You are here: HomeNews2016 05 03Article 435468

'Violent thug' Akufo-Addo won't be president - Twum Boafo

Read Comments Comments (215)

• wallah 8 years ago

are u god twuim boafo,mada fucker

• Ben Jason 8 years ago

Bawumia is Islamic terrorist !
    Bawumia is ISIS agent bawumia is Islamic terrorist! he want to bring Islamic law to Ghana. Ghana is secular state therefore we don't want Quran in the flagstaff house ! im very disappointed in ...

• facts 8 years ago

These hypocrites must be addressed and taught to learn. If there is any party in ghana it is simply the NDC the party born out of violence but people like Twum Boafo cannot see! They now rise against even Bawumias safe staeme ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understa ...

• To: PRINCE KWASI ADADE 8 years ago

We will teach NPP the bitter leason they will never forget in hurry. The MUMU akufo addwe should tell us what he can do and stop deceiving himself. We also need his Medical report as regards to usage of hard drugs.

• Nana Simpson 8 years ago

The actions of the NPP clearly shows that they dont have any better message for Ghanaians. They are only interested in propaganda as they sort to descredit Government's achievements by claiming that they are all phtotoshops. ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 8 years ago

Idiots you think NPP is as stupid as NDC for them to say what they will do now so ndc will steal NPP message? No not now .NPP will let Ghanaians know when the time is up.

NDC is a very disciplined party. Members of the ruling NDC are peace loving. NPP has demonstrated through its actions and inactions which suggest that they are violent party. How can a whole presidential candidate say "All di ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

No party has damaged government property and committed crimes against other parties than the NDC. They always use thugs and the police to cimmit their crimes. Most of the NPP crimes are internal, they are crimes against their ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Twum Boafo don't think that Ghana belongs to NDC fools. Okay?
    Also, l want to tell you that you cannot decide for me whom to to be voted for 2016 election. NDC will go to opposition at all cost. Ghanaians in diaspora will m ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The NDC will never impose its ideologies on anybody but discerning Ghanaians will continue to vote for the NDC since it has their interest at heart. The NDC is constructing 123 SHS across the country which will admit 400,000 ...

Your submissions clearly shows how desperate the NPP is to come to power. But I'm sorry to tell you that the NPP has failed and will continue to remain in opposition. NDC is building 200 new SHS and people are happy about tha ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 8 years ago

DID YOU KNOW THAT THE BIBLE IS WORSE THAN THE KORAN?.I HAVE READ THEM BOTH.

GHANA IS A SECULAR COUNTRY AND WE ALSO DON'T WANT THE BIBLE(BOOK OF POISONS) IN THE FLAGSTAFF.

I AM NOT WITH YOU CHRISTIANS IN THIS OR THEY MU ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

If you think you have power and you trust yourself more than the Bible just go and take one page from it and set a fire on it. There you can see whether you can live on this earth any longer. I am challenging you to do so now ...

• PEACE 8 years ago

Basic Beliefs of Christians and Muslims
    Basic Beliefs: Christian versus Muslim
    Belief inWhat Christians BelieveWhat Muslims BelieveGodGod is three gods merged into one God. This one God is called a Trinity. However, to say ...

• PEACE 8 years ago

Jesus (pbuh) came to show the Jews how their religion had been changed from that preached to them by Moses and their previous prophets (pbut).
    * Jesus (pbuh) called the Jews back to the true religion of God sent down upon th ...

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Kwadwo Twum Boafo, why are you singing and dancing to your own music? What control do you have on the 14m Ghanaians going to the pools in 2016? I am telling you that Nana Addo is going to win the elections by 60 percent. If y ...

• SAY IT LOUD 8 years ago

Instead of trumpeting their so=called achievements and what they can do these political cowboys are out again on Nana Addo. The likes of Twum Boafo and Kwakye Ofosu must change. The name calling and mud slinging is not going ...

• Obiba Kay 8 years ago

Twum Boafo should have added that the short beast called bin la'ddo did kill his wife. SHEIGE. Even the cockroaches Mr. Boafo made mention of wouldn't allow that ugly, big-headed and short rat rule over them. Naniama

• Ayehuhuuhu 8 years ago

Who is that animal twum boafo no amount of lies about Nana will sway us from voting for Nana Addo. You animal is rather making Nana more stronger and the favorite in the coming pools. Just keep on hoping and spew more garbage ...

Twum Boafo is telling the truth. Are we not in this country when Nana Addo said "All die be die", "Yenakanfo", etc..Are these mantras not a clear sign of a leader who is not peace loving??
    Recently, his vice presidential can ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

There is nothing absolutely nothing that you NDC fools can say against NANA ADDO DANKWA any more.

• antwi 8 years ago

Even a known murderer like Rawlings was supported by bastards like Twum boafo. Idiot. Keep on talking rubbish n pray that your ndc remains in power forever.

• SAY IT LOUD ! 8 years ago

THIS SECOND GUY "SAY IT LOUD", IS NOT ME THE FIRST SAY IT LOUD ! AT THE TOP.

FOR ME THE REAL SAY IT LOUD !,
    I HATE THE "NPP" PROPER, AND I HATE THE "NDC" PRPOER.

The NDC is showcasing its achievements as the president has intensified his accounting to the people tour. The next stop of the accounting to the peoples tour is the Central Region where the president is expected to commissio ...

• BB 8 years ago

These calculations of yours are false. Goto other parts of the country then you will appreciate the works of the President. Nana Addo will lose this election and you will have to eat your humbile pie .81,150 is the total numb ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Call NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO what ever name you want to but we will prefer him to that armed robber useless mahama.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

It is an open secret that Nana Addo can never be the president of this country since he is too old and cannot unite the factions even in the NPP. However, President Mahama's integrity is unquestionable and under his reign 240 ...

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

Nana Addo can and will never be the President of this noble counry because he is too old,week and has divided his party.President is the right candidate to rule this nation.

Under his auspices,the country’s GDP as of J ...

JM cannot be labelled as an arm robber. Under his reign crime rates in the country has reduced drastically. He has even presented over 200 vehicles and other equipment to the security service to enable them discharge their du ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Do you fools believe that NPP will sit down unconcerned For you idiots to continue doing such rubbish things in Ghana any longer?
    Atuguba has thought us a common sense that election is won at pooling Station which NPP we wil ...

of course elections are won on the grounds hence, the NPP must desist from the propaganda and focus on serious issues instead of their usual attempts to discredit government's achivements.
    Its wrong for you to say NPP will w ...

• Kofi Mossi 8 years ago

this man is an idi..ot. i don't know why the media pays attention to him. am not surprised, it is an ndc radio station

• SARKOZY 8 years ago

THIS CRAZY WIFE-BEATER IS NOW CALLING DISTINGUISHED ELDERLY MEN OF OUR COUNTRY VIOLENT. IS IT A COINCIDENCE THAT THIS IDIOT IS NOW SPEAKING THE SAME LANGUAGE AS PAUL AFOKO? AFOKO IS A KNOWN PAID HIRELING OF THE THUGGISH NDC. ...

Twum Boafo justified why he thinks Nana Akufo Addo wont be president. Indeed, Nana Addo is not able to put his house in order as the internal wrangling continues which clearly shows that he lacks quality leadership skills. As ...

• Akua Mansa 8 years ago

Kwadwo Enough is Enough

• Prince 8 years ago

Stupid fool like this if humans talking you also want to talk aboa no be shut up only your stomach you will see what will happening this time round

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 8 years ago

NPP EVIL PARTY, FULL OF NASTY PEOPLE, ASHANTI/AKYEM MAFIAS IN LONDON THINKS GHANA BELONGS TO THEM, WE WOULD MUCH THEM FOOT TO FOOT

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

No one will take on such a dolt for any fight.

Fool.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Panicking about your dubious mentality,Nana is coming search for shelter.

• BB 8 years ago

Nana Addo is coming nowhere, first of all he has failed as a leader to bring order in his party. Secondly he is too old. Mahama is our man for 2016. 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module of th ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 8 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID BEAST EVER LIVED ON THIS PLANET.MAHAMAH HAS CREATED WHAT?.A SANITATION MODULE FOR WHICH PEOPLE?.HAHAHA,EVEN HIS OWN NORTHNERS ARE NOT WILLING TO TAKE THAT JOBS ANYMORE.YOUR BRAIN IS DEAD LIKE MAHAMAH K ...

• theresa 8 years ago

Twuim boafoa watch Nana as he ascend the throne,Nana is best for Ghanaian not m a h a m a

JM is the best candidate to rule Ghana again come Nov 7. He has demonstrated within his first term that he can shoulder all the responsibilities and prescribe lasting solutions to Ghana's problems unlike Nana Addo who is only ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Nana Addo will certainly come to swearing in of JDM on Dec. 7 where Ghanaians will pat the NDC govt again for a good work done. The NDC through the EDIF fund till date has given GHC 8.6 million to over 1000 farmers to cultiva ...

• Oh mother Ghana 8 years ago

Wow you call this an achievement? Oh mother Ghana! Cassava? No wonder the mess in this country! Because people like just please if given just toilet rolls. ..

the factory is a great assest to the good people of Ghana as people are able to make money out of that. Besides, the Komenda sugar factory is expected to be completed by next year which will provide 1000s of job opportunities ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The only reason why the NDC will forever be more attractive to Ghanaians because than the NPP lies in the fact that the pays attention to core needs of citizenry such as the cassava factory which serves as the avenue through ...

• aikins 8 years ago

That is our problem here in Ghana

Nana is coming where? Ghanaians are not interested in a leader that cannot unite his own party members to the extent virtually all its national executives have been suspended. JM will continue to dazzle the NPP with its unpre ...

• Akan Land. 8 years ago

Wow , what a Banana Republic.
    A guy like this work for Government.

• KANAWU KASABA 8 years ago

These uncouth and senseless NDC goons and windbags should be very careful the can of worms they intend to open by taking this course of gross and mindless disrespect towards Nana Addo.

When the chips fall, their presiden ...

• BB 8 years ago

Nobody has nothing against Mahama . Mahama is wining the elections hands down.120,000young people are being employed by the youth employment agency under its various modules.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Respect is earned and Nana Addo hasn't earned that of Ghanaians yet since he failed to retract his "all die be die" statement. The NDC on the other hand with all due respect through the Youth in Agriculture programme has empl ...

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

President MAHAMA is winning massively come November 7,2014.The tourism sec tor has witnessed significant growth.International tourist arrival rose from 1,093,000 in 2014 to 1,202,200 in 2015.Associated revenue increased from ...

• Nana Acheampong 8 years ago

Politics have given a voice to some stupid people like Twum Boafo, Solomon Nkansah and others to insult and denigrate people who they would love to call uncles or brothers if they were in their families. What at all has Nana ...

• ALHAJI WAYO 8 years ago

Ooho, if not because of politics who there you a son of prostitute and a bastard to attack the personality of NANA ADDO ? . Tell Ghanaians what nana has actually than , Ghanaians are more wiser the ( group of criminals ...

• jew guy 8 years ago

If you can describe someone old enough to be you father in those terms, it shows how you speak to your own father. Where is your evidence that Nana is a thug and a violent one at that?

• EBBY 8 years ago

Well, this tells you that Ghana is definitely not ripe for democracy. If you decorate the snout of a pig with gold rings, the rings will soon be covered in mud. This is absolutely so, when you have communist-educated buffoons ...

Twum-Boafo is only calling a spade a spade. You want evidence why Nana Addo is violent thug, have you forgotten so soon about Nana Addo's "All die be die" mantra? "Yen Akanfo die" and the recent one that Ghana would have burn ...

• Maame Te 8 years ago

Stupid man. Talking as if he owns mankinds destiny. Who are u if God is ready to put him on throne?

• Agona Ba 8 years ago

Useless Kwadwo Twum Boafo your time is up to start carrying toilet on your head Abooowa

• ALL SHALL PASS 8 years ago

Wait and see how God deals with proud and arrogant people like you and your kind. You will pray for the earth to crack and swallow you up, but the earth will reject your prayer. Wait and watch how God does battle for the oppr ...

• Abrantepa 8 years ago

Fuming Twum Boafo should shut up if he has no message. #incompetent #insensitive.

• BB 8 years ago

What an irony, is it not the NPP that has no message. Besides why are you bothered if you know there is no truth to what he is saying. Mahama is changing lives. 16,372 jobs have been recorded in the free zone between January ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

Somebody needs to drum some sense into this man's brains. Their days are numbered.

NDC's mandate will be renewed in the upcoming elections because they deserve to rule again. It will therefore be out of place to suggest that NDC time is up. Ghanaians are proud of JM and want him to lead them once more becau ...

• Agyeman Prempeh 8 years ago

YOU guys think Ghanaians are so stupid you wait and see, right now, your hope is in EC, they can snatch the votes for NDC, so you think Akufo-Addo will never be president.

• BB 8 years ago

ÑDC IS not in bed with EC. Mahama is winning because he has worked hard for that. We can all see that this country has transformed in terms of development. Roads, schs, hospitals etc. To increase access to education 123 Sen ...

NDC's hope is in its unprecedented achievements within a matter of 4 years and not the EC because unlike the NPP that thinks elections are won at the EC's head office, the NDC believes elections are won on the ground thus sho ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The EC over the years and still counting has always been a neutral arbitrator when it comes to elections. Neither is the NDC in bed with the EC since they are already #TransformingGhana throughthe 1260 CHPS compounds, the GHC ...

• Eric 8 years ago

even your murderer mahama is president .be prepared to leave ghana if you can't stand NANA ,HUH .?ABOUT FROM YOUR THIEVERY WHAT HAS NDC DONE ?

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama is not a murder, these false allegations must be stopped. The NDC has changed the lives of the good people in this country. The country has also been developed. Infrastructure is being seen everywhere. To provide decen ...

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

President Mahama is not a killer;these lies must stop.

He is focus on changing lives and transforming Ghana.

Under his watch the defunct Kumasi Shoe Factory has been refurbished and is operating under the Defence Indust ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

KOJO you do have power do find time instead of working sit on the airwaves and insult every personality you see or hear him criticizing the Goverment.
    Who is more violent than NDC and you insult by calling Nana a thug?Boy ma ...

• aa.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

If Nana Addo failed to jail this stupid guy l will die. Twum Boafo must be with Atta Ayi . A perfect day is awaiting you.

• Obiba Kay 8 years ago

Kwasia Amsterdam, then kill your self before your ugly rat loses the elections.

• NANA 8 years ago

Will you learn to respect your elders in society Twum Boafo, who are you?

• joe Takorado 8 years ago

Kwasiaman are you the one who determines who becomes the president of this our dear nation.Fuck you.

• Awal 8 years ago

Stupid Twum Boafo! It is your father who will never become president not Nana.

• Mohammed 8 years ago

The ruling NDC and aparachiks have resorted to character assassinations because of lack of message to the Ghanaian electorate. You have been exposed. We will vote you out.

• Kofi mensa 8 years ago

All these thieves just want to continue to enjoy refuge under this loot and share govt but man you are not God, ap>s> wobegyaa my and u cant never escape prosecution

• kk ksi 8 years ago

he is terrorist and arrogant and Ghanaians will teach him a lesson for the third time

• Nuhu 8 years ago

This year northerners are prepare to kick this useless john mahama out Big change is coming

• BB 8 years ago

Change is already happening and Ghanaians are feeling it. Improvement in healthcare, education etc are underway. Under the watch of the NDC, 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from micr ...

HE Mahama will be reelected come November 7 this year. What change are you talking about? Change is already happening under JM. Modern hospitals are being built, expansion projects, road projects, KIA terminal 3 project which ...

• YAW MENSAH 8 years ago

DID THIS BOY TWUM BOAFO GO TO SCHOOL AT ALL? IF YES WHICH SECONDARY SCHOOL? WHICH SCHOOL CHURNED OUT THIS FOOL>

I WANT AN ANSWER SO THAT I WILL NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE OF TAKING MY KIDS TO THAT SCHOOL

• George Best. 8 years ago

LOOK AT THAT STUPID-FOOL OF A GUY TALKING NONSENSE.
    INFACT, POLITICS IN GHANA HAS NOW GONE TO DOGS.

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

Is Akoffo Addo your playmate. You are also more violent than him. All of you hate the NPP presidential candidate for nothing . Akuffo Addo will be president whether you vote for him or not. You are not God.

• BB 8 years ago

This is impossible. The voice if the people is the voice of God. If Ghanaians didn't want NDC they wouldn't have voted for them. Mahama shall continue to change lives. 500 jobs have created by GRATIS foundation through the p ...

• Selfmade 8 years ago

Bb.... Can u stop replying peoples comments? Retarded, internet fiend! Wogyinmi doodo... Kwasiapanyin!!

Wotumu basaaaaa!!!

• me 8 years ago

A thief and a fool like u calling Nana what?

• Nanabanyin 8 years ago

Why do you people always say such hinges about Nana.....you see, that man has a lot of patience.....if I were him Twum Boafo will be hauled before the court to prove the things Nana has done done to be called a Thug.....if he ...

• Man 8 years ago

Ghanaians shall never be deceived again by the ndc.

• BB 8 years ago

NDC has not deceived any Ghanaian. They have rather worked hard by invention monies into projects that citizens will enjoy from.2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries

• nana 8 years ago

Ghana has become cheap for monkeys like twum boafo to talk.

• Tommy 8 years ago

shut up Twum Boafo cos you cannot decide for ghana,think about how your party can improve ghana economy

• Meshack 8 years ago

I do not believe that your parents had any manners and therefore could not teach you any...why is it that supposedly-educated people in the party of iNDeCencies always behave and act like fools?

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Stupid boy twum,stop all these noise and the propaganda,u are saying this because u are scared to go nsawam prison when nana addo was elect,who fight wit peoplee when u need something from them?if nana is begging thats the ri ...

• Simple Mankind 8 years ago

Pink Sheets and all die be die violent acid people party. You said it all. Can't agree with you less. Must Akufo Ado be president at all cost? Apart from from preaching violence and lying to the Ghanaian people, what messag ...

Wo ye kwasia pii,twum boafo.respect will take you far

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

The dead goat president Mahama recently said the Ndc was born out of violence. These incompetent useless ministers never reads. God save Ghana.

• BB 8 years ago

Ministers of Mahama are not violent nor incompetent. together with the President, they are working to ensure that lives are changed and improved.The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by the minister for health will ...

• Simple Mankind 8 years ago

Typo: Apart from preaching... And is working for..

• Baba 8 years ago

My God, why did Mahama choose such a fool in his team. This guy spews out stupidity and nothing else. He does not even qualify to be a watchman.

• BB 8 years ago

This government and the President is the next best after Nkrumah. change is happening and Ghana is developing.The 600rack space national data centre launched by President Mahama will facilitate the efficient delivery of gov ...

• ISSAHAK YAKUBU 8 years ago

Are you GOD.for us in NPP we believe that it is Allah who choses a leader and we believe that INSHA ALLAH COME November Nana Addo will be elected as president of our dear nation.

• Justin 8 years ago

This is the nonsense we get if nobodys in society become somebodys overnight. the ndc simply lack credible policies to campaign with to sway the intelligent and decerning Ghanaian so they resort to smear campaigning.

• BB 8 years ago

This is a big joke, it is the NPP who lack policies, plans and programs. they are not even united as a party, how on earth do they expect to lead a country. lets vote JM to continue changing lives.The construction of 2 350 MW ...

• opokusikanee 8 years ago

FOOLISH BOY TWUM BOAFO. YOU PERSISTENTLY INSULT MY FLAG BEARER AT THE LEAST OPPORTUNITY. DO I ALSO INSULT YOUR FLAG BEARER?? WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT YOU CAN NEVER ACHIEVE THE LEAST OF WHAT NANA ADDO HAS ACHIEVED IN LIFE S ...

• Asito 8 years ago

Twum.Boafo.so.do.u.think.do.u.have families.twumBoafo.u.are.mad.u.are.useless.u.mother.and u.father.u.don't have sense.God.publish.u.

• ABrewa nana 8 years ago

STUPID MAN VILLAGE BOY U LEAVE ON THE STREET THAT IS WHY U TALK LIKE MAD MAN I HATE FOOL.

Fool continue to day dream

• Kom 8 years ago

This is a bof

• THE HAND OF GOD 8 years ago

U are too insolent,u have done this for a long time but u have not gotten attention n u won't stop..... aaaaba

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Nana must sue this guy

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Twum Boafo you are acting like a mental case. You can always leave Ghana anytime Nana Addo becomes the President. You're scared of Nana Akufo Addo, because you're corrupt. Get ready to leave Ghana before it's too late to do s ...

• IDDRISU YAKUBU 8 years ago

Cracking Head, Twum-Boafo, you will soon be admitted in the Psychiatric hospital, because your action and inactions clearly shows that you are insane.

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

Twum Boafo you are a fool

• Bright Agyekum 8 years ago

How could you speak like this, Mr. Barima,
    why all these disgusting allegations against
    Nana Addo, you really hate him
    personally. Desist from such comments. It
    doesnt speak well of you.

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap me 0249620218 for your LOTTO WIN
    am Mensah Fred,i deal with lotto numbers which comes from a very trusted source everyday

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

EVEN EMBRYER THIEF JOHN MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT.

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

No matter how hard you try NDC is on its way out. Your agenda 2016 is to destroy Nana's good name but you will not succeed. The likes of Tsum Boafo will flee the country unchased. Lets all get used to the fact that Nana is co ...

• BB 8 years ago

IT is the NPP who are destroy the name of theirp party and flag bearer. AFOKO IS WASHING THE PARTY'S DIRty linen in public and so is ARTHUR Kennedy. how can Nana Addo win when his own party people dont like him. God bless JM ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Twum Boafo, what has Nana Addo done to you to deserve your insults whenever you open that stinking mouth of yours? You are the most corrupt person in Ghana and therefore you are shaking in your skin because you know for sure ...

• TM's 8 years ago

Stupid headlines! It's sad to hear people like this when making statement. Very unfortunate.

• Aseidu Nketiah 8 years ago

Seriously are you God ?Nana Addo will become president and you cant do anything about that .Grow up

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Change is already happening under president Mahama and he will retire Nana Addo come Nov 7 and you can't do anything either. The NDC till date has also constructed several 120 beds ultra modern district hospital in Dodowa, Fo ...

• BB 8 years ago

The good people believe in the integrity of our dear President and that is why we voted for him. we have trusted that he will turn the fortunes of this country around and he has done so. The cold store project inaugurated by ...

• Tilly 8 years ago

listen to that pig Boafo insulting an honourable man Nana Addo. Even that stupid useless incompetent corrupt Dramani Mahama is a president! Boafo you are really stupid. You have not seen the thugs in NDC wasting the resources ...

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama is not incompetent and he is the best leader after Nkrumah. he has transformed the country and changed lives positively. There are currently several major hospital projects under construction, which when completed, wil ...

• Teddy 8 years ago

It is very unfortunate that People who are put in responsible positions in Ghana could open their mouths and talk like Twum Boafo. This is a big set back for Ghana. I pity this man. He has no common sense. If by the will of G ...

• john kofi 8 years ago

Nana Addo is just dreaming,he ll never be president,God is still king forever and won't allow anyone to divide the nation Ghana,he nana addo has tribalism in his DNA,insulting northerners,Ghana don't need such a person as pre ...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

politics allows anybody to disrespect...

• GOOD FATHER 8 years ago

This is a massege to NPP leader.He is too old be President and secondly hiring arm robbers to disturb the smoth running of the country.DO and Die agenda is evils.

• Solomon 8 years ago

That Tw

• Arizona 8 years ago

Twum tell us ur achievement at free zone, instead of going to think n work u come on radio n do dirty politics, NDC has lost the elections, we shall change u guys come Nov.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

The Change Ghanaians want to see is already happening under the NDC.
    Under the NDC the free zone which is currently headed by Mr Twum, between January 2013 and June 2015, USD$ 817.5 million was invested in the Free Zones b ...

• Solomon 8 years ago

That Twum Toy Guy Is A Fool

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

kwasea bi yem ba if not politics the only job
    y can perform is pushing trucks aboa ba

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Hurl all the insults you want but Ghanaians will never give the NPP the nod to come back and engage in their procurement politics. The NDC is focus on #Transforming Ghana and currently it has built 1260 CHPS compounds, 123 SH ...

• still rastafari 8 years ago

dont like me,dont vote me. but no insult

• Moro 8 years ago

Says who? how many votes do You have? if you can rape your step mother what can't you say? rapists

• Collins Agyei, Akim Achiase 8 years ago

Dear Ghanaweb,
    I beleive am not the only one having this particular sentiment about the kind of bad words that come up in comments on this platform. Such words incite passions which fuel further insulting words which are ve ...

• charles,London 8 years ago

You are very disgrace to your family. Your mind is out of order because how can you go out with your step mother. Very Stupid guy always trying to insult Akufo Addo.

• KWAME 8 years ago

Akufu Addo can go to the zoo and be President

• Selfmade 8 years ago

Wo maame twer3 wotei... Wotumu bazzzzaaaa

• Osigi 8 years ago

NANA AKUFO IS GOING TO BE PRESIDENT IN JANUARY 2017 TO JAIL ALL THE NDC MEMBERS WHO HAVE HAVE STORING GHANA MONEY INCLUDING YOU.

• Martin Atta Assens 8 years ago

Masa, U better think of yourself since your ndc gov't will be no more in the system come Nov. Though you peoples hate Nana Addo but mind you God has already ordained Him for the Presidency & it'll be manifested come Nov.

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Nana Addo has already given the NDC the presidency on a silver platter since he has no message for Ghanaians. NDC with all humilityhas built 1260 CHPS componds, launched the onuador medical vans and has saved the country over ...

• K.Boateng 8 years ago

Any idiot in NDC can talk anyhow, because their leader glorifies such act
    See this stupid idiot whose wife divorced him has the gut to call someone violent.I pity Ghans if such buffoons are in government
    Time will tell

• Dee 8 years ago

Says the man who raped his step mother and assaulted his father... that is very rich Twum Boafo, very rich..... obusuenii.......

• Abgie 8 years ago

Are the to choose who rules Ghana, let me tell you its God who rules in the affairs of men, even a rapist like you can insult decent people. idiot.

• shamosco 8 years ago

Twum Boafo is not talking sense at all!!! Where is he coming from?

• ben 8 years ago

how do you understand respect. is there any correlation between competency and character traits. let stop this colloquial thinking. you just want to implicate this man for no couse. stop that Ghana is bigger one person. let l ...

• Kwapps 8 years ago

We are fed up with Mahama's tolerance for corruption, indifference to all the bloated contracts and nonchalant attitude towards offenders. We need a tried and tested person like Akufo-Addo, who isn't afraid of anyone and who ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

President Mahama is a tried and tested president unlike Nana Addo who has no clue to how the presidency operates. Moreover, Nana cannot even unite the factions in the NPP and he wants to rule Ghana? JDM is a listening preside ...

• PAULO 8 years ago

Who is twum Boafo to tell Ghana who can be president and who cannot?

• KKO 8 years ago

Abowa fun kurasenyi ba!

• Hardmann 8 years ago

Stupid are you God

• Kikim 8 years ago

Point one finger and rest towards you.

• Oduro Attah ,Westfield, East London 8 years ago

Waaooo,protecting his job ,wat is dis idiot doing at freezone - nothing. Just lnsult and there is job for you ie fosu kwakye ,omane boamah..... no wonder twum boafo having sex with the father's wife. . a curse !!!!

• KlOO 8 years ago

If you are a CEO, then everyone else can be anything

• GOD'S OWN 8 years ago

so a man like this man has been given the opportunity to talk on television station???.....AWWWW MOTHER GHANA....WE HAVE A LOT TO DO AS A COUNTRY..UNTILL A MAN LIKE THIS stops these comments,..Sada...Geda.....Bus rebranding. ...

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Who's this fool telling Ghanaians who to vote for. The masses are suffering and he has the audacity to tell we the voters not to vote for Akuffo Addo to redeem Ghanaians from the hardships and grips of incompetent NDC. Go fuc ...

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

Has Nana Akuffo Addo redeemed the image of his party before redeeming Ghanaians from hardship.Let me tell you,change is already happening.

President Mahama and NDC are changing lives and transforming Ghana.Under the auspic ...

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

Look here, Twum Boafo, do you describe Akufo Addo as a 'thug? Do you know who a thug is? You, you went and had sex with your father's wife, and today you call somebody a thug? Or you think this story is dead?

• kofiba 8 years ago

Who are you to determine who becomes president of Ghana? We have already decided who to lead us come 2017...be a god to your family and your NDC cronies...

You hate scars, don't make wounds...

• JM 8 years ago

NPP evils cant rule Ghana or Ghana is doomed.

• Naa 8 years ago

see who is talking. you are afraid that some of u will be jailed when nana comes to power ehnnn. you better tune your mind cos that is exactly where u deserve. you people have been stealing the tax payers money anyhow. recrui ...

• S B 8 years ago

So is dis foolish boy kojo twum now God to determin destiny?

• apuuuu 8 years ago

The unprofessional rude Twum Boafo daily graphic January 1 2013 President Mahama better days ahead 2014 economic will turn around the same year better times a head last year dumsor is over this what you ...

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

It is a desecration of governance, for a violent rapist, for a violent wife beater, for a very violent individual who can be likened to the greatest violent extremists of the world today, to be actually issuing a command to h ...

• BB 8 years ago

There are only 2 things that Ghanaians know about the NPP. 1, they are loosing the elections and two they're party has been shredded to tatters by their own members. For Mahama he will continue transforming the nation and cha ...

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

BB, it is good you console yourself with those talking points, but when it comes to issues about members of a party shredding a party into tatters, I believe currently a former cofounder and wife of the founder of the NDC, fo ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Mr Twum is none of the above. I don't believe in equalization but the truth of the matter is Nana Addo is a violent person. There have been lots of scuffle at the NPP head office ever since he became their 2016 flagbearer. H ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Boafo well spoken. Ghanaians knows Nana as a violent man

• Kwabena Adjecoom 8 years ago

For a man with the Oedipus syndrome it is interesting how Twum Boafo sees his kinsman. Is it hate or just politics as usual? Be careful man.

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Thank God that whether or not Nana Akufo-Addo becomes president does not solely depend on you. If the people of Ghana decide that he should lead this country, what will you do about that?

• Jacob 8 years ago

If this boy, this stupid boy, Kwadwo Twum-Boafo has been brought well by his father, he would have been cultured. This boy who had sex with his step-mother is just plain STUPID.

• Salifu 8 years ago

This moron called Boafo should spare us some decent space.

• foy 8 years ago

Kwasiea pannin Twum Boafo ... A self prophesied Akan man hasn't seen any good thing in Nana Addo. ..Akuffo Addo leadership will help eradicate person like he Twum Boafo from office...wait for the NPP government.

• Joe tanko 8 years ago

Satan has succeeded in gathering under the umbrella people with wicked mindsets to perpetuate their wicked agendas on Ghanaians.But the Almighty God will rescue Ghana,come nov 7.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA and his forty thieves

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

The thieves invVolta region are runnin helter skelter..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA and his forty thieves.......

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Woyome, Barton odro, BETTYMOULD, BARTON, ASIEDUNKETIA, etc

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

If you have evidence which implicates the sitting president of any wrong doing, go and report to the police.JM is focused on #TransformingGhana and currently he has fixed dumsor,ended the shift system and given jobs to over 6 ...

• Amma Serwaa 8 years ago

Your mother was a prostitute when Kwaku Twum pregnated her. Bastard!

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

This guy is indeed a fool.

• Frank 8 years ago

You sound violent all the time. You turn round to say somebody is violent. You better have to say other things about this man rather than what you have saying. Ghana is sinking!

• Joe 8 years ago

Sometimes I wonder what work does this Twim Boafo does. What does the office where he heads do. What is free zone. I am sure he has been put there just to be a political commentator rather than doing any work for this nation. ...

• NANA AMA 8 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians can attest to the fact that the best person to led this country is President Mahama. He has been tried, tested and a listening President. In his humility he has ensured that between January 2013 and June ...

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

kojo twum gimifuo

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". No one wants a person whose own party members have labeled him as incompetent and a monumental failure to be their Pre ...

• bg 8 years ago

I WANT ASKED YOU,IF YOU HAVE BEING TO
    SCHOOL BEFORE.YOU ARE THE MOST FOOLISHED MAN I HAVE SEEN IN MY LIFE.GO AND INSUILT YOUR FATHER.EVIL MAN LIKE YOU.

• stupid ndc man 8 years ago

Foolish man cheap talk you will be in opposition soon

• Panafricanist 8 years ago

...you will die by your own evil deeds.

• Ibn Musah 8 years ago

The man Nana Akufu Adu has an empeccable character.So if you hate him you hate your self.Almighty choses a king.God'willing come 7th November,we will vote for him and he will surely win the elections to save us from the inco ...

• we are tired 8 years ago

foolish twum boafo yate abr3 wo aden?:

• hoorable 8 years ago

good talk those cock surkers are there talking too much cowards good talk that makes you a man people like you are very few in ghana,they should come out and respond to what Afoko said good talk

• KWAME 8 years ago

Liar. You only fear your shadow.

• kwame 8 years ago

Am not sure you think before you talk why can't you go back to the classroom .......

• Nana Danyame 8 years ago

Aboaba are you the King maker in Ghana. We know where your vote goes. Shut up and wait for November

• Nana Danyame 8 years ago

The political thieves hate to hear the name Akufo Addo. Like Dzifa Attivor your days of reckoning will come soon.

This Boafo guy is a brute. How can he occupy such office in Ghana

• KAAJI 8 years ago

KWASEA! YOU SNATCHED YOUR MOTHER FROM YOUR DADDY AFTER INTIMATE SEXUAL RELATIONSHIP.BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Be What? President? Fat chance. Even South Africa has recognized that Akufo-Addo is fighting a losing battle, and has thus awarded Akufo-Addo with an honorary doctorate of law. Akufo-Addo will be teaching honorary law at Alic ...

• J Cooke 8 years ago

Mother fucker

• Kweku k 8 years ago

And you are who? An armed robber. Foolish man

• NtntAli Mahama 8 years ago

This is one of the NDC Thieves who fears to go to jail when Mahama is thrown out of power come November. Nana Beba

• NtntAli Mahama 8 years ago

This is one of the NDC Thieves who like Attivor will go to jail when Mahama is thrown out of power come November 7.Nana Beba.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

INSTEAD OF AKUFFO ADDO, TWUM BOAFO WILL BE PRESIDENT "AT ALL COSTS".
    THAT STUPID "ALL-KNOWING" TWUM BOAFO SHOULD TELL GHANAINS WHERE AND WHEN NANA ADDO SAID HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AT ALL COSTS. SUCH ARE THE FOOLIS ...