You are here: HomeNews2016 05 03Article 435651

Wontumi reports himself to Police

Read Comments Comments (25)

• bongo 8 years ago

Did he write his own statement?and in English? I rest my case.

• Wofak; U.S.A. 8 years ago

Chairman "Wontumi" belongs to the "elite class" party; NPP but not NDC, the most corrupt and ill-brained party.

• bongo 8 years ago

I wonder the kind of elite class you are talking about? if he is part of this elite then am sorry..."birds of the same feather"

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

he should b detained. foolish Ashanti APE

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

i thought wontumi is superman or batman, violence leaders, you will surely loose

• Trust 8 years ago

How did the NPP stoop so low. ADU BOAHEN AND DA ROCHA Should be turning in their graves for what the party replaces today and the mess.

• Mark 8 years ago

A BIG FOOL

• PEE 8 years ago

COWARD NPP ASHANTIS

• JOHN 8 years ago

HOW CAN A FOOL LIKE WONTUMI BE ELECTED AS CHAIRMAN OF LEARNED VICTOR OWUSU AND BUSIA PARTY?. THIS GUY MUST BE LOCKED AND BE RELEASED AFTER THE ELECTION. MY FEAR IS THAT NANA ADDO WILL GIVE ORDERS FOR HIM TO BE RELEASED. HE N ...

• paa joo 8 years ago

In your dream.NDC want ways and means to lock wontumi but God alive
    You never succeed.wontumi all the way that is my man

• James (Amsterdam) 8 years ago

Idiot , when some one is fooling you are pressing him. If is ur father he will be in Nsawam by now . Fool

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Jail this rat.

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Did you hear him say "nobody invited him to the police station"? Why is he now running there? Idiot!

• jonas 8 years ago

ACID, DAGGER, ASSULT, INSULT, LIES, VIOLENCE, SUSPENSION, THIEVERY(NEW ACCOUNT) , INTIMIDATION, WAR MONGERING ETC IS THEIR MANIFESTO.

• JAK 8 years ago

I THOUGHT HE SAY HE WILL FACE THE POLICE AND HE IS GOING NO WHERE.

• McGraw 8 years ago

galamsay chairman

• Amidini 8 years ago

Police should deal with him squarely. Womtumi don't behave like a mature person.

• Koo Mensah 8 years ago

That Boy Is Making Noise Let Police Show Him Something Small

• why politicians fighting to rule us ? 8 years ago

Why every fool is now a politician? Those Who can't read and write are now politicians. Is that fool wontumi the only regional chairman? Everyday u are in the news for negative behavior . Politics is about serving ur people ...

• OPINION 8 years ago

I can't imagine what Ghana may look like or become if these tyrants/warlords happen to be in power. These NNP guys are detesting really. Ghanaians must reject these lawless group of tyrants.

• Zeal 8 years ago

i can't believe this.Is this stupidity or kwasianess?

• Jew 8 years ago

Hehehe.. there goes the illiterate aspiring minister of galamsey and member of the all die be die cabinet, if the 3rd class degree in economics happens to be president of Ghana.

• King Kosoko 8 years ago

Chairman Wontumi please take time ooo to day you are tomorrow you are down

• calculus 8 years ago

I will be very disappointed in the police personnel should they fail to show this bully something small.

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Hahaha, tweeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaa how can he write his statement in English.