You are here: HomeNews2016 05 10Article 437394

We’re using guerrilla tactics to market Mahama – #I ChooseJM team

Read Comments Comments (81)

• aikins 7 years ago

With such a stupid and corrupt president,let somebody try that madness on my car.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Change is happening under the NDC and this is evident in the dev't projects going on in the country such as the circle and kasoa interchange which will help ease traffic in the busy districts. Moreover if you have any evidenc ...

• Kojo Nymph 7 years ago

Those commenting negatively on this action, how is this action different from the NPP sending unsolicited text messages to peoples phones asking for donation for Akuffo Addo? Hypocrites of the first class, the NPP, and this i ...

• HEALTH WORKER 7 years ago

Sorry, I don't see anything good Mahambole has done in my life. I own a private clinic which was functioning alright. Mahambole has impoverished ghanaians to the bad extent that ghanaians can't now afford to afford to go to p ...

• Pk oduro 7 years ago

Nana ama u ar a shame.soo is kasoa n cercle interchange dat will put food on ur table.

• Dk 7 years ago

Fool. !

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

i beg is you need ten cars to put this stickers, see me, i will give you much as you need, vote mahama for peace and development

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid mahama and his idiots administration NDC don't use change for your stupid campain.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Change is already happening under the NDC and much of its efforts won't be invested into campaigns but #TransformingGhana since Ghanaians are already trumpeting their good works such as the 946 beneficiaries including 140 gra ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

I believe one of your little sisters is roaming around in the dark selling her PUU... to make ends meet. If you call this change that is happening under the thieving and mismanagement of our resources by your NDC led Mahama ...

• ignorant shit 7 years ago

SMH...I pity u nana ama....mediocrity in the highest order,kinda wondering if a two years kid would make such an assertion.Mahama has done prjts like Nkrumah and Kasoa interchange no doubt.even all these coup d'etat leaders d ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

I am very sorry for you and i pray that God have mercy on you. Have you heard a child cry all night because the child is hungry and the patents have no money to put food on the table? There God given rights have been taken aw ...

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

JM will loose the election. Create in the minds of Ghanaians that he is an angel . He must go with his corrupt team .

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghana's best option as it stands till date is the NDC and JM since the NPP cannot tell us what they would do differently to develop this country. The NDC on the other hand in the area of health alone has built 120 beds ultra ...

• Sid 7 years ago

How do u apologize if u thought u ve done the right thing shame on u .u can even exchange ur live or use ur blood it wouldn't have any impact on the masses we're not the worst illiterate in the world .we care for next genera ...

• Oklu, Aflao 7 years ago

NDC and it's members are getting crazy. This incompetent Mahama government and you shout as if he is doing something good for mother Ghana. We are not interested in him again. NONSENSE

• BB 7 years ago

What better government can be voted into poweragain than the NDC. as crazy as you think they are which i believe they are not,they still remain Ghana's best option. do not tell me that you want the confused and hypocritical p ...

• Alien 7 years ago

The only thing this modafuckers talk about is 123 ghost shs .I say fuck that cos if after school u get no job what is a the essence

• BBC-DUNKWA 7 years ago

That is nonsense and stupidity at the highest rank . Are you imposing this good for nothing president Mahama on Ghanians with your shameless stickers . Try it again and you will swallow venom for your death . FOOLS FOOLS AND ...

• BB 7 years ago

Nobody is imposing President Mahama on anyone. the good people of this country voted for President Mahama because they believe in his integrity and commitment to make a positive change in the life of every single Ghanaian. it ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians to Poverty,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,
    HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.
    Please VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

A vote for Mahama is a vote for development and this is an open secret since over 1260 CHPS compounds have been built, dumsor has been fixed and the NDC gov't has launched the "Onuador" medical vans which are attending to the ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

NDC has already won because the EC VOTE thief Charlotte will steal the elections for MAHAMA using the registered Children and foreigners as voters ! Criminals are like the pope compare to MAHAMA and NDC !

• Baba 7 years ago

At what inflated price and to what effect on the inflation of the nation?

• Akua AU 7 years ago

NKASEAFO, MMOA ASEFO, AGYIMIFO!!!!!!!!

• kobea Augustine 7 years ago

If u think u have done the right tin why on air apologise smart way indeed mmoa nkwasiafo)

• Pobi 7 years ago

Mahama himself knows that he is on the way out; so whatever you do won't wash with Ghanaians. Anyway, if I find a sticker on my car you would be surcharged for its removal.

• BB 7 years ago

Mahama is confident that discerning Ghanaians will give another 4 years to continue with his vision of changing lives and transforming Ghana. Take a trip across the country and you will be amazed at the number of developmenta ...

• adanko 7 years ago

WITH STOLEN INFLATED CONTRACT FUNDS. WE REFUSE TO RIDE OR ACCEPT TROJAN HORSES! THIS TIME IT IS NOT PROJECTS BUT THE QUANTUM OF STEALING AND HARDSHIPS THAT WE HAVE TO BE CONSIDER

• Dorothy Brooks 7 years ago

The good people of Ghana will surely give the NDC and JM the nod to rule to rue this country agains since his good imprints are all over the country. He has ended the shift system in our basic schools, laid 808.35km Eastern ...

• okatakyie 7 years ago

Stupid Assholes! Kwasia is it by force to Vote for Mahama?

• fuck off 7 years ago

This article was written by a snake in the NPP. Give us a break and let Ghana live in peace because there's no way you're coming back without Alan guaranteed. The nation is on track after your clusterfuck in 208. We ain't dum ...

• Mwinesonbo 7 years ago

Pro-active government so you think. Your party is cut and paste one. Your CHIPS compounds project was not started by your. Government please. I stand to be corrected. It continues project by ruling ndc government using the ta ...

• Meshack 7 years ago

You are so stupid you can even deceive your own selves...I refuse to be governed by idiots.

Is an infringement against people's right

• Mensa La 7 years ago

So this group also is on government payroll? Lord have mercy.

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

It's an illegal activity and in any country where the law is working, these people would get sued. You have no right to touch or sit on someone's car without his permission. Unfortunately I. Ghan everything works in a differe ...

• Nkonya Terminator III 7 years ago

At least I am going to court for the stain on my car.

hahaha,bt dat does nt vote.tym wasting.

• Kelvina 7 years ago

By spoiling peoples car? Nonsense!

• Gentleman 7 years ago

SADA, SUBA, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, SMARTTYS, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA, MAHAMA PRESIDENCY, MUNTAKA, TSATSU EX GRATIA, KUMASI AIRPORT, RIDGE HOSPITAL SCANDAL, KASOA AND CIRCLE INTERCHANGES, DKM, DUBAI PROPERTIES, AMERI, FUEL STATIONS, ECG ...

• BB 7 years ago

Diversion of 6o billion cedis of tax payer's money to fund NPP propaganda machine
    Minister Deposits 2b Billion Cedis in Bank Account,GHANA @ 50,Macmillan Textbook Printing Saga,Sale Of Lands To NPP Ministers And Cronies,Bam ...

• Nzoyiri 7 years ago

this is the type of employment the NDC government is creating for the you, damaging peoples properties and getting paid. they think is a campaign strategy, let your work campaign for you and stop wwsting teachers allowance s ...

• BB 7 years ago

THIS HAS nothing to do with teachers allowance, if you dont like the stickers just take them off. Employment is being created for the youth through masloc, youth entrepreneurial support, youth employment agency amongst others ...

• Baba 7 years ago

That was illegal and an invasion by aggression of the private space of individuals who might wish to be apolitical or might not subscibe to the ticket of JM after he has through aggressive economic strategies crumbled their b ...

• united 7 years ago

U lady stop fooling and go marry cheap girl wen NDC loose they will take everytin frm u so think twice and u Wil suffer.

• united 7 years ago

U lady stop fooling and go marry wen NDC loose u Wil loose every thing u have cheap girl .go take car of yur son.

• Yao, Birmingham 7 years ago

Concert of the worst standards! So u r aware that ur brand has no image after almost 8 yrs in power? Shame on u and ur NDC. U pp r too desperate for power. Stop that village campaign. U and ur crop of sycophant stomach politi ...

• BB 7 years ago

Its the NPP's brand that has been destroyed. they've been labelled as a totally chotic and useless party. a party in confusion caused by its flag-bearer. after ousting Afoko, Agyepong and Sammy Crabbe, who will trust them. we ...

• Mr Kadri 7 years ago

Akua AU are you a human being.
    God have mercy on us

Who told you anybody wants to see that foolish face? As usual the chop chop has begun. Oh Ghana!

• Truth 7 years ago

This stupid thieves should lynched when they are found pasting these occult stickers on people's cars. I will beat anyone who tries this nonsense on me

• Swatti 7 years ago

It is illegal to deface someone's property with these stickers. People should take a red felt pan and put a big X over Mahama's picture to show they reject him.

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Mahama can go to Hell he is a looser. Change is coming

• BB 7 years ago

Change is already happening under the NDC and Mahama's administration. Ghanaians do not need any change in government, we can fully attest that our God president is developing our country and creating jobs for us. we dont wan ...

• emo 7 years ago

guerrilla tactics would be use bcos the NDC has deterioted and not attractive.

• 7B 7 years ago

Corrupt ndc can fast 500 years still there will BE CHANGE...

• BB 7 years ago

Under Nana Akufo-Addo's watch as the Attorney General, three NPP women from Dzorwulu, were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country. The dockets of the three narcotic women got lost under mysterious circumstances ...

The change Ghanaians want to see is already happening under the NDC. Under the NDC 1, 750 groundnut farmers have been trained in the prevention of aflatoxin which has enhanced their competitive advantage into the EU market. T ...

• ebenezer ababio 7 years ago

What ever u do u will lose .

• BB 7 years ago

Poor NPP supporters, they are stupefied by Mahama's achievements and they cant believe that he will win this election again. Mr. Yaw Osafo Marfo, then Education Minister was embroiled in a dubious scandal involving the printi ...

I pity the NPP and its cronies. Discerning Ghanaians know we cannot entrust the future of this country into the hands of Nana Addo since he cannot unite the factions in the NPP. Mahama with all due respect is sharing the nati ...

• joe 7 years ago

are u by force choosing for them or they hav to chose it themselves....it seems u ppl are selln that man blindly cox it out of sense to post somtin on somones car without his/her knowledge......arise fr change...nana b3ba n u ...

• BB 7 years ago

Mahama is the best President Ghana has ever had after Nkrumah. his passion and commitment to change lives and transform Ghana shows Ghanaians that he is a man of integrity and a man who thinks about the future generations yet ...

Yes the best when it comes to looting; when it comes to stealing money from people's pocket; when it comes to mismanagement. BB, u r so confused - u began by saying 130 bed hospital but ended with 6000 beds. U think u can con ...

• Zankai baba ,Hohoe zongo 7 years ago

Which type of charge it's the price of petroleum that is hire and other things

• dizzyy 7 years ago

Fantasy......fools paradise.

• Kofi Boga 7 years ago

Almost everybody in Ghana thinks they can do whatever they want. It is sheer stupidity on the part of Francisca Agyei and her cohorts to place stickers or ads on people's properties without their consent. Even in civilized co ...

• New Sheriff in Town 7 years ago

Now that some stupid Francisca Agyei has owned up can't any of the victims of this unsolicited visitation by the NDC sue for defacing their cars and invading their rights to privacy?

This group should not get away with this. They have no right, absolutely no right to paste a sticker on someone' car. The best they could have done was a flyer placed on their wipers attached to their windshield but to past ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

What kind of madness is this? And they even have the gut to own up and claim success...!!! Your time is up... In Shaa Allah, no matter what you do, Ghanaians will drop jm...Shame on you...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The term is "Guerrilla Marketing", not "Guerilla tactics".

The enlightened ones who know a thing or two about Advertising & Marketing, know are familiar with the term and the concept.

Marketing is also about strategies and tactics, abi!? Really enlightened ones will not make a fuss about term "guerrilla tactics"!

• adanko 7 years ago

DO NOT VOTE MAHAMA/NDC. THEY ARE HIDING SOMETHING AND WANT TO REMAIN IN POWER FAIR OR FOUL! THE QUESTION IS ...WHY????

• Dee 7 years ago

I know a studpid idiot will come and defend this illegal and nonsensical act. How on earth do you put a sticker on somebody's come bought with their hard earned sweat and come and justify it??? These people are taking stupidi ...

• KINGEORGE 7 years ago

The mamaha government has destroy GHANA

• YP 7 years ago

You are a Fool ...stick those stickers on your cars alone !!!! Anyway we are living in a crazy world !!!!

• Jojo 7 years ago

You call this foolishness success? You've only succeeded in angering most Ghaanains over this stupidity. Civilised people to not behave this way.

• Ebola Mahama 7 years ago

Only thieves will follow thief Mahama.

• JM 7 years ago

PLEASE GHANA VOTE FOR JM FOR PEACE IN GHANA.A VOTE FOR NPP WILL BE ACID SPRAYING.

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Lazy and corrupt mahama in panic mood. Stickers won't save his ass.