You are here: HomeNews2016 05 10Article 437508

Nana, Mahama too old to be president – Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (76)

• USMAN 8 years ago

eVERY IDIOT CAN BE A UNIVERSITY GRADUATE AND A POLITICIAN.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

The duty of every leader is to ensure that the status of the country is appealing to its citizen. Ghana needs President Mahama as a president and it will definitely happen coming November 2016. We have good schools and qualit ...

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Sometimes I just don't know what to say, cos I've said it all before.

You should see where he lives, total disarray, illegally parked cars, his entourage are like gangsters, young and restless. Chocked gutters, distasteful ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Hassan Ayariga is referring to Dr Edward Mahama and not President Mahama because he believes and appreciate the works of President John Mahama. Our president is really doing well for Ghanaians such Youth in Agriculture progra ...

• Doe 8 years ago

Nelson Mandela, who spent 27 years in prison for his armed militancy against South Africa’s apartheid regime only to emerge as a global icon and became his nation’s first black president, died at 95.

President Obama sa ...

• GHANAVIA 8 years ago

Look at this clown of Ayariga with his mushroom P.hD talking trash.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

vote mahama for peace and development

• Ritewing 8 years ago

If we look around the neighborhood President Buhari is 74, Allasane Quattarra of the Ivory Coast is 72. Both of these men, are doing very well for their respective countries. The argument about age is defeatist. At least, no ...

• aikins 8 years ago

This is exactly why that animal Ayariga formed that useless party because of NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO but gyimii! It is not going to work this time.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Is this not Ayariga who could not stand the Presidential debate and was coughing throughout? I mean AYARICOUGH.

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Hahahahahaaa! It is not about age but competence. You got it wrong. If it were age, come for my baby.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 8 years ago

Ofui what do you know? it is better to give change to someone who is old and can rule than to give to a failure like John mahama. how old is Mugabe and Buhari ? This year is for Nana Addo

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

NDC led by the President Mahama doesnt move with age but the ability to deliver and during his tour, one can testify that President Mahama has delivered.President Mahama Renovated and converted Ridge Hospital to Greater Accra ...

• kum 8 years ago

So what was the budget for all what you stated and how much monies have this gov't spent so far for these projects

• Wal 8 years ago

THIS NDC SPONSORED MAN HAS STARTED CAMPAIGNING AGAINST NPP

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Hassan Ayariga is one of the leaders who always believes in together just like President Mahama. Leaders with ages such as 72,71, 74, who do you expect to complete the task you promised the good people of Ghana. We need young ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

We don't need an incompetent president like Mahama, and equally don't need an idiot like Hasan Ayariga as a presidential candidate. Our lives cannot be toyed with like that

• TM's 8 years ago

This stupid rouge politician have started. Someone who is paid to carryout agenda. We'll sit down for this selfish, political sycophants to destroy some of us our future. It's time elder of this country rise up to control thi ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

President Mahama is working around the clock to ensure that Ghana becomes a safe place for Ghanaian to leave in. There will be no need to travel outside for healthcare, education and business. In health sector; 120 beds ultra ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Ayariga was induced by ordinary men exercising political power, to behave stupidly in public. All was done to distract one candidate during a serious presidential debate. The induced coughing however, was his own silly act. F ...

• John 8 years ago

Alasane Gbagbo Quatara of Cote D'ivoire is also old but turning round the economy of that country.What Ghana needs is someone with brain to select a team of intelligent ppl to lead us.

• John 8 years ago

Its rather Alasane Quatara

• TM's 8 years ago

Stupid Ayariga! !!@@@@

• k waku 8 years ago

What is the need of age in politics you Ayariga can also.collapse and die

• Bravo 8 years ago

Hoho Hehe Hahaaaaa

• Bbb 8 years ago

Fool,Nana Addo is more wiser than you lot,Ghana has gone so low for people like you even dare to become our president.FUCK OFF.

• SOLDADO 8 years ago

I can't see how the NPP can have a young presidential candidate in the foreseeable future. This is because it is a party of entitlement, meaning you must maintain your position in the queue until your time your time comes. Wh ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

You have raised a good point my brother. President Mahama is really transforming Ghana and is working around the clock to ensures that the living condition of the good people of Ghana perfect. He has provided the foundation a ...

• KWANIN 8 years ago

Please Ayaricough , governance is good planning vision intelligence and many more, but not by age, Did you check Fidel Castro's. age? You can be young and energetic but without brain

• Ibrahim Adams Abeka 8 years ago

He is in the race just to do foolish things about from coughing.

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 8 years ago

Nonsense!
    Was General Obasanjo too old in 1999 when he became president?

What of the Indian leaders what of Trump and Clinton?

Tell us what you would do when in power. Agriculture, energy, water, education and IT.

• U-BOAT 8 years ago

Difference

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

These two, Nana Konadu and Dr Mahama Ayariga are in the race as spoilers. To this list you can add Akua Donkor and one other. They are not there to win, but to spoil the chances of others who they don't like.

• zion wa 8 years ago

Ayariga is too ugly to be president of ghana. Ayariga cannot speak good English and want to be president. He is only good as a comedian

• PREKESE OBSERVER 8 years ago

Do you think we are only suffering from headache to use APC?, Ghanaians are suffering from diarrhoea, chest infection, mental health problems and a whole lot of ailments that we need reliable and competent person to get us fr ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AYARIGA IS RIGHT IN THE SENSE THAT HEALTH IS ALWAYS AN IMPORTANT FACTOR IN ALL HUMAN ACTIVITIES. HOWEVER, THE AGE OF NANA ADDO AN DR. MAHAMA CANNOT DISQUALIFY THEM FROM BEING VOTED AS PRESIDENT. THE OLD GUYS HAVE TONS OF WISD ...

• expy 8 years ago

Potential President Ayariga, please till us what you can do to help us and not what thers can't do

• black man with black sense 8 years ago

I think nana should pair Alan and Bawumia to stand now so that even if they do not win this time, it will be obvious when mahama finish and NDC bring new face. please lease make positive provision for tomorrow.

• Matata 8 years ago

Chalee....U talk sense waaaa.....Big up ur sef...God bless u

• E. T. Mensah 8 years ago

....You're too stupid to be near the presidency of Ghana!

• kofi 8 years ago

you are getting crazy

• Paa 8 years ago

You are also too stupid, foolish, naive and childish to become a president. Ofui

• KK 8 years ago

Ayariga you are too gyimi gyimi to be president

• James Mannyes 8 years ago

Why publish this, don't we have a burden on our hands now with a young president who has messed everything up like a class one pupil using crayons and here we have another young aspirant spewing shallowness?

• Good Mama 8 years ago

You are not serious.

• Ayivor 8 years ago

This party is being funded by Ndc to attack the opposition

Totally agree! We don't need degassed people at the top - they could pop off anytime!

• bam 8 years ago

I think u ryt dem old .... u also old at ur age for me... sooo u can't b President.... let's giv to age GRP of 1_10yrs. they can rule Betta Dan u.

• Ike 8 years ago

I feel bad for his family.the way he looks like that's exactly the way he talks.fool

• anna 8 years ago

stupid goat even u want to be petrsident did u study politics in germany fool wife snacther aboa

• Jul 8 years ago

Say that to nana

If you're are working you are ask to go on pension at 60 years the same should go for politicians period.

• joe 8 years ago

So president mahama is your age mate Ayariga or Achariga?go away there.stupid thing.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Enough of your comedy.It only flies in your own face!

• STEVO, OBRUM ST. MANKESIM 8 years ago

Ayariga again. You did this during 2012 campaigning for NDC while you were the flagbearer of PNC. This is not surprise you were voted out as flagbearer of your party. Yes this clearly shows how the young flagbearer as you an ...

• JOSHUA AWUKU 8 years ago

But the so called young men are thieves, very incompetent, reckless and totally have no idea of governing a country except to steal, insult and destroy the economy.

• dizzyy 8 years ago

Ayariga is too idiotic to be a President.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Ghanaians do not need a clown politician to tell them about other politicians' age. The Germans are laughing out loud in Germany, happy that Ayariga took his buffoonery from Germany back to where he came from, Ghana. Sure eno ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

I prefer to drop my voting paper into korle lagoon than vote for that deadly old Akuffo Addo who have no idea how to rule a nation He qualified for a village chief

• obi 8 years ago

ayariga an old man in a home is better than a grave

• aYARIGA MAAMI 8 years ago

Ayariga is the supreme king of idiots in GhANA

• nhyira 8 years ago

Ayariga has started again. A man with tb and a joker can't be prez in Ghana.

• Chest Pain 8 years ago

Ayariga is too stupid to be president.

• Kee 8 years ago

Tell the people what you would do and stop the concert and fooling about,

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Stupid guy, we wont give u the chance this time arnd to fool, idiot man

• sulo 8 years ago

Aging, I think is not about number but sense ant integrity in managing the affair if Ghana. With this regard, I can say emphatically that both NDC and NPP leaderships today fail this concept of aging

• inkoom 8 years ago

des comedian too want tu b a president.

• Kwame Kyere 8 years ago

Ayariga please 2016 is not for clowns.Stop it!

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 8 years ago

Your father is 93 years and he still parades himself as a chief leading his people. Why don't you suggest to your father to step aside because he is much, much older than Nana Addo. Rat.

• general 8 years ago

you have sold ur soul to the satan...Fire burn that ur useless ambition..President indeed.

• Baba Allassan 8 years ago

Waw ayariga ghanaian politice a pizza cook like U want to become president sorry 4 Ghana

• Gentleman 8 years ago

Foolish man.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 8 years ago

Nana is not old. Rather, Mahama is just too old for his age and again he is a thief. But to have a fool like Ayarega to be president, I would rather the mantle is given to an eighteen year old university student who is being ...

• nana yaw 8 years ago

but ayariga u look too old than nana ado idiot keep ur shit out there ok

• Wills 8 years ago

Ayaricough, pls stop what u r saying. In Philippines. 71yr old has won the elections. Ayiriga u r a young guy go and win the election.