI VE POLITICS MUST RESIGN

• Tt boy 7 years ago

Fiavi u are stupid go tell okyhene amotia to stop politics first stupid boy,the people have seen the difrient and they are going to vote for the mp and jm

• $arKce$$ 7 years ago

sooner than later,we will begin to chase these crazy ball heads out of town

• Thomy 7 years ago

He doesn't know the damage he is causing to himself in his community.

• Professor 7 years ago

Colin Dauda is a thief. He stole from others even poor to give it to you. In so far as you are not the victim then that is fine. Typical African attitude. You a BOGUS & SELFISH chief

• Yesman 7 years ago

Ohene yi agyimi paaa, aboa, kwasea toliwa, )twee ne kraman

• Normal 7 years ago

You are v stupid to say that. U lack brains to lead your people.

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

Because he built estate house for you ,,, only you ,, it means development, ,, fooooolish chief

• 7B 7 years ago

Which project the hounds talk bout... is he talking to his siblings or the nation at large... am afraid

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Buffoon of a sitting chief who is actively and ndc member....... Stupid chief who conspired with BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO and KUNBUOR to dupe Ghanaians big time through dubious judgment debts payments, BUSREBRANDING, SADA GYE ...

• Agbo Ghana International Airways Vict 7 years ago

At transport ministry, we appealed to this "so called MP" and we found out that he was an ignorant buffoon heading a ministry. This is how selfish Ghanaians are, in so far as as they are the beneficiaries they don't care even ...

• Alingtonduffs-Kanda 7 years ago

This is a classic selffish individual in our country who contributes to the fanning of tribal/class polictics in our beloved land Ghana.

Because of it's selffish gains from the incompetent ruling party, he's going to give ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Mehame chief obviously eats faeces so he can't think straight....... His subjects are pitiful and seem extremely stupiiiiiidddd for allowing such a buffoon to rule even though he's actively an ndc strong member....... But wha ...

• Kwame D 7 years ago

Stop talking nonsense Move out from your bush and you will find that nothing is done Shame on you to depend on someone for a shelter

• KUMI EMMANUEL 7 years ago

Most of our chiefs have loss their senses because of their stomach

• Ishmael 7 years ago

Stay away from politics. Your pocket is full of bribe ,

• Ben 7 years ago

I don't blame him because he's been bought by yaanom.That's all they are good at using taxpayers money unnecessarily.

• Eric Danddo 7 years ago

Don't blame the Chief once his community is developed he care less about the rest

• Togbe 7 years ago

NDC has bought the conscience of all chiefs in aGhans.

• son of man 7 years ago

It's very sad to see such people as leaders of our community. The money belongs to the state and not the dauda
    . The Ohene should be educated. Lack of knowledge will let my people perish.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

This chief is hypocrite,he only think of himself how can he talk as if all his people's thumbs are kept in his palace,so he would release it to the people in the village and forced them all to vote for NDC and Collins Daud ...

• kofi Baah 7 years ago

This man will one day regret for doing active politics. I have also seen that he is one of the most stupid chiefs in Ghana so leave him alone but one day he will cry

• Papa 7 years ago

What makes u think u have more wisdom than those who framed the constitution? Resign and b his personal sec. then. U can do what ever NDC will lose

• mussah 7 years ago

Ghanaian Leaders after getting small coins

• Moro 7 years ago

When they insult you , don't complain because politicians are lies and thieves .Since you have decided to bring the respected chieftaincy institution into this dirty game ,get ready for the insult that it deserves

• amotia 7 years ago

he has been bribed

• philosopher 7 years ago

Foolish talk from foolish chief. How can you assure the mp of all the valid votes. Speak for yourself. Useless chief

• papapee 7 years ago

stupid fool, you are the one who is a fool

• Fanti Man 7 years ago

Chieftancy has become cheap.The reason why the constitution stop chiefs from actively participating in politics is to ensure continuity. Chiefs are not elected so if they want developments for their local they have to be nut ...

• Theo 7 years ago

This chief lack self respect

• yaw ampofo 7 years ago

disappointed in his comment and disgrace to chiefs

• Mensah fred 7 years ago

Call or whatsap me 0249620218
    For YOUR LOTTO WIN
    AM FRED MENSAH THE LOTTO DEALER

• yaw ampofo 7 years ago

chief disgracing himself to this level God save this country.

• EFFOH 7 years ago

MOMONE KOOBI CHIEF

• MINGLE 7 years ago

GO AND GET APPOINTMENT IN HIS OFFICE THAT WAY YOU CAN SATISFY YOURSELF. PLEASE NANA TAKE TAKE THIS MY HUMBLE ADVICE.

• Kwasi Duffour 7 years ago

"He assured the NDC and the MP that apart from spoilt ballots, the party will get all their votes." Hahahaaa

• anarfi 7 years ago

A corrupt chief. Cus of money u re flouting flouting the constitution. This kind can never be a leader. Bad leader. I'm really disappointed in this kind of being. God save us

• odo ba 7 years ago

somebody should take the chief to court for breaching the constitution. After all it is not everybody in the area that support his position and he is a leader of a group of people some of who may not be in bed with him.

• Ekow Jones 7 years ago

Leadership by example. If our leaders are not law abiding what do you expect from your subjects. God save Ghana

• Adamu 7 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER GIMI CHIEF. WHO INSTALLED THIS APONKYE AS CHIEF

• marcol 7 years ago

eiii chied ne very careful ooooo

• Red men 7 years ago

Another stupid chief

• RICHARD, USA 7 years ago

Stomach politician in chieftancy apparel!! Why is Ghanaweb hiding his face?

• samdic 7 years ago

Then give ur wife to him to fuck her fucking mampara chief

• ojooo 7 years ago

Chietancy as our cherished traditional institution will soon be a thing of the past in generation to come. Politics, selfishness, nepotism , hunger and corruption is gradually taken away the wisdom and pride spiritually dwell ...

• capone 7 years ago

we should allow chiefs to participate in politics bcux politic is local

• jam 7 years ago

Another foolish and hopeless chief

• mahama 7 years ago

kwasia

• mahama 7 years ago

kwasia slave

• George Best. 7 years ago

NANA, MONEY SWEET SO SELL YOUR CONSCIENCE FOR MONEY. BUT REMEMBER YOU HAVE ONLY ONE VOTE, YOU CAN`T MONITOR THE WAY YOUR PEOPLE VOTE. REMEMBER TO SHARE YOUR BOOTY WITH YOUR PEOPLE, DON`T BE SELFISH.
    GOD WHO MADE YOU CHIEF W ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Ohene yi agyimi papa

• Gid USA 7 years ago

Stupid leader get him out the people in the area, he has disgraced you

• Halid 7 years ago

If the chief had said he support Nana Addo. What would have been your comments hypocrisy

• Enoch 7 years ago

Why calling him nana? A so called chief who has stooped so low should not be accorded such a noble accolade. If we have such people in Ghana who do not obey the constitution then where are we? It is so pity. But let me inform ...

• kwaku london 7 years ago

You are totally corrupt and selfish chief in ghana please destool yourself and join politics.

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Chief u are a fool ,u think of your self you don't think 0f your people's,listening to this fool he bought a house.

• gh people 7 years ago

u are a big fooool,ur people are illiterate, ur country is one of dirtiest country in the world, children dont go to school ,u are not educated man,u cant make even a pin, a maggot chief, from ghana people

• Hanna 7 years ago

Nana, you are an idiot!

• inercycl 7 years ago

.........mamon" You can't do that!

• witch hunter 7 years ago

NPP will faint to the ground when they hear such commendations, but it is the truth, the chief is absolutely right to tell what NDC is doing,kudos NANA

• Alfred 7 years ago

Thank you Nana. Is only NPP who doesn't see anything good about the good work of John Mahama

• Ghost Can do Politics 7 years ago

Why stop when Collins Dauda ritires continue doing it, even when you're dead. Ghost do Politics too

• Konkontibaa 7 years ago

Since the resources of the nation is finite and Collins has BROUGHT development to the area, it can only be at the expense of another or other areas.
    This idea is what is fracturing the nation. Government chooses where to se ...

• SOCRATES 7 years ago

COOL DOWN "OBSERVERS ARE WORRIED" NPP! REMEMBER THE SEFWI CHIEF WHO SWORE TO SACK HIMSELF IF NPP LOSES IN 2OO8? WELL HE IS STILL ON THE THRONE & NOW SUPPORTS NDC "UNDERGROUND".

• Acheampon. Kawaguchi electricals 7 years ago

what kind of stupid is this? Nana let me ask u, so NDC can stay in power thy kingdom come?

• Adu Asare 7 years ago

I can say without any fear that currently most of the chief we have in ghana are at their various position by corrupt means so no wonder .

• wise man 7 years ago

Stupid chief and big fool

• JM 7 years ago

Politics is for all citizen's ; why chiefs should not do politics.?

• KUUKU 7 years ago

Yoo wate wai.... Ohene kurase nii

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

It is ok to say nice tings about NPP but a crime to show support for NDC or Mahama. This is typical kejetia behavior. When someone is cheating keep quiet but call for your share when he succeeds. Thief thief mentality.

• frank 7 years ago

You dey craze....... Soo call ohene stomach king

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

HE HAS BEEN BEEN BRIBED WITH CARS.

FOOLISH BA CHIEF-FOOL.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

if your town has a chief like this......

• Ras 7 years ago

foolish chief