You are here: HomeNews2016 05 09Article 437368

Poverty widespread in Ghana’

Read Comments Comments (8)

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

People have moved to the urban areas, which has increased economic activity in the urban areas, this has been bad for the rural areas. And the lack of skilled labor, and the fact that our graduates mostly pursue administrativ ...

• MAHAMA MUST GO , VOTE MAHAMA OUT 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC are thief's, poor people who pave their way to form government so that they can loot Ghana for their interest. But they will pay for their EVIL interest. God is King.

• Grow up 7 years ago

NDC supporters are not in agreement with you oohh Masa.. They will say Ghana currently is Heaven and Dead Goat is doing great things... hehehe..even an outsider can see what is going on.. only the blind cannot see.. hehehe

• bright 7 years ago

so what has got to do with this photo . The photos we are seeing from the lazy writer is not in ghana . you can paint ghana the way you like but not every ghanaian will agree with your evil doing.

• Asem sebe 7 years ago

This is whst hsappens when a country like Ghana follows polices prescribed by th IMF/World Bank, we jhave seen this in other countries wgho have follwed the bretton-Woods charter - the rich get richer and the poor get poorer ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THE PROFESSOR SHOULD HAVE KNIWN THÁT, WHEN THE EDUCATED OF A NATION DO NOT HAVE THE CAPABILITIES IN TECHNOLOGY, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY TO ACCELÉRATE ECONOMIC GROWTH,THERE IS ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS,UNDERDEVELOPM ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Survey? really? No meaningfully survey is conducted without stating reasons for the so-called findings. It's easy for certain political parties to quote an expatriate and his "survey" to make the Ghana government look bad wit ...

• Abdul Azziz Tamale 7 years ago

Poverty widespread in Ghana, tell them to eat NDC and live