You are here: HomeNews2016 05 06Article 436608

Voters’ register: 96k of NHIS registrants in A/R – Ephson

Read Comments Comments (178)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC T ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

IMPLEMENT SC DECISION TO THE LETTER!!!! Heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• EDDIE, TARKWA 8 years ago

Dont be anti- patriotic. Those who went to court were seeking for a clean register not a favour for a party. Why do you(Ephson) always try to downplay NPP to the detriment of the nation? GOD is watching so if you also have ta ...

• MOSES ASAMOAH 8 years ago

NPP in their desperation to lambast the Mrs Charlotte Osei at all times with no reason to disgrace her will fall into their own grave and die. The FRY that does not listen to advice will follow the corpse to the cemetery and ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NDC IS COMFUSED AND BEN EPHESON ALSO COMFUSE

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

The strongest tools for the NPP in this election is to create violence and to frustrate the Electoral Commission. They don't have any positive message and so they lack plans.

Unlike the NDC who are telling Ghanaians the gr ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

Ben should not consider only absolute numbers but proportions or percentages of the total registered voter population in each region. Of course, Asante and Eastern Regions having larger populations will have higher numbers of ...

• Philip 8 years ago

You have disappointed me big time Mr.Ben.you need a telescope and not the glasses you have now.
    Why have you allowed yourself and conscience be bought so soon by the highest bidder.

• KlOO 8 years ago

Empty intervention by a rabble-rouser.

• Vinss 8 years ago

What is more than truth?Truth is the Creator The Power tha made All things.The SACRED spirit.OH man of the Flesh,the Carnal man.Rise up to your Glory.NPP will jubilate becs we are Righting the Wrong.Pray Amen.

• NANA ASAMOAH (Italy) 8 years ago

Did you know that during the 2012 voters registration all of a sudden then NHIS boss Mr.Silvester Mensah issues free NHIS cards in V/R ,BA ,W/R ,UE & UW Regions. is going to affect NDC than any other parties.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Which political party has been talking about New voter's register for so long? Was it NDC or NPP ?
    Time will tell!

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

DON'T MIND THIS BEN FOOL.WHY IS THAT ONLY NPP STRONHOLDS HAVE HUGE NUMBERS?.EPHSON IS ON NDC'S PAY-ROLL SO DON'T MIND THIS STUPID BELLE VUE IDIOT.WHERE DID HE COMPILE ALL THESE NUMBERS FROM?.ARE THEY FROM EC'S OFFICE?.HE MUST ...

What Ghana need is CREDIBLE VOTERS REGISTER and also FREE ,FAIR &TRANSPARENCE ELECTION. it doesn't matter if NPP will win or loose.

• Big Jay 8 years ago

This armchair NDC rented editor,Ephson must give us a break. Is this too known man working at the Electoral Commission? Since Rawlings' revolution, this guy has been working for the Rawlings PNDC and the current NDC without l ...

• agya 8 years ago

did the npp win 100% of the votes in ashanti region?

• Isahaku 8 years ago

STOMACH JOURNALIST.

• Okyesco 8 years ago

What is wrong with this foolish journalist? It is only in Ghana that such people would be entertained.

so what is 92% mr. Ndc journalist?

Nana Addo must build NPP first before he thinks of becoming the President of Ghana. Because under his tenure, NPP has not only become unattractive but also very violent.

If he never build NPP then there is no way he can b ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Kwame do you know how much money NDC has spent on NPP just to destroy the party so that John Dramani Mahama can go for his second term?
    You should have praised Nana Addo because the man has done a very tedious job to keep th ...

• Shipah...tema 8 years ago

This Ben ephson guy he thinks we don't know he is NDC.. Charlie shut up with that ur stupid analysis. Why is this country for jus one party...we will validate the register...n insha Allah...bawumia will enter the flag staff ...

• GHOSTMAN 8 years ago

npp to election 2016

• Logic 8 years ago

It's not just NPP supporters in Ashanti Region. It is a fact that the numerous northern people in Ashanti vote for NDC, example is Asawase seat in Kumasi which is NDC although in Kumasi

• GHOSTMAN 8 years ago

npp to lose election 2016

• Joe 8 years ago

Still delete it. Why a are u worried about it. You and your pay masters are worried

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Ben is afraid they are going into opposition so he is trying to say NPP stands to lose more because he claims only NPP strongholds have the highest NHIS registrants. Who doesn't know the most affected regions will be Volta, w ...

• Kwesi Pratt Abodam 8 years ago

They are NDC people NDC smuggled and registered in Ashanti region. Once they are weed out of the register, wait to see the votes NDC will get in Ashanti region

• Abass Alhassan 8 years ago

funny idiots. They are still daydreaming and have defused to advice.All they want is praise. Anything aside that will not be taken in good faith. Keep up with your stupid attitudes. Come December you will smell pepper. ?????? ...

• EDDIE, TARKWA 8 years ago

Uncle Ephson you are not a clever pollster as we thought. What was the total votes NPP had in the Volta region? How many NPP people were allowed easy registration in VR as compared to that of Ashanti? I am sorry for your subm ...

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Where are these numbers coming from? Tge Ndc & EC are scheming already. We want to see the evidence. Lying thieves

• King Bright 8 years ago

Who listens to that bloated buffoon anyway? Even if all NPP supporters used the nhis card is that an ndc headache? Or is that the reason ndc has been shouting their stupid agenda 1m votes? Then ate gya.

• gyidie 8 years ago

Agent provocateurs blaming the EC and its Chair, Charlotte Osei. for disenfranchising their members and supporters.
    "Woto aduro bone a, ebika waono"!

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

Exactly

• Ajax 8 years ago

Please NPP don't let this fake pollster deceive you. He is working for his paymasters.

The NPP is a now a frustrated party. Nana Addo is growing old and has failed to provide the needed leadership the party needs to grow. Such will be the state of Ghana if NPP wins the election.

Instead of telling Ghanaians ...

• Kwaku Atta 8 years ago

What is the message of your youthful handsome john mahama. Why are u so much interested in Nana Addo s message when your mahama does not have one. What is so special abt a president who can manage his party but can't do shit ...

• con USA 8 years ago

U are liars

A BIG FAT LIAR

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Formy 1A is the only for that will determine whether people used the NHIA cards or not. So Mr. Epson did you collect all the forms 1A from the EC? Or you just simply asked people whether they used the NHIA or not? By the way ...

• aikins 8 years ago

96,000 from Ashante region so they shouldn't delete or what? What sort of nonsense is that.

• James 8 years ago

Ghana has much more intellectuals than you think.Go back to school and learn your statistics,database and advanced technology and stop singing the praises of your master you prophet of doom .What is too difficult about this p ...

Don't 4get to add de number of minors n dead across all 10 regions. BIG FAT LIAR

• pk 8 years ago

nkwasea analysis. where did u get these fake analysis from?. 96k from Ashanti and so what?. greedy and biased journalism. shame!!!!!.

• crasy obil dec obiba 8 years ago

The question is who brought those people who regostered with the NHIS, it was NDC who brought those foreighners to those regions to be registed the so it most NDC who is going to loose.

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

Epson don't play on the intelligence of Ghanaians. The EC says he is yet to know the number so why are you creating such confusion? Your party colour is now clear to all.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

How did Ephson get the registration forms of each region to tell that such and such NHIS card bearers registered? Ei! Ephson! Do you work for the EC?

• Bbb 8 years ago

Hater Ephson the fat pig always against either Nana,NPP or the Ashanti region,your games are exposed.

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

This man is trying to work on the minds of opposition parties who are pushing for the implementation of the Supreme Court ruling. There are more people registered with NHIS in the volta region than anywhere else. This man is ...

• KA NA WU 8 years ago

Shame on you, Electoral Commission! Don't try to cover up that plans were under way to clean up the register.
    By what method are you going to use to clean up the register?
    The most sensible and rational way to clean the reg ...

This is what is so difficult for Ephson to understand. The EC should have listened to reason and commonsense earlier instead of stupid things like branding.

Yes we are agree that our register may not be that credible. The question now is the way forward. While the NDC is proposing that the EC uses its own process to clean the register the NPP is confused.

Atleast they wanted ...

• kwame 8 years ago

so wat. n why did u get this statistic from.

• Asuo 8 years ago

Why u only talking abt a A/R.FOOL

• kwame 8 years ago

Ben, you are skewed in your argument

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

If 92000 voters in AR are using NHIS cards, why is NDC against making a new register? This fazt cow wants to hide NDC shame by using this bogus statistics. Anyway, if that is true, then the 92000 voters are all NDC voters

• Freddie 8 years ago

The big frog Ephson just hate Asantes . If indeed the is high number like what the fat fool is saying why they don't want to do validation or what ever ?

• Skizzy 8 years ago

So the 96 thousand are all npp supporters.......mr Epson your analysis has always been biased. You are a disgrace to all pollsters

• Niii 8 years ago

Stupid man he's afraid of sc rule. EC will clean it and register them again in proper way other you like or not. The fake Ghanaian will flash away.

• digger 8 years ago

Masre saaa

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

96k or 100 is not the issue. We need genuine register and nothing else. Ben,do your job for your pay master,yet you will lose.

• teetrust 8 years ago

Are out of your mind? Are real Ghanaian?do you think about ghana? Then shout your useless mouth because we Ghanaians are serious this time in upcoming election

• Asare 8 years ago

People who jubilate in all previous elections they lost before realizing their stupidity what do u expect from them??

• LAspAMas 8 years ago

People said you were doing the bidding of NDC and I doubted it. Now it is clear. Are you giving statistics because pro NPP people sent the case to court? Journalism is now in the gutters

• Aa 8 years ago

I like your assertion...Ephson is being seen as a politician than journalist.
    Is he the EC or...what?
    Where are the regional stats on NHIS card holders across the country...why is he interested in one region,,,what of the r ...

• AB 8 years ago

a pollster indeed

• KABA Edward 8 years ago

What a news

• Kwesi Pratt Abodam 8 years ago

They are NDC people NDC smuggled and registered in Ashanti region. Once they are weed out of the register, wait to see the votes NDC will get in Ashanti region.

• King 8 years ago

Shame unto npp, you guys are making too much noise,why can't you see akuffo Addo is already a loser
    We getting sick and tired of your colonial politics, you must learn from president kuffuor the gentle giant.

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

King maybe you can't see.Change is coming and only those who have eyes can see. Kukrudu!

• Gentleman 8 years ago

Fools ruling my country.

The EC must compile a new register as people have been suggesting all along. That is the reason some people are jubilating. The EC has been stubborn and is now faced with a big problem.

• papa 8 years ago

Fools npp

• Niii 8 years ago

EC should contact Ben Ephson for them to clean the register because he know ppl who used NHIS. Funny guy Ephson. Lol

• Bongoman 8 years ago

So since when did you know about this? You see your double standards? Why have you never submitted this anomaly all this while. I see all this ppl wondering where their next meal is coming from after 2016..

• JM 8 years ago

By his grace NDC will go through.

• willy 8 years ago

Wafu s3 calabash

• Togbe 8 years ago

Common Ben, dont make it sound like there is anything special about what you are doing. To determine the bad nuts in the register is very simple. Unless the IT guys in ghana are that useless. I dont think so.

• evans 8 years ago

Ben n so what sheem

• ck 8 years ago

mr all knowing

• ayibeni adamawu 8 years ago

Where did he get those figures from bcx is only capture in the form 1A or he was standing right there in each polling centres when people were registering I don't understand his statistics

• Kk 8 years ago

Even if it's true,about 92,000 of such people were bus inn to register with nhis card which ndc gave it free to foreigners.

• Efo Maniabre 8 years ago

who made him the statistician and his predictions are always false and incurrate. is not about being happy cos we are deleting names from the register but the apex court want what is constitutional , and so is not about where ...

• anna 8 years ago

ewiiie empson nhis in volta kwaesa

• Calculus 8 years ago

You are not considered a Ghanaian if you crossed the Ghanaian boarders by car or by foot but if you enter through the Airports you are then regarded as a Ghanaian.
    Interesting people in Ghana my motherland.

• paa sei 8 years ago

I'm really surprised at Ben Ephson's comments since from the EC's own records most of the people who used the NHIS cards to register are from the Volta and Brong-Ahafo regions.

• king 8 years ago

foolish man only NPP matter u go talk. fire burn ur big ass.

• Kk 8 years ago

If ec mention or try to delete wrongful name from Ashanti region, that will confirm the evil mind and doings of ec and that will be the downfall of them as institution.If ec mention any name and it turns out that person regis ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Ephson the hopeless plus useless person.

• MINGLE 8 years ago

ARE YOU EC WORKER THIS ARE THE EVIL WAYS OF LYING IN HE SYSTEM. THE EC ITSELF HAS NO RECORDS TO IDENTIFY THAT AND YET SNOWBALL QUICKLY SENT TO DO THE MASTERS ERRAND. GAHANAIANS' ARE WISER NOW THAN EVER

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

BEN EPHSON LIKE IT OR NOT PEOPLE WILL REMOVE FROM EC BOOK

• kooko 8 years ago

Ephson is a fool and worried by the ruling because of what he can lose should dc lose the elections. If EC doesn't know or have the stats on how many people used the nhis card to register how did he get those numbers. He must ...

• Helpten 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaha. Has he now read the Verdict and understood it? He said different thing yesterday after the verdict that the media reportages were not so. Has he now admit the fact that SC has ordered the EC to remove those wh ...

• Nana 8 years ago

What's about Volta Region ?

• Frank 8 years ago

The order is clean the voter's register. No matter where it is coming from. The right thing must be done.

• Buhari 8 years ago

Is Ben Ephson the second Charlotte Osei? She made us to believe that those who were dead in Ashanti Region was 240,000 but when challenged to give evidence she had to eat a humble pie.
    Did you see how ndc vote increased dram ...

• Bole president 8 years ago

Ben Epson, kwaseato.
    Where is your evidence?
    Did EC deposited the filled forms in your office?

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Hahaha, very foolish and hopelessly intricate Ghanaians,Ghana is bigger than Nana Addo_led NPP,terrorising Ghanaians.International colleagues are not better than Ghanaian politicians,the difference is that most Ghanaian polit ...

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

If 96k are in AR, so what? You think if such data exists, the NPP of which the AR is their stronghold doesn't know?
    The Court has spoken and it doesn't matter whose ox is gored, the EC must wipe those registrants off of the ...

• Yussif in Asewase 8 years ago

The foreigners who came to register in the Ashanti region were all NDC. All those foreigners came with NHIS card to register. Note, no Ashanti indigen needed NHIS card before he could register in 2012.

• George 8 years ago

You always say we'very put in place something but never tell us the measures that is in place

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Mr Ben 96k of NHIS in A/R a lie yer how do u come over this are u EC shame NDC man Mr Ben

• Aziza 8 years ago

Is Ephson the new spokesperson for EC? Somebody help me please

• Sammy 8 years ago

When did Ben Ephson start his work as EC's PRO? Where did he gets these percentages from. he should stop that propaganda work. we're tired of the call poster he calls himself

• Aki-Ola, jamasi 8 years ago

which method n from which data did u use, u Ben Ephson n ndc has connived with EC to rig the election.

• Frank 8 years ago

How do you know,do you work at EC

• mr amin 8 years ago

This time your polls are delaying why cos u know ndc is losing

• earl. 8 years ago

This fat man paa, even the EC cannot determine who registered with an NHIS card yet and you are here giving figures. Whether 2 million people are in the Ashanti Region or not their names must be deleted. I forsee the E.C comp ...

• change is coming 8 years ago

be it as it may, assuming it is true, it started doesn't change the fact the Ecowas register must be changed. indeed, ephson had this information all this while and kept quiet. ofui. change is coming. freedom is coming. Nana ...

• ALAN CASH 2018! 8 years ago

ALAN CASH 2018!

• EC PLS DELETE THE 96K NOW 8 years ago

NPP HAS SCORED THE WORST OWN GOAL!!! AYEKA OOOOO!!!

• Ras Asfa 8 years ago

The 96k is is for the National Demonic Congress

• K.B frimpong ahafo kenyasi 8 years ago

Foolish talk. Idiot foreigner (b ephson

• K.B frimpong ahafo kenyasi 8 years ago

Wo nnwuma b3ba awiee3, Ben ephson. What of keta South alone? Idiot foreigner.

• Keane ziggy 8 years ago

Ben ephson should shut up. Each time it's news in favor if npp he will say negative things about it he is not a pollster he should go predict elections in South Sudan and Co. A class one student can even tell if npp ot ndc w ...

• Original Joe Thinker 8 years ago

The fat pig is gone into override to please his payments.Snice the verdict all that he's trying to do is to water down the peoples verdict.Kwasibi ba you and your Ndc thieves days are numbered.

• Chicago G 8 years ago

This Guy hits Ashantis cocaine dealer

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 8 years ago

Somebody tell Ephson to hold on this jubilation, because most of the 96,000 are NDC supporters, where the NDC is trying to get one million votes. I can assure him that over 70% of those r from the zongo communities where ND ...

• Kwabysman 8 years ago

My question to Ben how did he get to know that 96k used Nhis in registering, or is it the case that he has access to the ec data or what, cos per the audio that came out the ec itself claim that they even don't know how many ...

• Brenya 8 years ago

Mahama will put money into peoples pocket and still buy V8 to the chiefs but he will still lost 2016 election, why because another 4 yrs of borrowing will sink ghana and we will go back to 8th century. Mahama has sent us back ...

• Chief 8 years ago

Ofui, and so what. Is it constitutional or not, not which region has the largest number.

• jew guy 8 years ago

Is this not the same Epson who said the ruling never said that they should delete names of all those who registered using NHIS cards? Now he has changed and this time is on statistics. Epson and his paymasters are suffering g ...

• Mafia 8 years ago

Dnt mind datt stupid stomach man.

This are all signs that Mahama will win the elections. The NPP can not campaign against Mahama and so they have taken the fight to EC, one which they are losing. Because all they want is a new voters register and the EC says ...

• SAM AWUKU 8 years ago

God is so good. He works in mysterious ways.

• professor 8 years ago

You missed the point so beautifully!! What the npp is simply alluding to is that, whether the NDC or npp wins or not, it must be by a genuine way to guarantee our young democracy. It is the best way to go otherwise, we might ...

• BAWUMIA, Ph.D 8 years ago

It was Dr. Bawumia who yesterday was commanding the EC to immediately effecting the Supreme Court order.

ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Implement-Supreme-Court-s-order-now-Bawumia-to-EC-436408

God is good. That ...

• King deed 8 years ago

This is a 'registration exercise you are talking about, so we want exact figures not approximation.... in this modern world with all technological advancements if we can't utilize these to give accurate figures then why do po ...

• King deed 8 years ago

How would the voters register benefit the ordinary Ghanaian? It only serves the interests of the politicians n lawmakers.!! The lives of a Ghanaian is becoming complex and difficult with so many different systems.... driver' ...

• Boakye 8 years ago

This is not a political issue. What's wrong is wrong irrespective of political parties. Whether Ashanti region has one or million or Volta region has none or two. The bottom line is using nhis card is wrong. PERIOD

• mahama must go 8 years ago

where is ben getting de figures from. am so shocked an old man like u has lost yr credibility cos of stomach politics. are u telling us u have access to de commissions documents? wo adapaaa b3da adi. u and keasi prat. we wilk ...

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Stomach journalist give us a break

• Barimah 8 years ago

Where did uncle Ben get his info from?? Does that mean he has access to the details of the register

Ben Epson you are wrong ,over 4 million voters had registered with NHIS if A/R has 96,000 it remains about 3,914,000. You're mathematically wrong come again.

• serving ones stomach 8 years ago

It is not true. Ben is an apology of a journalist. Just interested in his stomach

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Thus is another stupid fool in ghana. Stomach journalist. Useless fool.

• kwaku london 8 years ago

You Ephson must shut up from your chop chop politics. God will punish those stealing our country money after they finish their services

• sa ad 8 years ago

How did Ben Ethson get this information when Alhaj Amadu Sule, the Deputy Commissioner does not know this? Or does he have access to the ec data base?

• kwaku london 8 years ago

There will be so many arm robberies and criminals in the country if ndc stay in power so Ghanaians must throw out ndc and mahama proproganda politics out

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

EVER SINCE THE SUPREME COURT RULING ON THE VOTERS' REGISTER WE HAVE READ AND HEARD SOME ACADEMICS, EXPERTS AND JOURNALISTS TELL US WHAT THE ORDER TO THE EC MEANS. WE, THE CITIZENS OF GHANA, ALSO UNDERSTAND ENGLISH, AND SO WE ...

• Nana k 8 years ago

Hmmm...this man thinks he's doing ndc some good...he's even a liar...I liked him but not now...and do u know the sad part of all these he has been doing?Ndc,surely is going to loose this election.so u better find something be ...

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

EC is talking like or using the phrases of the ruling Gorvernment. Measures are underway or has been taken. And no details are given as to what the measurements are being taken. Only people with hidden agendas uses such phra ...

• Kennedy Adu Adjei (Kenyasi 2) 8 years ago

Silly survey

• Mugu yaraba 8 years ago

Ben Ephson does not know that what he says does not indict NPP, which is his intention. If NHIS registered voters in Ashanti Region is high, it could only mean that a party which is not too popular in Ashanti Region is regist ...

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

Whatever figure it is, irrespective of your findings it is still illigal and must be expunged from the register. This mischief from Ben Ephson will not wash and should stop trying to scare NPP because nobody believes in his c ...

• PAULO 8 years ago

Ghana's EC must do the right thing. The right thing here is a clean election and if that requires a new voters register so be it.
    The question here is why the EC and the NDC alone are against this and that the courts must en ...

• shakamora 8 years ago

Foolish ephson

• P. O. Addai 8 years ago

Ben Epson's assertion only confirms that the entire register is incredible; yet when they say we should compile a new register the EC and others say no. Unless somebody stands to benefit from the current register, it is diffi ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Ben Ephson, no objective Ghanaian is oblivious of your political inclination. Enough of your skewed observations

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

From the comments to your statement, it for obvious you have lost all credibility as a journalist. What a shame Ben Ephson

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Epson the story line NDC is going to lose the election not vote register you are loose cannon get a life apuuuu

• kwamena 8 years ago

Ephson, should worry about being fat
    . He is full of shit.

• Freddie 8 years ago

U are actions and inaction clearly indicate u hate Asantes Ben, like Mills .

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Why is this man comments always against npp? Does he now agree that the SC ruled that NHIS Card holders shd be deleted from the Voters list? The issue is it does not matter whether ndc or npp wins, we need transparent and cre ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

They were all from Asawase constituency

• Obosom Denmark 8 years ago

This man always create something always call himself master of elections but non of his predictions has come to pass so leave us alone ur always trying to seek attention but the fact is you don't know anything and who told Gh ...

• Halid 8 years ago

Where did Bawumia get de 4 million people on NHIS from? Bawumia works for EC abi? Where did get de 600000 dead people from? Is he ghost? NPP oriented hypocrites. Nobody gets stats except Bawumia Hmmmmm.

• Nun 8 years ago

See who committed the most fraud. Since the NPP has majority in the Ashanti region it is going to be the loser here.

• Yaw Duedu 8 years ago

Is ben epson the new ec boss ?

• Sam 8 years ago

MAJORITY OF THEM WERE PEOPLE NDC IMPORTED INTO ASHANTI AND REGISTERED THEM UNTO NHIS SO THEY CAN REGISTER TO VOTE IN ASHANTI. SO THIS STATEMENT BY EPSON IS GET NPP TO WORRIED. THIS MAN WORKS FOR NDC. HE HAS TAKEN MONEY FROM ...

• Sad 8 years ago

BECAUSE OF GREED AND YOUR PAY MASTER'S DESIRE, YOU THINK YOU ARE SMART AND WISE THAN GHANAIANS. OR YOU THINK YOU ARE DOING NPP YOU ARE DOING YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS.

• ignatious 8 years ago

do u think the npp is only in ashanti region this shows tha those were the people troop to ashanti region to register for the ndc

• Nanabanyin 8 years ago

.....all we need is a credible register....whether a million votes of NHIS registrants are in the A/R we aren't bothered. ......

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

I dont see Epson as a real pollster as he calls himself.He always do what favours NDC.shame.The trust some of us had in you is vanished.

• Ebow 8 years ago

ITS SEEMS THIS RULING HAS CAUSE A TOTAL DEVASTATION TO BEN EPHSON AND HIS PAID PARTY.N D C

• Mr. Wise Asante 8 years ago

When you throw a ball against a wall it surely come back to you. They should carry their own problem now. Npp is going to lose 2016 elections no matter how they do.

• Sackey. 8 years ago

Ghana needs a much more credible pollster or journalist to write and talk about the massive corruption and thievery going on in the country under the current administration including the West African country's gold reserves. ...

• Kujo,UK 8 years ago

Ephson is right.
    If you add the 96000 NHIS and EC chiar 200000 MINORS in the ashante region (200k +96k) =296'.
    And Mahama won by same margin.
    Please delate it . We dont need them
    It is only Mrs Osie and Mr Ephson where ...

• Kujo,UK 8 years ago

Ephson is right.
    If you add the 96000 NHIS and EC chiar 200000 MINORS in the ashante region (200k +96k) =296'.
    And Mahama won by same margin.
    Please delate it . We dont need them
    It is only Mrs Osie and Mr Ephson who kn ...

• Togbega 8 years ago

This bufoon seems to know the contents of the voters register more than the EC the custodians. If there are 92k na.mes from the Ashanti region who cares? I know how often this guy went to collect " gifts" from thr NHIS heasq ...

• Old soldier 8 years ago

Ben Epson why do hate NPP as if every member in that party is not created by God. Ben l keep on saying that "there is an end to anything under the sun "so be mindful of whatever you are doing today.

• Zuga 8 years ago

There are some journalists in Ghana, who are absolute liars,and nincompoops, who shouldn't be listened to.Hogwash !!!!

• Zuga 8 years ago

There are some journalists in Ghana, who are absolute liars,and nincompoops, who shouldn't be listened to.Hogwash !!!!

• Owoahene 8 years ago

Ben Epson is the most stupid polster in Ghana at the moment. If you have ever taken any money from the NDC for doing their work for them, may the Almighty God punish you and your children for it. Kwasea Kwasi.

• Kasavubu 8 years ago

what is benempson about? those who went to court wanted and still want a credible voter list.
    they ddnt go in the name of any region. what then is he about? too much of I Know More Than Anyone Else On Ghanaian Elections is ...

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Ben, do you have a copy of the EC database as a private man? Just asking.

• Nana yaW 8 years ago

Weather 1million,10million of those registered with nhis are in Ashanti or not, the Supreme Court has spoken, and is final.mr Ben keep up your paymasters job

• Ras 8 years ago

lt's about doing the right thing.