You are here: HomeNews2016 05 06Article 436534

Otumfuo Osei Tutu II is 66 today

Read Comments Comments (50)

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or Whatsap me for your lotto win
    am Fred Mensah I deal with lotto n numbers which comes from a trusted source everyday..

• Barry 8 years ago

We live in a lawless country. People killing or beating people and getting away with it.
    Attorney General looking on covern.
    Nana use you birthday to do something for Ghana. Nana put down some laws

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 8 years ago

John Mahama must be impeached now!!

STUNNAD is calling on members of parliament as a matter of urgency to save Ghana from eminent collapse, by commencing the impeachment process of President John Dramani Mahama over ...

• Kofi Nti 8 years ago

1. The Otumfuor Fund is fraud. It has no bank account, no audited account and no one has any idea what happened to the millions of Cedis paid into that fund.

2. What about the 35 million dollars the World Bank gave Ashante ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

MORE DEVELOPMNT N JOBS FOR THE PPL IS WHAT WE ASKING. OBIAA Y3 PERSON

• akwasi London 8 years ago

So called Kofi nti what's your problem , Ashanti region is the second developed city in Ghana , it is not a shanty town as you want us to believe , there is nothing in Accra that we don't have in Ashanti region , the ...

• Omanhene 8 years ago

Tweaa, Kumasi is just the biggest Village in Ghana. I recently returned to Ghana and I am so so I bought three pacels of land in Kumasi isntead of Accra, There is like 20yrs development between the two cities. The only nota ...

• Nana Amoako 8 years ago

Come out to tell us about the alleged bribe paid during the supreme Court vedic.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Happy Birthday Nana I wish you well,long life and wisdom.God bless you and your Kingdom.Hurray.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Happy Birthday, Nana!

• Agyemang Patrick 8 years ago

Hppy birth day nana.

• Kweban, Accra 8 years ago

Nana Happy Birthday. May the good Lord continue to give you wisdom and strength rule. Amen.

• Dr kwajo 8 years ago

now!
    John Mahama must be impeached now!! STUNNAD is calling on members of parliament as a matter of urgency to save Ghana from eminent collapse, by commencing the impeachment process of President John Dramani Mahama over wha ...

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 8 years ago

Happy birthday, Nana, but:
    the old order has to change and give place to new. "Traditions are good, but change that can bring progress must be welcomed": "Kasa preko", no appeal, "sell lands to whoever has money with no spac ...

• ATM 8 years ago

Who cares about this thing called Otumfou.

• The don 8 years ago

Hehehehehehehe. HBD KOTOKOHENE SEI TUTU ABABIO.MO NE YO NANA

• akwasi London 8 years ago

Looking carefully , the king is handsome than your add and you when you get to his age , bloody fool

• Kusi 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you. May our almighty God bless you and your family. You are great king.Have a wonderful day.

• Kweku Donsuro 8 years ago

Otumfuo has been progressive and I wish he was the president of Ghana to turn things around. May God preserve and strengthen his reign to continue his laudable projects in education and peace-building.

• Danger 8 years ago

this man is no different from other people.he can never be the president of Ghana neither rule Ghana.he sud rather make kumasi a better place to live

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Happy birthday Otumfour Osei Tutu 11 May you live long.May your grate wisdom always lead to fame.Success Prosperity And Long Life be upon you always.Amen

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Happy birthday. Best wishes to you

• K.P. of U.S of A 8 years ago

I thougt trpple six (666) is a bad sign...
    Anyway HB Nana

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

If all Chiefs in Ghana had the comportment and wisdom of Otumfuo Osie Tutu, our country will not be what it is today.

• Danger 8 years ago

we are not thinking about birthday oke

• kkd 8 years ago

and so what

• kkd 8 years ago

so what

• Kwesi Quartey. 8 years ago

Happy Birthday, Your Majesty.From a student of Asante History and Traditional African Governance. May you live to be a hundred. God Bless our Homeland Ghana.

• TOTO 8 years ago

THAT MEAN AND TWO FACE MAN WILL DIE SOON. NOW HE CANT EVEN SATISFY HIS WIFE. HIS MANHOOD IS GONE BECAUSE OF DIABETES AND HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE. HE EATS HIS WIFE PUSSY NOW. MEN ARE NOW FUCKING HIS WIFE. THAT IS WHY HE LOOKS SA ...

• zakaria dabre 8 years ago

HBD

• barimaba 8 years ago

that is why he behaves like a child.

• Lakia Freeman 8 years ago

Has the Asante kingdom or what ever you call it ever apologize to humanity for their involvement in the slave trade?.

• Boye 8 years ago

No, because the kingdom has not been found guilty of slavery. Get a life, we are in the 21st century and the world is fast moving forward.

• Pastor Joseph nash Sarfo 8 years ago

Happy birthday to you God bless you with long life and good health in Jesus

• vivian kuunyigr 8 years ago

Happy birthday Nana May you live long

• OH GHANA 8 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY . REMAIN BLESS .

• ALI 8 years ago

PLAY ENTIE OBOOOBEA FOR HIM TO DANCE WITH HIS PRESIDENT TO DISGRACE THEMSELVES AGAIN.

What has he done for Kumasi?

• Nana Amoako 8 years ago

He brought disgrace to Asanteman

• Nana Yaw Safo 8 years ago

Happy Earthday Nana!!

• kofi adu 8 years ago

you are the king alright.we then have the right to know you.some say they know you in sefwi sec sch.in canada,usa and europe.seems you are everyone's body but no one is.

• Amavie 8 years ago

Otumfou where all the gold at????

• STEPHEN 8 years ago

God Richly Bless You

• )YOKO) NANA 8 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ASANTEMAN WURA KROBEA ASANTE KOTOKO HENE OTEK))K)SOR OPEMSO OTUMFOUR OSEI TUTU ABABIO NYAMEKESE.

• joe,boston 8 years ago

"...He is married to Lady Julia Osei Tutu II with six children." Really? How many children is enough for a "modern" chief? I am confused.

• Henry opoku 8 years ago

happy birthday

• Henry opoku 8 years ago

long live otumfuo

• Omanhene 8 years ago

Happy Birthday, but may you be replaced soon so Asanteman can see some true progress

• Owusu ansah 8 years ago

Happy birthday birthday nana long life and prosperity my lord from kwaku owusu ansah from twafour stool.

• Osofia 8 years ago

Happy birthday Nana! It's my prayer that you have good health and long life.