You are here: HomeNews2016 05 11Article 437918

We don’t need IEA debate to win election - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (64)

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

WHAT AT ALL WILL YOUR CORRUPT MAHAMA HAVE TO DÉBATE OF? YOUR CORRUPT NDC WOULD BE SORRY IF HE DARE TRy IT, NO WONDER YOU ARE RUNNING AWAY, HAHAHAHA

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Kofi Adams must forget about winning this year's election because Ghanaians in diaspora will not sit down to see mahama to continue ruling in Ghana. Never ever on this earth.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Mahama is on the path of winning this years election. The numerous developments are paying off. Ghanaians are beginning to see that NPP ha no message for them so they want Mahama to continue.

They want Mahama to continue b ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 8 years ago

Kwasea Adams, we all know you don't need IEC debate to win elections. Of course, all you need is to steal money and give to Togolease chiefs to be given to their subjects so that you bus them to come and vote for the thievery ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

If the boundary cut some of your relatives and they are on the Togo side, why shouldn't they vote here? To hell with the whiteman's boundary.

Mahama is winning the 2016 November elections and these are the reasons why :

1. Mahama has ended dumsor, a challenge which has confronted Ghana since the days of Kuffour.

2. Provided water to places where hither to did ...

• Adwoa 8 years ago

??????

Adams is not running to away. He is just making sure the playing field is equal before the stage is set for Mahama to school Nana Addo on the basic tenets of governance.

Mahama will speak about his numerous achievements in ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Ayigbe talk. Kofi Adam talk often. and much without meaning .Making noise,just to be heard. Another useless Ape.,

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 8 years ago

WE LEARNED FROM MAHAMA THAT HE COULD DEBATE AKUFFO ADDO ANYTIME AND ANYWHERE , BUT HOW COME THE NDC IS SHIELDING MAHAMA FROM ANY DEBATE? WHAT A DEBACLE INDEED..........GHANAIANS BY NOW SHOULD KNOW HOW FISHY NDC OPERATES. KWAK ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

How can Nana with his 3rd Class brain debate a high performer like Mahama?

• ACCOUNTABILITY 8 years ago

Is Kofi Adams telling Ghanaians that NDC is going to steal the election. So, it does not matter what debates the candidates engage in, right? I hope the whole nation will wake up to vote notorious NDC out of power.

You think Kofi Adams understands what you mean by 'academic exercise'? Don't waste time on him.

• Efo 8 years ago

IN FACT THIS GUY HAS A MOUTH TO TALK RUBBISH. POLITICS IS CHEAP IN MOTHER GHANA. ANY IDIOT CAN SHOUT AND INSULT .

• Kweku k 8 years ago

Is it because your cheap Prof. Would not be there is time to tell you what to do. Shame NDC in every you want cheat. Thieves forever.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kofi garden boy what are you afraid of you cannot compare President Kufuor and dead goat President that was then not now things had changed your record speaks for itself if you have good record you d ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Obviously,the IEA is an organized civil institution which is not a suitable ground for fools like you Kofi Adams to propagate stupid propaganda. So the tactics is to clandestinely commit people to endorse mahama against their ...

• DEEP THOUGHT 8 years ago

Just like Bukom banku who is a from Malimaking noise in our country because the fake Ghanaian party is in Power.Wake up true citizens of Ghana and take your country back.This people don't have the nation at heart because they ...

• SIMPLEMAN 8 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT MY BOTHER,YOU HIT ON POINTS.I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE DON'T WANT TO OPEN THEIR EYES AND WATCH WHAT IS GOING ON IN THIS COUNTRY UNDER THIS CORRUPT NDC PARTY.ALL THE DISRESPECT AND INSULTS IN POLITICS ARE FROM ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Teacher Jane Adgemang walked into the classroom to find the word "penis" chalked in small letters on the board. She was a bit embarrassed, so she didn't say anything, but rubbed it out and went on with the class.

But the n ...

• Devi 8 years ago

Mahama don't have time to debate old wee croooooks like nana who will come sit for 30min n be doooooozing.infact,his not even sharp to contest mahama the president.IEA can organise their debate for nana and Akua Donkor of de ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

IEA IS RESEARCH DEPT AND PUBLICITY DEPT OF NPP

• Mamamia - USA 8 years ago

Useless idiot and a bush boy

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Only A Huge Number Voters can Enforce their Will by Casting Mahama Out from Office to Bring Sanity ,Clean and Freshness to Ghana from the Horror ,Vomit and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC ! Because the Nigerian Vote Thief Charl ...

• aa.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is becoming too proud and must take care.

• Joe 8 years ago

Kofi Adams should understand that eight years down the lane has been a very long time and as such cannot compel it to today. Gone are the days. Ghanaians are now awake politically and the elite among them will carry the mes ...

• koku Attivor Anyidoho, NDC Headquarte 8 years ago

fools like kofi adams can talk rubbish. no wonder, the armed robber mahame do am so

• joe 8 years ago

watch the picture

• Raskimonno 8 years ago

No arrogance.discipline your mouth

• Akora Sark 8 years ago

Kofi, please note that IEA FORUM debate is the QUESTION-TIME for Prez Mahama's Nationwide Accountability Tour[NAT]
    Its time to question the sitting President of his stewardship to the country, Ghana.
    John Mahama will have t ...

• Accounting to the nation 8 years ago

Taxpayers want to know what you are doing with our money. Could there be similar cases similar to the bus branding? What funds are you moving from the Bank of Ghana and where is it going? Ghanaians need better accounting of ...

• TANZANIA 8 years ago

IT WILL BE BETTER FOR GYAMPONG TO SWALLOW HIS PRIDE AND APOLOGISE TO THE MINISTER FOR HIS UNCIVIL COMMENTS ABOUT HER.HE IS A DAMN HYPOCRITE. HW SHOULD BE BOLD AND STOP HIDING BEHIND ACADEMIA.

• Ama Kai 8 years ago

Once a fool always a fool

• Paulp 8 years ago

Oga Gyampo, did you engage the NDC before setting out your agenda? I believe Kofi Adams does not need any lecture/lectures from you.

Gyampo whoever you call yourself why do you use your lectures to maligned people
    You are nothing but a fool and a crook who is doing the bidding of the npp.

Kofi Adams does not need lecture from a crook like Gyampo

• Serious 8 years ago

Shame unto you guys.Your cup is full your deeds will follow you .You are out of governance Ndc

• me gyefo 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA DONT BELITTLEYOURSELFBY ENTERINGINTO ANY DEBATE WITH JOE SHOTTINGO

• YP 8 years ago

Ghanaweb please make that correction on the picture . This idiot can never be "NPP general Secretary

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

Why ail the NDC participate in the debate if they know they've a EC who'll help them rig the elections? Besides, Mahama isn't a good debater against nana Addo. Shame unto you, Kofi Adams!

• Whatever 8 years ago

Shameless IEA NPP

• Tactics 8 years ago

Kofi Adams is absolutely correct, the president of the republic of Ghana can not debate with the certificateless dwarf again but someone that can match him in stature and academically, he is not his co equal . Hahahaha ashi w ...

• Mars 8 years ago

Mr. Adams, pls who told you that your party NDC will win this years election?

• willy 8 years ago

What's this Togolese saying? Jdm is jxt afraid of Nana. Corruption stigmatised
    Party!

• kpoliatenukpo 8 years ago

Foolish do you have secretary in npp? How can you compare something U don't have to somebody having it? Stupid boy trying to insult

• U-BOAT 8 years ago

HA

• Josh 8 years ago

Togo man go back to ur home town

• CHE 8 years ago

In this year's debate, Akufo-Addo should not be allowed to stand on a stool behind the podium to correct his height. If he likes, he can come to the debate in platform shoes.

• RPG 8 years ago

Nobody is going to engage NDC for anything. Nobody cares whether John Mahama shows up for the debate or not. What Ghanaians care about is John Mahama leaving office pronto when the votes are counted and midway through the cou ...

• andy 8 years ago

Mahama don't be afraid go there with your green book .

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Why Should MAHAMA be Afraid when The Nigerian Election Thief Charlotte Osei is Determined to Steal this Elections for him?. Only a Massive number of Voters can vote to Remove Mahama from Office.!

• Noriko 8 years ago

Kofi this is part of the democratization we must do it for the people to understand who they will vote for please dont be naive and childish

Mahama does not need an IEA debate to be declared as winner, Mahama must reach out to the Ghanaianas and tell them the great works he has done.

Ghanaians must mow know that under Mahama major hospital are getting restru ...

• Yussif in Asewase 8 years ago

Nana Addo American accent will overshadow the bush accent of Mahama. Wherever the eloquent Nana Addo speaks, people say yes! The man is speaking English. No wonder NDC is hidding that bush man called president.

Mahama is not a lazy President and so he will not relax and use debates to win elections. Mahama will focus on accounting to the poeple. Telling them how the over 300,000 jobs were created under his tenure of office.

He wi ...

Two things stand out;
    1. The arrogance of the Ghanaian politician when they are in power.

2. The ease with which those who are supposed to safeguard our democracy and ensure the populace make an informed decision can be b ...

• Simple Mankind 8 years ago

Apart from his all die be message, lies and deceptions, what message does the clueless Akufu Ado have to offer the good people of Ghana in this debate? The competent, politically savy, His Excellency Prez Mahama will schoo ...

• Simple Mankind 8 years ago

Typo: .. Has been proven and tested

• Odikro 8 years ago

What does this idiot contribute to Ghana?

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

If Nana Addo wants to debate so much we shall send Akua Donkor.

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Kofi trokosi adams who cares?
    Whether you likes it or not NANA ADDO and dr Bawumia plus NPP shall surely win massively so that corruption and incompetence can be arrested and jail at gambaga prisons.

• nana addo 8 years ago

Shame on you Gyampo so you made those comments

• no lover 8 years ago

What is the NDC afraid of, as suggested by the IEA for Nana Akufo ADDO, to meet your candidate John MAHAMA, the ndc argument is that there should be an equal platform, for cockroach parties, rat parties to be brought toge ...

• Wiredu 8 years ago

Pls Mr Kofi Adams is not NPP claimed organiser.....pls amend your records becos we don't need such person in NPP.