You are here: HomeNews2016 05 12Article 437995

I’ll fight NPP until I can fight no more - Sammy Crabbe

Read Comments Comments (91)

• ABUDU 8 years ago

YOU, AFOKO, KWAMENA AGYEPONG, NYAHO TAMAKLOE, ARTHUR KENNEDY....YOU ARE ALL TRAITORS. BE VERY CAREFUL, FOR WE ARE SICK AND TIRED OF YOUR NONSENSE.

• SHAMELESS NDC 8 years ago

SAMMY CRABB MAHAMA'S BRIBE WONT SEND YOU ANY WHERE.EVEN WE IN NDC WILL VOTE FOR NANA BECAUSE OF WHAT WE HAVE SEEN FROM THE PAST AND PRESENT.

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

WHETHER NDC IS PERFORMING OR NOT, WHETHER MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT OR NOT, YOU EVIL NPP MOTHERFUCKERS WILL NEVER COME TO POWER IN GHANA...ALWAYS TALKING SOME STALE SHIT ON EVERY FORUM..WITH YOUR PULL HIM DOWN ATTITUDE. FUCK ALLL ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

And that's your stupid fucking dream , as if the whole 25 million Ghanaians are NDCians. Such a stupid comment, comes only from the followers of NDC!!!!

• True Talk 8 years ago

Even if the court gives judgement in your favour, the NPP under Nana Addo will not take you back. You guys are traitors paid by the NDC to undermine Nana Addo and NPP.

• ACIDIC PIGMY 8 years ago

PARTY LED BY USELESS FLAGBEARER

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Sammy Crabbe is evil and enemy to his own country. Every decent Ghanaian knew this and what NPP has don to you will take you to grave mark my words. Ghana will survive without you and Nana Addo too will live to become the pre ...

• SS 8 years ago

Abudu the blinkered dog.

• Puebla 8 years ago

Tomorrow you would learn that those personalities are rather working in the interest of the party. Nana is destructive and has ruined the party with his gangs but Allan is the builder.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

The biggest traitor is Akufo-Addo whose minions he quietly watched over to wreck the NPP with baseless, paranoia-driven assaults on diligent elected Officials like Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong.

You cannot finish anyone, yo ...

• GHANAVIA 8 years ago

G K Berko, please seek help from a psychiatrist.

• Oklu, Aflao 8 years ago

Hahaha, we will not consider you. Aboa bi kwa

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ITS GHANA THAT WANTS CHANGE SO NPP WILL WIN BY GOD'S GRACE TO RESCUE GHANA FROM THESE NDC THIEVES...SO AFOKO AND SAMMY CRABBE CAN DO THEIR WORST , GHANA WILL VOTE NPP TO BRING CHANGE AND IMPROVE GHANA

• aikins 8 years ago

He has the feeling that he is already losing the battle.

• fairplay 7 years ago

If Ghana needs a change first npp must sack Nana Addo and replace him with someone more intelligent and humble than NPP but for the current warlord Nana you are pitching against our smart president Mahama, NPP has no chance.

• concerned citizens 8 years ago

Foolish crab.evil and enemy to progress being bribed by NDC GOV.

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

Just go away and chop the token cash the thieves and criminal running Ghana like an organized criminal ring have dashed small for you.

If you have any fight in you, fight the crooks and incompetent buffoons running your ...

• Akrasi 8 years ago

You are a loser

• king 8 years ago

U'RE STUPID CRABBE

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

Many of the listed wants their daily bread or Nyaho's relations with Mahama. Why not break away and join or form your OWN LParty? The cash will stop flowing from Nov. NANA will WIN.

• KB 8 years ago

Waite and see no Judge in his or her performance as credible judge will restore you. pls let the party have peace.

• kooko 8 years ago

Simply a fool

• baba iddi kasoa 8 years ago

Insha Allah you will be put in diffrent kind of shame.you cant distroy Npp because is bigger than you and your plans .what type of humanbeing are you.

• makus 8 years ago

You are very stupid man what will gained for , you will going to die soon and leave the suit

• baba iddi kasoa 8 years ago

You say you are crab you will turn into fish very soon.your face .because even if nana loose and you crab wont join npp again .you stay out for long you fish

• Asebu 8 years ago

Nothing stops you from going on your suicide mission with your othe 2 compatriots. Imbecility is your cup of tea and your ass would be exposed.

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

I'll fight NPP till i can fight no more! Ebei ooh and the 'Three Ali Babas' desperately want to be reinstated, HOW? Which party?You boycotted an invitation to a Disciplinary Committee, you sue your own party in court and you ...

• Sofo Banza Kafuta 7 years ago

Is that the NPP JAK left behind? Why ask to be elected if a group of election losers can remove the duly elected? Yet you want us to elect you.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

NPP? NPP? NPP? NPP?NPP?NPP? NPP? NPP? NPP? NPP? NPP? Fight your NPP. When you were going to join them, your friends told you to think twice and you condemned NDC. Now here you are fighting and gasping for air. Who would you t ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

So The CRABBE jumps from Party to Party?

• KWATSER 8 years ago

aaaahh are u God??? because of ur ill talks l and my family from Keta wem in Ada will vote for NPP....

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

NPP is going to win the 2016 Election
    and it will happen to Sammy Crabbe as it happened in the Bible, 2 Kings 7. The doubting Thomas saw the prophecy coming true but he did not leave to enjoy some. So it will be to Sammy C ...

• t.t 8 years ago

The court can restore u But u have No place in the NPP ! Ur evil ways were over so go and join afoko , Nyaho , wreko bribery & kwabena agyapong in the NDC ! Criminals !

• mariam k 8 years ago

Fooooooooooooooooooooooooools ,how can u guys call ur selves party members when u don't even love de party.hypocrites

• john mahama 8 years ago

You will fight an reclaim a position the whole party leadership does not want you to. What are you thinking that the court should impose you on the party or what so u can continue your NDC agenda.swine.
    Common sensically yo ...

• change is coming 8 years ago

see who is calling someone sycophant. kwasea like you. we shd have left the party for u so that u build mansions with ur blood money. u can go to Hague. no one cares. aboa like that. change is coming. Nana b3ba

• Ayivor 8 years ago

You've lost the battle already. You are wasting your time and energy. The one financing you will soon give up.

• Asito 8 years ago

Look at something like thief.Sammy crabbe.is going to fight.do you no how to fight are you.Boko.banku.sammy crabbe u are a Fool foolish stupid insensitive and useless u are.out of your mind.u are a mad man thief sense less.u ...

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

That shows your true colours you were stabbing us the back but thank God we finally knew who you were get lost man.

• Francis Addo 8 years ago

You are a disgrace to the God and the party. How can you rock the boat which gave you life. Only a fool will put up such behavior. Remember that your machinations will take you no where and your price will be disgrace and an ...

• ABI 8 years ago

let SAMMY CRAB KNOW THAT HE CANNOT FIGHT THE LORD. THEY THINGS YOU TROW UP TO THE SKY ARE THE VERY THINGS THAT COMES BACK TO HIT YOU ON THE HEAD.HE SHOULD STOP MAKING NOISE.

• k.k. 8 years ago

Sammy, we are solidly behind you so fight for your rights and expose greedy bastards who think that npp belongs to akuffo addo.Only fools who doesn't think hates the suspended executives. You just a follow follow like a batte ...

• FRED MENSAH 8 years ago

Call or Whatsap me 0249620218
    -Am Fred Mensah,I deal with lotto numbers, which comes from trusted source

• jahson 8 years ago

we are sick and tired of u and ur likes. the party is enjoying relatively peace at De moment

• wkl 8 years ago

I want to advice my friend Mr Sammy Crabbe to stop his litigation with his own party for he will NOT win. You are rather making more enemies than what you think will help you. Sammy are you sure you like the party? Don't answ ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Empty pride,why didn't you go to the commitee to state your case?in every institution if the a case against you and an internal commitee is set to look into it,you first make yourself available to state your case and if they ...

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

If you failed to appear before a disciplanary Committee is that not also unconstitutional you claim you are fighting?

• Amadu Issah 8 years ago

A person with low IQ like Sammy Crabbe being made 2nd Vice Chairman of a big political party like NPP, what do you expect?

• SALI 8 years ago

Why won't you guys in the npp deal with the substance Crabbe is talking about rather than pointing accusing finger in wrong directions. Whenever you own speaks their mind, they are branded ndc mole. Why has the party deterior ...

• eliet 8 years ago

Just fight and fight in your own way, but becareful of wounding someone's head.....

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

We are moving On.

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

Keep fighting on poor and disappointed soul.Your hidden disloyalty to Npp is uncovered and i bet you, sammy crabbe is fighting without life ammunition.You may seek Un judicial council intervention for clasification.Its all ov ...

• Degraft Benjamin 8 years ago

I wonder why ppl come on this platform to just pass insults. And most of them are from a paticularly party.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Crabbe is a man of principle and we want such people in Ghana. Sammy Crabbe, we re behind you and surely you will win the case. NPP should know that without Sammy Crabbe and cos the party is dead.

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha....Remember that the Claws of a of THIS PARTICULAR CRAB...ARE LONG, BIG AND VERY STRONG !!!! NPP. BETTER BE READY BECAUSE THIS PARTICULAR CRAB IS GOING TO REALLY SQUEEZE THE OLD " B***S" OF ...

• Osahene 8 years ago

Please Sammy let us build bridges, fighting among ourselves will not be in the best interest of NPP and mother Ghana as a whole.

• George 8 years ago

This is unnecessary.Loosing batt8

• Maame 8 years ago

OOOHOM Sammy stop the fight after all you and AFOKO have won your ill intent plans and so what next?You can now march your family to the headquarters of NPP this time and occupy the sit who cares.We have made our minds alread ...

• Ben k. OHIO 8 years ago

I wish nana addo is dead

• bongo 8 years ago

SAMMY, WHY ARE YOU WASTING YOUR TIME WITH THESE SCOUNDRELS?

• evans 8 years ago

crab can I get your fone number please

• Sammy crabby 8 years ago

Stupid man like you ,don't forget that as human our days are numbered so whatever you are doing Sammy think about it . When you die all this noisy stuff will stop . May the lord punished you in his son name

• Bra Kelvin 8 years ago

hahahahahahahahaha.............meaning he knows he will lose the case at the high court?,,,,,akoa ajimi,,,,hahahahahahahaha

• zak 8 years ago

This man called. kotor (crab) is getting crazy we all know crab and elephant are enemies and therefore have nothing in common

So all your intentions are to see NPP crumble as a Party and you call yourself 2nd Vice Chairman? You must never be allowed near the party. Your suspension is deserved and they should go ahead and sack you.

• Dabo 8 years ago

Kwasea!

• Sorry 8 years ago

Are you educated? Why are you dragging this issue, know that NPP, is an institution by itself with their constitution and they say we have suspended you and this is different from ur fired. Stay put and think twice over this ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

CRABBE CAN TAKE HIS CASE TO HEAVEN. CRABBE IS A TRAITOR WHO CANNOT MAKE GOOD DECISIONS OF HIS OWN, AND DOES NOT HAVE THE NPP AT HEART.

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

And who cares you will fail

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Everything that has a beginning definitely has an end so when you cannot fight anymore, then what? My question is do you intend to stay in the party or will you leave? There are always more questions than answers, my brothe ...

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 8 years ago

Hypocrites Crazy fools.greedy who hv no respect for their own house.Commonsense this guys dont hv it Afoko, Kwabena A. , Sammy crb.,.suspension. Means take some time off.and keep quite.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Many of those folks insulting Crabbe for pursuing Justice either hate or do not understand Democracy.

Ignoring the ills within the NPP for the sake of preserving its perceived Party cohesion devours the democratic tenets ...

• Naminse 8 years ago

you are just wasting your time and i can tell you that the interest of NNP is more than an individual and no court in Ghana will ever rule such a case in your faviour. please give us a break.

• Naminse 8 years ago

you an evil but your plans will never work.

• TULA 8 years ago

Massa;OkotOO ;do not be a silly Crabbe ; do not be a full and do not be a fullish myther; this is a political issue no judge can interfere in the affairs of club or voluntary organisation ; why do you not go and form your own ...

• Yaw Manu 8 years ago

Sammy Crabbe, shame unto you. You can go to hell or go and drink Akpeteshie

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

YOU ARE FIGHTING A USELESS FIGHT. YOU GUYS HAVE TO LEARN TO DISCIPLINE YOURSELVES.

• IDIOT KWAKYE OFOSU 8 years ago

WHAT A FOOL

• yyuykujjihyj 8 years ago

tk

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

THIS SHOULD SOUND NOT VERY GOOD FOR THE NPP IN THE GENERAL ELECTION YEAR IN GHANA.

AKUFFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIAH HAVE TO KNOW,NPP WILL HAVE NO MANADATE TO RULE THE NATION IN 2016.

THEY ARE THEREFORE ADVISED, TO SAVE THE VERY ...

• John Kool 8 years ago

Mr. Sammy Crabbe, be patient. Who are you going to fight? But for the NPP,your black ass will be in jail after been rail-roaded by the thugs whose party stands to gain by the fight which you intend to pursue at this time.
    Si ...

• Danny B. The Bronx 8 years ago

Ofui what do you gain? You have embark on a mission of destruction.

• Chris 8 years ago

This lunatic npp party yes you have my support keep it up bro ..all die be die people stupid npp people

• Kweku k 8 years ago

Then very soon you can fight no more. Traitor

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 8 years ago

WHO CARES? YOUR DIRTY PRIDE IS KILLING YOU.IT IS YOUR GROUP OF MERCENARIES WHO GIVE US IMPETUS TO ENSURE NANA ADDO WINS. MOLES!!!

• JM 8 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE. PRAY FOR NANA TO LOSE.

• mariam k 7 years ago

Hmmmm so all dis hypocrites where in Npp all dis while,killing us slowly.de devil u know is always better then de angel u don't know. Enamie of prograce

• Tactics 7 years ago

I suggest wise people like you and others in the elephant family form you own party ok? You are dealing with litigants and political criminals

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

That's great news! Keep on fighting the NPP because you're fighting a losing battle. You're already a loser; you're dead!

• Adanko 7 years ago

Shame!

• KofiK 7 years ago

I used to respect this man so much. I didn't know he is such an idiot. Fighting to the end to gain absolutely NOTHING.