You are here: HomeNews2016 05 09Article 437226

Konadu’s NDP says NDC registered Togolese

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Shame on you konadu 7 years ago

Shame one million times.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Your husband started all this, most useless former first lady Konadu R.I.P

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Shame on you. No NPP will pen your betraying shit. Thieves as usual using other people's identification to steal and destroy. Be bold and say NDC Senior Citizen, you son of a cockroach.

• Mike frm Ho. 7 years ago

Do people still take THIS CONFUSED FAMILY to be a serious family again? Hmm.

• Kwami 7 years ago

ndc does have folks from togo come in and vote

• Stephen 7 years ago

Same done when she konadu was the first lady.shameless former first lady how own on shame

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Shut up silly woman

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

There are many Ghanaians who live in Togo who are not Togolese citizens. Nana Konadu and her NDP should therefore SHUT UP!

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

You are a fool, so those living in Togo are all ndc members right? Why didn't they come in to vote during Dr Limann's time but they only found themselves as Ghanaians during ndc era? Whether Togo or Burkina Faso, Ivory Coast ...

• poka 7 years ago

U are rather a fool

• ghanaba 7 years ago

No matter what you say or do, take it from me Ghanaians will not vote for you.nor Nana Addo.

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 7 years ago

POLITICS OF KONADU IS CALLED THE "THE POLITICS OF REVENGE" SHE DOESN'T HAVE ANY IDEAS OTHER THAN SPEWING FACTUAL BULLSHIT. GET LOST SKIN PAIN

• John 7 years ago

Stupid fool.God is watching NDC

Mahama you've waisted your 8 years of corruptions of create, loot and share just fuck off and leave quietly

• gershon ahumble 7 years ago

have u forgotten that is the same ewes u are accusing to be togolesse are the same people who voted for u and ur husband when u were the ist lady .don't forget u are standing for an election ,don't expect a vote from them

• Alien 7 years ago

From togo

• Ernest 7 years ago

Loosers always cry wolf. Even if Konadu is the only candidate on the 2016 election ballot paper, she won't get 0.2%

• otoo 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU Konadu

She has definitely realized the truth and she is saying it the way it was.PUNKS.

• otoo 7 years ago

IF YOU CAN BEAT THEM JOIN THEM

• Oluman 7 years ago

IS Konadu Qualified to lead Ghana? Or maybe the fact that her lame duck husband used the gun to userp our nation means she thinks she is qualified? Get lost from the scene konadu because I don't think you can beat akua donkor ...

• Albert Nsobila 7 years ago

You old woman wasting your time,nobody will vote for you but shut up your mouth.

• Kiss no foot 7 years ago

This dirty old stinky witch is out again. Bitterness on your heart for Mahama will kill you. Useless selfish greedy woman. I hate you now pass everything.

• Uwow 7 years ago

Some one should try and explain this to me what will they gain when they travel from Togo to Ghana and vote what do they meaning those traveling from Togo to vote in Ghana.Are they paid?some one enlighten me

• Osei Yaw 7 years ago

You need more education. Is it not the same for someone flying from US just to vote? Think for yourself, dumb.

• Deep Thought 7 years ago

Foreigners are invading your Nation. Awake! !!

• ishaq m"mabia 7 years ago

this things must stop Ghana is for Ghanaians.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ALL THESE BASELESS ACCUSATIONS WILL NOT HELP THE STATE OF GHANA TO OVERCOME ITS ECONOMIC DIFFICULTIES AND CHALLENGES FACING THE COUNTRY.

ITS ONLY THE USE OF SCIENCE,TECHNONOLOGY, SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREAITIVITY THAT ...

• Nana yaw sunshine 7 years ago

Allow us to live together as brothers and sisters. Divide and rule will not help us and is not even possible. Do you know that Ghanaians vote in Europe and America? So those living in border towns should be left alone. The ...

• Osei Yaw 7 years ago

This is a common problem in Africa., Kenya, Sudan Uganda Congo, Cameron south Africa Togo Benin all over. Unless we unite as one Africa it will continue to be there.

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

NEVER FORGET YOU HUSBAND IS BIG TIME HIS MOTHER CROSS HIM FROM TOGO, OK WICKED MAMA, SHAME ON YOU. YOU WILL MARK TIME WHERE YOU ARE .

• Anita 7 years ago

This is what happens when you draw political boundary without taking into account the trial composition of the people.

• Mr. J. A 7 years ago

current ndc party is a satanist party with idiots and thieves as the hallmark of the party now.God punish all this greedy bastards.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

This idiotic witch Nana Konadu is just appear on the stage to make noise. How did they know those people are Togolese?

• awagu 7 years ago

if the N D P is looking for a Togo person to sacrifice ,they should not look far,but turn their attention to their flagbearer bedroom mate

• Kwame, Accra 7 years ago

UYHGTFRDES

• Frenchman 7 years ago

Oyiwah eeeh..... Bambara oyiwah eeeh wig yiyeh bambara, ni tweh yi yeh bambara. Fucking desperate woman. Alos woman making noise all over !!!!!!!!! Bambara !!!!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Nana Konadu and her fellow loser Nana Akufo-Addo will both drown under the weight of their serial lies. This is the same Konau who quietly did all she could in the last election to help Akufo-Addo by telling malicious lies ab ...

• Isaac London 7 years ago

You are now talking? Remember 1992 when your Lebanese husband was president. This way made him to become president

• J J 7 years ago

This is nonsense is NDC making the registration or EC u are tired go and fine some place and rest.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei and Mahama are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghana.!
    criminals are Harmless and Friendly compared to what Mahama and EC are doing.MAHAMA is Destroying Ghana. VOTE MAHAMA OUT !.

• Brenya 7 years ago

How many of u who's mothers go to sch.Ndc stop insulting konadu she has done a lot for ghana

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama has condemned Ghanaians to Poverty,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES. VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• Ben 7 years ago

Madam you must be ashamed of yourself. You are a traitor

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

This woman is really going just to far

• Amariya 7 years ago

Despite that I don't like her party, she is well informed about the illegal deals of the NDC of which used to a part.
    Why insult her, when she is telling the truth?
    If these
    issues are not properly handled, any Togoless k ...

• dk 7 years ago

very funny woman, the same way ur husband registered Togolese to become President and u were first lady

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

This witch's time has come die so she is struggling to die.Bible suffere not the witch to live. She will die with akufo addo who is also as wicked as Jezebel

• Nii Nortey (New York) 7 years ago

Konadu and NDP please stop wasting our time.

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

The husband is just so intimidated by her !!!!!!

• Chicago G 7 years ago

How many Ghanaians leave togo fool togo depends on ghana

• Enough 7 years ago

Please, cool down your emotion for fear destroying Ghana, one of the rare peace haven in the sub-region. Please politicians, Ghana will continue existing even in the aftermaths of we arrogant existence. History will jugde us ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NDP built roads in Togo and China.

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

Is Kwame Nkrumas fault to bring these to Ghana becos of the volta river.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

NONSENSE TO THE USELESS IDIOT.K4 CAMPAIGNED,UNIFIED AND WON THE HEARTS AND SOULS OF ALL GHANAIANS FAR AND NEAR TO BE PRESIDENT.ARE THESE YOUR SO-CALLED TOGOLESE etc HAVE THE ATTENTION TO VOTE ONLY FOR NDC?LET'S HAVE PEACE

• Francis 7 years ago

What's wrong with this woman? Can she just keep quite. Ahhhhh.... Where is your proof? I don't no even what to tell her. She is not serious at all. She is behaving like immature person

• Mcra 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is playing on your ignorance,,fools

• Sir 7 years ago

1970 GHANA LAW REPORT

4. OLYMPIO v. COMMISSIONER FOR THE INTERIOR

HC 30.7.69

(Wiredu J., Accra)

Nationality – Citizenship – Declaration of- determining the ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Madam u r irrelevant in Ghana. Shut ur stinking ass. If u r supporting those claims then u husband and ur kids r Togoless. U r just trying all ur possible best to drag NDC down. But it won't help u

• Let my voice count 7 years ago

These towns are mostly farming villages both mostly Ghanaians resident in Togo.
    These are villages that u can visit in the morning to brush your teeth, eat lunch and go to sleep on either side of the border. Let those claim ...

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

This vicious and vindictive jezeebel of a woman has still not come to terms that she is politically irrelevant.she is just firing under the flag of truce.

• koku 7 years ago

Why all these comments from u Nana konadu? U ve made ur husband unpopular n still u have not realized that. Continue lady with lion heart

• Sam Bern 7 years ago

Madam! Please with all respect stop showing your bitterness. We have seen it all under your husband and nothing you say will be given any value. Stop disgracing yourself.

• PKK 7 years ago

Ashanti & Eastern regions are the only enclave regions, except Central Region which is open to the Atlantic ocean, people from these 2 regions don't understand situations in border regions so they always cry fowl but fail to ...

• KOFI KWABLA 7 years ago

GET OUT!!! YOU FUCKY NASTY KAKAS SHAMELESS WOMAN LIKE YOU.WHERE DID SEE TOGOLESE REGISTERED ?????

• a hayye 7 years ago

Is't a crime for Ghanaians abroad to come home and register when it's time for that? is't only Ghanaians in Europe are only qualify as Ghanaians to come home and register? O poor thinking Ghanaians. BIG SHAME ON KONADU.

• Stephen 7 years ago

Jj wife, the least talk of u the better.shameless human

• yaro 7 years ago

John mahama win. Ooo John win.

• Maame 7 years ago

BITCH, YOU THINK GHANAIANS DONT KNOW WHO YOU ARE? YOU ARE A SELFISH WOMAN EVER KNOW LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE. USELESS KONADU.

• Stephen 7 years ago

Konadu, have you so soon forgotten about the identification haircut??????

• Os. Abdul 7 years ago

Mama Kunadu you really done well. NDC are now behaving above the constitution of the land just to win. Mama am in support of that. Continue to say the truth. Congratulations.

• poka 7 years ago

Menopause be what hahahahahahahaah

• poka 7 years ago

Menopause be what hahahahahahahahahaha

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA THE CONFUSE CLUELESS USELESS INCOMPETENT THIEF PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS EXPERT IN THIEVERY YES YES YES, NTANI ABOA

• kk 7 years ago

Nana I must tell I'm surprise of ur statement n comments these days. R telling us in ur time u brought people Fr Togo to vote for u? Pls some of us ve tremendous respect for you therefore when talking pls check if it could co ...

• Dan 7 years ago

konadu is just like a waste to be dumped in dustbin. shameful mother.

• Atim 7 years ago

Ei people fighting and getting wounded for NPP in the Volta Region. In 1992 it was a no go area. NPP must put their acts together well. Courage Q, we miss you.

• Matsebi 7 years ago

Why Konado always attacking NDC and NPP or CPP

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Those so called Togolese voted your husband to power in 1992 and 1996 general elections which made enjoy the strappings of a first lady,nonsense,dzimakpla...kadza kabli

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Correction,which made 'you' to enjoy and abuse the office of a first lady by looting state assets

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

The late togolese president Gnassingbé Eyadema was the one who stood up and stopped this things during 2000 elections. If you remember Kuffour visiting Eyadema when he was a candidat, it was to sort these illegalities. After ...

• Nani 7 years ago

today konadu calls voltarians Togolese. God will hand her over to lucifer to deal bitterly with her

• Akwetey Emml 7 years ago

Common sense should tell you all that it was the EC that registered voters and not the NDC. why are Ghanaians so dump?

• Abubaksri. USA.I ki in 7 years ago

May God bless Nana Konadu & also give her the Biblical King Solomon's wisdom 2 rule Ghana one day. Amen.

• nana kofi 7 years ago

konadu shut up with the noise, NDC made u what u r today, u think NDC will allow u to be part of them linking information to ur tribe party?go away God will pay u.greed old woman.

• nana kofi 7 years ago

oh konadu u know very well that cos of ur greed no one will vote for u in Volta so u r making noise.will not help u.good and die.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Would Konadu have revealed this information, if she had been elected to be the Flagbearer of the NDC?

Not that it makes any difference to me. But it is most nauseating when ultra-selfish, egoistic folks like Konadu would o ...

• effua mansa 7 years ago

Konadu , you know and because your husband initiated that by training the NDC. Shame on you! Beyeye dze wo boko wu - abonsam birifo. Is it the same party you and your insane husband wants your daughter to stand as an MP? Disg ...