You are here: HomeNews2016 05 13Article 438337

NCCE better placed to organise debate - Ephson

Read Comments Comments (20)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

In abundance of water the fool is tasty. In abundance of rich minerals the Ghanaian is poor. When one of its members tried to bring transformation you will see the endemic silly minded shouting you cannot do it. Truly a proph ...

• Ben 8 years ago

AT HIS BEST AGAIN.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Stomach pollster

• Nokor3 Y3 8 years ago

h33 ka wano tum na wonnim nyansa nky3n obiaa wo Ghana ha wode wo y3funu na 3nam nti na wano dam no but it will never go to stand

• Nokor3 Y3 8 years ago

ma 3nhy3 y3n abufuo koraa waka akonwa mu na wo keka ns3m hunu wonim de3 3y3 na watena ho ama wafu ay3sei woho aniwuo

• THIS DAY 8 years ago

THE NCCE COULD HAVE BEEN THE BEST STATE INSTITUTION FOR THE ELECTORAL DEBATES, BUT THE QUESTION IS, EVEN WITH THEIR CORE MANDATE OF EDUCATING THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ON THEIR RIGHTS AND DUTIES TO THE STATE, HAVE THEY BEEN ABLE TO ...

• Akoo Nana 8 years ago

No polytician should believe this journalist. The NCCE is fully packed with one particular tribe of the NDC. NPP be careful

• Kinsley 8 years ago

Jean and her IEA are wasting our ears. What is presidential debate

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

EVERYTHING THAT THIS FAKE POLLSTER SAYS IS BASED ON HIS BIASED PERSONALITY.

WE NEED PEOPLE WHO REALLY HAVE GHANA AT HEART AND NOT THOSE WHO HAVE JUST AN AXE GRIND TRIBALISTS LIKE PRATT, EPPSON.

• GOD DEY 8 years ago

EPHSON , YOU ARE KNOWN BY YOUR SEED......NDC ALL THE WAY.
    TIME WILL TELL. ALLAH

• Mawusi Zublatavi 8 years ago

F-Son has never really passed any test of time. A failure in chief and a sell out par none. F-Son makes Judas Iscariot looks like a saint when comparing the 2. Soon your paymasterz will be jettisoned to opposition and we will ...

• NII 8 years ago

always towing the line of NDC. NCCE is a government institution how neutral will they be? stomach journalist

• Wofapa 8 years ago

All these brouhaha is due to IEA being afraid of competition.

• Sam 8 years ago

You will account for the monies you have received from government agencies for doing nothing. These monies were given to you as bribes to speak for NDC or support issues that NDC favours. Prepare to be arrested in 2017.

• Kuuku 8 years ago

Hear my brother the FANTE FOOL

• Paa 8 years ago

So Mahama's appointee can leak questions to Mahama and order the questions such as to give him an advantage? Naa, NPP should avoid any NCCE debate platform like a plague. Manama and his appointees are so corrupt they cannot b ...

• Agozho...Hohoe VR 8 years ago

BEN YOU ARE AMONGST THE GROUP BRINGING GHANA DOWN.ANOTHER SPIRIT DOCTOR FOR THE NDC.

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 8 years ago

Is Ephson Ben talking about the same NCCE, the NCCE whose cars were being branded with John Mahama's pictures in Baba Kamara's garage/kraal somewhere in the capital of Ghana, Accra? Is that the same NCCE Ephson Ben is talking ...

• Tachie Dominic 8 years ago

If this man doesn't take care he'll loose his worth. His arguments these days are impregnated with inconsistencies and invaluable.

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

Where was the NCCE when IEA started the Prez debates? Why has the IEA suddenly become a monster to the ruling NDC Party? Didn't the late Prez Atta Mills clamour for an IEA debate when he was desperately seeking power? Why are ...