You are here: HomeNews2016 05 08Article 437048

I’m not too old to be president – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (208)

• AA 7 years ago

Yes, you are too too old.

We can't have you changing diapers during crucial meetings.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Get it!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• Divine Ninja 7 years ago

May God protect you and protect Ghana from ILLUMINATI attacks with CIA / NSA mind control weapons, directed energy weapons and political conspiracy of incest "Odi ne nua nom"

Lord, hear pray and let the evil the people cr ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I mean we that has Ghana at heart want you to come and save our mother land from the armed robber mahama family and friends.

• Mpianim 7 years ago

Nana can never be a president, even the man cannot contro that Wuntomi man in Npp party, how much more can he control the whole of Ghana, Nana is too too old and a curse.

Two factory workers were talking. "I know how to get some time off from work." said the man.
    "How do you think you will do that?" said the other one. He proceeded to show her...by climbing up to the rafters, and hanging upsi ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

TRANSPORTATION IN GH: I SLEPT N DREAMT THAT I WAS SITTING IN A SUBWAY TRAIN SERVICE IN GH TRAVELLING FROM DANSOMAN TO KANESHIE, CIRCLE ETC..I DREAMT I WAS SITTING IN THE TRAIN WITH MY COUSIN AND WE WERE SIMPLY AWED BY THE WHO ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

Be informed that London is set to have its first Muslim Labour Mayor. A situation that indicates CHANGE. The needed CHANGE for NANA/BAWUMIA to provide INCLUSIVENESS in State House prayers for Ghana’s SALVATION

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

NANA ACID KORTIBORTOR CRACK COCAINE AKUFO ADDO IS VERY, VERY SICK. AFTER RAPING BAWUMIA'S WIFE, AFTER RAPING HIS 2 YEARS OLD NIECE, AFTER BEATING HIS WIFE TO DEATH, NANA THE CRACK COCAINE ADDICT IS VERY, VERY SICK AND HAS RUN ...

• SARAFII 7 years ago

Oh i pity this response

But this is not your time, wait till 2020 or 2024

• Divine Ninja 7 years ago

May protect you and protect Ghana from ILLUMINATI attacks with CIA / NSA mind control weapons, directed energy weapons and political conspiracy of incest "Odi ne nua nom"

Lord, hear pray and let the evil the people create ...

• Mustafa Ibrahim 7 years ago

Why has he been falling down even in the chapel? Can he cheat nature too ?

• Only the Animals will Vote for NDC 7 years ago

OF COURSE YOU'RE NOT

• Magnus 7 years ago

Step aside. Your time has been and gone.

• Adams ali 7 years ago

Na truth

• Sanjay-Wenchi 7 years ago

Ghana beeds you badly Nana!!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

How old is Mugabe and Zuma? It takes tact, diplomacy and wisdom to rule.

• BB 7 years ago

Your Nana will take that tact of his with diplomacy and his so called wisdom to rule over the Akyems but never ever over Nkrumah's Ghana. So let's welcome Akyem's President now, lest he dies before November, 2016

• Nana will win 7 years ago

You die before him. Open your eye varander boy of NDC

• Bob 7 years ago

Mugabe is a disgrace and now well past it. He talks a lot of Rubbush nowadays! Zumba is a corrupt philanderer!!!!

• Kk 7 years ago

Haven't you seen the repercussions of their old age or you are not current

• Abubakari Nyaba 7 years ago

Hahahaha Akuffo Ado performance at Ministries of Justice &Attorney General and also Foreign Affairs a& Regional Integration indicated that the old man cannot handle the affairs of Ghana.

Gyimi gyimii grow up ofui

• BB 7 years ago

Yaw, go tell your old, black, short and ugly man called nana to grow up first, ok ?

What is wrong with lazy Nana Binaddo Buhari and Vice-presidential candidate fraudster Bawumia? The other day he Bawumia said he wants a Bible and Quran in the Castle, today the Presidential candidate told his gullible fol ...

• Lydia 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAAHAH

• REALITY 7 years ago

Don't imitate Buhari. He sponsored Boko Haram to unleash terror on Nigerians as part of his antics to win the elections. Now Nigeria is in all manner of problems. Buhari is not a good mentor.

• Big J 7 years ago

There goes the Donald Trump of Ghana politics again; the only difference being the coke addiction of the Ghanaian version. Nana, it is not only about your age but also about your character, about your IQ and about your divisi ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND JJ ARE THE YOUNGEST DUO TO SIT ON THE THRONE OF PRESIDENTIAL SEAT IN GHANA BUT THEY ARE WORTHLESS TWO EVER COME FROM GHANA.IF AGE IS DIFF.GO AND SLAUGHTER YOUR GRAND PARENTS, IF YOU HAVE ONE.

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

It is not your age sir,it is the matter in your cranium.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

You have the same matter in your cranium!

I am someone is paying attention.

I am glad someone is paying attention

This year is the God given year to win for Ghana Nana.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

What of the past years that your NPP rented quack pastors proclaimed that God had ordained Nana to win in those years? The man may not be too old, but he certainly is too clueless to be President of any country.

Good points!

• anna 7 years ago

Nana beba

• DEEP THOUGHT 7 years ago

Ghana needs old and intelligents minds but not the young who just come to steal!!!

• Ama Botwe 7 years ago

President Mahama will be given the nod by reasonable Ghanaians come November 7,206 to continue with the great works he's started.

Under his administration,a lot of young people have gained employment.

Free Zone has empl ...

• Adams ali 7 years ago

All die be die the monkies candidat Nana Ebola Akufo Addo

• MARY 7 years ago

They are not evil as you Nana

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

You look just great for your age.Which shows you have been blessed by God Almighty.We know your presidency will usher in a period of unprecedented blessing and prosperity never seen in Ghana......we can't wait !

• MARCUS AMPADU 7 years ago

That is what NPP supporter like you expect ur flag bearer to epitomize and do as the President of our country, Nana Addo, however, has got to reveal clearly to the nation his great plans for ruling before we cast the votes i ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Marcus please don't judge politicians from what they promise. They are all liars. On one hand we have a grade D president called Mahama but at least the country is safe. On the other hand you have an "all die be die" cemetry ...

• Nana Ajenas 7 years ago

What a brilliant and a succulent leader. Oh my God Nana u are very wise and intelligent. We will vote for u Nana. Ghana needs u Daddy.

• Fred 7 years ago

Ghanaians will vote and kick mahama Alibaba away like a chamber pot.Avuukiklo mahama!!!

• Mary Ofosu 7 years ago

With his third class degree he is indeed the wisest person in Ghana.
    Infact he is really great that's why npp arranged an honorary degree for him in Southafrica 'cooked' by a Ghanaian Dean of faculty of the donor universty. ...

Another gyimifo) baaa. ...No wonder Ghanaian girls cheap. Mary u are very stupid and unwise. Obaaa kwasia.wo tw3 mu gogomi. Cheap girl.

• kutsi 7 years ago

Nana Ajenas, Holala! Akufo Addo says what? When thick yellowish-green CONDENSED MILK oozed from Akufo Addo's stinking NOSE when addressing the youth at Legon; where we're u? If this had happened at the UN General Assembly, wh ...

• Osei Tutu 7 years ago

Useless

• Ama Buoh 7 years ago

nana ajenas, all you know is to insult people, because you cannot think to make any sensible contribution. Like the Nigerians would say - you idiot. Comot from here

• Kwesi 7 years ago

I saw the picture of Nana receiving the award, and an obviously un-pleased, un-enthused white man sitting on the platform. Ghanaians and different forms of corruption. That is not how you get a PhD, Mr William Akuffo Addo. Th ...

• Uncook 7 years ago

This and a frog looks like twins

• Osei Tutu 7 years ago

You are useless.

• Sameto, Kumasi. 7 years ago

Ajenas What makes nana wise? Leading npp with those unsettled crises? or bringing forth pple like womtumi? Is that what u call wise? That is exactly what is affecting npp now and Mark it on the wall. Untill hooliganism and ...

• Rita 7 years ago

Old man you are. Look whether you are even 35 years or less we still don't need you as president, enough of these nonsense from you.

Rita wo tw3 mu gogomi. KURASINI baaaa.kwasia baaa .thief like ur dicked president. Obaaa gyimifo)

• steve 7 years ago

Mr john ndc I agree wee has made akufo addo weak and cunnilingus has made mahama stupid and useless

• E.L 7 years ago

nana ajenas gyimiiii.nana ajenas aboa bi ba.must you insult her for her freedom of speech? aboa piiii

• BUSINEZ MAGNET 7 years ago

HOW CAN A THIRD CLASS ECONOMICS DEGREE HOLDER FROM LEGON BECOME OUR PRESIDENT? IT WILL A SERIOUS UPFRONT TO THE ACADEMIA AND THE ENTIRE EDUCATED POPULACE OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY.EVEN WORSE YOUR JUNIOR BRO.'S LAW CERTIFICATE YOU B ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Kwasiakwa, Mahama majored in history at Legon and propaganda psychology in Russia. What class did he get and what did he do with his life afterwArds before entering politics?

Damn crazy. What was the qualification of Abraham Lincoln when he became the Prez of the USA? What about Papa Jerry, Kutu Acheampong, Afrifa and Papa Jerry when they became our leaders? My grandmother used to say we have "Hom ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Ask him about the qualification of Samuel Doe Of Liberia?
    The native grass cutter boy who became the President with Cassava Leaves.

• HIDIR 7 years ago

Hmmmm, ignorance na be disease, that was when ask yourself.

• GABISTONE 7 years ago

Ghan

• akissa 7 years ago

Maybe not, but what you stand for is backward; divisive politics and no ideas as to how you will do better than what you have now, which by all standards is GREAT, anyway.

A 72-year-old man goes to the doctor's for a physical. The doctor runs some tests and says to the man, ''Well, everything seems to be in top condition physically, but what about mentally? How is your connection with God?''

Are you sure it is not you who pissed in the microwave after taking APIO mixed with VODKA? Hahahahaha.

I have been trying to get imported Apio which is called moonshine but Mahama said I should wait to eat it with a dead goat.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

He has the brainpower,he has the bravery,he has the passion,he has the panache,he has the pedigree,he has the diplomacy,he has the gravitas and above all he has the love for country to make Ghana the envy of Africa.

• ALAN CASH 2020!! 7 years ago

YOU WILL BE RETIRED PERMANENTLY FROM POLITICS COME NOV 2016

• Abudu adam , NPP Founder 7 years ago

It over 4 Terrorist Nana

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

You would be upgraded in poverty come November 7th.

• koku 7 years ago

You are certainly tooooo old whats more very incompetent and you do not have the ability and skill-set for the role of a president of Ghana.Your
    Incompetence stems from your inability to perform credibly as an Attorney Gener ...

• Nii 7 years ago

N?
    Marcus please don't judge politicians from what they promise. They are all liars. On one hand we have a grade D president called Mahama but at least the country is safe. On the other hand you have an "all die be die" ceme ...

• KOFI KWABLA 7 years ago

HEY,AKUFO ADDO,WHERE IS OUR DRILL SHIP????????????? NONSENSE,BIG NONSENSE TELL GHANAIANS WHAT IS IN YOUR MIND.

• k.k. 7 years ago

hahaha but surrendered yourself with youth with sharp thieves to sidelined those your age group who helped kuffour to build Ghana.

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

What is the use of having a young fool and in fact the biggest idiot and a thief as a president? Mahama is useless, a crook, a thief and a blind idiot and people are here making useless comments on age

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

.....and what's the use of having an old man indebted to his throats and choking under family pressure to make good a while inheritance he has wasted on trying to be president at all cost and I'd only looking for the slightes ...

• nii-bi 7 years ago

you've got me thinking..

Any rightfully minded person will never follow these NDC thieves party. Nkurasifo) amamuo...gyimifo) follows otooolege mahama. Anyone who follows mahama is kwasia and stupid.majority of Ghanaians are fools.

• Osei Tutu 7 years ago

Useless talk.

• Ama Buoh 7 years ago

The air head; there he goes again. nana ajenas, your stupidity is matchless

• Tongu 7 years ago

When Mahama fooled Ghanaians by saying that youthful presidents are more productive some Ghanaians bought into that idea. Now we have seen how incompetent and bankrupt is he. So with the two most economically developed countr ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Alhassan Outtara is a very intelligent politician.I will tell you why,he has never struggled with the EC in Ivory Coast.There has never been any Kung-fu fighting between Outtara and the EC regardless all the dirty tactics dif ...

• ============= 7 years ago

TOO TOO OLD AND SHORT, WITH ROTTEN DENTURES AND MOUTH AND NOSE DRIPPING OF MUCUS. YUCK NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL.

• ghana ba 7 years ago

it is truth nana will surely come
    because the young once are stealers

• Falcao 7 years ago

Nana all de wey

• Ama Botwe 7 years ago

The NDC is retaining the Presidential seat come November 7 because Since they took over power from the NPP in 2008,they have able to implement measuresto tackle the woes of the good people of Ghana.

One of such is Employme ...

• invisible(BOSOME) 7 years ago

You are a matured politician and an incorruptible person.The name NANA to NDC,is like the name "JESUS" to satan and his angels.God will not let us die under this incompetent government.

• Yaw Taah 7 years ago

Nana looks younger than Mahama

• obiba 7 years ago

Yaw tawiah u re a liar, nana dont have Energie more u cant see very old man and young man. ? Nana is ekyena mewu look at him. The energie that mahama has.mana dont have quater if it. Besides comparing nana to outarra and buha ...

• all die be die 7 years ago

masa you too olddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

• Ama Buoh 7 years ago

What agenda do you have for Ghana other than a mere craze and desperation to be president?

Ama gyimifo baa. Wo twe kankan wo tw3 mu w) gogomi

• Ama Buoh 7 years ago

The white thing in your head must be cotton wool. Among morons, you nana ajenas are one of a kind. Your stupidity is special, unique and out of this world

• Margaret 7 years ago

Ghana needs you Akuffo Addo. We need your calibre to save Ghana or else we are doomed.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Nana ,indeed you are too old to lead Ghana.Please retire voluntarily for Allan to take over, because ,you are inactive,PLEASE RETIRE AND SAVE THE LITTLE IMAGE LEFT.You may end up scoring 40%in the impending election.

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

Sorry,you cannot judge by youself.People knows 100 percent that you too old and that is why people are comlaining.

• Obibenyaw 7 years ago

Awurade Nyankopon! You go about opening offices in South Africa. How many people can you afford to bus down to register, let alone vote. Then you accuse the NDC of bringing people from Togo, ivory coast and other nearby place ...

• JM BOY 7 years ago

why asking for change, Ghanaian want ur campaign message not going around for begging. old man by these times u find some " kpasa" and sleep.

• Gentleman 7 years ago

SADA, SUBA, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, SMARTTYS, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA, MAHAMA PRESIDENCY, MUNTAKA, TSATSU EX GRATIA, KUMASI AIRPORT, RIDGE HOSPITAL SCANDAL, KASOA AND CIRCLE INTERCHANGES, DKM, DUBAI PROPERTIES, AMERI, FUEL STATIONS, ECG ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I don't have problem with Nana Addo's age but his leadership quality is not impressive.He lacks dialogue,tolerance and pragmatism,that's my only problem with him.Thank you.

• Nature 7 years ago

You can't control your party how can you control a whole country. Where is your competence when you were AG??? To sell a drilling ship ???? was your competence???? . To sell Ghana telecom and Ghana air ways was your competenc ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

We will vote for Nana Addo for only his competency not your age. John mahama is young and he failed us now my vote is for Nana Addo come November 7th. I'm told Ndc want to lay workers 2017. I can't vote for Ndc and come be s ...

• John, Yikurugu-Bawku West 7 years ago

How can we entrust the destiny of Ghana into the hands of an Oldman who in the process of delivering a speak will allow phlegm from the nose to flow like a crawling child. Shame!!! Go n rest!

What was the age of Reagan when he became president? Was he not the one who ended the Cold War when he messed with the economy of Soviet Union? He was able to save the world from a Third World War but he was aged at that time ...

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

It is not the age, rather it the vision.
    What is his vision FA-K?

Akuffo Addo is a hard liner when it comes to enforcing discipline and cracking down on corruption. He is also not tribal. These are some of the reasons why some people do not like him. People in both opposition and government ...

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

Enforcing discipline while Wontumi is raining slaps on fellow party member, and Kennedy Agyapong is echoing ' wabo a wabo no' & 'kill all Gas and Ewes'.

• proffelio washington 7 years ago

Reagan was 69

• MalcolmX 7 years ago

The truth is Nana is not too old to be president but he's indeed quite old :)

• tiger 7 years ago

only ignorant npp folks will think this is great news.A south african branch of npp is useless.it will not help Ghana npp to win the elections ist all waste of time and resources

• moo 7 years ago

I believe The retirement age in Ghana is 65 years. So you will be retired the third at 73 years come November. Ghanaians will reject you wth the liers and the slaps that are flowing all over you.

• Buju B 7 years ago

Go and stand for Akyem Chief at this age please.

• jojo 7 years ago

As for this one ibe you yourself they talk.if people start using it against you don't cry.you refer to Buhari go and ask nigerian people they have regret voting for the man.olu president at 73.Atta Mills is still fresh in ou ...

• Solomon, Argentina 7 years ago

You people have to read Bible, what did the Bible says about the old age, some of your comments are disgrace to Ghanaweb.

• NII-BII 7 years ago

Massa you are...
    Stop that rough over there.
    We can't afford to entrust our quick and speed country to your hand. Its not a joke.
    What can experimental do you want us to do with you..?

• abdul raazi 7 years ago

psychologists say when one is aging, the brains begin to deccelerate. Such a person therefore think like a child. So wise people of ghana, lets not choose a person who wil come and rule us like he is playing with sand.....suc ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Anyone who says Nana will not be president is blind. He or she is hangung out with the thieves so they are all afraid. Jail for NDC criminal officials and freedom for those who did not steal.Simple.

• Godwin 7 years ago

If u compentent why u can not bring ut party together
    .u lack compentemt

• steve 7 years ago

Mr AA i bet u change ur fathers diapers

• Awal Tamale 7 years ago

You have had the opportunity before, what did you get in the history books? It is not killing chief and prominent ppl of Ghana. Pls don't think of presidency in gh old fooool.

• hmmmm 7 years ago

yes you are.you mugabe

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i think he is not too old to govern Ghana,it is the experience.but,it is numbers that will determine your fate.if you go through fine,if not,throw in the tower again,enjoy your travels and meals before you leave the earth

• Lori 7 years ago

Ty

• John 7 years ago

Ft

• Chris 7 years ago

Whether old or not.. Ghanaians will not vote for you with this bad behavior.. Akufo addo all die be die man..because of you now you see what is going on in country ?

• steve 7 years ago

Mr businez magnet and mary ofosu if these are ur real names.mahama had a distinction and ended up at the watchman at japan embasy.even a loser like dat whose ambition was to become a pit latrine manager is president and u wan ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Npp party wasn't like this when you took over from kuffour.. Now look at how the party has become.. Because of your behavior

• Mensah 7 years ago

If formal president kuffour at age 62 u claim his is left over cassava in the market that nobody will buy again, ten years later u are not too old. Hahahaha, dis man is a joker

• JOHN 7 years ago

WEE SMOKING HAS MADE YOU WEAK

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Old and experience is better than incompetent John Mahama who is laughing stock a dead goat President promised and failed President dumsor President economic hardship President and loose cannon apuuuu

• INNO 7 years ago

Yes we hrr what dose old men r doing, recently Nigeria whrr complaining deir president is just touring European countries n daughter travel wit 1st class @ expense of Nigeria. 4 Cote' d voir little said abt deir president de ...

• okuntu 7 years ago

Why not mention Mugabe the detector ?

• okuntu 7 years ago

Then sack Bawumia and replace him with Bugri Naabu Kponteee

• Coward Africans 7 years ago

Nana we all that you are coming to rescue Ghana.The young man is corrupt its known in the whole world that our president is corrupt

• Raskimo 7 years ago

Even if you are young will not going to vote, because are criminal

• Kodjo 7 years ago

all Akan names??? Just asking

• Christian 7 years ago

Old man old sense. Rule your party.

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo will not be rejected because of his old age. His rejection will be based on his incompetent leadership. Remember he had been rejected twice already in the past when he was younger.
    Just look at the chaos in N ...

• Nana Jacobu of Gyambiby 7 years ago

Old man BOOGIE, you're just too old for the journey to lead. Just like Moses, you'll see the promise land but you won't step foot on it. Give way Mr Oldman Boogie

• yaro 7 years ago

OGA AJASKO we no want .

• Forson Junr Tle 7 years ago

So Mr 70 years old president it did not occure to you that at least the name of one northerner would have done the trick
    Please your desire to be president is what is destroying your party. Bawomia would have been the best b ...

• steve 7 years ago

Mahama+perversion+foolishness+corruption+thugry+thievery+stealing=eternal damnation hell

• Aseidu Nketiah 7 years ago

God bless Nana Addo , he will be president come January 7 , He is the man of vision.Arise for change

• Tactics 7 years ago

Oh sorry nana you are too old for the task, soo sorry for the disappointment pls plan for your retirement party at the Nima flagstaff house ok?

• Yaw Osei 7 years ago

Where is the jubilee house?fl

• james dee 7 years ago

fixed npp's problems first. wai

• Kimathi 7 years ago

NDC will win in as much as Nana remains the the candidate of npp because whiles ndc is busily opening branches in countries close to us,nanas love for money is making him traveling to UK,USA,south Africa in search for money.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Nana looks ten times younger than the foolish president who thinks he is young and enegertic.
    Nana is not a thief but jon mahama is a crook.
    SADA, SUBA, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, SMARTTYS, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA, MAHAMA PRESIDENCY, MUN ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Please don't judge politicians from what they promise. They are all liars. On one hand we have a grade D president called Mahama but at least the country is safe. On the other hand you have an "all die be die" cemetry bound i ...

• Ama Botwe 7 years ago

It is Nana Akuffo Addo that is corrupt.He should come out and tell us what happened at the Hotel Hyatt and Resorts located on 24M Streets, Nw,Washington,DC 20037 United State of America on June 4, 2008 where Nana Addo used th ...

• Rapture 7 years ago

Tweaaaa we dnt want any oluuuu in flagstaff house

• Matete 7 years ago

No control over Ken Agyapong and Wontumi. Sorry u cant rule Ghana for a day.

• F.Ali 7 years ago

I backed nana,may ALAH give him long life.

• Adroba 7 years ago

With the age card of the NDC aside, Ghanaians think you have performed abysmally with NPP. We don't want a country with so many problems in the next government

• Goddy 7 years ago

The President verses Tsatsu Tsikata , Hahaha Who will vote the fake lawyer into power

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Of course you are too old to govern Ghana, we need energetic and young guys to do the job. Your memory is dwindling and your nerves are very weak to lead period

• ELLEN-UK 7 years ago

THANKS FOR THE RESPONSE NANA,BUT THERE ARE ALSO ALOT OF STUFFS PEOPLE HAVE BEEN SAYING ABOUT YOU,WHEN ARE YOU GONNA RESPOND TO THEM SIR?ALSO,UNDER WHICH POLICY DO YOU WANT US TO ELECT YOU ON SIR?IT ONLY MAKES SENSE WE KNOW TH ...

• B. Ansah 7 years ago

With age comes wisdom, Nana. That's what u have and Ghanaians cant wait to have u as president of our great nation. God bless u.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Nana, you are not as healthy as Ouatarra and Buhari. You are sick. Any healthy person would feel phlegm flowing through his nose. At Legon, you did not even know phlegm was flowing from your nostrils towards your mouth. Pleas ...

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Ashie ha gbeke3bie3. Noomo gbonyo

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

This generation is not your group.your time pass olu.

• JOHN 7 years ago

NOTHING IS GOING TO CHANGE IF YOU WIN POWER. SUSPENSIONS JUST BECAUSE YOU ARENT IN GOOD TERMS. WONTUMI SLAPPING MPS AND YOU NANA BEING QUIET . KUFFOUR WAS ABLE TO TAME KEN ADJAPONG BUT YOU CANNOT. SHOULD GHANAIANS DIE IN ANOT ...

• DD-USA 7 years ago

You are right, Nana! we support you.

• Ghanawsb 7 years ago

Go to Nigeria and swallow more live Frogs. Nana 40-40.
    Shoes size:40
    Your waist :40
    Height :40
    Everthing ,:40......weight 40.....abaaa

Don't tickle yourself. Look at them physically and you will see they are much healthier than you you fell at church recently because you arw too weak. You should have allowed a younger person to lead. I wonder how you will t ...

• Liverpool 7 years ago

he feels he is old so he is telling Ghanaians not to worry about his age. Why defend something if you are not found guilty

• Eunice 7 years ago

What the fuck.....U r.

• Dan Kosowah 7 years ago

The difference is Nana is as slick as snake oil. Buhari and Quateere do not claim to be lawyers. You are a lying bastard.

• george 7 years ago

I dont personally understand why NDC is so afraid of NANA ADDO. When nbchears the name of nana esp. John mahama and aseidu nketsia they have a running stomatch. Mahama who is a youth had failed.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

Who I am talking about.Older than me ?

• Apostle M. Dugbazah 7 years ago

Unfortunately for some, the matter of vision does not factor into their leadership style. For this reason, they assume that doing the bidding of the Queen of England equates to A VISION for Ghana's next generation.

Amen!! ...

• AGYEMAN MANU 7 years ago

Have you met the SA 3 ? to renegotiate with them ?

• JIWA RAWLINGS 7 years ago

HE IS NOT OLDER THAN REAGAn AND J BUSH SNR. WE NEED NAN-PERIOD!!!

• Freddie 7 years ago

This man is too old he is older than Medusa large. Would be sitting on the thrown in diapers.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF AND USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT TO RULE GHANA PETIOD

• Frenchman 7 years ago

Rubbish, rubbish and nonsense. Foolish old gangster and crook always playing dirty politics. Noisy manipulator of ignorant Ghanaians and village idiots

• Busy 7 years ago

Grandpa you lie. You are too old

• JEKMo 7 years ago

Not only u are old u are in competent and intolerant as well. With u our collective peace is not guaranteed

• Nun 7 years ago

Never ever. Over our dead bodies. Stop dreaming.

• Halid 7 years ago

Nana Ajenas, are natured by civilized parents? Has your mother got gogomi in her vagina? Do u say majority of Ghanaians are fools? Do u have elders in your village? So it is only u and Nana Addo who are wise right? What kind ...

• Citizen Vigilante 7 years ago

Hon. Nana Addo, if it's abt age then ur examples in Buhari and Quattara are a disaster. Other examples of Zuma and Mugabe r worse,so I understand why u didn't mention them. However,Ghanaians are fortunate enough to fall on de ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Yes, you are too old to be president we need someone like Alan

• PRO 7 years ago

Kofi Anan had admonished we Africans not to elect over aged candidates as leaders. Mahama all the way

• Emmy 7 years ago

Please can you tell us one thing Buhari is doing in Nigeria? Please don't even mentioned the name of Buhari because he's not among the leaders. Nigeria are going to help under him just 1 year in office. Please read news and l ...

• yusif bush (North Ayawaso)Maamobi 7 years ago

Mr man you're too old to rule the country don't used Nigerian to compared Ghana, have checked Buhari performance presently woefully, so we Ghanaian don't want try and error oooh

• Boakye 7 years ago

We know your football age is 72 and your real age 77

• Emmy 7 years ago

Self-proclaimed ‘People’s President’ Muhammadu Buhari began a war on corruption after taking power last year, but critics allege it is a political witch-hunt.
    The Government is giving nearly £250million in the coming ...

• Louis 7 years ago

This is all propaganda. Nana Addo in my opinion, is only aiming at the presidency to recoup his investments into politics over the years. He also has a bunch of hyeanas surrounding him day and night doing everything possible ...

• Ama Botwe 7 years ago

Nana Addo you are too old and weak to lead this country and since you became the Boss of the NPP,you've not displayed any good leadership skills and competency.You have suspended some of your party executives simply because t ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

APPLES AND ORANGES----ALL THE COUNTRIES GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH GHANA IN TERMS ELECTION..I'M SURE THEY ARE MINDING THEIR OWN BUSINESS

• Uncook 7 years ago

You are too a thief to be President of Ghana that's my own English

• BERNIE S 7 years ago

BUT MUST BE HEALTHY AND NOT DRUG ADDICT

• witness 7 years ago

Your nose is running water too much. You can't cheat nature akufo binado.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Your cluelessness, incompetence, lack of vision, coupled with your own NPP members labeling you as a "monumental failure" makes it difficult for you Akufo-Addo to convince anyone to vote for you.

And it does not help that ...

• Bob 7 years ago

Yes you are!

• rashid Ocquaye 7 years ago

If nana akufo addo claim the elephant is a huge animal and he needs a lot of people to push it to the flag staff house why then his he suspending elected members who are also party members who are supposed to help in pushing ...

• ASH 7 years ago

We do not need arrogant and wicked people like you. Buhari and Watara are Godfearing people. They have never encouraged their party member to adopt the 'all die be die' mantra in a peaceful country like ours.

• ODB 7 years ago

Either you like it or not you are too old, just don't disgrace your self.you are rich and we Ghanaians respect you so please be a gentleman and leave this game for the fitters,a word to the wise is enough , pleaseeee.

• eriq 7 years ago

Hmmm football age hahahahahaha

• seidu mahama. sawla 7 years ago

Grandpa. Why allow children to deceive u. You are tooo young..

• K Mensah 7 years ago

But Akufo-Addo is better than the thieves at the Flagstaff house.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Even incompetent and clueless mahatma wants to retain power.

• Sameto, Kumasi. 7 years ago

BUHARI IS NOT OLDER THAN NANA AKUFO ADDO BY 3YEARS. THATS ANOTHER LIESBIN PART OF NANA AKUFO ADDO.