You are here: HomeNews2016 05 11Article 437822

Akufo Addo, Rawlings’ new friendship strange - Nyaho

Read Comments Comments (226)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we will vote mahama and NDC forever and ever, Ameeen

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

big ups to mahama for the peace so far, we hope for peace not all die be die

• BlindMan 8 years ago

You don't have to read far, and we are not FOOLS either, our past wrongs and the ills, will forever stay with us; the hell is here and we'll all pay our dues.
    It does not matter where JJ goes, the response is the same - what ...

• Edi 8 years ago

TO A TOP MINISTER JOB IN HIS GOVT THE DEAL WAS ALREADY MADE THAT IS WHY BOTH J.J AND NANA HAVE NEW FRIENDSHIP

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

Until opportunist are placed in their right position the nation will not see progress- Why this: 'two years ago, President John Dramani Mahama gave me a telephone call and requested to meet the families of those who lost thei ...

• No nonsense 8 years ago

Is Nyaho Tamakloe not flirting with the current NDC leadership. If Nana Addo should see the previous NDC leadership as enemies for ever what about he Nyaho Tamakloe, is he then flirting with the current leadership for favours ...

• Abodam 8 years ago

Nyaho who claims to be a leading member of NPP, what did he do for the victims when his party was in power? Nyaho is really sick in the head

• give us a break 8 years ago

these opportunists people don't care for ghanaians, is all about them and their families like ibrahim .give us a break.we need peace.

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

JJ HÂTE NDC BÉCAUSE THÉY HAVE TOTALY DESTROYED AND COLLAPSE OUR GHANA, NANA IS THÉ BEST OBTION

• Senior Citizen, Germany. 8 years ago

RE- Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe is a hypocrite in the highest order when he said NPP came to power without compensating the victims of KUMI PREKO,the question is, was he not part of the NPP when it took power from NDC but saw nothin ...

• Etwieba 8 years ago

Eeeiih Nyaho, Nyaho,Nyaho! Judas paaa nie! Let Nyaho understand that in politics, you never say never otherwise, how can an NPP kin-pin like Nyaho be campaigning for Mahama? Why should the Akuffo-Addo-Rawlings new-found love ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Nyaho just wants to be heard because NPP has ignored him.
    Somebody should drum it in Nyaho's COCONUT that in good democracies, politicians are OPPONENTS and NOT ENEMIES. It is in Africa that people think political opponents ...

• Ayi 8 years ago

As Frank said Nana and the Rawlingses are political opponents not enemies. Nyaho you should hang your head in shame Hey! just go join NDC and stop your nonsense. NPP don't need you to win election.

• OSEI 8 years ago

SHOULD THEY BE ENEMIES OR BE ALLOWED TO HAVE POLITICAL DIFFERENCES? YOU GUYS FROM NDC NEED FREE SHS.

• Oklu, Aflao 8 years ago

He Nyaho was with NPP but now he is with corrupt NDC and Mahama. Foolish man Nyaho

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Opani Kwasia Nyaho Who sees evil thing as good must know that something is about to happen in Ghana.
    We have given you so much respect but you have failed to accept that so a time has come for us to tell you our minds. Nyaho ...

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 8 years ago

Mahama is a fool with no brain.Mahama is fucking the EC boss with his usual hot atopa (abedianko)which no woman can resist after hot rounds of sex.That plays a major part in that woman's stubborness because she doesnt want to ...

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 8 years ago

No wise person who vote for mahama but only fools.

• Abdul 8 years ago

Atopahene Mahama(aka dead goat) is not a leader. Mahama is noteven fit to be the head of anycivil service organization in Ghana. This man is incompetent period.

• Agbeke 8 years ago

Do u think we are idiots or ur mates. If u were not taught morals in the home learn from others. Idiot

• Concerned 8 years ago

Just don't tell the women about your performance enhancing activities and they will give you all the credit. Fuck mahama, what does he know about satisfying a woman. He bats for the other side

• Yaw 8 years ago

Wise man and all are fools

• the wise one 8 years ago

foolish you are....u think mahama is like that your stupid father who failed to teach you manners?... as a result of his chronic homosexual habit...I know you very well...descendant of homosexual...stupid you are... the EC gu ...

• neu 8 years ago

Foolish talk

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Anokwa I condemn you to hell with your hatred and lies. Repent and ask God's forgiveness. The Bible admonish us to pray for our leaders. What proof have you about what you have said about the president and the EC chair. You w ...

• Klinker 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is an idiot with no equal measure. The big shots in NPP including Akuffo Addo don't like the Rawlingses because of the killing of the high court judges. Now if Akuffo Addo is in a strong relationship with the Rawl ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

That family is a lost one now. Totally confused now.

• Edi 8 years ago

TO A TOP JOB AND HIGH MINISTRY IN
    NANA ADMINISTRATION THE DEAL WAS STRUCK ALREADY

• Dk 8 years ago

There we go again. Fool ! You and who will vote for okronfo Mahama

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo can even sides with Obama,Hollande and Co yet Nana Akuffo Addo will never be president simple. Ghanaians are wise and sensible.

• Moro 8 years ago

says who? because you are who?

• Ajax 8 years ago

Foolish talk. Are you God? Remember your vote is one. Can't you see that Nyaho is exposing himself. What is the essence of Kufour reconciliation? Such a wicked man and don't blame him because that's characteristics of an Ayi ...

• kellinton 8 years ago

Bastard the ayigbe man is more sensible than your entire family and the chiefs in your hometown. Edzomovi paa. Gbemela dzimakpla

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

At least Rawlings has a conscience. What about you, Nyaho? Some of you are sitting back watch mahama destroy our country. Just go to hell.

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

Do you believe this shit? Childness thinking the bane of myopic NDC and their followers.

• NORTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

J.J sees Nana as very intelligent, selfless and a very wise person unlike mahama who has destroyed Ghana with his creat loot and share attitude.. no sane and wise person and was conceived and born in 9 month will follow maham ...

• Joe Amenyo 8 years ago

Is Nyaho mad? Rawnlings is not for NDC only but all Ghanaians. You can say because you hate Nana Addo, Rawnlings should do same. Even NDC knows Nyaho is fake. What has changed, was Nyaho not the very person declaring gorilla ...

• kululu 8 years ago

Nyaho started praising Mahama even before he was suspended by NPP. He even refer to Mahama as his cousin. Nyaho is seeking more attention than he deserves. somebody advise him to leave Akuffo Addo alone and concentrate on his ...

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

Mahama is direct nephew to Dr. Tamaklo.It is Ibrahim Mahama's mother's brother.

Exactly bro!!!!

• me 8 years ago

Shame on you. Nyaho, don't u speak 4 NDC now?

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

There is nothing strange about this culture of ours, which is the only good culture I know we exhibit. Past Presidents forming a comradery is a beautiful thing to watch in Ghana specifically, only America probably trumps us o ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

RAWLINGS HAS THE RIGHT TO CHOOSE WHOM TO LEND HANDS TO

• Bataba 8 years ago

Rawlings is a dangerous and selfless person and we need to watch him. He has bad intention. Security capos to monitor his movement.

• neu 8 years ago

Rawlings like Okonkow in things fall apart will only hang himself. His days are over

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 8 years ago

We have no problem with the marriage of the Rawlingses and the Nana Addos. Nana is very peaceful and forgives his debtors otherwise, the first person he should chastise is jon Dramani Mahama, the most wicked, evil traitor and ...

• KKKK 8 years ago

Because Akuffo Addo Promised to Jail all the past nnp members including the president K4

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is the nephew of Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe. But is it not strange that Nyaho Tamakloe after all the suffering and detention he went through during the (P)NDC regime is now an ardent supporter of the, and spokes ...

• alex 8 years ago

You are misinformed. Ibrahim Mahama 's uncle is Nyaho Tamakloe ie Ibrahim 's late mother's brother is Dr. Nyaho.president John Mahama is a step brother to Ibrahim ie same father different mothers

• Ignore 8 years ago

O in case you don't know Rawlings is also a Tamakloe!! So leave the family connections aside and focus on the comment of Nyaho.
    Nyaho's point is that from what happened in the past , it is strange to see this development. G ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

So you are a Mahama MOLE just like AFOKO.

MAHAMA WASTING STATE MONEY ON DIRTY POLITICS AND YET GOING OUT TO PREACHING PEACE.

WHAT A CALCULATED CROOK PRESIDENT.

• professor 8 years ago

When Christians and church elders enter politics with vindictive hearts, it tells a negative picture of salvation. What's wrong with old enemies reuniting for the good of Ghana? Or are there some people who shouldn't be seen ...

• Zoya 8 years ago

the marriage between Nyaho and NDC is equally strange!!

• Maame 8 years ago

THE RAWLINGS ARE DIGGING A HOLE FOR TTHEMSELVES. THEY SHOULD THANK GOD PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS A PEACEFUL MAN AND RESPECTFUL TO HIS ELDERS.

• Ray Parker 8 years ago

Rawlings is only helping Akuffo-Addo to loose the 2016 elections. There nothing strange about that.

• Ato 8 years ago

You are right. JJ will never wish Akufo Ado to become a president in Ghana. Because Jj, knows he will be in trouble if Akufo Addo should win. JJ is a fast man.

• PREKESE OBSERVER 8 years ago

KUFFOUR SET UP THE RECNCILIATION ADVISORY CITTEE TO HANDLE ISSUES. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN.
    Nyaho, NDC MAHAMA’ new friendship strange - PREKESE OBSERVER

• Duke peniel Blankson 8 years ago

Jerry Rawlings, by nature is against corruption in any form, had it not been his wife who aquired state assets in the name of 31december womens movement, nobody in Ghana would have anything to say against the Rawlings family ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

So why has JJ not spoken against what his wife has done? His wife stole State assets! Has JJ condemned his wife? Is he not enjoying the booty too? Please, give us a break!

• Wofak; U.S.A. 8 years ago

Dr. NYAHO-TAMAKLOE HAS ACTUALLY LOST ALL THE RESPECT ACCORDED HIM IN THE PAST.
    HE SHOULD ALSO LEARN TO SAY, "LET GO".

• usa 8 years ago

politics

• Okai 8 years ago

Aboa Nyaho1

• Yussif 8 years ago

Nyaho not only ve you lost your head but also think you re smart at the same time,you re eating from NDC,and think nobody knows,what moral right has this man to go questioning who Nana Addo should relate to?.Was he not in gov ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Nyaho, you have even made friends with Attoh Qquarshie. Why should Akufo Addo not make friends with the Rawlings'. If, your assumption is not based on fears of what you see coming, in spite of your failed attempt to cause ma ...

• Abdul Razak 8 years ago

And so what,are u jealous,aaah jealous will finish u

• KK 8 years ago

This man Nyaho is a dangerous man even if the great Madiba I mean Mandela was able to sit and talk to the people who put him in jail for 25 years what is wrong with Nana Addo talking to JJ and his wife

• Bawa Navrongo 8 years ago

hypocritical and envious person.

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

We will vote Mahama out. Period. Incompetent mahama.

• Aki-Ola, jamasi 8 years ago

so they should be enemies huh? its only a fool who doesnt change his mind, u of all ppl love ndc more than npp

• KKK 8 years ago

Moronic idiot. And you see nothing wrong with your open flirtation with thief Mahama and his cronies right? I wonder this guy seems to spill just absolute trash of late...

• tMy Opinon 8 years ago

Why would Mahama contact you, Tamakloe? Are you the record keeper of those who died on that Kumepreko Demo day? Did you inform the NPP or the family of the dead persons about this
    contact with Mahama, or you kept it to
    y ...

• ALHAJI WAYO 8 years ago

Nyaho is a wee smoker any rubbish come from he just say it without thinking . Let's forget that idiot and think of how nana will celiberate inshallah 2017 jan 7

• Nana Agyemang 8 years ago

Foolish man like nyaho tamakloe. From ur own speech... it's means u re following mahama. Fool.

• npp nima 8 years ago

Rawlings is being dragged along by his Ashanti wife who also sees nothing good in Mahama of the North.

• teneboah kodua 8 years ago

I hate rawlings but recalling how apostle p[aul was changed,,let us give rawlings a chance

• Advocate 8 years ago

The Rawlingses family can simply be described as CONFUSED WOMAN CONFUSING A WEAK HUSBAND AND THEIR DAUGHTER FOOLISHLY NOT BIN A REGISTERED VOTER EVER SINCE SHE LEFT THE SHORES OF GHANA. Ghanaians shld ignore dem.

• Osei 8 years ago

Madina was a became a sellout. What did the freedom fighters gain for losing their lives. Only the Part leaders profited materially.

• Kobby Mensah, madina 8 years ago

Dr Tamaklo you are a man i have respected all this while but you argument sound too childish and uncalled for, why would Mahama call you and say he want to meet the victim of Kumi preko are you their organiser or their spokes ...

• Nana1 8 years ago

all the NDC people on this page who talked against this post are all silly...are all nkwaseafuo...gymmmi gymmi is your portion... anyone who is try to reply my massage will chop insults

• prince 8 years ago

nana 1, wagyimi wagyimi gyimi gyimi wa busuafuo nyinaaaaa a gyimi, kwasiaaaaaa like day

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

GHANAIANS EYES ARE OPEN SO NO LIES CAN MAKE AS FOR CHANGE THAT WE NEED OK,

• kay 8 years ago

hmmmm jealousy jealousy jealousy!!!!!!

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

So Mahama called you eh? But it's strange to see Nana with Rawlings? Nyaho,wo y3 Aboa pii. You can't even decide for your own kids.Stupid man.

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is a person who can never forgive Rawlings on a silver platter. Rawlings knows what Akufo can do if he is given political power. Akufo Addo will avenge the Rawlings by all means for all ills made in the past. Rawl ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

RAWLINGS AND NANA ADDO WERE ENEMY BEFORE AND NOW FRIENDs WHAT IS THE PROBLE NYAHO?

• YAO 8 years ago

THE KUMI PREKO DEMONSTRATION HAPPENED OVER 20 YEARS AGO AND DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE HAS NOT ALLOWED THE PAIN TO HEAL. IT TELLS ME THAT DR IS VERY VINDICTIVE AND UNCHRISTIAN. I THINK WE SHOULD LEARN TO FORGIVE AND FORGET AND MOVE OU ...

• Richard Ofoe 8 years ago

Nyaho if you express your view to someone that what he or she doing you don't like it doesn't mean he or she is your enemy. You are Elder please think twice.

• kOFI 8 years ago

Is this man a sane being? Who is the founder of the party ndc that Nyaho has fallen in love with?
    Nyaho you are not God. NANA BEBA

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 8 years ago

This is what happens if a man licks the arse of the wife. Rawlings is confused.

• Ama Kai 8 years ago

Nyaho said and I quote "Two years ago President John Mahama gave me a telephone call and reguested to meet the famillies of those who lost their live in that demonstratin".Mr Nyaho you have exposed your self,so that is Polit ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Now we know why Nyano is so critical of NPP.....he is now a member of NDC because of his nephew Ibrahim and buffoon brother now parading as the president

• Ghanaian Nationalist 8 years ago

Akufo Addo and the Rawlingses are political dead weights and as the saying goes "Birds of the same feather flock together".

• odeneho 8 years ago

Someone who just cant manage his own party but wants to manage Ghana? He is only day dreaming.

• Rawlings 8 years ago

And so what? we will vote for Nana

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

And is your friendship with the Mahamas and the NDC God ordained? Always picking on cheap shots to make yourself relevant. To hell with your lot. For your information, enemies can become good friends if there is a mutual unde ...

• John Adams Tamale 8 years ago

People like Nyaho should NOT be allow to stay with people since he does not like to see and know peace.

• Apam Afuugu 8 years ago

Nyarho Tamaklo have psychological problem what is wrong with that if Rawlings family related good to Nana Addo , Nana is a god feared man

• T. N. Babaa 8 years ago

Rawlings is being remote controlled by his wife Nana konadu. They will surely be disappointed again

• GhanaBa 8 years ago

So what? Hypocrisy is killing u. Everything Nana does is wrong.

• FRANKIE SAWYER 8 years ago

NYAHO,U ARE TOO DIABOLIC. DO YOU WANT RAWLINGS AND NANA TO KILL THEMSELVES.IF U ARE A PEACIFUL PERSON, U SHOULD ALWAYS STRETCH A HAND OF FRIENDSHIP. WE SHOULD ALWAYS LIVE IN PIECE AND NOT AS ENEMIES.OUR LEADERS SHOULD BEHAVE ...

• sulo 8 years ago

Very good indeed. People who think Akoffo Ado can be a good should take a cue from this. From my judgement Akoffo Ado is autocratic domineering,opportunistic and intolerent. Such a person can never be a good leader. He has ne ...

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

GEN. Africa wrote a letter to GEN. Achampong which turned out to be PROPHETIC. He was expressing his fears that there was going to be a time that they the Generals who have been on leadership were going to be lined up and sho ...

• ken 8 years ago

Mahama is going to be booted out in a big way!

NDC/Mahama start packing.

• Osei Asibey 8 years ago

If you can be in bed with Mahama and NDC then when you see Akufo Addo and Rawlings don't cry 'baby'

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder why some people behave foolishly. It will surely happen to you one day.

• ROZZY 8 years ago

Is just because Mr.Rawlings have realized that NDC is now operating under a dead goat, corrupt n incompetent Mahama. It pains him soooo much for he never thought his party could hv ever in his life time become soo incompetent ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Nana is holding some skeletons from the Rawlinses cardboard ---SERIOUSLY. DEAL OR DEAL

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT HAVE RENEW KISSES RAWLINGS ASS HOLE AGAIN. NOW HE JOINED WITH HIM THE FAKE UNPRODUCTIVE PHD HOLDER WHO IS ALSO THE ANTICHRIST LAIR IN THE WORLD.. IF BAWUMIA CAN FORGERIES ANOTHER COUNTRY'S VOTER R ...

• con USA 8 years ago

Stupid man ,I think people come to abroad to study something or think and teach people but u kofi u are more than stupidity oooo. Aaaba

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

You are evil so you always wish to see us having quarrels with each other that is why we are saying that NDC is evil party.

• Issahaku Iddrisu 8 years ago

I agree with Doc to a large extent about nothing been done about families of the victims, except to say that I see nothing wrong with the Friendship of any Ghanaian, just as his current friendship with his half nephew.

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 8 years ago

Dr don't u worry becks 'ur worse enemy could be ur best friend n vice versa. We did also live peaceably with all men. We did recompense evil with good so doing u heap coals of fire on ur enemy. Remember the evil men do live a ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Nyaho, what do yo want people to take note of? If Rawlings mistreated Nana Akuffo Addo and the 'Kumepreko' people; what about the economic slavery your Mahama has plunged 'sikaman' into and since you're okay, you don't care a ...

• Ababio ,Apaho 8 years ago

This man Nyaho is as dangerous as Kwasi Pratt in politics. A sheep in a wolf's skin indeed. Their submissions are too treacherous and ridiculous beyond any normal persons imagination. Nyaho and your cronies, please give us a ...

• kwesi Ofori 8 years ago

This is no big deal Dr.Nyaho.
    You are supporting JM to retain the seat.You then have interest.
    RAWLINGS is having a crush on NANA ADDO so that if He is lucky this time He NANA will ensure AZENATU RAWLINGS becomes the next P ...

• K.ODURO 8 years ago

Mr Nyaho if Nana is in bed with the Rawlings and YOU ARE also in bed with Mahama what is ur beef pls we are sick of this talk. NANA dey Come

• Adusei 8 years ago

Man was created to live in community with others. The general goal in life is to make it a better place for everyone. There is nothing wrong if these people have resolved to improve their relationship.

• con USA 8 years ago

Nyaho don't be surprised rawlings hate corruption, thieves etc. Then he find mahama as a thief leader promote people to stolen Ghanaians. He see through that akuffo addo is not a thief

• kwaku london 8 years ago

MR TAMAKOLO PLEASE SAY SOMETHING WHICH WILL BENEFIT GHANAIANS SHARDSHIP WE ARE FACING NOW AND CREATING PROBLEMS BETWEEN MR RAWLLINGS AND MR. AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The greatest and most successful leader of Danquah-Busia-Dombo Tradition,John A.Kuffour was a member of PNDC govt under J.J.Rawlings.I have a reservation for the new found love between Nana Addo and the Rawlings family.The st ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

MAHAMA has United All Political Forces in Ghana against him because
    of the Horror and Decay Left by the Vastness of Mahama-Led Corruption.

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

What's strange about it .... NDC's votes will be divided b'cos of NDP and just because he is the founder of NDC doesn't mean he should stick with them and some of their unpopular ways ... the majority of Ghanaians are suff ...

• George 8 years ago

How different is your situation, aren't you bootlicking the Mahama's. Cheap politician!

Simple As

• George 8 years ago

How different is your situation, aren't you bootlicking the Mahama's. Cheap politician!

• Asafo Agladza 8 years ago

Who cares, let them sleep with each other and time will determined the outcome of their being in bed together!! Strange things do happen.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The Rawlings family is playing a very dirty political game to divide the intelligence of the people.

• Nayaki 8 years ago

Dr.what is this.senior citizen u talking like this.even Tom and Jerry are now living together.

Hahaa

• Educate 8 years ago

It's a two-way stream.

One wants tranquility and immunity from attacks in a new government.

The other wants excess votes from a split incumbent party.

• Obooba 8 years ago

Primitive ,Kwasea, we need unity in Ghana not divisions

• Hafeez 8 years ago

Wow what a hypocrite. What about you Dr Nyaho. Is your love affair with the NDC not strange.? Was it not NDC that jailed your son for trafficking in cocaine? Or you don't know know that we know that Mahama released him quietl ...

• Old skool 8 years ago

My brothers and sisters, this should let us know that all the political parties have the same mind. After manipulating us they set together and enjoy themselves. We should not trust any of them

• Dessie 8 years ago

Rawlings has no influence of voters

• Seyie Nkoaa 8 years ago

Efo don't you worry about this at all. "Time can change a person's heart and mind, much more with the power of God through the Holy Spirit." Ezek.36:26-27; I Cor.6:9-11. Good day!!!

• Montie Ma'sem 8 years ago

May be Rawlings doesn't want to land in the gallows of Akufo-Addo, when the latter ascends to the throne of Ghana as president. It's a good rapport though.

• neu 8 years ago

This shows that if Akuffo Addo goes somewhere and they ask him to bring his child for ritual sacrifice in oder to become president , he will do it.

Nyaho, I think you are being childish and stupid. Must Rawlings and Nana Addo be fighting till they die?

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

Thank you.

• Kimathi 8 years ago

The two are confused....hahahhahahahah

• Niii 8 years ago

But is not strange Nyaho in bed with NDC. Wonders shall never end. No comments!!

• TK 8 years ago

No matter how mouse become big its still a mouse but not a rat.Nana is still NPP leader even if Rawlings endorse him.

So what's your point, Nyaho? I thought there was a reconciliation committee set up during the NPP regime. You did not think of the eight people then. You were too busy enjoying your ambassadorial post. The Rawlings' and the A ...

• Kwame Kyere 8 years ago

What a paradox! So you Nyaho-Tamakloe in bed with Mahama is ok?

• OPANA RABBIT 8 years ago

Smart guy Rawlings. The guy wants to secure himself in Akufo Addo finds himself at the seat of government knowing very well that the NDC will never raise a finger against him irrespective of the provocation.

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 8 years ago

If JJ wanted favours from Mahama, he would get it, even Kings, queens and other personalities are benefiting big time. The truth is that the country is sinking under Mahama despite the fact that gov revenue has grown, thanks ...

• MIEGASIKIYA 8 years ago

So they should be enemies for ever what kind of human is? This Nyaho is not a good man. Please, try at once and speak peace. Voltarians are ashamed of you.

• kwabena 8 years ago

Is this nyaho guy serious
    Please be matured

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Shame Nyaho politics is not about war

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

Attacks on Nana Akufo Addo started by Jerry Rawlings from the kume preko days but what has brought them together is Jj's son is the boyfriend of one of Nana Akufo Addo's daughters. The reason is there don't be blind.

• kofi 8 years ago

NPP always complain of NDC moles in their party whenever they mess up. Interesting it never occurs to them that the Rawlingses could be the biggest mole they have. Rawlings is only seeking self preservation ...and he sees opp ...

• Frank adjei 8 years ago

You are a hypocrite. People of your type can never grow a country. Your mouth is evil and it can't stand with God's will.

• Togbe 8 years ago

will this friendship you talk about bring food and job to ghanaians. Ghana is made up of too many useless adults. this is the reason we are suffering

• POPOLAMPO 8 years ago

Am equally surprised to people like Kwabena Agyapong in bed with the NDC and also characters like Afoko,Sammy Crabbe and Nyaho Tamakloe singing praises songs of the NDC. Time really changes Mr Nyaho.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The strange thing is that nobody is saying Nana Addo is NDC mole in NPP.As for Kuffour,he was a member of PNDC govt. under Rawlings.Was Kuffour also NDC mole in NPP?Do you see how funny NPP is?Thank you.

• foy 8 years ago

Kwasiea pannin. ...even u re in bed with the NDC nd he Tamaklo would be remembered as a traitor after his death..... stupid man

• YUNUs Mohammed 8 years ago

Eiii Onokwa Tamakloe.Expert in division and hypocrisy.

• YUNUs Mohammed 8 years ago

Mr Onokwa ,just want to release bad breath.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Some so-called big wits in the NPP never ceases to amaze me, just listen to this man and I wonder what he wants to achieve. So he wants the NPP to hade the Rawlingses forever? He can go ahead to defect, he and his bootlicking ...

• Tadi man 8 years ago

Papa J is smart. He is only bribing Nana to avoid his vindictiveness in the unlikely event Nana wins.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Hahaha, it is not just strange, but very unwise because they"Nana Addo and the Rawlings's) have an agenda to exonerate themselves from the abuse of their positions their regimes in Ghana politics.Nana Addo,Rawlings,' can neve ...

• Wofa Adu 8 years ago

I'm surprised that this Dr.is worried about two enemies burying their differences and respecting each other. Look we grow. Wake up Nyaho .

• Cobby 8 years ago

JJ is only imitating Obesanjo, thinking he cld help make Nana win as it happened in Nigeria.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Fear is gripping Nyaho because of relationship between Nana Addo and Mr Rawlings I guess he still wants them to be enemies I think Nyaho sense there is going to be change and he is afraid of change a ...

• Bishop Blay 8 years ago

This unholy alliance stems out of self centeredness.while Nana Addo is angling for political power, the Rawlingses are seriously seeking for protection in the unlikely situation the former achieves his aim.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Rawlings like every other human has their shortcomings and misdeeds but times and situations change.
    I don't agree with Rawlings's political believes neither do i accept his autocratic and reign of terror with so many bad th ...

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago

Nyaho is no more thinking as a sensible and matured person. No more.

• CRUZ 8 years ago

THE RAWLINGSES JUST WANT BIG MONIES AND ARE JEALOUS OF MAHAMA'S ACHIEVEMENT IN 4YRS COMPARED TO JJ'S 19YRS. HAHAHA

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

The Head of Tamakloe needs examination.He is now an NDC Member.Watch him.He is a traitor.

• Mims kojo Asamoah (kayato) . 8 years ago

Ghanaian sd wt fr war (becos whts going on is nt too gd. Salute to all presidential Candidates. yoo!! snrs you chop our money fr us..

• Ablodey 8 years ago

Nyaho is an idiot. Stupid fool. U re also in bed with that thief u call president

• jew guy 8 years ago

Your new friendship with John Mahama is strange. You led demonstration s against NDC in times past, but today, you are more NDC than Rawlings.

• Suglo Samsadeen 8 years ago

If JJ Rawlings is helping NPP to loss in 2016 ,what then is your problem NDC?

• SEE, HEAR AND UTTER NO EVIL 8 years ago

For the sake of power men wudn't mind dining with the devil. AGENDA PRESIDENT BY ALL MEANS!!!!!!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

What doesn't Nyaho-Tamakloe understand? The alliance among Akronfu Addict, Rawlings, and Konadu is to help defeat the NDC so that the Rawlingses can take control over "their" NDC once more.

The only way that Rawlings and ...

• TWEAA DC 8 years ago

Boakye Gyan was a comrade of Rawlings. They became enemies and parted ways. Rawlings chased Boakye Gyan away. He got settled in London a lucky chap. His junior brother was cruedly killed by Rawlings.Dr Nyaho Tamaklo contribu ...

• TWEAA DC 8 years ago

Listen fellow countrymen..Dr NYAHO Tamaklo is more ndc than the following put together: RAWLINGS, ASIEDU NKETIA, KOFI ADAMS, KOKU ANYIDOHO, AND ANITA DE SOOSO.....these people back ndc in the open....and Nyaho Tamaklo is th ...

• Joe 8 years ago

JJ is playing double game. He is doing this to avoid Preston sentence awaiting him about unnecessary killings and atrocities against Ghanaians during his regimes. He obvious that npp will come to power so he want a place to ...

• give us a break 8 years ago

GHANAIANS NEED TO WATCH ALL OF YOU. EVERYBODY IS A SUSPECT HERE.

• Eric Kwame Agyei 8 years ago

And so what. What about you and NDC. God is watching.

• black panther 8 years ago

Bird's with the same feeders flew together.

• GOD DEY 8 years ago

JUDAS NYAHO. JUDAS JUDAS JUDAS JUDAS

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

It is all a marriage of ephemeral convenience. Each needs the other to make any impact on their assault on NDC. Both share the goal of inflicting some vengeance on NDC.

What makes it even more interesting is that both A ...

• Tweaa 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a Christian and is required to forgive Rawlings's evil
    policies during the day of the AFRC, PNDC.
    Something Nyaho might not be able to do.

• Colo 8 years ago

Nyaho, am disappointed. You were or still are part of the NPP you never mentioned to your government to do something for the victims. shame

• THINK TWICE 8 years ago

I REGRET FIGHT FOR RAWLINGS WHEN PEOPLE WERE INSULTING HIM,I DONT KNOW THAT HE IS WOMAN MAN,RAWLING IS LIKE REMOTE CONTROL NOW,PAPA J WHY DISGRACING YOURSELF IN THIS WAY.

• SONOFMAN 8 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS IN BED WITH NDC AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA. IF NYAHO THINKS THAT NOBODY IS SEEING THROUGH HIS FLIRTING WITH NDC THEN HE MUST BE NAIVE INDEED

• ANDOH, THE 'BISHOP' 8 years ago

Is Nyaho talking about Akuffo Addo-Rawlings renewed relation or Kumi Preko incident/attack on demonstrators. Ghanaians must begin to read the lips of people. In the game of Politics people speak throwing their good senses awa ...

• kk 8 years ago

Yes they could be friends but remember this s an election yr. Some of us r looking up to president Rawlings to officially endorse so that we can decide cos president Rawlings s behaving strange lately. For the peace seek they ...

• Shaba 8 years ago

Devi dzakpata, devi menya ekuo. When a handshake goes beyond the elbow..... Rawlings and wife must wise up and be more discernible.

• JM 8 years ago

To me is very strange indeed, Nana hypocrite and co demo KUMIBREKU they call it, kill people to come to power by NPP. NPP & nana even thought or planed to arrest JJ & the wife sent them to court, if not Mills, women strippers ...

• Ataa 8 years ago

Greedy,moroon we kw u are NDC activist waite for as to come to power n u wil see were ur life will change

• Kofi Bill Clinton 8 years ago

This thing call nyaho na who bi he? Get a hell of f your maggot mouth.

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

i took my friend to nyaho clinic for treatment years ago,now i hear the name is change because it has been upgraded.good work.you see,rawlings will not say this,i will do.mr rawlings is a person of peace,very strategic.if you ...

• Tophey 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is the stupidest elderly politicians I have seen in Ghana. Hid kids should forgive me but the man is leaving all the wisdom associated with old age behind ad he grows old.

• Papa P.K. 8 years ago

Nyaho, Japan is now a friend to the USA ok.

• Nana Ajenas 8 years ago

Tina wo tw3 mu gogomi. 3tw3 kankan ti s3 momoni.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Who are WAYward

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

#BAWUMIA All THE WAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    #BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ghanaman 8 years ago

OUR GOD IS GOOD ALL THE TIME, AND OUR PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC JOHN MAHAMA IS GOOD ,AND MAY OUR GOOD LORD REWARD HIS HARD WORK AND HIS MEEKNESS, HUMBLE AND LOVE ,FATHER WE ASKED AGAIN TO CONTINUED TO GUARD AND DIRECT AND R ...

• paa sei 8 years ago

Mahama called u and so what?

• George 8 years ago

JDM all the way with or without the Rawlingses.

• Joey 8 years ago

This stupid man is sleeping with his own niece.very useless and greedy thieve.he sleeps with young girls and gives them peanuts.your sex tape will come out soon

• Nana 8 years ago

nyaho tamakloe is the most useless man on earth.he gets money from the mahamas so he thinks we don't know. He slept with his niece and has given the girl broken heart. We shall see.fool

• atia 8 years ago

rawlings is a useless killer. who cares?

• AMA TX USAs 8 years ago

Nyaho stomach politician give us a break so has mahama given those who loose their life money to you or not shame

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

Shame on you NYAHO a really useless akpatse

• K. Mensah 8 years ago

What is also strange is that the Rawlingses seem to have forgotten what Kufuor and his NPP administration also meted out to them when that party came to power in 2001. As soon as Kufuor and the NPP came to power, they sought ...

• yewokrom 8 years ago

Nyaho punctuate the speed, they can't continue to be enemies, they have moved on, tell us ur reasons of also being in bed with NDC!!

• K Mensah 8 years ago

Sanjay you are a fool to vote for a thief

• JOHN 8 years ago

HE IS GOING TO LOSE AGAIN AND THE IDIOTS IN SOCIETY WILL TRY TO CAUSE TROUBLE. THE SAME AS THE KUMI PREKO GUYS WHO DIED FOR NOTHING, SO WILL IT BE IF YOU WANT TO DIE FOR AKUFFO ADDO. I CAN TELL YOU GUYS FOR SURE THAT NANA ADD ...

Nyaho is loosing his mind too. That's why he can't be with the NPP any longer. The NDC is the asylum for demented people like Nyaho

• Baba 8 years ago

Other strange things people should watch out for :
    1.Nyaho Tamakloe's arrangement to compensate victims of Kumi Preko.
    2. The passionate love affair of Nyaho and JDM in an era of suffering unmatched by those that sparked th ...

• Awudu Bawre 8 years ago

Dr Nyaho new appointment as special aid to president Mahama strange

• still rastafari 8 years ago

Nyaho pls note.....forgiveness is of God

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Dr Nyaho Tamaklo's new friendship with the NDC is also very strange. He has to answer that.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

RAWLINGS IS SCARED OF NANA ADDO IN CASE HE WINS, SO HE MUST DO PAIR TRAWLLING JUST IN CASE. AFRAID OF PAST SHADOWS, FORGOTTEN ABOUT HIS OWN SUPPORT BASE DURING THE REVOLUTION. BIG SHAME TO PAPA J.

• inkoom 8 years ago

Rawlins son want to marry akofo ado daughter .

• b.c 8 years ago

Npp shd sack all those Doctors as they have sold their conscience and birthright to mahama. Talking of nyaho, wereko brobbey and Arthur kennedy

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 8 years ago

PAPA J CAN CARRY NANA ADDO ON HIS HEAD, NOTHING CAN CHANGE THE RESULT OF THE 2016 ELECTION, JDM WILL SURELY WIN.

• azuma 8 years ago

How akuffu ADDO remove the previleages and Rawlings and wife carried their baggages on airport and see what is now going on. Do u remember the shot man that Rawlings referred to akufo addo. Manama all the way

• eyeoftheSavior-AbidinginSalvation. 8 years ago

We are talking about achimota high school old students. Before Rawlings coup, there was connections among them. Politicians are not enemies at the close doors, maybe bodies testing in both parties, in case.

• sumaila mohayideen 8 years ago

I don't blame that idiot nyaho nyaho tamakloe because he learnt that ndc and john mahama are dashing free money to it members so he also false himself into the evil party to have his share .

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo may be clueless but he certainly knows how to be devious.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

They are all criminals.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Just look at the picture and you see Akpatse Akufo-Addo smiling while crushing Rawlings' hand with his mean Akufo-Addo bone crushing handshake, the same way Akufo-Addo broke Adakabre's hand when he shook the poor fella's hand ...