You are here: HomeNews2016 05 07Article 436718

Ramadan case ‘waste of time’ - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Kofi-USA 8 years ago

Kweku Anyidoho, you are the biggest fool in Ghana. It is only in Ghana that idiots like you are given a platform to spew rubbish and to lead a political party. That is the reason why Ghana is going down the drain.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

empty-headed

• Kwasea Bi Nti 8 years ago

this pig-like-buffoon is as stupid n a big fool. Anyidoho has no sense in his animalistic frame. Kwasea

• ENTWI, 8 years ago

YES,LIVE EC TO DO THEIR JOB,WITH OVER 96,000 PEOPLE FROM ASHANTI AND SO ON.

• Quashiga sogakope 8 years ago

Excellent one !!!!!!

• HITMAN 8 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER BASTARD WHO WILL BE JAILED SOON. HE, DZIFA ATIVOR, KOJO ADU ASARE, ASIEDU NKETIA, ETC, ETC, SHOULD GET READY FOR JAIL.

• Quashiga sogakope 8 years ago

Excellent one !!!!

• LIONEL.....Hohoe VR 8 years ago

Ndc won't succeed. Ndc are riding on us.We Voltarian will deal with them this year's elections.We are no more your world Bank or IMf.We the youth are determined to stop you.Most of the leaders especially Mps and ministers in ...

• Boys Abr3 8 years ago

Anyifoho are you the spokesman for EC. You are panicking now. NDC and Mahama can't win credible election in Ghana. Wo y3 kwasia Paa. Useless man.

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

I don't like this WEE smoker

• BOWONDA 8 years ago

You don't like this ...what? Did you use to smoke wee with him?
    Don't worry! You don't need to like him for him to become the next President.
    Could I please advice you to look for an Agent to take you to Libya and on throug ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Why anything concerning ec,ndc defend it?ndc are u working under ec?let tell u this,ec can not favour u if masses decided,ndc wat is your problem?

• Calculus 8 years ago

Stop attacking the EC and the NDC will stop defending the EC.
    Instead of supporting a lady who is leading the EC to succeed the npp since day one has problem with the EC even with a common logo changed. What does a logo got ...

• Charles Atlanta 8 years ago

Ndc speaks for EC. Once Asiedu Nketia said," Now that we have seen the winnibg formular, there is noway NPP can win power". So Koku we now know your winning formular

• Jalil 8 years ago

They wasted our time going to court only for the court to reaffirm the independence of the EC. What the court did was to reiterate what EC had intended to do and have been doing. The only difference is the use of NHIS card a ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Anyidoho, the stolen money of Ghana has given you an imagined superiority and inflated sense of self. Your prison appointment date will be ready after the elections !

• ISAAKA 8 years ago

What's wrong with this thick-lipped block headed son of a bitch? Must he always be the first to comment on issues? Full-Blooded Ghanaians are in real trouble with rogues like Anyidoho walking and farting around like a loose ...

• Kofi Jata 8 years ago

What exactly is wrong with this sick fool.

• kwasi thompson 8 years ago

Oh i didnt know the ruling hurt some people soo badly. Sorry but the right thing has to be done.

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

ITS A KNOWN FACT THAT NDC IS NOW OPERATING EC. IT' S NOT AN INDEPENDENT BODY ANYMORE. EVERYTHING MUST BE DONE BY THE PARTYS TO STOP THIS GREATEST CORRUPTION AND BRIBERY HAPPENING TO THE EC.

• chief vandal 8 years ago

Why does the NDC these days run to the defense of the EC all the time?.

• george 8 years ago

Bull man anyidoho

• Nana B 8 years ago

The EC sacked their PRO for NDC to speak for them. Please some1 shud tell that lunatic Kwaku Anyidoho to shut up.

• Godsway 8 years ago

I will send your name as a dead person to be removed

• ASEMPA 8 years ago

Nana Kofi whether Nana Addo is a wee smoker or whatever, over 5 million Ghanaians like him. How many people even in your own miserable family like you let alone Ghanaians. All this sheer hatred from NDC won't wash. Organized ...

• nii nii niiiii 8 years ago

It is not a waste of time.Stop the propaganda.How would you survive without politics?useless lot who can only make it through stealing.

• Asem 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS MUUMU

• robert osu. 8 years ago

Koku u better not talk,all that comes out of you makes no sense.you so blinded by what you are making now that you can reason well.

• anna 8 years ago

shut ur stinky mouth fooooolllll idiot atta mills ghost is haunting u who killed him speak the truth foool ndc thieves and killers

• Peace 8 years ago

Look at that fool of a criminal and thief of a so called deputy secretary of that disappointed and failed political party and its government, Koku Anyidaho.He is confident and knows that the EC is on tbe side and in their ...

• Another John buu Anyidoho 8 years ago

Another stupid idiot.....Anyidoho

• Dzunenyo 8 years ago

How can you abandon this great Ghana under these primitives:koku anyidoho, asiedu nketiah,adams kofi,mrs attivor, dann dogbe, oder charlotte, Mr Mahama?
    Very, very FUNNY!

• Abayisem 8 years ago

We know what we can do.
    We"ll make sure we expunge names indiscriminately from the register in compliance -You could be a sitting MP or a party chaiman-
    By the time anybody protests this in court thru this existing court pr ...

• Fools party... 8 years ago

A fool who doesn't know Mahama is destroying his future.... Fool open ur eyes before it's too late for your poverty life

• Sad 8 years ago

Ghana is really sick, fools have the platform to speak painfully. But EC will not too far take Ghana to a mini civil war.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Ahyidoho u know u are a fool?you think u are the only person been in classroom before? To tell us what the supreme court said,big fool's koku,NDC and EC

• Hon Atta-Owusu--sefwi Bodi 8 years ago

Your arogance and patapaa propaganda will not add any value to mahama. Change is a must.

• new face in Ghana 8 years ago

Who kill President Mills. Still talking in Ghana

• Thomy 8 years ago

What at all is wrong with Kokou and the NDC ? Do they now speak for the EC ? When late president Mill we all saw you crying like a baby we thought you have changed, now you have put on your arrogant behavior again do you thin ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Any idiot fatty pig like Anyidoho have a say in Ghana politics. Ghana is retroggressing because fools are leading us.

• Zuga 8 years ago

Yerrrrrrrr!!!!!!! This fool Kweku Anyidoho,you have to comment on anything? Your IDIOTIC NONSENSE, always make me wanna PUKE. FOOLISH MAN.

• BB 8 years ago

ags

• BB 8 years ago

aeee

• Prof. Issifu, USA 8 years ago

If she dances to the tune of Anyidoho, she'll be exposed and fall from grace to grass! A word to the wise is enough!

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Very soon, Koku Anhyidohu will be taken to the mental hospital. He is sick in his brain.

• Nana 8 years ago

Hj

• lito 8 years ago

What ever the circumstances Ghanaians don't want ndc government again period. Let's try another government period. U are a dead goat like ur boss

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

Look ooo! This Fulani, npp and its pundit wants to tell us how the EC should conduct its affairs outside the Constitution. They should carefully read Chapter 47 (Representation of the People) Article 46 and get more qualified ...

• Vinss 8 years ago

You have got it right,bro.Their Jail terms are waiting them.Let them move Heaven ,Earth,ndc will LOOSE.This is prophecy that cannot be turned by Human will.For ndc has accomulated so much KARMIC DEBTS,they can restore their ...

• Tactics 8 years ago

Anyidoho always speaks like a man and the Papa that I use to know before. I salute! you are my man !!!

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHEN ANYIDOHO SPEAKS, IT IS NOTHING BUT NONSENSE. KOKU THE "FIAFITOR" NDC MAN HAS NO SENSE IN HIS BLOATED TUMMY AND FACE. RAMADAN DID A NATION A GREAT DEAL OF GOOD, KOKU MUST UNDERSTAND.

• kwesi kwesi 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS A WASTE.
    OUR GRANDFATHERS SUFFERED TO FARM AND HE BENIFITTED BY HAVE EDUCATION FOR NOTHING

• Ayb 8 years ago

Anyidoho Kwaku you are so stupid

• Facts 8 years ago

Fools like Anyidoho are in Ghana politics are can we devlop? When we Need a intelligent People to contrubute to our development.
    WE leaking behind because we doing politics the favor the Macho Boys choice...

• ALBERT 8 years ago

Koku please do you understand what you are saying?

• Kofi Ghanaba 8 years ago

Give it to NDC to make such people front men for their party. This man has no idea of reason or logic. But that is perhaps what the NDC is all about. They cannot be a serious political party with any good ideas for Ghana.

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

If not ghana, where again can we get an idiot, stupid and senseless man like this to have a platform to talk? More dirty and ugly than a pig. He has never said a sentence with wisdom. As stupid as any ndc stalwart. Criminals ...