You are here: HomeNews2016 05 04Article 436045

Man who killed pregnant woman burnt to death

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Proud Ashanti 8 years ago

It's about time we stopped this instant justice thing. I've heard of instances where innocent people were killed. Are we that blood thirsty?

• Anokye Twum-Antwi 8 years ago

Barbarism started when he allegedly killed another person without due process

• Boy 8 years ago

Good job guys

• PY 8 years ago

Are you an animal too?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

If the guy did murder a pregnant woman, then he deserved it. Let him be burnt again

• KWABENA 8 years ago

Do you really speak English language with understanding? Then kindly check
    your Dictionary for the meaning of the word ALEGEDLY before drawing your conclusion. Ghanaians have become beasts, we have become animals without any ...

• Richard Prempeh 8 years ago

Do you then continue with the barbarism ? Let us reason with our minds & not emotions

• Salifu Amankwah 8 years ago

You are absolutely right about that. I was in the same situation two decades ago, and luckily I live to tell my story. Had it not been a level headed man who has the guts to stop the angry boy's, I would have been lynched to ...

• Worried Man 8 years ago

...this will continue

• pilolo 8 years ago

when will this stupidity cease. those who support this primitive acts will one day die at the hands of thugs and monkeys. who accused him, how, when, where did he kill a pregnant woman, what weapon did he use, an accomplice, ...

• patrick aning 8 years ago

ao hmmmm
    violence begest violence indeed but this instant justice must be stopped. l also sympathize with the family of the deceased woman

• Dr. Acquah. 8 years ago

In which century are we?

• Never mind 8 years ago

Century???. Maybe corruption, greediness, selfishness, Stupidity smartness, empty headed people, The century which we can still shit and wrap it in polythene bag and throw it to choke a gutter, The century when it is ok when ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Well said, I never thought our country will become such a stupid country in this 21st century with all this education. Nothing surprised me about all the institutions when it comes to stupidity number one is the Judicial bran ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

That is barbaric animals

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Wow ... r they going to be dealt with instead now that they ve burnt the murderer ...

• Anita 8 years ago

Two wrongs don't make a right! May their souls rest in peace.

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

Instance justice when the public have lost confidence in law enforcement agencies and judiciary system.

• GOOD RIDDANCE TO ROTTEN RUBBISH 8 years ago

Good riddance to rotten rubbish.

• spiritual 8 years ago

Well done my youth. God bless you all.

Next time, before any stupid fool kills some one, that person will think twice.

• kevin 8 years ago

Primitive animals killing each other. They are either practising witchcraft, evy, jealousy, idolatry, immorality, self righteousness etc. Ghana is the most embarrassing wicked superstitious nation in human history.

Your fucking prostitute mother is the animal.

• kevin 8 years ago

You black negers in that country don't get food to eat. Animals in stone age. Santimonious looking but in their hearts Ghanaians are worse than lucifer. Satanic and barbaric animals. Monkeys. Go to the bush and be climbing tr ...

• mike 8 years ago

He should feel how painful death looks like

• KWANIN 8 years ago

If this guy was sent to police, the case might take long time and the culprit will breathe Ghana air free. Take Asiedu who killed JB as example

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Oh no! We are in Ghana. NOT in Nigeria.

• Yaw T. 8 years ago

den go to nigeria

• Eshun 8 years ago

congratulations! good job! l encourage the youths to finished these animals. we will not allow these judges to take goats and yams and keep these animals in the system.

• King 8 years ago

Which law,he deserve to die this way

• john mahama 8 years ago

good job boys

• O.K 8 years ago

YOU THESE AKAN GUYS,LET PATIENCE TAKES CONTROL OVER YOU.

• Yaw T. 8 years ago

u be taani abi,dah be yy u dey talk shit

• ChrisC 8 years ago

All the residents who took part in this burning crime should be immediately arrested and charged with first degree murder, what a lawless country Ghana has become.

• Ottawa 8 years ago

waiting for the day ghanaians will put an end to this inhuman behaviors of ours. it is sad to imagine this kind of lynching going on in the country.it is about time we mature and be more civilizes.

• cpt chame 8 years ago

where was the police.Lack of confidence in judiciary,Will make the citizens became judges and lawyers

• Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago

Next time you will be killed by primitive barbarians. Mob injustice is bad

• Boachie 8 years ago

What is the outcome of the man who killed Bussia,

• Nana 8 years ago

who says what they did was wrong. if the woman was ur wife or mum, would you have spat these rubbish. nonsense. kill anyone who will kill another n if you can't pls come n call me

• Nana 8 years ago

if you think you are a qualified butcher, some is also a qualified burner. stupid fool

• Arthur K 8 years ago

You see, when the custodians of rule of law can't hold up to their task instantaneous justice takes over. After murdering the pregnant woman, where were the logistically handicap and bribe taking civil police or civil society ...

• Mujaihid 8 years ago

Congratulations ???? to the Youth!!. If not this fucking so call laws, what is the essense of allowing someone to live who has refused sparing another's life??, A pregnant woman with an innocent unborn kid, You will all g ...

• Kpio 8 years ago

good an eye for an eye. God no go vex

• KKBK 8 years ago

Our judicial system isn't fair and fast enough that's why people resort to instant justice sometimes, but all the same it needs to stop because two wrongs never make a right.

• Addo 8 years ago

very good guys

• Arafat Amsterdam 8 years ago

Draw

• DANIEL DRAH 8 years ago

YES, THE POLICE NEED TO BLAME FOR THESE, THEY CAN NOT BE TRUSTED AGAIN, ALL IS PART

• Saint 8 years ago

I do understand that is not right for mob to give this man a taste of his iwn med ppl are praising the mob others are just talking shit to those dushbags what right does this guy have to take another ones life he doesn't so y ...

• Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo 8 years ago

All die be die.....congratulations my youth.....when I become president, I wil make u guys my bodyguards

• OH GHANA 8 years ago

ALL THOSE INVOLVED MUST BROUGHT TO JUSTICE . GHANA IS COUNTRY OF LAW CAN WE ALLOW THE LAW DO IT'S WORK ? YOU ALL INVOLVE ARE MURDERER AS WELL . NO DIFFERENT .

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 8 years ago

WE DID NOT TRUST POLICE,MAHAMA AND FUCKING GHANA JUDICIARY SYSTERM KNOW MORE,FUCKING JUDICIAL MY ASS

• JM 8 years ago

YOU KILL MUST BE KILL.

• insp we.i 8 years ago

An eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 8 years ago

Sometimes people have no choice but to take care of business themselves because some police people cannot be trusted, I know that there are large numbers of police personnel who are very honest and hard working, on the other ...

• ALHAJI TANKO 8 years ago

it's totally wrong to take someone's life. Repent

• wisezany from osu accra 8 years ago

better job done

• Brenya 8 years ago

Some thing even nigerians has stopped oh oman ghana when are we going to learn from this moses law.

• Williams 8 years ago

Eye for an eye

• character???? 8 years ago

Arrest the perpetrators. The evidence is already there.

• mahama edi me!! 8 years ago

Well done guys, you do her they do you.

• Frank 8 years ago

Crime does not pay, so says the late South African singer who was also callously murder when he went to drop his daughter at school: Lucky Dube. May his soul rest in peace.

• Cezar 8 years ago

Whole system of ghana is worthless. Nothing works bribes and corruption abound.Useless country all they know is to celebrate crap.!!!!!!!!!

• yaa dua 8 years ago

Copy cats Ghanaians, this "ring my bell punishment" is a trade mark of the Nigerias

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

WE'LL DONE YOU ALL MEET MEET ME TOMORROW AT INDEPENDENCE SQUARE FOR ONE MILLION NEW GHANA EACH I AM HOLDING A PRACARD.COME EARLY COME
    ALL I WILL MEET U ALL 8 TO TEN AM

• Obaapa 8 years ago

I thought it was s foreign news, this shouldn't happen in Ghana, am sad

• krevin 8 years ago

The negers are burning themselves. Wicked people. Go and remove all the police stations, sack all the judges and anytime ssomething happens you just burn the suspect. Primitive animals.

• Martin 8 years ago

An eye for an eye

• Spider-USA 8 years ago

Sad.Mahama's watch

• TABAKAGANI 8 years ago

Mr assemblyman, assuming this were to b ur Lil sis or ur wife, wat would u hav done? Infact instant justice is the best medicine for those stupid killers. U cant kill n go free, our police can never n ever be trusted. By his ...