You are here: HomeNews2016 05 13Article 438300

Arthur K takes on Africawatch, Kweku Baako and Paul Afoko

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Ajax 7 years ago

Arthur K is evil. Why do you hate Nana? What has he done to you at all. You will surely be put into shame after Nov 7.

Not only Arthur K, everybody in the NPP hates a 3rd class degree in economics and a fake lawyer popularly known as all die be die. Nana is an enemy of progress in the NPP period.

• Ajax 7 years ago

Childish talk. What does 3rd class got to do with leadership. Have you seen anybody producing his/her class on a CV. When did your incompetent vice president got his certificate? When did Okudjato Ablakwa and co. got their ce ...

This doctor holds no bare, he has chutzpah and tells the truth regardless

• Ajax 7 years ago

The truth indeed. What is the truth more than the corruption under this government. What is more obviously the truth than SMARTY'S, WAHOME, SUBA, GYEEDA, NSS, ISOPHOTONE DEALS, ETC. Ghanaian taxpayers money are being chopped ...

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy why do you keep on disgracing yourself and your party? Your comments on Nana is rather making Nana winning flouting voters like myself and others I have spoken with. God keeps blessing NANA while you keep on ha ...

• kwame the mayor 7 years ago

l thought all KWAMES were wise.I did not know there is a bofoon name Kwame somewhere.What sense are you making.If mahama is our president,l can say that anybody can,l mean anybody. Literate,illiterate ,foolish,wise etc.Kwame ...

• KOKUVI HO 7 years ago

Arthur K. you are a shame to the academia. You had one vote when you stood for presidential primaries. You jealous Nana Addo. All your write-ups are meaningless and are full of hated. Remain in the U.S and fool yourself. You ...

Arthur Kennedy, the more you hate NANA the more he gains sympathy votes from flouting voters and people from the NDC. Have you forgot NANA's stand after the electoral pettition? He is a man of peace.

• Moro 7 years ago

He can be a 10th class economics degree holder but has achieved a lot in life .Some of you have better class but living as paupers. You are practically begging for a living.

• Dee 7 years ago

Perhaps you should go resarch about the law firm Akufo-Addo, Prempeh and Co and come back and clean your vomit.... disgusting son of a bitch

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

DR BAWUMIA ,THE PROPHET, ON THE $250 MILLION NDC TOOK OUT OF THE $1BILLION EUROBOND FROM BOG AND DEPOSITED FOOLISHLY & NONSENSICALLY AT THE UNITED BANK OF AFRICA (UBA)--------READ BELOW------ Beyond the issue of legality, the ...

• Jew 7 years ago

This is one of the products of a useless 3rd class degree in economics and a fake lawyer who cannot stop coping and pasting.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ONCE AFOKO HAS BEEN CAUGHT LYING ABOUT THE SERBIAN MEETING IT MEANS ALL HIS ACCUSATIONS ARE LIES. HE LIED TO ASANTEHENE, HE LIED TO KUFFUOR AND ALL GHANAIANS. DOESNT ARTHUR KENNEDY KNOW IT IS UNCONSTITUTIONAL & ILLEGAL FOR AS ...

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• APONKYE 7 years ago

NPP was a very united party under Kufuor. Now with Nana Addo it is difficult to believe that this is the same NPP.

Nana is too vindictive t=and this is what is breaking the party apart. And the arrogance of the Akyem mafia ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

You are no different from Arthur K. The hate in your heart against Nana Akufo Addo, may work you up so much so that it may extend to your own family. When they react by dishing out to you, you will then feel, what it is like ...

• justice 7 years ago

I find it ridiculous when people blame Nana for what they describe as party troubles. A new generation of party chairman and General secretary come into office after Sir John and the late Jake, and they set up their own agend ...

• Oklu, Aflao 7 years ago

Arthur K. has been cursed. He has damaged brain. Aboa bi kwa.

• KWAKU TEH 7 years ago

Ajax you are a very dangerous person. You Don,t have the sense to understand what Dr. KENNEDY is saying.
    Kennedy is saying the truth but you are such a daum and hard headed supporter of Nana ADDO that you cannot see where yo ...

• I am for PEACE 7 years ago

Afokos credibility is very questionable and so are those who support him. I listened to him in London sometime ago. All the things he said was inaccurate because he has contradicted then in London and now. Atta K is one l res ...

• Jonna 7 years ago

Just look at the picture critically. You will see how Nana is listening to Afoko, like a bad boy taking instructions from his boss to go and cause trouble.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Arthur K is asking the spokes person for Nana and NPP for answer to only one question for the time being. i.e. By Nana's action is he not corrupt?

Arthur we shall appreciate your comments if it cuts across the divide. From America all you hear and see is the faults of NANA to the detriment.of the collaps of the entire economy. This is where Nana 's silence is gainning g ...

• George 7 years ago

This man is a problematic, he's doing the bidding for the NDC. I can say with authority that he is not a true NPP man but stomach politician

• APONKYE 7 years ago

George, I understand your frustration. Arthur K is merely exposing your darling's weaknesses and these are facts. Arthur K is not the problem whatsoever.

George, it is clear to all Ghanaians that Nana is extremely vindict ...

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 7 years ago

YOU SPEW SUCH GARBAGE! WHAT THE FUCKING FUCK IN HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU???

• KWAKU TEH 7 years ago

Dr ARTHUR Kennedy is not the problem, Nana ADDO is the biggest problem inNPP today. All the supporters who are blindly following him and encouraging him, are also the problem in the party.
    Noble party leaders who are not af ...

• Truth 7 years ago

I am shocked that the idiot Arthur Kennedy (aka Mister One Vote) has not been expelled from NPP. Next time he comes to Ghana, NPP machomen should find him and give him a good beating. Like Afoko & Kwabena Agyepong, Arthur Ken ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Your primitive savagery shows in here! You are part of the problem that the NPP is facing. You seem to have imbibed to your full the evil, violent machinations of the Akyem Mafia.

You are one of those folks who have tain ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

...those other issues should be for the NPP to deal with not Kwako. Kwako's point was to the fact that Afoko's account on the Serbians was not factual. It is not for him to defend or justify NPP issues. Arthur K is the right ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

The failed politician is at it again. Can Arthur Kennedy do anything without dragging Akufo Addo's name into the mud? Hatred, hatred, hatred for one man will lead Arthur K into the grave. By the way where is the surname Kenne ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

HE CLAIMS TO KNOW IT ALL WITH ALL THE DOCUMENTS. HE CLAIMS TO BE A MEMBER OF CPP BUT NEVER BEEN TO MEETINGS. HE IS IN A HURRY TO DEFEND THE NPP AND YET CLAIMS HE IS NOT OF THEM.
    HE HAS SOLD HIS POLITICAL BELIEVES FOR A BOWL ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

You don't impress me. U want akwats to find space to lambast Akufo Ado who is opposition leader. Akufo Ado has no social contract with the people. Mahama has the mandate of the people and he must be focus of your mind to hel ...

• Jew 7 years ago

If Nana the certificteless lawyer and holder of a 3rd class degree in economics wants to be president of Ghana, then he must learn to unite his small NPP party first.

• agyaa 7 years ago

What do you need United NPP for?.....or do you think your NDC is United?

• MENSAH FRED 7 years ago

Arthur K, womaame twe.

• Jonny 7 years ago

This all man popularly called all die be die should learn to unite his party before thinking of becoming uniting Ghana as a whole.

• Adjua 7 years ago

NDC and Ghanaian hypocrites!!!! Could Atta Mills reconcile his wife and son born out of wadlock? When he was asked why his sister was raising his son his response was "I wanted him to be raised as a proper fante gentleman." T ...

• ALHAJI WAYO 7 years ago

Arthur k is an evil man a son of satan a nephew of a basted your entire generation no one can be like Nana Addo inshallah .why do u hate nana ? Why are u sabotaging NPP ? U can also come and contest a seat of Ur choice if ...

• ebo 7 years ago

Dr Aboa Kennedy

• kwasi 7 years ago

Crooked leaders. Nana is shady

• Sasta 7 years ago

Arthur K should be sent to a psychiatric hospital, period. Fake economist!!.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Arthur Who, you have lost it, so why bother any further? Only idiots do not know their limit.
    We all regret giving you the opportunity to put yourself forward to compete at our primaries a couple of years back. Fools like yo ...

• Time 7 years ago

considering your points laid out here, I have realize the smartness of the Great Nana Addo, He has manage to identified those who are against him in the NPP and took them out. what ever you will say against Nana will not hold ...

• Adade Frank. Akim Oda 7 years ago

Arthur k so you call your self N.P.P member this is not what we are going to vote we are going vote Nana becuase you and group Afokos .crabes and other for you to see that are Yonas in N.PP not NANA

• Adade Frank. Akim Oda 7 years ago

We are going to vote for NANA so that Arthur k .Afokos and his group will see that they are yonas in N.P
    .P today

• Abingah, London 7 years ago

this learned man is baffling. he is always attacking nana addo. is he bitter about something that happened in the past? he can sue nana in court if he believes he is guilty of something or else WE BEG

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

whenArthur is speaking the truth some are saying he is doing the bidding for the NDC.
    So George and co cant you just think for once and ask a simple question " with all the allegations and confusion within the NPP why is the ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

So Arthur as a Ghanaian cant ask very simple questions and you say he is bitter.

• GHANAIAN TO THE CORE 7 years ago

Kofi, we lack thinkers in our midst. We are where we are today because of foolishness, period.

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

He is joblessness sometime now and he lives in social apartment now from a reliable source that is why he gets time to write stupidity all these should spare our ears with his baseless arguments seriously he is a disgrace to ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

Can this man called Nana Addo win election and rule Ghana when key members and elders of his own party have serious evidence on his dangerous flaws and incompetence? Nana Addo is leading a party at war with itself and broken ...

You are perfectly right.

• FRED MENSAH 7 years ago

LOTTO CASH
    Call or whatsapp 0249620218 for your LOTTO NUMBER Am FRED MENSAH I deal with LOTTO NUMBERS WHICH COMES FROM A TRUSTED SOURCE EVERYDAY

Many of us who read Afoko's statement didn't notice what Arthur K is talking about in that statement. As it is often said, 'the devil is in the details'.
    Nana must be able to absolve himself from these accusations leveled ag ...

• gsb 7 years ago

Arthur K,just go register and vote NDC.your political influence has waned down beyond repairs and even my DOG who bears the same as your's will not take you serious. which party do you belong? you have realized that npp has ...

• Sarah 7 years ago

Arthur k, please use time very well and stop disgracing yourself and family......Nkwasiasem nkoa Na Wo di

• TRUTH AND INTEGRITY 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy appears in this writing to be putting in so much effort to tarnish the moral integrity of Nana Addo. But consistently, Arthur Kennedy is rather enhancing the good quality of popular party support for Nana. We a ...

• Cool observer 7 years ago

Attacks and insults against Arthur K is of no use.What any rational person expects is for people,including Nana Addo, to speak to the issues he has raised. Discerning Ghanaians are watching.

• Kusi Boadum 7 years ago

I'm surprised Arthur Kennedy is not aware no reasonable persons both in Ghana and USA consider him relevant in Ghana politics.I think he should spend his time to research into why he has become so irrelevant and less respecte ...

• Oklu, Aflao 7 years ago

Kwasia bi kwa

Kwaku Baako is only responding to allegations made against him by Afoko in that interview. So Arthur K should be wise know that. Secondly, Nana Addo doesn't have to respond to every 'stupid' thing Afoko says, because the matt ...

• LAspAMas 7 years ago

THIS IDIOTIC

• Kwabenz 7 years ago

I have been following articles from Mr. Arthur Kennedy for a while. My personal opinion is that he sounds like someone embittered and always creating event and manipulating situations to engulf Nana Akuffo Addo in a very diab ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Arthur who cares what you make of this whole story?you ve never made sense one bit in your write ups,in any case Kweku Baako was responding to areas Afoko and his lying team raised and attacked him for saying on Peacefm.Arthu ...

• david abban 7 years ago

Oh obonsem arthur when attall will you stop attacking nana addo evil man

• Kunteh Kantah 7 years ago

Arthur K's children should disown him because, he is too bitter to raise them properly. The children are better off with foster parents than Arthur kennedy as a father. What at all can this disgruntled sore loser do for his c ...

• PAPA ATTA 7 years ago

ARTHUR K IS IRRELVANT AND NEED NO ATTENTION AT ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
    IGNORE THE SINGLE VOTE ASPIRANT.

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Hypocrite. Mad man. You only choose to denigrate your flag bearer. Greedy bastard.

• Joe tanko 7 years ago

Dr Kennedy,you were the Campaign Manager for Nana Addo in 2008.It means you worked closely with nana.If you know anything against him let the world know rather than hiding behind Afoko to vilify nana.

• Peace 7 years ago

This Arthur K is real evil.I have never heard,seen or read about an educated person and especially so, a medical doctor being so evil and devilish.He is full of envy and jealousy.I seriously sympathise with the patients that ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

afoko is just tryin to be relevant by staying in the media realm.arthur k pls discern that

• MIKE 7 years ago

BITTER TRUTH. INTOLERANT NPP ANGERED

Fuck off another traitor

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

This guy Arthur K is just stupid. We are aware of your evil plus sinister motives.

• Mr Abotsi Francis 7 years ago

Kweku Baako th aclaim King Solomon of Ghana had it all wrong this time

• Mr Richard K 7 years ago

Arthur K you can go to hell you are not relevant in NPP but let me remind you your agenda will not work .Nana will come

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

Why should people belief his revelations as you preaching out when he lied. It's de same measurement that should be peddled to de entire interview.
    Birds of de same furthers would never have different songs sing.
    If Afoko a ...

• K. Bonsu 7 years ago

Arthur K, don't you have any better thing doing with your time and energy?

• Queen 7 years ago

ARTHUR FOOL KENNEDY. F9L IS YOUR MIDDLE NAME

• Ghana Oman 7 years ago

Atta K. Remmemder whether NPP lose or win you never have a part in it.

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

What do you want from Nana, Arthur K? The evil that men do lives after them.

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

What do you want from Nana Addo, Arthur K? The evil that men do lives after them.

• Dabo 7 years ago

This guy is really sick!!!!

• kooko 7 years ago

Kennedy is simply a fool.

• BOHORBIOM 7 years ago

It is very necessary a searchlight is thrown at all the candidates for the President of Ghana. No one should be allowed to hide anything about his character, temper, dealings past and present and his qualifications. No preten ...

• Kwasi Manu 7 years ago

I must be frank here. I honestly think and believe Arthur K is a great fool. No respect for him whatsoever. Can anyone tell me one good thing he's ever attributed to Nana Addo. I understand Satan(Lucifer) even had one good at ...

• ADEPA K 7 years ago

Arthur K, whether you like it or not, Nana Addo will be your President in 2017. This just a sheer jealousy, but it won't wash. SHAME ATHUR KENNEDY.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

After the election petition, nana United the entire country by his words alone. Arthur stop the hatred bashing because will kill u.

• Kwei Nmetey 7 years ago

It is you who chose to deviate from the point under discussion and not Arthur K. He is absolutely spot on, whether you like him or not! He is not casting around for excuses to justify what was said or not. He intelligently cr ...

• Thunder 7 years ago

When Afoko was ousted, he approached a number of persons he thought could help resolve this mate, so he approached lawyer Kulendi. But when Kulendi went to Nana on the subject he swore before him that Afoko will only be recal ...

• Aduko 7 years ago

If Arthur is a man he should dawn to Ghana

• md 7 years ago

Arthur K must know that the issue being discussed is about the serbians and nothing else. If other issues are subjected to strict checks am sure kwaku will state his position

• Yay rah Kwame 7 years ago

You are irrelevant and no one cares about your biased submission. You are not credible and no one cares about what you think or say. You are no longer a party member

• Tactics 7 years ago

This is someone that the NPP is presenting as pure gem and clean politician and he can't be transparent in handling common party funds, not able to handle small problem within his party, can not tolerate divergent views what ...

• Tuffour Agyemang 7 years ago

Kobbina Arthur K, what is your point? Vindictiveness and jealousy will cave you in. I never believed you could be so foolish. Let it be known to you that you are not the most educated person in Ghana. Silly bragging.

• Anas is unstoppable 7 years ago

Nana addo is corrupt more than the word corrupt. If not I dare him to sack Freddie blay too

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This Arthur Kennedy should stop his Kweku Anse story telling he doesn't have a clue who he is apuuuu

• change is coming 7 years ago

foolish medical doctor who is obsessed with Nana addo. I seriously think what u came to add is absolute garbage. u shd also have addressed issues of corruption leveled against kwabena agyapong that led to his sack. kwasea bia ...

• Mess 7 years ago

What a fool unp are hater

• zak 7 years ago

All these vagabonds will come begging for position in government when Nana addo finally becomes president. I learnt this idiot called Arthur Kennedy is a plate washer in abroad. any bad wishes against Nana addo will go back t ...

• FACT 7 years ago

Arthur K in concluding his piece said something to the effect that, this whole mess was an unfortunate saga. For that he is correct, in that, the issues and the picture Paul Awentami Afoko sought to portray about Akufo Addo ...

• kennyV 7 years ago

Well done Dr.

• True Ghanaba 7 years ago

I am a keen admirer of Arthur K but I am not convinced that the current occupant of the great golden stool seeks the good of the NPP. I am a full blood Ashanti but what I have seen and heard so far, I shall never be willing ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Arthur K, Afoko lied through his teeth to the Africa Watch Magazine. He said he was not there but went to stop the programme. Lies! He actually opened the programme. That makes everything a lie!

• DASANYI 7 years ago

ARTHUR K WHAT ARE YOU UP TO. I HOPE YOU ATTEND CHURCH AND PRAY. WHY THIS BITTERNESS. DO YOU CONTRIBUTE ANYTHING POSITIVE TO NPP. WHY WHY WHY WHY STAY IN PEACE IN US AND ALLOW GHANA TO ROTATE

• nyansapo 7 years ago

You can't even put together a correct sentence and you spewing insults.
    NB: the correct word is copying and not coping.

• SONOFMAN 7 years ago

Atta K do you know that you are losing respect from well-meaning Ghanaians? I am utterly shocked by your comments about Nana all in the name of pulling him down. But i want to assure you that your envy and baseless hatred for ...

• Dee 7 years ago

Enemies within, moles and traitors....God will expose all of them and he NPP shall be stronger than ever....Shalom

• Williams Adda 7 years ago

I have never seen a foolish and confused medical Dr in my life like Arthur k.whatever you and your faction is burnt on God has already prepared the thrown for nana and no weapon formed against him would succeed.

• mahama 7 years ago

Foolish man Arthur k God will punished u everywhere u are. I hope u will not returned to Ghana again. shame on to u. foolish man.