You are here: HomeNews2016 05 08Article 436879

Veep is fighting a lost battle for the NDC – K.T Hammond

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

Please spare us your crap! You're just another GB!

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 8 years ago

K.T. IS ON HIS WAY OUT. YOUR NPP CANDIDATE IS GOING INDEPENDENT AND SPLIT THE NPP CORE VOTES.
    PAVES THE WAY FOR NDC

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

DZIFA ATIVOR KNOWS that all the ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time so they will all be jailed..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

no day we will allow npp to rule us again, we want peace not all die be die, NDC all the way

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA huge failure will kick ndc out......... Northerners and voltarians cannot retain ndc..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke

• vigour 8 years ago

Everybody can initiate a project and that is not a problem but the one finished it is the true initiator so keep your mouth shut please.

• Asafo Agladza 8 years ago

Look at this crook talking again!!!! These are some of the politicians who have raped this country naked. Some of them have actually lost their respect for them. What has happened to the balance of GNPC money??? Thieves to th ...

• Chris 8 years ago

Npp don't deserve to be in power again so they shd give us a break.. Dangerous people npp

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Voters must reject all thieves and drug barons. K. T hoed Hammond stole the GNPC Drill Ship.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

APONKYE HAVE U CHEWED GRASS TODAY and have you seen how you've blessed KT and npp?..... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government....... Greet dead APONKYE the goat for me

• gyidie 8 years ago

And is afraid he will be turfed out by the voters of Adansi Asokwa.
    K.T. Hammond represents the worst within our political system; having manipulated the party's parliamentary primaries, to go unopposed for the third consec ...

• Aponkye 8 years ago

Stone that rubbish called Amissah the gay to death. Lynched him. He's just a waste of time. Rotten teeth Amissah, open that your disarranged teeth and spew rubbish. Amissah womaame twe pakyaa. Gyimifo. Aboa mu aboa. Amissah b ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Tweaa

• Yenkasa 8 years ago

How dare you insulting Amissah Arthur`s and the mom.I wish you know the mom.She is the Most dignify and giving lady.If you have an issue with the Vice President then deal with him.Never Never again mention The Vice moms name ...

• JIM 8 years ago

E.T HAMOND,don't call yourself stupid ok even JUSUS, was not able to do all. Is Kuffour not a Ghanaian , and is Mahama not a Ghanaian. Who is Veep, shit

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Ghana is bleeding very badly because of the way ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thie ...

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

That Nigga is too ugly to talk shit. Veep Amiissa Arthur, please keep mute, okay!

• vvk 8 years ago

John mahama is best president for Ghanaian, n.d.c all the one touch victory, you people think our brains is not working to vote short man with short brain.

• Abong 8 years ago

What about the drillship saga

• Bbb 8 years ago

Search your mother's ass,you will find the drill ship

• Abong 8 years ago

You are an idiot, sn ass hole. When he was crying like a baby, why didnt you say any thing. The drill ship saga is not over yet. Let Mahama win the elections and you will see idiot

• Sakpolisa 8 years ago

Are u scared...?

• vvk 8 years ago

You can take one day to build city or a country, tell me when n.p.p first term in power what development projects did you people do, you can see John mahama fist term is more than your eight years in power,god bless Ghana,god ...

• TK 8 years ago

Flagstar house?Nana can only go there for a visit but not to stay there.

• TK 8 years ago

Flagstaff house

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Wait and see how John Mahama and ndc thieves will be kicked out like snakes and sharks.... Hahahaaaa woyome party...

• Don kweku 8 years ago

Where are you going to get that opportunity, well maybe not here in ghana. torfiakua.

• Chris 8 years ago

K.T Hammond armed robber Drill ship
    Akufo addo acid akomea gay blay thief ..senseless wontumi.. Patapaa ..idiot party ..crazy man ken agyapong.. All die be die party..

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

God punished attamills and ndc for the way ndc thieves robbed Ghanaians big time through dubious judgment debts payments to cronies..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Shallow minded veep, are you sooooooooooo stupiiiiiidddd?........ Do we all pay taxes or not?...... So why do you say that it's only areas of ndc victories that will see development?....... NO WONDER YOUR WIFE IIS SUCH A STU ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty....... How can we all pay taxes yet you foolishly admit that only yo ...

• Jalil 8 years ago

Where isbour drill ship money? You thief Hammond connived with fake certificate lawyer to to sell the ship and distributed the money. One day u will confess insha Allah

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NDC thievery and corruption has widened the economic divide..... Hahahaaaa.... More collapse of jobs, more kayayes and trokosis..... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke

• nana G 8 years ago

KT we are with you you will win hands down go go KT

• KOO 8 years ago

Good politics and common sense is of no importance these days.Does Amissah Arthur want every parliamentarian to be able to walk to the president because he is from his party to ask for development?.The man is behaving like on ...

• mallam 8 years ago

aponkye learn to respet veep can be father

• Alhasan Iddrisu 8 years ago

Where is our drillship K T?

• Kwasi.London 8 years ago

Stupid comments by the veep.Taxes are paid by all.Every district should have a fair share of the national cake.With such thinking we are doomed.Cry the beloved country

• Hoo 8 years ago

Useless is this man...

• A b y 8 years ago

HON. K T if you know that somebody is fighting a lost battle you then not cry foul

• Bbb 8 years ago

NDC government will fall

• mussah 8 years ago

KT is my mp... the man has really done a lot for the people there and should be given another four years... we shall all join hands to see that happens

• abankus 8 years ago

KT make known to the whole world any meaningful developmental project u've undertaken or about to undertake all these years. Your time is up u'll surely lose, PERIOD !!!

• mohammed 8 years ago

Some one should replace you and you do something else.

• Abanga 8 years ago

the name is fumso and not vumso

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

Lol!! Mr Drill Ship,u're on your way out!!

• witch hunter 8 years ago

KT, speak the truth and shame the devil at least once NDC all the way!!

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

The Veep is not only foolish but a political idiot who's unpopular and attracts no voters to National Criminal Devils. Asokwa Adansis will vote in KTHamond then because Akufo-Addo will be president, and lobbying at the presid ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

K.T confused,You are highly deluded with serious hallutionaions that qualified you to see a psychiatrist,for you are not in your rightmind like your master Nana Addo.Do not ever show your old face on this platform.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Where did an MP get the money to fiance project. It is the Government which finances projects

• KOFI KWABLA 8 years ago

HEY, K.T HAMMOND,WHERE IS OUR DRILL SHIP??? GO AND TELL KUFOUR AND AKUFO ADDO TO BRING THE DRILL SHIP. YOU PROFESSIONAL THIEVES AND ASSASSINS.....

• Jake 8 years ago

Is this the same guy who connived to steal the drill ship money. Is he still at large no languishing in jail. Chai, and he has got the audacity to speak, thought he lost that right long ago.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 8 years ago

SADA, SUBA, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, SMARTTYS, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA, MAHAMA PRESIDENCY, MUNTAKA, TSATSU EX GRATIA, KUMASI AIRPORT, RIDGE HOSPITAL SCANDAL, KASOA AND CIRCLE INTERCHANGES, DKM, DUBAI PROPERTIES, AMERI, FUEL STATIONS, ECG ...

• george 8 years ago

Was the vip not aquise of GAY?

• diako 8 years ago

k.t still have mouth to talk, he has not shame.

• NAA YAW 8 years ago

Mr. KT,you are a typical lied.u've done nothing in your constituency ...even the constituency's headquarters, there is no KVIP there....

• Sulemana Sayibu Dokurigu 7 years ago

NDC have nothing to offer the good people of Ghana so I strongly believe that November 7 is their exit. have ever seen when you kill a snack it will definitely wagging it's tail. inshallah the whole Quran and the whole Bible ...