You are here: HomeNews2016 05 07Article 436763

Avoid ‘skirt and blouse’ voting in 2016 - Veep tells NDC

Read Comments Comments (29)

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Our leaders must learn to work together for all the people.
    Presidents must listen to all mps.
    Multi party democracy only allow sections of the nation to be harness well for all to benefit.

GOVERNMENT OF THE PEOPLE, BY T ...

• ONE NATION 8 years ago

I'm soo ashame for you Who call yrself VEEP. How can you talk like this.
    Hope this VEEP is a GHANAIAN?
    Does the Veep understand democracy? How does development go to a place? If our Veep is saying this, then Ghanaians are l ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Eric Don-Arthur said Effutu constituency has not seen any development since the current NPP MP took charge, and that he Eric had sought help from the president to repair a road in the constituency. I'M NOT SURPRISED NOW, BECA ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Do we all pay taxes or its only ndc people who pay taxes...... This skewed development and inequalities led to the creation of BOKO HARAM in Nigeria.... Stupid fool...... GGhanaians first .... Not ndc, npp, ppp, cpp, NDP fir ...

• aikins 8 years ago

I thought you are a bit sensible than mahama. But you are all the, must an MP walk to the Flagstaff house before developmental projects .

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

Look, we have such infertile minds in our body politics and corridors of power, how can our country grow.
    No clever people are in government, all they think, sleep and eat is how to deceive the people who lack basic educatio ...

• LIONEL.....Hohoe VR 8 years ago

These thing made our Nhs to collapse all because foreigners were coming in to patronise it putting undue pressures.Stealing as been the hall mark of the Ndc that is why they don't want to issue out National identification car ...

• Kwadwo Nkansa 8 years ago

Does the Veep understand democracy? How does development go to a place? If our Veep is saying this, then Ghanaians are lost. We have to review the democratic process.

• GERMANY AND ISRAEL 8 years ago

That Ghana and Africa are still underdeveloped. See what happens in Germany and Israel for instance. People vote for individuals of their choice. But development goes on across the Nation. Why can't it happen so in Ghana or ...

That is why Ghana and Africa are still underdeveloped. See what happens in Germany and Israel for instance. People vote for individuals of their choice. But development goes on across the Nation. Why can't it happen so in Gha ...

• pm wa 8 years ago

Thank you veeb for advice us but the skirt and blouse is gearing up in the wa central and wa east

• They are thieves and criminals 8 years ago

It's election time so you are opening your mouth foolish lazy follow fanti man.. Useless fool amongst a gang of thieves... You go see come Nov7

That Ghana and Africa are still underdeveloped. See what happens in Germany and Israel for instance. People vote for individuals of their choice. But development goes on across the Nation. Why can't it happen so in Ghana or A ...

• Mr No Nonsense 8 years ago

This man doesn't talk sense whatever comes from this man's mouth is dangerous. Ghana we have big problem to solve. How can vice president talk silly like that

• CHE 8 years ago

Since my Legon days, I have known the VC to be a figure with quite an appealing, not-in-your face, quiet charisma. This his campaign will bring a lot of undecided voters to the NDC ticket.

• Mensa 8 years ago

Islam is now taking over in ghana

• mr amin 8 years ago

Mensa Islam has come to stay its 1,437 years now since islam came so it will be with us forever the whole planet earth is a mosque that why muslems can pray everywhere that is clears.

• Mary 8 years ago

IF YOU WOMEN AND WANT TO VOTE YOU MUST HAVE ISLAMIC FACE SCARF ON YOU THATS NDC NEW RULLES

• Antonio 8 years ago

Amissah, you have always been subjecting yourself to mockery and ridicule. Since your words has invited an insult you are going to get! It's unfortunate a vice president spews such a divisionary message, we are not going to v ...

• Kaaji 8 years ago

Koo gyimii. When do you stop your gaysm. Kwasea! wano nsuo.

• Pat 8 years ago

A veep should not expose his stupidity like what Amissa Arthur has done when he spoke to the people of Adansi Asokwa. He must know that Ghana is a democratic country and not everybody that will vote for NDC and Mahama. Noneth ...

• anna 8 years ago

eeeiiii are u alive u hv resurface again shameless vp

• john mahama 8 years ago

gay man

• Boachie 8 years ago

This Gay man talk rubbish you call this man vice president apuuu

• JM 8 years ago

We need all votes both parliamentary and presidential .

• kwame boat 8 years ago

den d president should b voted out so dat d MP's president comes n dey work togeda,wat nonsense x d worst Veep eva saying.if i wer him I will honourably step down sekof he x useless as mahama or far worse.he shud hv bn a coun ...

• King Adjei 8 years ago

Foolish and stupid vp. Tweaa ..,..

• kaketonti 8 years ago

TO ALL COMMENTS HERE."AVOID SKIRT AND BLOUSE VOTING" IS NOTHING NEW,COURTESY K4-2004 ELECTION.THE VEEP IS ENTITLED TO QUOTE.