You are here: HomeNews2016 05 03Article 435555

Bismark Brown blasts Mahama, EC over new logo

Read Comments Comments (36)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye, Twum Boafo ,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minds saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether th ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

who is this rip van winkle?just shut up and find something to do.go get a job, whatever brown.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Yes, who is this Rip Van Winkle, indeed.

• KWAME 8 years ago

WHEN WE SPEAK OF HUMAN BEINGS IT IS NOT THIS GUY BISMARK

• jonas 8 years ago

WHO ARE YOU IN THE FIRST PLACE?

• bingle 8 years ago

stupid asshole ... educated illiterate. .. I really blame etv for giving you the opportunity to say rubbish. what has logo got to do with an election result. stupid foooooool

• Prof 8 years ago

And who is this fool

• Genuwine 8 years ago

U r mother is that fool , don't u stupid ndc people know that Ghana money will be used to pay for that stupid logo , that logo does not represent reputable EC, Charlotte should be careful with her did we are monitoring ...

• KKBK 8 years ago

Genuwine,you sound like an idiot who don't have anything doing for a living. Is Ghana money for you ? Kwasia gyimigyimi like you,imbecile who can't even manage a home also talking rubbish. Go lick EC boss ass if you think she ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

THE NEW LOGO IS USELESS. THE EC AND NDC JUST ENGAGE IN IT TO RAISE REVENUE FOR ELECTIONS. THEY ARE FOOLS. NDC WILL LOSE AND THE LOGO WILL BE REVERTED BACK TO WHAT IT WAS. THESE NDC ASSHOLES HAVE NO RESPECT FOR TRADITION AND T ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

The Logo is not an issues for now i guess when the EC explained the reason why they decided to change their logo. all stakeholders are now satisfied with the new logo. The EC is an independent body and the NDC has no power ov ...

• mahama must go by hook or ccrook!!! 8 years ago

WE will take our country back.I swear!!!

• Obaapa 8 years ago

Ur mother is the fool

• ben 8 years ago

Who is this one...aaah Ghana paaaaaa

• JAK 8 years ago

WHERE FROM HIM AND WHO KNOWS ONE WITH "BLIND" GLASSES.

• member 8 years ago

The president is not going to release money for the payment of the logo. It is tax payers money (people's money ).They can spend the money any how they want. Tney are accountable to the people

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

What would you say if the EC tells you that information available to the commission indicates that a Political Party intends to ring the election by using the old logo? People who are castigating the EC should SHUT UP and all ...

• solutions 8 years ago

Where from this weed smoker too. Was he sleeping when the EC boss was answering questions at the launch of the strategic plan. The re brand and the strategic plan is of no cost to the government of Ghana. Donors are responsib ...

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

Bismark Brown was among the wee smokers who were arrested one early morning smoking wee in bush by the police some years ago. Look at this criminal and wee smokers also having the audacity to lambast our respected president.

• Hot pussy 8 years ago

All of u who are commenting on this issue are stupid.Useless pple,idiots,anus fuckers,gays,animals,goats,dogs.Ur mothers pussy

• Mahama Alibaba 8 years ago

End times for mahama!!!

• Prof. Issifu, USA 8 years ago

Changing a logo barely six months to a generally election is a mystery akin to that surrounding President Atta Mills' death. It's intended to help the NDC rig the election! This is not surprising because the EC seems to be fo ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

The Logo is to separate the institution from been owned by the government. It was high time the EC operate alone without any interference from political leaders or parties. The EC wants to act and operate independently so the ...

• yaro 8 years ago

Look at this monkey

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT IT IS DICEY TO ATTEMPT TO DIRECT THE EC ON WHAT TO DO IN THIS RESPECT. ! ANY IMPRESSION THAT PEOPLE INTERFARE WITH THE EC. IS EQUALLY DANGEROUS, IT IS THE EC'S BABY LOGO AND EC PERSONAL MATTER , IT DOES N ...

• JM 8 years ago

WHO IS THAT BISMARK OHH GHANA. !(&) BORNS WITH NO BRAINS ARE ALSO TALKING. WHAT HE NEW ABOUT EC?

• Ben 8 years ago

'BB' even though its the President who will release the money for the rebranding but the money is not for the President but rather you and i, I mean taxpayers money and the President thinks it is judicious use of our scared r ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

BISMARCK SMOKES WEED N SO WHAT? WHEN HAVE U SEEN OR HEARD OF A WEESMOKER LYING IN A DIRTY GUTTER AS WE ALWAYS SEE ALCOHOLICS? HE SMOKES WEED SO HE DONT HAVE A BRAIN? TOO MANY IDIOTS. MAHAMA AND THIS STINKY BITCH ARE WINNING, ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

Please mind the way you describe and call the President. He is the President of the nation and deserves much respect. How many times will the EC and the president come out to say, he is not interfering in the activities of th ...

• solutions 8 years ago

Saint or whatever u call yourself. There is nothing like weesmoker.
    2. You think because weed smokers do not sleep in gutters like Alcoholics they are better off. U must be a smoker yourself. Check your brain.
    what has l ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Luk at dis wee smoker oooo he thinks he is somebody oooo idiot lyk u or de smoke has pass thru ur ears abi

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 8 years ago

Another idiot stomach journalist beating the NPP drum. He will go down with the CERTIFICATELESS addict on Nov.7

• Ofoe 8 years ago

BB God bless you for speaking the truth, if we have men like you Ghana our leaders will be on their toes. Our leaders don't think.

• Mahama Alibaba 8 years ago

Mahama must go by hook or crook!!!

• Allotey Brown 8 years ago

Cheap Popularity! Wants to draw attention to himself! Why don't u join the NPP formally and stop using the TV as a camouflage ?

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mahama is incompetent so he appointed incompetent lady to EC lead at the same time tell her what to so Charlotte Osei is confused woman she is not her own self Mahama want to win at all costs apuuuu