We will face off with NPP if … - Azorka

Read Comments Comments (70)

• obi 8 years ago

that is ur life already

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

GANA WEB SHOULD BE MORE PROACTIVE AND NOT PUBLISH INFORMATION LIKE THIS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: NDC------- If presidency was just borrowing to build bridges, construct roads, and schools then any IMBECILE can become president, but Mahama and his government can't use their brains to transform the economy to creat ...

• Gentleman 8 years ago

Foolish man. aboa bi like that. . . . You think we are fools like you.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

chief azorka, kumaabaaya, do me i do you, man no go vex, mahama all the way

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

NPP are ready to face with NDC is that is what you fools want to see in Ghana. Come on , bring it on then you will see? Think that NPP we are many than you NDC so get it right. Okay?

• Close Observer 8 years ago

STUPID PEOPLE. Today Northern regional NDC party chairman is saying THEY WOULD FACE OFF WITH THE NPP, the other time another STUPID CHAIRMAN IN THE CENTRAL REGION SAID HE WOULD LEAD AN ATTACK AGAINST THE NPP. In all this thes ...

• cunt 8 years ago

Why are you guys afraid, you thought you have the license to violence eh ? You guy thought you could cow people to submission. We are waiting for any dirty move and we will strike the NPP from Ghana,s history so we can have p ...

• Yaw Donkor. 8 years ago

Talk is cheap. None of you have seen difficulties in war I mean a prolong war before; you would have weigh your words carefully. As if we will live forever. Azoka or whoever, Wiseup

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

No more years for NDC to rule in Ghana. They MUST go to opposition now and come back later. That is all that I am saying.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

You are so sure of yourself but note that he who goes to war should not boast like he who comes from war.

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

You are an idiot, you are not above anybody in Ghana. This stupid man with a dirty face was the one who sent those fucking guys to Atiwa to misbehave which the people resisted and they run away, go and ask Anita De sooso what ...

• FANTUZY 8 years ago

NPP knows they have lost the election so they are trying everything possible to cause trouble but they lie bad, we'll face them squarely. They have no campaign message, just rubbish talks, apuuuuuu npp

• Ben Jason 8 years ago

Bawumia should tell us where in the world Quran and Bible rule together? Quran accept beheading and stoning to death as capital punishment while Bible oppose it. so how is he going to enforce those laws in to our constitution ...

• Captain planet 8 years ago

I think your stupidity isnt different from that of your papa n mama who couldn't bring u up properly.what do know about the holy quran idiot?study your adulterated bible n leave the quran out.Bawumia only spoke about peaceful ...

• Shipah...tema 8 years ago

See this dirty old fool...kwasiaaa go and take ur share of the money they have stolen before November.... Kwasiaaa with the way people are suffering we the Npp are ready for war...kwasiaaa bring the violence n u will see....s ...

• HITMAN 8 years ago

THIS OLD GOAT THINKS HE IS VERY TOUGH, EH? WHAT HE NEEDS IS A BULLET IN HIS STUPID HEAD. WARNING TO NPP: DO not TAKE ANY SHIT FROM NDC! THEY THINK THEY ARE THE ONLY MEN IN GHANA! SHOW THE FOOLS THAT RED BLOOD FLOWS IN THE BOD ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Look at his stupid face useless talking evil party NDC your time is up, all of you will be prosecute and eventually jailed for your corruption.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Animals,pure animals called Azorka boys be civil and stop that nonsense .

• Busa 8 years ago

Stupid people like these should be lockup for good.come and say this in America and see where you will be.

• prince u s a 8 years ago

we will face off npp if azorka

• simple truth 8 years ago

Azoka,heavyweight use your brains to REDUCE 72%to GDP ratio to REDUCE the SUFFERINGS OF GHANAIANS.

• mariam k 8 years ago

U are right my bro ad reduce the porvrty rate in de northern region,ad also make sure people in de north get 3 square meal everyday.

• THIS DAY 8 years ago

WHEN YOU HEAR THE NAME AZORKA IN THE NDC, IT MEANS VIOLENCE, SO GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT BE FOOLED BY THE PRONOUNCEMENTS OF THIS OLD CROOK. THOSE WHO THINK OF VIOLENCE FALL BY IT. AZORKA AND HIS BOYS SHOULD BE WARNED.

• allan 2020 8 years ago

both azorka and bugri naabu are fools.

• Akwasi Zongo 8 years ago

This is all u know best. At your Age, you should be talking wisdom. You still talk like a Teenager. Grey hair does not indeed, equals wisdom.

• digger 8 years ago

northerner . u have nothing to lose since your people are so poor. shame on you violent preacher. u are dusgusting

• GENTLE 8 years ago

that is stupid of u 2 insult northerners,mind ur speech u son of a bitch

• Talk Free UK(Zangbalun Doo) 8 years ago

Make your search well.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

The funny thing is, he will not lead the charging brigade himself but, rather send in some poor wee inhalers to go get beat up for nothing. The prize he'll be offering to the poor fools is a bowl of toozarfi, one cedi for pit ...

• Wilmore 8 years ago

Anytime Azoka is mentioned what comes to him is violence so the name equals violence. One would have thought that a person of Sofo Azoka's age should have be speaking wisdom but that is very far from the case,gray hair doesn' ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE THE NDC ARE RESORTING TO VIOLENCE SEEING DEFEAT IN THE FACE.

• Med 8 years ago

Ben joson or whatever your is the of your parents you inherited from will continue to follow you till your last breath. what is so special about the book you called bible. fuck you and your stupid parents.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHY IS AZORKA FUMING WHEN HE IS THE #1 CONFUSIONIST. AZORKA HAS ALWAYS BEEN BEHIND ALL THE VIOLENCE THAT HAS BEEN REPORTED IN THE NORTHERN REGION. AZORKA CAN'T SCARE ANYBODY. LOOK AT HIM WITH HIS BULLDOG-LIKE FACE.

• Tactics 8 years ago

I salute you sir, we need thousands of such men in NDC to curb the destructions of the elephant

• Alhassan musah 8 years ago

insha allah d ndc is goyin 2 loose d nov. Polls. 90 pecent of workers wil nt vote f dem. Traing colleges wil vote dem out. Utility tarifs high.we were tinkin becos mahama is a norther tins wil hve bin better.what a useless go ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 8 years ago

AZORKA FEARS DEATH BECAUSE MOST OF HIS MEN ARE DEAD. HIS MACHOMEN COULDN'T GET GOOD HOBS TO DO AND HE HAD BEEN ISOLATED BY THE DECEIVING NDC. WE WOULD LIKE HIM TO BRING HIS AZORKA BOYS NOW TO SEE WHAT IT IS USED TO BE IN 1960 ...

• Tunga 8 years ago

You have had your way for a very long time and NPP is ready to call your bluff. You cannot dictate to NPP what and what not to do! NPP WILL FACE you boot for boot because you ain't seen nothing yet!

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 8 years ago

Azorka, just take a close look at yourself and realize that you look quite old and weak so Azorka talk peace and avoid violence because you can't face violence!

• mariam k 8 years ago

Hahaha just listen to who is preaching peace.who turn northern region to war ad violence zone.pretender

• abon 8 years ago

the idiot mahama is a thief and stupid as well.

• iddrisu wumlarah Gapharu. 8 years ago

chief Azorka! !! pls come down. we are yaade winning as the npp know it.they want to use their all die be die. but allah is not a fulani man inshai-allah ndc all the way. edee beeeee keke.Only a fool will vote npp. aputoooo

• matt 8 years ago

You can do foko Mr. he-goat what will you do. mahama is a thief period

• lion 8 years ago

Bring it on , we Ghanaians will be ready for you. Nonsense!!! Ghana belongs to Ghanaians, not NPP or NDC. Tell your government to fix the economy and stop all those foolishness. Stupid fool.

• famous Armstrong 8 years ago

you are a fool childish talk

• November 7th 8 years ago

Sad. Hope this report is sent to The Hague.

• Kee 8 years ago

WORKING. A man of peace insulting the person he is accusing of wrongdoing. He is just a bully, people ignore him.

• Asito 8 years ago

Look at something like a gost.talking nonsense Ndc have Animals in they party.I don't know where this ndc people coming from.I hope they are from three s.they don't come from.a.wemb.they are.Animals

• kwasi. US 8 years ago

Ben are you living in Ghana or u are out of Ghana
    Tell me where in the world the Bale and Quran comes to getting only in Ghana
    In Ghana Muslims and Christmas Celebrate Holidays together so Christian and Musli ...

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 8 years ago

USELESS CHAIRMAN HE CALL HIMSELF HE SHOULD GO TO SCHOOL SO HE CAN LEAN HOW TO TALK THATS WHY THERE IS NO PEACE IN THE NORTH IF USELESS PEOPLE LIKE THIS ARE GIVING A LEADERSHIP HOW IS HE A DRIVER MATE FROM SALAGA USELESS

• mariam k 8 years ago

This useless man is just using de guys around him to make money from NDC.he open his mouth ad course trouble and when fight start u will never see he him self there only those stupid boys but when de cash comes then u hear h ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

Azorka will soon join Issah Mobila.this was what Issah Mobila was doing n thinks that he have north n Dagombas support n ge kill by their own plans at last

• flamboyant 8 years ago

Infact the journalist who gave this wretched man coverage is more sick in the brain than him, no one will assist you go into your grave, you are already a dead man walking, kakai azorka

• Yussif 8 years ago

In the party of ignorance the ignorant rules,how can this illiterate be a regional chairman,was it not this same fool who insulted John Mahama when he was pick as running mate to Atta Mills instead of his prefared candidate t ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

NDC is an EVIL Party

• ONIPANUA 8 years ago

The NPP should accept that it preaches violence and change its bad,destructive ways.Even their presidential candidate talks abut 'all die be die'.Gone are the Nkrumah days when they used violence to achieve their goals.It wil ...

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

YOUR IDIOTIC PRESIDENT HAS LABELLED NDC AS A REVOLUTION PARTY BORNED OUT OF VIOLENCE SO WHERE FROM THIS STUPID COMMENTS YOU ARE SPEWING AROUND?.ONIPANUA MONKEY,NO ONE WANTS A DICTATOR TO RULE HIM/HER SO NKRUMAH DESERVED WHAT ...

• Johnson.holland 8 years ago

Aboa.paaa .fix the Economy and stop we will face.face what.choooooboi party NDC.

• SINTUATION 8 years ago

Look who is talking!!
    Isn't the name 'Azorka boys' associated with violence? Abi, I beg. If you want to resort to violence because everyone is feeling the economic pinch and has realised the incompetence of Mahama, don't mak ...

• Nokware 8 years ago

Just looters to force poor people in taxation to level up their tracks...should the people vote for NDC

• yaw oware 8 years ago

Who the fuck does he think he is?

• Spider-USA 8 years ago

That's what they do in the North and now they have Zongo Prez.

• Spider-USA 8 years ago

Ugly like a beast.

• Abu Aboora 8 years ago

IN FACT. SELECTIVE CRITISM IS AN ADVANCE FORM OF BIAS.DON'T INSULT BAWUMIA .CRITISED ON THE ISSUE.BY:ABU ABOORA(WA)

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

Npp so you can insult violent preachers and you always praise Ken Agyapong? If someone is to be condemed in Ghana for encourage violence then it should be Ken Agyapong ,Nana Addo and Wumtumi. An Akan saying : ONE.SHOULDN'T HO ...

• Red men 8 years ago

Look at his face u ar soo stupid,foolish and idiot as full grown man at u instead of preaching piece u ar standing there talking bullshits .we wil not fight to move mahama ooo we wil vote him and his stupid govment out

• CHARLES OBENG YEBOAH 8 years ago

Please,no belligerence.Old and wretched, don't mess up our nation.Leave GHANA for the young and future generations.Please, please,please.Thanks.

• Kofi Klinogo 8 years ago

Foolish man Azorka, please gone are the days when NPP sits down for NDC to treat them the way they like but this time let me remind you that we are 100% EVER READY TO FACE YOU. so go ahead and you will this time see the true ...

• Atim 8 years ago

e: NDC registering minors in Tamale – EC official
    PNDC to NDC brought all these into our elections. Check all the republics 1st, 2nd and 3rd, we had NO POLLING AGENTS and EC and staff were not insulted like we see today... ...

• capito, Rivers State, Niger 8 years ago

Ghana people make you no try katakata oooo because of politician wey ipikins dey abroad