You are here: HomeNews2016 05 12Article 438131

$250m saga: Govt either ‘a thief, not wise or both’ – Konadu

Read Comments Comments (261)

• all die be die 7 years ago

MURDERER KONADU RAWLINGS, WHY DID KUFFUOR AND AKUFFO ADDO SEND YOU TO COURT? BECAUSE, NOT ONLY ARE YOU A MURDERER, YOU ALSO A THIEF WHO STOLE THE NSAWAM CANARY, SHAMELESS THIEF

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

DR BAWUMIA ,THE PROPHET, ON THE $250 MILLION NDC TOOK OUT OF THE $1BILLION EUROBOND FROM BOG AND DEPOSITED FOOLISHLY & NONSENSICALLY AT THE UNITED BANK OF AFRICA (UBA)--------READ BELOW------ Beyond the issue of legality, the ...

• ACIDIC FLAGBEARER 7 years ago

MADAM, WHAT SHOULD WE SAY ABOUT NSAWAM CANNERY THAT WAS CALLOUSLY STOLEN FOR YOU DURING YOUR HUSBAND'S RULE. THIS IMPORTANT NATIONAL ASSET TODAY LIES UNDER-OPERATED BECAUSE OF THE MANAGERIAL INCOMPETENCE OF YOU AND YOUR CLOSE ...

• Kofi, Ketu 7 years ago

Thief, Unwise or Both?

NDC is all of the above!!!

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under Mahama's tenure the Ghana National Fire Service (GNFS) took delivery of 126 new firefighting vehicles in 2012.In 2014,an additional 80? fire tenders were procured bringing to 206 the number of new firefighting vehicles ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

What is this HIGH RATE, LOW RATE rhetoric? What are your figures? We need figures to see your point.

• Koffi parker 7 years ago

this shouldn't be overlook

• Awuku Womafunu 7 years ago

Konadu, you are truly shameless. How do we describe someone who used her position as wife of a president (who does not know how his children's school fees were paid in foreign lands) and who has stolen other peoples heritage ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

This years election campaign will be brutal. Nana konadu Agyemang Rawlings it's you and your husband that formed NDC as a political party therefore you have every right to say your opinion give it to them because NDC is fooli ...

• agyaa 7 years ago

and do you think that gives this current government the opportunity to continue the ruling of this country the same way?
    and the elders of your party allow her to mismanage those national assets...well she is here today tell ...

• BEDIAKO 7 years ago

LOOK AT WHO IS TALKING A KILLER, AMEDEKA FISHING BOAT YOU BOUGHT FOR HIM HAS BROKEN AND HE NEEDS MONEY. DZISEAM IS ALIVE, ASHIAGBO IS ALIVE AND ENYO IS ALIVE YOUR DAY WILL COME SOON.

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

You're a contradiction in motion Kwasi Adade. You claim the money should have been left at the Bank of Ghana but in your very last sentence and with poor logical argument advice that the money could or should be invested via ...

• Obournana 7 years ago

Kwasi Adade is just an NPP paid fool on this forum. He only copy and paste what is written for him. He post the same thing until a new one is written for him. He is just an idiot. He does not know his left from right. n.

• SIMPLEMAN 7 years ago

WAA LISTEN TO THIS ABENKU BENTOA?.YOU NDC PEOPLE KNOW NO SHAME.THE USELEES CONSTITUTION IS STILL THERE WHY CAN'T MAHAMAH CHANGE IT.KONADU IS ON TARGET NDC PEOPLE EITHER STUPID THIEVES OR BOTH.AND IT IS ONLY A STUPID PERSON WH ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Konadu is on target, huh? You folks are so blinded by desperation that you can't even sort out the difference between fake and a real characteristics of a person. Nobody takes Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings seriously any longer ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

if this GIIF is not currently ready and its fund lay idle at Bank of Ghana without earning interest ie. earning zero interest. Can't Ghanaians notice that even 1% is better no matter what rate it was borrowed in the first pla ...

• ACCOUNTABILITY 7 years ago

Is really Tepker a Harvard graduate? Not even a secondary school economic student will manage the borrowed money in this way. That Tepker said "NDC government acted within the law". What law? The laws that enable notorious ND ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

The problem is UBA will use the $250 million to buy treasury bills from the Government and the government will pay UBA 25%. So the zero percent at Bank of Ghana is better than -ve percent on the $250 million

• Edward, Maryland. 7 years ago

Some NDC supporters argue in ignorance. Nurses and teachers are not paid on time. Contractors are not being paid. Projects have stalled for lack of money. Who says the govt can't find any use for the money? If the gov't has n ...

• Edward, Maryland. 7 years ago

Some NDC supporters argue in ignorance. Nurses and teachers are not paid on time. Contractors are not being paid. Projects have stalled for lack of money. Who says the govt can't find any use for the money? If the gov't has n ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Nonsense, why government take from bog and pay later rather give the money to a private bank and turn around borrowed the money at high interest rates

• agyaa 7 years ago

and why did they go for the in the first place if they are not ready to put the money in use.....For what reason did they ask the money....

• Kujo, Nungua 7 years ago

prudently?
    Why then did we got back to the bank to be learnt the same at a higher rate? F00lisly???

• King_USA 7 years ago

Bawumia got the information with respect $250 million through some informant in the bank of Ghana who may NPP sympathize. The notion that he is prophet is unfounded.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

NANA DADO, DR BAWUMIA AND NANA KONADU INSHA ALLAH.
    THE CHOICE OF RELIGIOUS MUSLIM BAWUMIA IS A GREAT IMPACT, MAY ALLAH BLESS HIM FOR GHANA

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

NDC government stupiiiiiidddity is confirmed by this 250 million dollars deal.... Extremely wickeeeeeeedddd and extremely stupiiiiiidddd...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Wait;govt take equity from bond and invest at any rate..govt loos nothing;this is all campaign rthetoric

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

If not for thievery, which wise government would attempt to do what your ndc thieves have done with public money?

• Anokye8 7 years ago

Dossie we know some of you will try to defend but don't you see how things are? Why trying to defend with a clear evidence? What's wrong with some of you? Nana Konadu is right......because if you are here to defend this evid ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

ndcHAS LOST ALL TRUST OF GHANAIANS BRING MONEY IN EVELOPS RECEIVE IT AND VOTE AGAINST THEM.dr. Boamah FEARS RAWLINGS.COWARD MAN LIKE.YOU BIG YOUR GIRL FREND EVEN FOR SEX.EMPTY BARREL LIKE ASiedu nkteiak,that zizag man fromm B ...

• Nyatepe 7 years ago

You claim NDC are thives, corrupt and incompetent so the best thing is not to allow your daughter Zanetor to join them. SIMPLE!

• SIMPLEMAN 7 years ago

YOU PEOPLE DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT RAWLINGS AND HIS DAUGHTER ARE DOING.THERE WILL BE A TIME WHERE FOOLS LIKE ASIEDU NKETIAH KOKU ANYIDOHO AND KOFI ADAM WILL HAVE NO SAY IN NDC,WATCH OUT RAWLINGS WILL TAKE BACK HIS PARTY FROM TH ...

• Effo. 7 years ago

Zenator is rather coming to reform NDC

• Jojo 7 years ago

Be wise and put on your thinking cap. Zanator is an adult with kids so she has every right to make her own decisions. Even couples are not obligated to be in the same party.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama reducing unemployment :National Vocational Training Institute (NVTI), Integrated Community Centers for Employable Skills (ICCES) and Opportunities Industrialization Centers(OIC) - 21,802 • Graduate Business ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

At a time you swore with your blood and your father and mother's grave to defend her tooth and nail that she wasn't guilty of the alleged crime. Today she is exposing your incompetence, crookedness, lies, ineptitude, thievery ...

• I be your paddy 7 years ago

do u agree that the US$250 million is far worse than Nsawam Cannery? Think before u post

• Klinker 7 years ago

Nana Konadu should ask Dr.Alhaji Bawumia how much the redenomination of the cedi cost Ghana.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH MAHAMA & NDC? PEOPLE ARE DYING OF SICKNESS, HUNGER AND KIDS ARE NOT GOING TO SCHOOL, BCOS OF LACK OF MONEY AND YOU ARROGANTLY TELL HARDWORKING N SUFFERING CITIZENS GHANA HAS $250 MILLION AND ITS SITTING THE ...

• Appiah Kubi 7 years ago

Former First Lady ls speaking the truth. Why borrow money if you don't need it?

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

ONCE YOU KNOW WHERE ALL THE DIRTY ATTACKS ON YOU ARE COMING FROM.

• no lover 7 years ago

You are so stupid to insult Nana konadu you will and can never have such a brilliant lady in your family. A fool. No wonder you a member of the nasty destroyers cockroaches party.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

They are all thieves like woyome but very foolish thieves paaaa, even woyome is wiser than all of them put together.... Waaaaaaaaaa look at JOHNMAHAMA traveling everywhere with AKUADONKOR..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thi ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Tell you what;That BAWUMIS IS POINSONING GHANAIANS MIND

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

You must be extremely stupiiiiiidddd if you don't understand this simple transaction where ndc government has FOOLISHLY AND DELIBERATELY WASTED OUR MONIES.......

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

YOU MUST BE EXTREMELY STUPID ALSO,IF YOU REFUSE TO SEE DEVELOPMENT THE NDC GHANA HAS DONE, OVER 12000 EDUCATIONAL INSTITUIONS FROM ALL SECTORS,Youth Employment - YEA to provide 12,000 jobs a month for remainder of 2016:

• former 7 years ago

THE KETTLE CALLING THE POT BLACK.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Unprecedented ndc government stupiiiiiidddity

• Dessie 7 years ago

YOU DONT UNDERSTAND.the investment portfolio;so Bawumis spills garbage into your mind

• kemevor 7 years ago

what do you know abt investment@Dessie u are jux too stupid to understand basic investment plan ...stop talking nonsense

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Dessie, how much stupiiiiiidddd can you be?........ Commonsense commonsense commonsense.......... Fools are ruling Ghanaians......

• Anokye8 7 years ago

Dossie this propaganda crap you doing won't do you any fucking favor here because our eyes are not close neither our ears. So save us a fucking crap

• chris chris 7 years ago

Nana Konadu is just a very BITTER woman working against the fortunes of the NDC. But the NDC is ready to match her boot for boot

• Koklotsu 7 years ago

Chris, Chris what do u mean by she is disgracing the husband? The two are disgracing themselves rather. Time will tell.

• Klinker 7 years ago

Allow them. They are campaigning for NDC without knowing. The big shots in the NPP are not happy with the unholy alliance between Nana Addo and the Rawlingses. The reason being that they (including) Nana Addo alleged that Raw ...

• elikplim 7 years ago

@klinker you are an idiot

• Menaba 7 years ago

Hahahaha! I like your comments

• Critical thinkers group member 7 years ago

who is disgracing who, how many times hasn't his husband condemned your thievery and corrupt practises? answer that

• Aduna 7 years ago

Madam konadu you are not grateful after all the support we gave you during your tenure as first lady. You see Allah will not let you rest because you are so envious of others. You need repentance and marry to the Bible

• selom 7 years ago

She has seen the light now

• Anokye8 7 years ago

Thanks Selom....she is telling the truth

• I be your paddy 7 years ago

Are u alright in ur head, somebody is stealing u and u foolishly condemn the person informing u of what is really happening. Are u alright?

• Ragmzo 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN'S BITTERNESS AND VINDICTIVENESS IS UNHEALTHY AND VERY FRIGHTENING

• Kee 7 years ago

'VOTE FOR US OR THEY WILL JAIL US' OVER TO YOU NPP AND OPPOSITION PARTIES. Well delivered punch line. Konadu woye buei.

• Tactics 7 years ago

Konadu the old witch of our land shut up

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

NDC government is extremely stupiiiiiidddd to deposit 250 of government money in a private bank,.... Enjoy only 11 % interest and yet go to the same bank for TREASURY BILLS AND PAY 22% INTEREST...... this transaction is too d ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

what do you understand on interest rate?..there is a treasury bills and a bond;besides;taking 250m$ equity out of our bond and invest at 11% is not bad idea.you got your equity plus the interest not bad idea.

• Anokye8 7 years ago

Man i wish i can throw a fucking blow to you@Dossie. Can you please give us a break. Your shit will come to end on November

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Kwasiaaaaaaaa boy wise up...

• Ama 7 years ago

Yaa-yaa or wot u call urslf, r u dat damn stupid for dust to b thrown into ur eyes??? Common investment jargons u dnt understand. Dnt u knw Bawumia knws better but for the purposes of politics and elections dat is why he's de ...

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

That's why ndc strongholds are soooooo deprived and sooooooooooo poor relatively....... Seth Terkper isn't just unwise but extremely stupiiiiiidddd..... Do the figures and you will see the stupiiiiiidddity of your ndc governm ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

I think the NDC government is unwise and a thief

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

Which one is the John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't comfortable with;
    1. Thief
    2. Unwise
    3. All of the above.
    I guess to rephrase it, it should rather be, which one of the above will the John Dramani Mahama NDC gov't not be co ...

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

corruption has made the ndc either stupid or highly incompetent.

• inercycl 7 years ago

They wanted to steal it, there is no doubt about it.

• O.K 7 years ago

As for you Konadu,every Ghanaian takes you as toilet paper .Nobody takes your actions serious.You are actually boring Ghanaians.

• Yao 7 years ago

Author, you are the toilet itself. You bum!!!

• NII 7 years ago

nailed right. they are just thieves...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Campaign rthoric

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

What the hell. What idea had this disappointed wanna-be know about governance and finance? Because their new-found friend Bawumia made this allegation, she decide to jump on the bandwagon and make noise.

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

She is intelligent, patriotic and has no fear. Mrs Rawlings, rest your peace, the masses are ignorant and no one can help them. They deserve all what they are going through.

• Gbligbli Akuffo-Addo 7 years ago

This woman is the most shameful and disgraced woman in Ghana today. How do you speak out of such ignorance? Gov't moves money out of a no-interest yielding account into an interest-yielding account and you call that thievery? ...

• Truth 7 years ago

That interest-yielding account is the same government paying 22% interest on the money they lent to UBA for 11%. That is what is called thievery.

1) Government borrows USD at 10.75%
    2) Government lends money to UBA at 11% ...

• Addo Kofi 7 years ago

fgryhg

• Okyesco 7 years ago

Stupid response from Omane Boamah, you give audience to Akua Donkoh and come to tell us Nana Konadu is insiginificant. This is STUPIDITY in the highest order.

• Abankus 7 years ago

It's very ANNOYING and mark of highest HYPOCRISY for such a woman to go to gutters in such an amazing way. Thieves hhmm time will tell!!!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Nana Konadu you will be Ghana's first female president

• kwartiokor 7 years ago

Its not a question of will be insignificance in the coming election. Its just that the government has been exposed by Bawumia Omane Boamah has nothing to say!! Time will tell!! Thieves!!!!

• A friend 7 years ago

Chris you are a blinking idiot or an NDC apparatchik or both

• kk 7 years ago

She is like her friend, HILLARY CLINTON, they are thieves! After stealing they come around to accuse people!!!. What happened to NSAWAM cannery....THIEF! She and her husband mentored all the NDC thieves who are tormenting us ...

• Emmanuel, Accra 7 years ago

.,mkjnhbg

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 7 years ago

Who is a thief more than you Konadu Agyemang Rawlings, did she forgot taking the contract from Shiashi kenkey company and gave it to her 31st December so called movement and rendered those poor women workers jobless until mos ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nonsense, hopeless lady...

• Yao 7 years ago

Kojo Tsikata, where are you?

• theIsraelites 7 years ago

This one is very harsh Nana K, but na who cause am, ha ha ha ha

• Yao 7 years ago

Her husband nurtured all those thieves into maturity under a program called ''probity and accountability" God bless mother Ghana

• Chief 7 years ago

Too many thieves in government. Our children's future is being stolen. If you love your children vote these thieves out of power.

• Kiss no foot 7 years ago

Replace them with your father.

• Bataba 7 years ago

If you Konadu want a Thief than don't go far, your husband is the First Thief. Where are the UN Peace Keeping Dollars? Before 1981, soldiers were being paid 18$ per a Day but he brought it to 16$ for being on the seat of g ...

• amankwah 7 years ago

The finance minister must give us these hard facts;
    1.When the money was transferred into the account of UBA
    2.Who authorised the transfer of funds
    3.Who signed the transfer of funds documents on behalf of GIIF
    4.Is GIIF ...

• BOYZ ABR3 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES THIEVES THIEVES.

• Sam 7 years ago

You KONADU are the foolish thief ! Trying to curry favour with NPP, so you don't go to jail for your corrupt exploits. Disgraceful mother who encourages her daughter to lie to a nation ! The less heard from you the better !

• TRUTH STANDS 7 years ago

Nana Konadu always riding on others back. Dr Bawumia has been in the news on this subject for almost a week, now she wants to steal his glory. Try to be original for once and stop gate- crashing on the ideas of others. talkin ...

• yadi a yadi 7 years ago

I that what you people of Ghana has not see or hear before. Do not talk about this but talk about the circle overpass and the new kasoa construction.

• yadi a yadi 7 years ago

ofosu kwakye, okujeto abrokwa,stan dogbe,adu asare,baba kotokoli jamar,asiedu nketia,afryie ankra,kofi adams kotokoli,ampofo,and their leader just to mention a few their stolen money can take care of ghana's
    debt and also g ...

• JTettey 7 years ago

A THIEF OR NOT WISE OR TO BOTH.. WAO!! ANOTHER YAA ASANTEWAA

• George 7 years ago

Madan first lady I think theyou are both.

• Nana Ajenas 7 years ago

Haahahahahahahahagagagagagal.Wow ...Wow...Wow.I love this woman.whaaaaaat?

• nana yaw 7 years ago

waawoo can you show us your bank accounts

• George 7 years ago

Awudifoo government ndc

• Sam 7 years ago

Oman Boamah should respond b'cos it is not about Nana Konadu but about Ghana.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

What is stopping you loudmouths from going to court? Go to court and state your case and stop wasting our ears.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

The NDC thieves don't recognise how stupid they're behaving. You see, they've stolen so much and gotten away without any punishment to a point where they are now over joyed, confused and can't tell the difference between a go ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

The Mahama-led NDC, like its predecessors, are corrupt, unwise and murderous. But who caused all this? Konadu Agyeman Rawlings and her lunatic husband.

• gh people 7 years ago

kennedy agyepong will publish okujato ablakwahs properties , monies, hotels, cars filling station for the world to see, fiafitors, from gh people

• Nature 7 years ago

This envious lady.You think the country should be in your bed room.

• gh people 7 years ago

konadu is rite, n,d,c is disgrace to ghana politic, africa politics and world politic, god bless nana konadu, from gh people

• Jim wise 7 years ago

This issue is a no brainier ! The government goes for one billion dollars the gives $250 to Ghana investment fund as seed money . The money sit in an account for one and a half years because because the board and other staff ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Wise people don't allow themselves to be hoodwinked by smoke and mirrors.The fact that the government didn't directly borrow from uba is not the issue.
    Lets look at the government's cash management strategy. They claim the ...

• STEVO 7 years ago

JEZEBEL KONADU PEEVED SINCE NO MORE FREE GOVT MONIES. IGNORAMUS. YOUR GOLD IN SWITZERLAND

• kokotse 7 years ago

Look at her. I pity this woman. It's unfortunate she has started insulting and we shall respond soon. Whatever she has swallowed would not be able to protect her. We shall see.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Useless and criminal Boamah is just afraid of Mrs. Rawlings. After eight of criminalities ndc is desperate to hang on to power to avoid jail. The Laws of this nation will eventually catch up with you sooner than later.

• A good one 7 years ago

'Vote for us so they do not jail is, and we can steal more.' Ghanaians are not fools and now we know who to trust on Noveember 7. Thanks Mr. Bawumia for the love of your country and your integrity. Thanks Nana Konadu for put ...

• KOBBY NUTSUKPOI 7 years ago

Nana konadu agyeman rawlings is just suffering from brain damage caused by menopause. This woman i think is a political prostitutes, a thief and a MURDERER. Nonsense.

• kokotse 7 years ago

Let her and her husband and tell us what they know about the killing of the three high court judges and the retired army officer period.
    MURDRERS

• Appiah 7 years ago

So we should keep the money without earning anything? That is what a Kondadu govt would do? Intelligent right? Stop day-dreaming of even becoming DEC in Ghana

• KIKIM 7 years ago

She is back. After the 3% smoothness level Sunyani debacle, the ancient witch of Windsor is back with new tricks to roll back the years. The period of wickedness and victimization epitomized in an apology of womanhood, she ha ...

• Igp 7 years ago

We the people will judge ndc under mahana by the same token Gen. Kutu Acheampong was accused of abusing his office. Acheampong DID NOT HAVE A HOUSE, A HOTEL nor schemed Ghanaians with DKM ponnzy scheme. A lsyter day ndc led b ...

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Look at the face of a monkey but the the spirit in her surpassed jezebel. No wonder she behave like the Kedjetia thief who after stealing will ran out shouting thief thief thief.

• Invite Mr. Buhari for help 7 years ago

People claim that the boss of our electoral commission is a Nigerian. Now, we are depositing Ghana government funds in a Nigerian Bank. Wouldn't it also be better to consult the Nigerian President, Mr, Buhari, to help us sol ...

• Moo 7 years ago

You are just a disgrace to your self and your children because of your power drank. return the Nsawam Food Canary, the lands and building that you are using for your 31 December headquarters which you have refused to give it ...

• Prince Malba 7 years ago

Nana Konado can not be called the First Lady.She is the Former First Lady.

• Etorngbemi 7 years ago

Democracy is such a beautiful thing otherwise, how can this woman even have the audacity to spew rubbish about anyone? She who caused a broken bottle to be used in shaving a guy who merely slept with her daughter. In the end, ...

• Smart 7 years ago

"masre saaaaaaaaaaaaaa" God have Mercy

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Skin pain at the highest level. 'Jealosy' go shame. Go and activate your Cocoa Factory languishing in the bushes of Kpone and stop this baseless remarks.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Nana Konadu is rather causing harm to her daughter Dr Zanetor than NDC. All what Konadu is saying make no sense to Ghanaians bse she was a fmr first lady. She is gradually loosing her respect as a fmr first lady.

• Adamu 7 years ago

Why insulting Konadu on this issue.After all it takes a thieve to know a fellow thieve. As the saying goes "You can`t challenge if a crab comes out beneath a river to proclaim crocodile`s death". Also, the notion of Konadu`s ...

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

John Mahama is a damn thief and should be booted out of the seat of the president before it's too late!

• YOOMOBEGA 7 years ago

Screaming this at the top of ur lungs zillion times don't make ur lies true.

• Smart 7 years ago

it is BOTH. "Masre saaaaaaaaaaa"

• ebo 7 years ago

The woman is spot on. Its only a thief or the unwise who will do this. No wonder there are a lot of unemployed graduates all over.

• Addo Boateng 7 years ago

There is now a bigger thief in konadu's house known as zenator rawlings who stole elections. she should first hand over zenator to the police before calling others thieves. this woman konadu's is now being haunted by the ki ...

• Nasir 7 years ago

A thief woman calling another person a thief,hahahahah.....By the way who was Konadu Agyeman Rawlings before June 4th? Ghanaians know who you were before the advent of the revolution.You were no body in Ghanaian contemporary ...

• elikplim 7 years ago

@nasir u are rather the stupid one.u benefit absolutely nothing from this governt yet u allow such sentimental ties to cloud your sense of judgement.stupid fool.I was am NDC member but realised this government is taking us no ...

• Nasir 7 years ago

@elikplim Please try and go back to school and learn how to construct proper sentences.You don't know the difference between full stop,a comma and when to start a new sentence with a capital letter.
    Stupid, bastard and usele ...

• elikplim 7 years ago

@nasi u are a stupid fool cuz you've forgotten this is just a platform to express one's self and u don't expect me to construct sentences or spell correctly.so far as you understand me that's cool.well I now understand why u ...

• odiMr true of SA 7 years ago

Idiot woman

• bongo 7 years ago

KONADU PAAAA.IS IT MENOPAUSE OR WHAT? WHY DO PEOPLE INVEST? GO AND HIDE ALL YOUR STOLEN MONIES UNDER YOUR BED AND WATCH IT GROW..

• yaro 7 years ago

So you believe this ABOKI .THIS is why I SAID YOU ARE BASTARD.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA EXPERT IN THIEVERY WITH HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM THIEF, MAHAMA TIME IS UP

• Kasade 7 years ago

Your analysis are right and the managers of this economy are thieves. Continue to say the truth and your effort will be crowned come November.

• Yeb 7 years ago

I am ashamed as accountant to see a colleague being humiliated in this manner

• misfit blay 7 years ago

Am afraid your submission does not portray you as an accountant. And who says terkper is an accountant. You are not an accountant I can bet my salary, you are a book keeper

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA TIME TO PROBE YOU AND YOUR CRONIES IS ALMOST NEAR YES

• akokhan 7 years ago

Madam don't be discouraged.continue to fight for the poor masses.after all you were arranged before a competent court and freed.

• Suley 7 years ago

hahahaha, masr3 saaa.
    so Mahama is either NOT WISE, A THIEF or BOTH. hahahaha.
    NDC claim they are united, so y did Konadu run from de party? NDC is in tatters but falling to admit.

• critical thinkers group member 7 years ago

give it to them mummy. they are shameless people. upon all their corruption and lawlessness they got d gut to gape their mouth and talk. why are they so shameless, so wicked, and so heinous

• OPANINPA 7 years ago

YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND KILLED DISSENTORS. THE 3 JUDGES AND MAJOR ACQUAH ARE MY WITNESSES. YOUR COMMENT IS JUST VIDICTIVENESS AND NOTHING MORE

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

Is this woman sane. She behave like a prostitute who was abandoned by her fiancee and always jealous him of any move. Shaaaaaame foolish former first lady. Dzimakpla

• Suley 7 years ago

today Konadu is not sane. hahahaha. Those times she was insulting Nana Addo and de NPP she was sane, right? NDC hasn't seen anything yet.
    wait till Nov. and see Mahama packing out of flagstaff house.

• Suley 7 years ago

If Mahama, Anyidoho and Kofi Adams think NDC has no crack and is united, they shd bring Konadu back into de party.
    Kofi Adams and Aseidu Nketia are not in talking terms. Haruna Iddrisu and Murtala dnt talk to each other. N ...

• Zodanou kwaku Ababio 7 years ago

Mind your business you fool,we don't need Nana konadu in NDC even Rwalings can also quit,we will still win,bcause we won the 2012 elections without them.SHAME!

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

OH MAMA J WHY ALL THESE? PLEASE STOP.

• spiritual 7 years ago

greedy bastard

• klut 7 years ago

Look at this thief calling someone a thief

• Zodanou kwaku Ababio 7 years ago

If a son is a thief ,he learned it from his parents.Rwalingses are thieves than all notorious thieves in Ghana.

• DAVIDT 7 years ago

Konadu calling this government thieves? Mahama should withdraw their security

She is just hurt that the NDC party has slipped through their (the Rawlingses) hands. She is bent on doing anything to see the NDC defeated, that way they can take over the NDC once more.

• DAVIDT 7 years ago

Shot and burnt like she did to the judges

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

What does Konadu know about management of finances. She should concentrate on her fruit juice factory and stop embarrassing herself. if she was wise, and give wise advice to her husband, by now some ghanaians should be employ ...

• late prof mills 7 years ago

konadu or wat ever you call her should remember wat she did when her husband was in power . fire burn her

• simson 7 years ago

The insults are not the way.I'm sure no one is stopping you from challenging this at the courts. Ps be a little civil.

• exposure 7 years ago

Somebody should help me. My understanding of the issue as proffered by Mr. Terkper is that UBA will receive 25% interest on the bonds it purchase fro the Govt. in GHS whilst Govt gets about 12% interest denominated in the US ...

Bitch! She couldn't even fill a mere form but thinks Bawumia has connived her with his magic. Go to court and let the court decide if anything untoward had been done.

• LameNNP 7 years ago

So why people try to waste money into things that will never yield anything. Ghana remain two party state Ndum, konadu, mahama and Ayariga should have merge in order to perform better.

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Nana Konadu you 're the bigger thief,you the Nsawam cannery,you own jewellery shop in Switzerland,according to Kofi Baako....

• suraj- tamale 7 years ago

I don't see why some are still in their dark ages.. some foolish and stupid idiots still follow ndc mahama...regard them as visionless stupid fools like cockroaches

• Appiah 7 years ago

You dont believe in democracy and freedom of association. So you think you only those like who dont support NDC are wise/intelligent? No wonder you agree with Kondau's sily analysis

• Change 7 years ago

Both

• Kwampong, Tema 7 years ago

Who is more significant, Omane Boamah and Mrs. Rawlings? Omane Boamah should stop deceiving himself into thinking that people of his likes - thieves, incompetent, hypocrites and liars - are more significant than Mrs. Rawlings ...

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

This would perhaps be the most accurate, incisive, apt and by far the most excellent descriptive statement about the governance of the Mahama NDC gov't for the year 2016, if not for the whole 8 years of the John Dramani Maham ...

• koo 7 years ago

Both

• suraj- tamale 7 years ago

ndc is now a bunch of stupid foolish vampires sucking the blood of this nation...killing atta mills for power hmm no wonder in fact mahama and his group are the most evil criminals on this earth ....God is not asleep soon soo ...

• GOLDMAN 7 years ago

I WOULD ONLY HAVE FAITH IN U IF U CAN RETURN THE PUBLIC PROPPERTY YOU HAD APPROPRIATED TO YOURSELF UNDER THE WATCH OF YOUR HUSBAND.

• neu 7 years ago

The funny thing is that despite all this allegations, Mahama is winning the election. What will these critics say?NDC HAS RIGGED THE ELECTION OR
    Let's accept reality.

• Rapture 7 years ago

You better shut ya mouth, Yu dnt know nutn abt governance

• pee 7 years ago

So this woman can open her mouth and talk today?

• ERICUS ---- JSK. 7 years ago

Its very unfortunate this woman is talking like this. Was it not the same woman who i heard was doing everything possible to come back the NDC party but was REJECTED by the President and the Elders of the party ???? What did ...

• NSAWAMLANDS 7 years ago

If what you said was true, then have no difficulty in knowing in understanding her behavior.

• Amega 7 years ago

Nobody should ever blame Mahama and his fellow thieves in the NDC. We should blame Rawlings for forming this sharing brigade called congress.

• Boss 7 years ago

Nana Konadu is absolutely right. Borrow money at a high interest rate. Lend it to a bank at a low interest rate and reborrow from the bank at a higher interest rate. What fools and idiots we have in power.

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

Konadu, your thievery has not stopped. You stole Nsawam Canery, the Nsawam lands and the City hotels for yourself yet you and your subdued husband continue to call people names. Can you shut up and continue to enjoy you stole ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

When you were going to jail under Kufour, was it not Tony Lithur who saved your ass, was it not the Professor Mills NDC which saved you by winning. Whay is Konadu's knowledge about finacial law anyway? when monies are borowwe ...

• bright 7 years ago

Another economist with JHS PHD

• Nsem Pii 7 years ago

I don't know when Ghaians will become like Brazilians to impeach our leaders when they do these things. We also have the IMF, World Bank and Diplomatic Corpse being diplomatic about these things. We misuse and abuse all we ha ...

• abba 7 years ago

MAHAMA LED NDC IS A DISGRACE TO JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. BIG PRICE WAS PAID FOR THE REVOLUTION BUT NOW CRIMINALS HAVE TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS.

• Dawuda Imoro 7 years ago

Old harlot you won't be president no matter how you tried.Shame your percentage in the election will be less then 1% .

• Mr. Truth 7 years ago

Eiii Konadu, hmmm! God go punish you oooo. You're talking of State thief = who thief more than JJ family in Ghana.

• YOOMOBEGA 7 years ago

I don't get it. And ur daughter is doing her utmost to be in a NDC administration. We know for a fact that you & ur husband are thieves & unwise: took almost 20 years to plunder Ghana.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Madam keep on exposing your ignorance.

• YOOMOBEGA 7 years ago

The new tag-team: Konadu & Bawumia,
    a losing proposition. Wasting ur time, mrs & mr.

• Last warrior 7 years ago

Why not think and sort today out than always going back to what GHANAIANS STOOD for our leaders to rob us in past government.GHANAIANS going back every time corrupt issues is raise would only make any government WHO WINS do t ...

• Dadi 7 years ago

Listen to this stinking idiot. Shame on you, Konadu. You're a disgrace to humanity.

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

CANT WE BE PRUDENT IN THE MANAGEMENT OF OUR FINANCES? KWAME NKRUMAH DIDN'T KNOW THE BLACK MAN IS ALSO CAPABLE OF MISMANAGING HIS OWN RESOURCES.....HMMMM.

• Nana Adu Fordjour 7 years ago

From the president to his Mps of the Ndc are thieves.I'm in abroad and before you want to borrow for example 10 ttousand at bank they will ask what you're going to use that money forand this man went with budget before they l ...

• hoorable 7 years ago

is this person a man or a woman ahahahahahah cock suckers they will swim in thier owne water shit and bull shit father fuckers

• ============= 7 years ago

JUST LIKE YOU, UGLY WITCH.

• Joe tanko 7 years ago

NDC govt has demonstrated gross incompetence.How can you borrow money and say it is an idle money don't know what to use it for and you are paying Hugh interest on it.Senseless

• nayaki 7 years ago

Plxxxxxx vote for us or they will jail us...

• Daas 7 years ago

Technically legal however totally WRONG both mortally and intellectually...but heh it's a president and team by default .....what do you expect ....judgement debt city and how that Hannah is still in government costing state ...

• Misty frm Canada 7 years ago

Gyiminastic governance

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

Dr. Boamah Thank you for this intelligent respond to Nana Konadu. I think her basic economics is bankrupt,common sense senile and now had become a mockery of a leader. When top guru Economist are arguing she is talking "kele ...

• Kwaku Owusu 7 years ago

Please if you're shallow minded about the technical financial malfeasance and illegality underlying the issue, keep off and stay in your ignorance. Even granted that the funds were idle at BoG (which definitely not) it would ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Vote for us even though we are thieves from eweland.As long as we are ndc & ewes we don't wanna go to jail

• Nana Amarh 7 years ago

Here is another disappointed greedy Monkey

• Photosy 7 years ago

Bawumia, Nana KONADU and many of their likes are either mathematically incompetent or brain dead. I have always said that we should have people with scientifically minds to manage our economy not brain dead people like the li ...

• eddy samba 7 years ago

Foolish woman is talking again,who trained these people is not the ndc.so keep your big mouth close.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Nana Konadu either crazy,possessed or both.

• Asorkpo 7 years ago

Thief,give Ghana back the 24 million they have paid you as judgement debt.
    You are using this money to do politics.
    Kwasia bi nti Rawlings has become Nana Addo's house boy.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

First of all let me say this, Bawumia is useless, Nana Akufo Addo is clueless. Whatever they tell them, they just react without thinking. The money they put in that bank is for a project , but its a process and it takes time ...

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

WHEN WE ARE TALKING OF ISSUES KONADU RAWLINGS DOES NOT COME ANYWHERE NEAR. MADAM KEEP YOUR SHAME. WHAT YOU ARE PUTTING IN PUBLIC DOMAIN IS GARBAGGE.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

NDC government is incompetent and criminal and extremely stupiiiiiidddd hence our collapsed economy......

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Really in NDC Ghana some citizens are insignificant? That is true and that is the reason they are all stealing and leaving the country broke.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Kayayes and trokosis are going through real poverty yet ndc continues to loot and share whist they vote for ndc easily.....

• james 7 years ago

I begin to like this woman now becourse she call a thief a thief

• Sam Essuman 7 years ago

It's only criminals and thieves that will defend such a criminally reckless act by Seth Terkper and his ilks. Nana Konadu Agyemang-Rawlings don't mind these thieves they will very soon find their real level

• Charlie 7 years ago

one word..witch!After 19 years today you are accusing someone of corruption

• Max Max 7 years ago

Where does Rawlings family belong to at all? Both Rawlings and Konadu are indirectly causing problems within NPP as if they friends of Nana Addo. Senator is being sponsored by her mother to create problem in NDC as a thief. I ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

This is her real name, he should drop the name Rawlings !!!!!!.

(YOUR OWN FATHER DOESN NOT WANT TO SEE YOU AND YOU STILL CARRY HIS NAME ?????????????????? )

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Your father disrespected you in public !!!!!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The woman who used her position as wife of President Rawlings to steal Ghana's Nsawam Cannery now has the nerves to call others thieves. But such is to be expected from the female Ayariga.

You are a ungreatful. Don't forget all the things you said about Nana Akufo Ado. Politricks. The first woman to use jaccuzi in Ghana

• gerna 7 years ago

Hope your purchase of nsawam canary,gihoc n cocoa processing were wise moves?Thief like u

• erk 7 years ago

yawa
    ndc weak and braiinless

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

Here she goes again.The shameless kettle calling the pot black.Avu kolo.

• prof 7 years ago

Mum you have heated the nail right on the head. Bravoo! Continue the good work you are doing. Don't fear any intimidation. Those thieves must leave.

• Inusah Shaibu Bandagu 7 years ago

if u claim NDC is thief,corrupt & incompetent,why not advising your daughter to compete for m.p on your party's ticket. if you're calling NDC names, you are equally a thief,corrupt & incompetent. U are a thief & corrupt in th ...

• Kwasi Agyemang 7 years ago

Foolish woman what do you know you think your stupidity can take somewhere ,ugly woman

• Chris 7 years ago

Useless konadu have you forgot about your husbands regime ? Because of akufo addo pls can't you stop this kind of foolish talks..idiot woman

• Chris 7 years ago

Konadu armd robber ..dangerous woman..because of akufo addo look at how you are fooling yourself.

• Zachariah Twumasi. Manchester 7 years ago

All those involved will visit Nsawam prisons by April 2017 led by Akufo Addo

• change is coming 7 years ago

NDC people don't read. they are also block headed. fools governing hard working Ghanaians. now we can't even pay electricity bills. mahama is a class one thief who wont stop stealing.change is coming. Nana b3ba

• Wisa 7 years ago

Oh Seth tekper and ndc government, remember what is good for the goose must also be good for the gander, our fathers were shot dead in 79 with much much little offences, today woyome and all walk our roads free , smartys , wa ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NANA KONADU IS VERY SIGNIFICANT AND VERY RELEVANT NOW. LET KINDERGARTEN MINISTER OMANE BOAMAH LIVE IN HIS DREAMLAND. HE IS ONE OF MAHAMA'S VERANDA BOYS WHO DO THE LATTER'S DIRTY WORK FOR HIM. BY THE WAY NDC IS ON THE WAY GOIN ...

• Patoo 7 years ago

At times I wonder how this NDC communicator passed his exams in the medical school. He is so stupid and subject to bounded rationality. NDC government is full of stupid guys who can't reason

• Shaba 7 years ago

Senseless woman.

• ANOKWARE ASA 7 years ago

Ask ur husband to account for the over $90million loan he got when he was president from donor agencies for the construction of Keta defense wall to prevent the sea from swallowing Fuveme in the Keta municipality.
    Can J J R ...

• Oga Wisdom 7 years ago

November December Criminals (NDC). Nana, you are 100% right: they are thief's!

• Kilo 7 years ago

On

And yourself? How many govt cash did you use at the expense of the nation? You are sick. You stayed on for 19 years and was did you bring the nation? Mothetf7cker

• Babalawu 7 years ago

I didn't know Konadu is low like this. So getting zero interest income versus receiving low interest income, which one is better? No wonder, people are failing in math and also not mathematically inclined.

• Navorongo Man 7 years ago

Your a fool. Is not the information he gives that makes him a prophet but the analysis there after.

• WALALAK 7 years ago

Is she liar either your unwise or thief

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Ei, this woman!

• Opeeley 7 years ago

A thief calling someone else a thief

• Yushaw 7 years ago

This hypocrite wont stop.
    Now the person without cert is an angel just because you weren't given the mandate.Ashanti Ashawo,Yoooooooooo

• Osei 7 years ago

Foolish ashawo murderer Konadu or whatever you call yourself is the number one thief and murderer with your non Ghanaian dictator husband who murdered innocent Ghanaians in cold blood. God will judge both of you for your atro ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Had it not been all these hungry NPP journalist who all want to bring Mahama down, you Konadu will by now be a nobody. Thief of thieves. You have soiled yourself with thieves feces but standing in the market place and pointin ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

MANY OF THE NDC RULING ELITE INCLUDING MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM INTENTIONS ARE TO LOOT THE STATE COFFERS,
    GODS WILLING THEY WILL BE EXPOSED AND HANGED ONE DAY

• Dr. Blacksmith 7 years ago

If you (anybody) borrow money at a high interest rate to lend it to another at a low interest rate then borrow your own money back from them at a high interest rate, you are either not wise, a thief or both. Can any financial ...

• done 7 years ago

If ndc are thiefs why allowing your most cherished daughter to join them?Does it mean ur daughter is also a thief?