You are here: HomeNews2016 05 10Article 437435

NPP glorifies criminality - Adams

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Guv 7 years ago

All of them.No integrity.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

mr adams is saying the truth, as you can see how attayi was enjoying during kuffour term, we wont vote npp again, simple, mahama all the way

• facts 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is talking to get what he can, next year by this time he will not have the opportunity again.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL CONTINUE IS GREAT WORKS BY GOD'S GRACE.WE WON'T ALLOW HIM TO LAY THE HARD FOUNDATION FOR A LAZY AKUFO ADDO TO CLAIM THE GLORY.PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS APPRECIATED AND WE WILL GIVE HIM THE NOD AS WE DID.

• Ama Botwe 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaian will renew President Mahama's mandate because of what he's done for mother Ghana in the last four years.

Under his tenure the Ghana National Fire Service (GNFS) took delivery of 126 new firefighting veh ...

• Nana Simpson 7 years ago

He will get the opportunity to continue to tell Ghanaians the truth because HE Mahama will definitely win this year's election on the basis of the massive infrastructure development taking place in the country. 200 new SHS ar ...

• Big J 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, I think you are making a mistake; the NPP does not only 'glorify' criminality, the current NPP is a criminal organization in itself. It is simply a group of terrorists, killers and anarchists.

• Catapult 7 years ago

Foreigners trying to take control of Ghana. Wake up, true citizens of Ghana and take your nation back!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

The NDC government still committed to its core values. The president's nationwide tour is a clear example of accountability and transparency because JM is accounting his stewardship to the good people of Ghana. He is also co ...

• Hmmmmm 7 years ago

Do we have a body that checks the background of all these foreigners in govt?the Abu Ramadans,The Collins Daudas,the Kofi Adams,that togolese hausa deputy minister from Akwatia,Sule Gariba,people with known nationalities,no ...

These are unsubstantiated allegations that must be ignored. These are irrelevant issues loaded with propaganda. Whilst JM is interested in transforming this country and showcasing his achievements to the people of Ghana and g ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS VOWED TO ENSURE A PEACEFUL,FREE AND FAIR ELECTION. WE MUST APPRECIATE HIM FOR THAT.

Which foreigners are you talking about? Kofi Adams is a Ghanaian, JM too is a Ghanaian so who are the foreigners you are talking about?
    Its rather the NPP that imported South Africans into the coountry to forment trouble in ...

• Patriot 7 years ago

Listen to who is talking! In this country, who is more criminal than his employer Rawlings and his followers? I rest my case.

NDC and its members hates corruption thus exposing it and dealing with it aggressively. NACAP is being implemented under the watch of JM to further deal with corruption in the country. JM is even dealing with his own appointe ...

• Isaac London 7 years ago

Look at this Togolese boy ur time will come soon

Kofi Adams is not a Togolese. Besides, he is only telling us the truth. Did you hear any statement from the NPP condemning the violence act of its regional chairman? they were rather backing him which clearly shows that they ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Violent Mafia, shun them. You can never promote peace among NPP, such a mish mash of violent renegades masquerading as law makers.They will never change. On the one hand you have an "all die be die" cemetry bound ingrate call ...

• John 7 years ago

Hear hear hear to that. I concur wholeheartedly

• Ama Botwe 7 years ago

Well spoken Mr Adams.You have hit the nail right on the head.How could he slap his own colleague member.This will never happen in the NDC..This shows that the NPP has lost its moral values and integrity.Thank you!

• aa.k.Amsterdam 7 years ago

You Kofi Adams killed Atta Mills and you're walking around freely. Stan Dogbe masterminded the murdered of MP J. B Danquah Adu.

• Ama Botwe 7 years ago

My friend,Kofi Adams and Stanislav Dogbe have got no hand in President Mills and Joseph Boakye Danguah,the Asokwa North MP death.Presidnet Mills died as a result of throat cancer while the former was attacked by an alledge yo ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

I suggest you wash your face with hot water,it seems you are not living in Ghana with us.President Mahama is currently visiting all regions inaugurating his projects

These are serious allegations which must not be encourage. Late Mills died as a result of cancer of the throat per the autopsy report hence accusing Adams wrongly is not the best. Lets argue on facts. NPP will continue to fai ...

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

I wonder why such persons are allowed platform to talk just look at his face like mumu

your comments clearly shows that the NPP hates the truth. for once, the NPP should call a spade a spade, Wontumi violence action is condemnable! NPP should learn from the NDC how to preach peace before, during and after the N ...

• koku Attivor Anyidoho, NDC Headquarte 7 years ago

I wonder such a useless guy can come out and say shit. Ghananians we are becoming like fools.

How come this monkey kofi adams can get up and say stupid things and go score free.

If war erupts, I will go for him

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

COWARD, WHY ARE YOU WAITING FOR WAR TO ERUPT? GO FOR HIM NOW NOW NOW, IF YOU ARE A LEGITIMATE SON OF YOUR FATHER.

Its the NPP that needs to be call to order and not Kofi Adams. because its the NPP that were fighting among themselves at polling station where the NPP chairman was arrested. The fight wasnt between NPP and NDC but members of ...

• Fuseini Mohammed 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is just joking. Does he think Ghanaians are fools. This time NPP will not sit down unconcern for NDC to be brutalizing them. We shall revenge through any means at all if even by JUJU

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

THE NPP ARE FILLING VIONLENCE FOOD TO THEIR MEMBERS,THEY MUST KNOW THAT GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO THE NPP.WE WILL CHOOSE JOHN MAHAMA AGAIN,BECAUSE HE TRANSFORM THE ACCESS OF QUALITY EDUCATION OVER 200 COMMUNITY SHS IN EVERY D ...

• BB 7 years ago

This is not surprising, NPP ha always been noted for their chaos and instigation of fear and panic leading to war. if care is not taken, They shall turn this country upside down, lets not grant them this opportunity, Ghana be ...

This is not healthy for our democracy.
    NPP must respect the will of Ghanaians when they finally lose on Nov 7. Elections must not be seen as war, its about ideologies and realistic policies. NDC has better track records, and ...

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

Your party just destroying,misleading ghanaians into disaster and Chaos. With that incompetent, corrupt Administration :adams, anyidoho, attivor, nkeitiah,250 million dollars in private account and Mr Boss Mahama.
    well done ...

Dzunenyo I'd rather have corrupt administration than violent blood suckers plunging Ghana into anarchy. After all even in U.S. And UK Administration there is corruption but at least they live in peace and harmony. NPP has now ...

• BB 7 years ago

Trust the NPP to plunge this country into chaos. to them desperate situations call for desperate measures, that the reasons why the brought in the those 3 south africans to come and train body guards. by their deeds, ye shal ...

• Ama Botwe 7 years ago

The only Political Party that is noted for violence in the country is the NPP.An eighteen-month baby can attest to that fact.NDC stands for peace and harmony.NANA ADDO will NEVER get his hands on Ghana's treasures.

Essakyi ...

Ghanaians are witnessing massive transformation in the country under the watch of HE Mahama. today, SHS is being brought to the doorsteps of Ghanaians due to the 200 new SHS being built by JM.
    Modern hospitals are also being ...

• LIONEL.....Hohoe VR 7 years ago

Irrespective Volta youth currently as 400000 member
    Eastern region 258000 members
    Many more details from other region of the week

We won't Vote Ndc this year

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA is not interested in which region voted for him or not but he is focusing on developing Ghana esp our future through education.The total number of educational institutions at all levels has risen sharply from ...

No tre NDC member will say what you are saying! The people of Volta Region are very happy with the work JM is doing in the Region. progress of the Ho airport is progressing steadily, parts of the eastern corridor road too has ...

• YAKUBU SANDEMA 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS YOU TOTALLY DEVIATED FROM YOUR CORE DUTY WITHIN THE NDC AND THATS WHY THE PARTY IS HEADING INTO OPPOSITION COMES NOV. 2016

• Rambaram 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

Stupid Kofi adams you and your may masters days are numbered.Soon you will .be shown the exit.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Under President Mahama 6,200 people have been registered under the LEAP scheme and are receiving cash transfers. Following the June 3 disaster an emergency LEAP intervention programme was implemented under which GHC3.9 millio ...

• Rambaram 7 years ago

Quadriple stupid fool you Kofi Adam or whosoever you're.

• facts 7 years ago

Dzifa said it all. Giving the reason why Ewes must vote NDC- for fear of imprisonment when NDC looses power. Kofi Adams has been edging his Ewe brothers like Koku Anyidaho, Segbefia, Fiifi Kwetey etc to ignore Rawlings call f ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Why npp will not glorifies criminality if somebody like Womtumi is their chairman.

• Atim 7 years ago

Check the records...why POLLING AGENTS in elections. It began from 1992...

• Boss 7 years ago

Freddie has no sense to be Chairman

• Maame 7 years ago

Burning your own office is not a crime. Kofi eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee why dont you settle your own matter before you go out? Adammmmmmmmmm! Who will give post to such a person ONLY ndc.APUUUuu tooo

• KOBY 7 years ago

IDIOTIC MAN

• u s 7 years ago

This has been their life s from Nkrumah's time oo that s npp there for you...Lack of leadership npp will never come to power again...

• joshua 7 years ago

we don't want this serious case settled out of court. if serious action isn't instituted into this then a bad example would have been set. can any other Ghanaian slap a legislator and go scot free? parliament has even made it ...

• BUMBEBO 7 years ago

KOFI, YOUR MAN HAS MACHOMEN ACTING FOR HIM AND INTIMIDATING PEOPLE AS HE TRANSPORTED PEOPLE IN HIS VEHICLE FROM WHERE ONLY GOD KNOWS APART FROM HIMSELF TO REGISTER AT NKORANZA UNDER A POLICE ESCORT. REPORT AND NOTHING CAN HAP ...

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Simply amazing! Is Freddie Blay distancing Himself as Ag Chairman from the concerns the slapped MP has reported to the Polce? Which of the two personalities and grievances should be the concern of the Party?

• Frank 7 years ago

We are sick and tired of certain statements you make against each other. Give us a break! You all endorse it!

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, I still do not understand why most Ghanaians notably the educated(formal and non formal) still regard Nana Addo_led NPP with its invisible lithal forces as a political party that also want to rule Ghana. The gang ...

• PREKESE OBSERVER 7 years ago

NDC glorifies criminality- period, they killed Evans Atta Mills without allowing post mortem to be carried out

• Mess 7 years ago

My mum always say ahenempa nkasa this ugly guy always say ugly things

• Meshack 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, I do not believe you have even a speck of grey matter within your skull...which is filled with faeces. It looks to me your parents did not instill into you the capacity to differentiate between decency and utter t ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

An ewe nonentity. Look how ugly he looks and sound. You should thank politics for bringing you out of the awonaland, i am sure you would have been fishing and drinking ogoglooo all day. Kwasea bi ba...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams garden boy you better come up better campaign message this one will not fly apuuuu