You are here: HomeNews2016 05 04Article 436011

NPP grills Afoko in cross-examination over Crabbe’s case

Read Comments Comments (41)

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

Only idiots and vagabonds refer to Afoko as Suspended Chairman.

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• ERIC 8 years ago

CURSE BE UNTU YOU ,YOUR FAMILY.WOABODAM.

• Owusu kwame 8 years ago

But not your stupid father's stomach right. Nana is better than all the family members of you.

• King Bright 8 years ago

Can you identify an idiot when you meet one chief IDIOT? The money your master Afoko collected from Mahama is so huge he has to work on it daily. Egya gu neky3 mu r)f. If you wanna dine with the devil you need a long spoon in ...

Who the fuck is this talking shit out of his stinking mouth. Why don't you go and give the seat back to him OTWEE BA KWASEA MPANYIN

• Alhaji suleimana 8 years ago

This is an useless article filled with only two questions and answers and a statement by a magistrate that said to have adjourned the case. Ghanaian journalists are too much unprofessional.

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

the law will move things on.i like the Ghanaian laws,i am proud if it

Thank you my friend you are a reasonable person

• Atta K 8 years ago

Afoko is an NDC member. He just join NPP to pave way for Mahama

• Sasta 8 years ago

True!

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Some people do not want him there.

Can you explain the reason why some people don't like him, just to complete your comments pls . then we can make a difference between

• Togbega 8 years ago

Hahahaa. Paul Afoko the Npp Chairman? Go and say that to the marines! A chairman will never leak info to his opponents. A good chairman will not encourage his blood brother to pour acid on his regional chairman! Better still, ...

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

Are you telling me the NPP is full of idiots to vote Afoko chairman? What does that say about you? You belong to that group of idiots, logic dictates that you elevator does not reach the 2nd floor.

• King Bright 8 years ago

Were ndc idiots when you voted for Zanetor knowing she didn't even know how to vote let alone worrying herself to acquire a voter id to educate herself how to vote? Ndc stinks brutal, no joke.

• aikins 8 years ago

I wonder why npp voted such stupid cow as their chairman.

• BB 8 years ago

aikins, it's probably because all your npp people are stupid pigs that's why you voted Afoko to be your chairman.

• aikins 8 years ago

Odwan, where did I say I am npp?

• nana 8 years ago

funny people.

• Divine Banda 8 years ago

Are you now telling us that Akofo is not one of us we are trading on a wrong path please even our enemy should be our friends

• CK 8 years ago

Many of these comments and insult i think must be made by the political opponents of the NPP.I mean the NDC. I cannot believe these insulting comments are coming from NPP followers with barely six (6) months to a crucial gene ...

• OYIWA 8 years ago

So Paul Afoko does not even seem to know what the statutes of the party are as a Chairman? Why is Paul Afoko embarrassing himself like this? Eeeeiiii, what is going on? This is shocking. I don't get why he gets angry all the ...

• yussif 8 years ago

Afoko is an alien when it comes to the party Constitution, when he was washing dishes in london,and praying that one he Afoko be able to come to Ghana,we were already here abiding by the party Constitution, it was after we he ...

• BAXTER 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo will never ever ever rule Ghana. He is first of all too ugly too short too old and too arrogant to be in charge of the country. But what is more interesting is that he is suggesting Karma - when he went round in 1 ...

• Hit it low 8 years ago

Well,check this out , ok ? He's ugly like your bitch ass motherfucking mother, ok? That man and whoever in his household are better than you'll ever be. What will he loose if doesn't become a president? You player hating moth ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Foolish talk, fools always talk trash, by the way , he's way better looking than your mother

• Nature 8 years ago

By God's grace Afoko will win this case.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

A badly fractured house, thanks in part to clueless leadership, will win no election.

• Nana Osei Poku 8 years ago

Stop misinforming your readers. Some of your reporters are so wark and mentally lazy. This wasn't what happened in court today. Ghanaweb please send your reporter and the editor back to school for training.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The NPP is playing a very bad game. At the end of the day, the NPP is going to split.

• JOEL 8 years ago

My brother NPP will not split we are just cleaning our house and its so important,so be patient ok and dont stop praying for Npp and Ghana for a good leadership.

• Asobayire, kologo 8 years ago

Please Brethren, can we be civil in our pronouncements and insults, our biggest enemy is the NDC.

• JM 8 years ago

NPP LOOSER

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Ako looked at the NPP lawyer and noticed a grill standing besides him. He also noticed that the NPP lawyer placed something that looked like hamburger on the grill. Turns out, the stuff was fake and not he real deal. Afoko po ...

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

He keeps giving conflicting stories. A chairman of no substance

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Afoko has no reason to wish NPP's downfall. Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have already caused NPP's downfall with their cluelessness, serial lies, and unwarranted attacks and suspensions of NPP officials.

• Efo Korbla Francis 8 years ago

A disorganized home stands for nothing and the children in the house are fighting..
    Ghanaians please don't go to this volatile home ... Vote Mahama for peaceful home.... NPP is dangerous ....

• Kwaku 8 years ago

The heading doesn't match the story, mtcheew

• Aki-Ola, jamasi 8 years ago

trust Odame he will cut them to pieces

• abu 8 years ago

What is the grilling here?.