You are here: HomeNews2016 05 04Article 435855

Chairman Wontumi for court today

Read Comments Comments (20)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we are praying who ever want to bring war in Ghana, may God destroy that person and paralyze him or her, long live Ghana, long live NDC long live mahama

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Throw this useless EWE Sakawa boy Wontumi into jail as soon as possible .

• Dankwa 8 years ago

Jail him he is a disgrace to Ghana

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

our country is full of peace, who ever is trying to destroy our beloved motherland, may GOD fish him or her out and destroy him front and back, we need peace in Ghana not war.

• YAW 8 years ago

NPP come to power and all this BNI or the so called security operatives will go to jail..

• gh 8 years ago

Hahaha

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

EC logo was stolen from UN: Folk, the new EC logo was stolen from the UN world humanitarian summit. Harlotte osei is a thief not to be trusted. If npp lose the election. She must die

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

The scorpionish Mahama rule has an end..... very soon.

• pm wa 8 years ago

I am praying to the court to remand the npp holigan chairman wontumi in prison costody for two weeks

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Chairman"wobetumi,"is Kennedy Agyepong your lawyer coming to court to defend you?hahahaha!!!!

• King, London 8 years ago

Dear readers, note that if you assault someone is a criminal offence. Well, is up to the judge to sentence him or fine.

• Kwame ghana 8 years ago

No one is above the law in the country regardless of a person grand status in a society. These people are the custodians of the law. Exhibiting a behaviour of this kind, in a public domain, exemplify how unfit these moro ...

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Jail this rat.

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Invading a radio station and beating up somebody is not a party issue; it is a national issue. It is lawlessness, it is assault, it is unlawful entry, and all are crimes in Ghana, so whoever sees this action as internal part ...

• Abraham 8 years ago

Npp what is the problem with your party all of you are trouble makers I can't understand is there any medicine one take when joining npp before all of you are like that

• Me 8 years ago

Slap your own kid and let him report you to the police and argue it is an internal matter before court

• Dzigaman 8 years ago

We have so many idiots in high places in this country, my brother. Everything they have to turn it into a political matter.
    This is black or white. Wontumi assaults another person, that person reports that to the police and ...

• Elizabeth 8 years ago

Indiscipline galore. NPP try to be civil in your fight for change. You had eight years and we saw how you ruled under Kufuor. We know how Rawlings ruled under NDC and when you were insulting John Mahama and calling Kayayei ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Am highly disappointed in you paa, did someone reported what you are alleging to the police? The MP reported the assault on him by your chairman and it being treated as such.

• Emmanuel Fordjour 8 years ago

God will fight for you chairman and your enemy into shame. we love wontumi.no matter what Nana will come 2016.we will fight for Nana Addo and NPP,Higher Nana higher wontumi higher NPP.