You are here: HomeNews2016 05 03Article 435465

Bawumia has joined the ranks of those dividing us - Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (205)

Yes, Bawumia has joined the ranks of the Arthur Kennedys.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 8 years ago

Arthur K. You are distroying your own image by always commenting on the negetivesvof the NPP. I and many I have spoken to use to cherish you but this negetive posture on your own party is not helping you. Dont you see our suf ...

• Klinker 8 years ago

I don't understand you. Please let us give praise where it's due and reproach where it's due. Do we have to sit down and refuse to condemn people when they do the wrong thing just because we belong to the same party. Nooooo. ...

• John Mahama 8 years ago

This idiot Arthur K is a very jealous man who seeks to destroy the npp. Bawumia never invited violence or hatred. This is all Ndc despertion

• facts 8 years ago

Mahama said northerners should vote for him because he was their brother, a northerner. Lets put that of Dzifa, one of the most dangerous tribalistic statements ever made in Ghanaian history aside. There have been many other ...

• Okofo 8 years ago

I never thought I would ever agree with Dr Arthur K. on any issue---being politics, social issues or activism! I was dead wrong! After reading his take on the socalled Dr (Bawumia's) speech about religious inequality in Ghana ...

• Koo Nimoh 8 years ago

Arthur K has never spoken sense and perhaps will never speak one. Don't tie your cloth to his.

• Manchester 8 years ago

The NPP will fight fire with Fire

• BHONO HOLLAND 8 years ago

,non proper party,NPP, wli do anything to come to power,non peace party ,NPP.wil do anything to come to power,new pata paa party ,NPP,wil kill ghana. nsawam prisons party ,NPP ,all die be die

• Manchester 8 years ago

We the NPP will fight Tribal politics with religious politics. Thank you Bawumia for giving us something good to circulate in our campaign.

• samira 8 years ago

STOP WITH YOUR NONSENSE NO KIDS IN GHANA WILL LEARN ARABIC AND WE WILL NOT ALLOW MUSLIMS TO THE FLAGHOUSE

• ALHAJI WAY 8 years ago

Arthur k is just a dod of NDC a homosexual doctor valeu for nothing THE real and meaninful Ghanians are in GHANA

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

No he is in touch with reality. He just did not take his medications for last night and this morning.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

I am telling everyone that this homosexual Arthur Kennedy is not a member of NPP he used to be but not any more. He is on NDC pay roll go and check it yourself. Kwasia bi saa no!

• James Mannyes 8 years ago

Arthur K deserves the lambasting, when the PNDC wanted kill him as the NUGS president, which people saved him?

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY IS AN ASSHOLE.

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...religious stupidity overwhelmed at this level of educational doctorate ...sheesh, what went wrong at home

• Manchester 8 years ago

It is all over the country that the NDC hate Muslims. Mahama has given all the Ministerial positions to the Northerners who are not Muslims. Lets rise up my brothers and vote them out.

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a tall young bared headed man. I have lost the chance of getting a grey hair through a thick cumulous wee smoke I entered during one of my nocturnal visit to a wee smoking old man whom I share a common dream with.

The ...

• THINK GOOD. 8 years ago

DONT MIND THAT INPORTENT BAWUMIA, ALOT OF HIS FRIENDS SLEEP WITH HIS WIFE,FOOL.

• Collins Anane -Bonsu (ITALY) 8 years ago

It is only but a fool who would come out with this statement.Are you a gynecologist? Can you proof or substantiate it when you are called to provide evidence? No wonder you concealled your fucking name..You are coward ,for ...

• don 8 years ago

Go and ask your mother who slept with your claimed father to bring u on earth. Foolish man. Idiot person in the world.kwasia man wate

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

ARTHUR K HAS BEEN BITTER WITH NPP SINCE HE LOST HIS BID. WHO SAYS HE CONDEMNED GIFFAR, BUT HAS BEEN QUICK TO CONDEMN BAWUMIA. HE IS NOT EVEN FIT FOR A DEP. MIN IN NPP GOVT.

• GHANAVIA 8 years ago

The man Arthur Kobina Kennedy should have his head examined by a psychiatrist. He has slowly committed political suicide. What a pity, Arthur.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NPP WILL WIN HANDS DOWN MAHAMA WILL GO

• Ben Jason 8 years ago

bawumia is Islamic terrorist! he want bring Islamic law to Ghana. Ghana is secular state therefore we don't want Quran in the fim very disappointed in bawumia! very stupid and childish even a child would not make this danger ...

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

Oyiwa! There we go guys. One of the NDC fools trying to give meaning to what Bawumia is trying to point out. So the NDC is preventing Muslims from the presidency because they perceive them to be terrorist?Tell Asiedu Nketiah ...

• action 8 years ago

Apuuuuuu uuu shame on u

• APONKYE 8 years ago

In psychology, Bawumia's behaviour is a perfect example of Inferiority Complex. He thinks he must exaggerate in order to be at par with his Akyem/Ashanti master. Very sad indeed.

But Bawumia should wait and see how he wil ...

• shame 8 years ago

and so what, you are happy,hatred has made you as sick as a dying chicken

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Brainless stupid authur Kennedy, he was praising NPP for having a balance in choice of presidential and the vice candidates for the election. Anybody who sees something wrong with that is plainly STUPID.

• KYEBI ADVOCATE 8 years ago

WHO IS ARTHUR K. AT ALL?

• Ben Jason 8 years ago

Bawumia is ISIS agent
    bawumia is Islamic terrorist! he want bring Islamic law to Ghana. Ghana is secular state therefore we don't want Quran in the flagstaff house !
    im very disappointed in bawumia! very stupid and childish ...

• Ghana In Trouble. 8 years ago

Moslems always see everything in religious terms. It is the beginning of their religious intolerance and ultimately their destructive tendencies. What a religion. Just see the killings going on in Bangladesh and elsewhere. Is ...

• Alhassan Atanpuli ! 8 years ago

No Ghana is in any trouble. If Ghana was going to be in any trouble it would have log been in it due to you Christians insulting the constitution and disrespecting it and everybody and doing all sorts of unconstitutional and ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 8 years ago

GHANA IS A SECULAR COUNTRY AND WE ALSO DON'T WANT THE BIBLE(BOOK OF POISONS) IN THE FLAGSTAFF.

I AM NOT WITH YOU CHRISTIANS IN THIS OR THEY MUSLIMS IN THIS, BUT LET ME TELL YOU, YOUR "SILENT" BIBLE IS MORE ISIS AND POISONO ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

ARTHUR K IS THAT IDIOT SAVANT LIKE MILLS WHO THINKS NPP SHOULD CHOOSE HIM A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. IDIOTIC THAN HIS BROTHER MILLS.

• Oko 8 years ago

a stupid man, with a stupid comment. Ghana is not governed based on religion, but on which party wins. A knowlegdeable Dr. indeed.

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

Do you understand English Kennedy, bawumia is saying that the propaganda against npp that the party hates Moslems and other minor tribes is never true. He was misinterpreted by the media.

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

HA HA HA!
    So you understand english so much that eventhough Bawumiah's outrage did not mention propaganda against the NPP, your level of understanding of english has enabled you to deduce that Bawumiah's comment was based NP ...

• aa.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Where was this Mr. know all Arthur Kennedy when Jefa Attivor made that unguided statement? Fire will burn those hypocrites.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 8 years ago

HE IS ALWAYS WAITING FOR THE NEGETIVES OF THE NPP. HE DOES NOT SEE ANYTHING WRONG IN THE COUNTRY BECAUSE HE IS ENJOYING OUTSIDE AND WANT US TO WALLOW IN HARDSHIP.

• Mr manu 8 years ago

Please re- read what he said. You may hate him, but on this one you got him wrong. He was calling on others to join him to condemn bawumia as they did last week to madam ativor. Thank you

• Bbb 8 years ago

Arthur K you started these nonsense from the NPP the party you hated from day one,leave us alone traitor we are winning without you.Keep on snoring monkey.

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

A SO CALLED PHD HOLDER WHO HAVE DESTROYED OUR ECONOMY BY REMOVING 4 ZEROS AND CLAIM THAT THE CEDI..IS EQUAL TO THE DOLLAR? ONLY FOOL POLITICAL GIMIC AND LACK OF KNOWLEDGE...THIS STUPID FOOLISH BOY BAWUMIA AFTER FORGERIES TO ...

• Ben Jason 8 years ago

Bawumia is Islamic terrorist !
    Bawumia is ISIS agent bawumia is Islamic terrorist! he want bring Islamic law to Ghana. Ghana is secular state therefore we don't want Quran in the flagstaff house ! im very disappointed in baw ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Bawumia is going to paint you fools very well so get ready for that.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Dumb ass if you don't know nothing about monetary policy just shut your face You enjoyed carrying so much money with less value? You are illiterate being with no value to society, your grammar is a definition of you. Ass hol ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Thank you

• Mensah 8 years ago

Your grammer is worse than Kofi. Check your reply again. You said that "if you dont know nothing" Bad english by all standard. Disgraceful!!

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Correct it

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Moron like you, now you can't read to understand. Read again and come back with a good summary about what I wrote. Chew and pour illiterate.

• Gab 8 years ago

Kofi USA, did you just say grammar? and you wrote "just shut your face" you can't shut your face, this is syntactically correct but semantically wrong. therefore the whole proposition is wrong. You can only do that to your mo ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

WHERE ARE YOU THE TIME DZIFA ATTIVOR SAID THAT ROBISH COMMENTS

• Atia 8 years ago

Bawumia's father,testifying before the Afare Committee in 1956 in the Kusaas-Mamorus conflict in Bawku stated the Kusaas were subjects of Nayiri and had no land or chiefs. He further goofed that the land right from Basis to K ...

• BACK 8 years ago

After being DISCREDITTED for vodoo economics, Bawumia is now displaying true NPP colours. Cause confusion and blame somebody else.

• ben 8 years ago

Arthur K your are very controversial Why

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

sharing the Flag Staff House between Sharia Law and 10 Commandments

• Matete 8 years ago

Where is the old lion Rawlings to comment on this? Mr campaign minister for NPP we are all awaiting to hear from and ur devilish Jezebel Konadu. U have remaind quiet on this issue for too long. May be this disgraceful Rawling ...

• DONALD TRUMP 8 years ago

The Jezebel woman came out strongly to condemn Dzifa Attivor. Now there is a loud silence from her and her condoning husband. JJ who was so livid against Dzifa has been given a slap in the face by Dr Bawumia.

• Freddie 8 years ago

A Dr. With childish manners talks too much with no substance. useless talks.

• kwaku 8 years ago

Atta K u better keep quiet

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

Crucify Him

• poka 8 years ago

Arthur Kenedy u are very intelligent. I am yet to hear the likes of JJ to condemn him

• Klinker 8 years ago

Chairman of the national peace council must come out on this Bawumia. JJ and the wife must also come out.

Ignorant Klinker, do you listen to the news or read the papers?

• Nii from China 8 years ago

Hello papa! I really like your statement. Keep up

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

BAWUMIA BULUUU

• Nuhu 8 years ago

keep on insulting bawumia His dog is even better than u after eating kenken the next tin is alcohol is ur useless father who is buluu

• BM, NAT. YOUTH ORG OF NAFOP 2016 8 years ago

Oh Mr Stomach politician and a destroyer of npp. go and listening to what the ndc formal Transport Minister said in Volta Regiog and comment about that.

• Asito 8 years ago

Arthur.kennedy.Is
    Junke.in.America.u.the.junke.if.People.talk U the junke.also.talk.dont.be.stupid.foolish.man..junke.U.sleep.in.the.Street.in.American.u.think.ghanaians.dont.no.foolish.Man

• A concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

This foolish Bawumia is even more dangerous than his boss, Nana Addo. A frustrated stupid cow who is also a serial and a pathological liar. What people don't know about this kejetia economist is that, in the unlikely event o ...

• BISAKOSAN 8 years ago

How different is Bawumiah's call on Muslims from President Mahama's call on northerners to vote for fellow northerners ? What did you say to Mahama when he used tribal politics to his advantage in the North? I bet you would ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

Whether you like it or not the electorate will always vote on issues, along tribal and on religious lines. This is what is called politics.
    Politics is defined as "the use of strategy or intrigue in obtaining power or status ...

• ben k 8 years ago

bawumia is a disgraceful character

• togbe 8 years ago

Some Failed NPP presidential aspirants think they are the only ones who know what is good and wise for the party. Respect the collective wisdom of the delegates King Solomons

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

Everybody knows Arthur K as fool as Paul Affoko.

• katari 8 years ago

Npp , rest in peace come November 7

• thunder 8 years ago

is bawua a Moslem?

Bawumia is right

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy must keep his mouth shut. He is the most stupid person among the suspended guys.Keep your demons within you. Hypocrite.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

My fellow npp supporters wat mr bawumia said was wrong,we should not add religious and tribal to politics,no matter wat insha Allah nana Addo wil be elect as a president on 7 nov 2016,eeshi rado rado

• john elleah 8 years ago

Bawumia is a jihadist and our security agencies must watch him

• me 8 years ago

Foolish Actor Kommedy again doing his pay master's bidding. Concert man.

• Susan 8 years ago

Bawumia has destroyed his last chance of being vice president. it is God who has exposed him. He would have thrown Ghana into a religious turmoil as Nigeria is suffering at the moment. Who told Bawumia that we have only two ...

• nana 8 years ago

we will never sit down again.Arthur Kennedy u can sit in USA n say wat ever u want,nothing will change.but bare in mind DAT wat goes round comes round,u n and ur fools will never lead npp.Foolish dude.

• Ibrahim of Daboya 8 years ago

Bawumia has become liability

• kwesi 8 years ago

Honesty, I never expected this gentleman of Bawumia to make such a statement. What has flagstaff house got to do with religion? After all what has the world's hypocritical religions done to their peoples? In both religious ...

• Michael 8 years ago

You are very constructive. Wish those who make comments will go straight to the point like you do instead of resorting to insults.

• Roy 8 years ago

Arthur K thank you. Can we hear JJ's condemnation too. Otherwise his political relevance to this country is dead. What Bawumia said is very very destructive for this country.

• O.K 8 years ago

The name islam is an evil in the whole world now, so that name should not be sounding in any corner of the country. Also I called on Ghana to abolish all moslem holidays in the country.No european country give moslem holidays ...

Idiot

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

GHANA IS FOR ALL OF AS

• Blaqgh 8 years ago

Is bawumia even a Muslim? That's the question we should be asking ourselves.... A Muslim who goes to church can't be a Muslim! A Muslim who thinks like an idol worshiper can't be a Muslim

• Bawumia 8 years ago

Read Proverbs Chapter 15 verse 2

• ssb 8 years ago

Foolish Doctor who is no where to be found.

• John 8 years ago

Truth is truth even if it hurts ourselves. Arthur Kennedy is being frank and criticises positively.

• bright 8 years ago

Because he talks too much and 60 percent of his talks are lies . There's no campaign message so he thought he could have score points on this but its has turned to catastrophic.

• Amponsa Kakabo LONDON 8 years ago

Dr Arthur K is just MAD

• Obi Ba JK London 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy should shut up
    Arthur K if you are listening don't there be a fool. If you want to do Politics come to Ghana don't play fool over there.

• KING DAVID. 8 years ago

Kudos, Arthur K am glad you have spoken my mind. We are all one people despite our religious and ethnic backgrounds and this kept us till now. Am proud to be a Ghanaian.

• A.H 8 years ago

Athur K i like you for saying the truth.

• ANDOH, THE 'BISHOP' 8 years ago

DR . KENNEDY, you are obsessed WITH NPP, I THINK YOU HAVE THE MAGIC WENT TO TURN THINGS AROUND FOR THE SUCCESS OF THE PARTY AND GHANA. THE APRROACH IS MISCHIEVIOUS, LET'S SEE YOUR THOUGHTS CLEAN, YOU DONT STAY OUTSIDE A ...

• Ahmed Habbib 8 years ago

Forget the senseless bawumia wisdom before book. He thinks he is dr so he knows it all. He is a fool shun him.

• Akpaliga 8 years ago

I hope the Peace Council will accept this since it is coming from NPP

• King 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, you are a wise man , people like you can win vote for akuffo Addo, thanks

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

It is only a fool and uncivilised bush man/woman who thinks in this day and age that development of a nation will be on the back of tribalism and religion.This divisive politics and mentality is very dangerous.This backward m ...

• Ativor Wayome Sada Gyeeda 8 years ago

BAWUMIA IS RIGHT ! Moslems have been sidelined at the flagstaff house

• prof 8 years ago

Arthur k must be quite and see to his dr work. What matter the npp is not his concern. Stay in America and continue your trumu trumu.

• Ta 8 years ago

I thought going to school to become educated was the best for every Ghanaian but I have seen that is not true. The so called educated with doctorate degrees the most disloyal people in ghana .

I am sad whenever they disc ...

• Kwame Kyere 8 years ago

Ah, the buffoon Arthur K is at it again! Always looking for faults from Nana Addo and Bawumia.

• ABrewa nana 8 years ago

Stupid Arthur Kennedy leave NPP alone everybody know you hate the party you claim you belong to. Nobody will never vote for ignorant and foolish man like you to be president, you live out side the country and kept writing irr ...

• Tee 8 years ago

Why can't a Muslim be a presidential candidate all ways a vice president candidate baumia they are using you the way they use Aliu mahma that is how they want to use you

• Ferd K 8 years ago

Condemn where condemnation is due and praise where praise is due.
    If we are talking about religious imbalance because a Muslim isn't the veep or whatsoever, what of the other religions?
    Let their be some decorum!
    Let ou ...

• Skobom 8 years ago

Your hate for Bawumia and Nana Addo will not wash. You have decided to be a torn in flesh of the party. You have lost the respect we had for you. You will soon be irrelevant with your hate speeches. If there is any one who be ...

Mad man

• Sammy 8 years ago

You are not one of us

• James 8 years ago

NPP in power means: President Christian and vice, muslem .Is it not true .Is it not just. Is it not fair .It is not a wake up call. Those who create disharmony,will not mislead Ghana by divine design.Ghanaians are suffering w ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap me 0249620218 for your LOTTO WIN
    am Mensah Fred,i deal with lotto numbers which comes from a very trusted source everyday

• ROTUMI 8 years ago

The greedy Dr. Arthur Kennedy must shut up. He is only doing all these things because of his stomach. (Selfish interest ).

• kutsii 8 years ago

Please kindly forgive Dr. Bawumia. He is just desperate to be Vice President; Akufo Addo dies and hurray, he is sworn in as President. Bawumia is a small boy so forgive his foolish ways. When the spell from the evil dwarf on ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumia is a hugely inexperienced politician, his most significant job to date is in public service is as a deputy governor. His sudden rise on the wings of the militant Nana faction does not necessarily prepare him for e ...

• agyaa 8 years ago

Oh Dr.Yougot it wrong this time round...Please apologise and forgiveness

• Job 8 years ago

Why bring Bawumia's father in this issue? You write as if you were so close to the man. You just hate anything linked to Nana. What contribution are you making to Ghana from America? You are frustrated because in your mind yo ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

npp could have imported 20 guantanamo terrorists into ghana.bawumia is a prove.ndc did us a favor then.God save us.

• Nokor3 Y3 8 years ago

hei ka wano tum na wo any efiris3 obi a onim nyansa biara mf was3m nny3 hwee,is it not true

• GOOD FATHER 8 years ago

After leaving the Bank profession and struggling with the NPP problems,he is totally confused about his future.

• Joseph Banko 8 years ago

Arthur K is rather distroying NPP. In fact he is a mess to the party. He should shut up with his nonsense. He should rather respond to ativors comments.

• Nokor3 Y3 8 years ago

it is true and i wish they will always hit there ,ndc always want to use those thing to get the vote in the North ,we will hit there always 3b3hye wo 3n3 ahye wo akyena nso

• MINGLE 8 years ago

THE DEMON AT WORK AGAIN

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 8 years ago

I am glad to read that you are aware that some elements in the society are divisive of which by my estimation, you qualify to be their president with your vice being Paul Afoko.

• Good Muslim 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, u are the most foolish man in the history of Ghana. A I am, a Muslim, we need a Muslim at the Presidency.

• John Donkoh 8 years ago

Any politician who campaigns on the ticket of tribe, religion and gender must be rejected! Ghana must watch carefully this silly agitations for Northerner, Muslim, Ashanti, Ewe sympathies. This will not take the country anywh ...

• Good Muslim 8 years ago

Any body, who insult Dr Bawumia because, he is a Muslim, that person is the most foolish of all fools. We Muslims, also need good things.

• ahenkan 8 years ago

Would you ever tell the public when ur dad bedwetting?? Know!! Is high time to stopped these condemnation in your own party because you are ruining it_

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

the more ata k. speaks the more his stupid nature is revealed. what did he say about the Voltarian ex transport minister's comments? aboa full of envy and hatred for Nana Addo which is killing you fast.

• AAD Kumasi 8 years ago

.;l,kmjnh

• Mahamadu Dawuda 8 years ago

Kennedy, be wise

• DKA 8 years ago

I do not understand why journalists keep on addressing Arthur Kennedy as "Dr". Arthur K is a medical doctor and he has neither PhD nor MD degree. Doctor is the name of his vocation and NOT his title. Ghanaians must know the ...

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Arthur K and Co thought they were destroying some people in NPP; they ended up destroying themselves. NPP is bigger than any other person in NPP. All Arthur K is doing is further attempt to destroy Nana Addo through Dr. Bawum ...

• Ibrahim of Daboya 8 years ago

A good Muslim won't be proud of bawumia

• KWAME 8 years ago

THIS USELESS BAWUMIA AND HIS FOOLISH NANA WOULD NEVER SEE THE PRESIDENCY WITH THEIR DIVISIVE MINDS

• Amicus Curiae 8 years ago

Will this loser shut his stinkking mouth.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Dr. Bawumia, Muslims & Christians in NPP and Ghana are disappointed in your comment. It is first of its kind in Ghana since independence. You have lost my vote already for such a mentality; factionalist aspirant.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NDC SHOULD MAKE IN BALLANCE

• ebow 8 years ago

this man is in the state cooling himself and at the same time condemning his own party members with a least provocation. what does he want at all.

• Nature 8 years ago

Just a sign of respiration. So he is confused. He has started hallucinating.

• Frank 8 years ago

You seem to jump on anything against the party I thought you were once a member. Are you being vindictive? It is time to bury your egocentric life. We did not know and we followed you and some of us were nearly killed. Be a p ...

• Mashey 8 years ago

It's rather unfortunate for Dr. Bawumia to come out with this.A man I admired n respected a lot. No no no

• Mashey 8 years ago

It's rather unfortunate for Dr. Bawumia to come out with this.A man I admired n respected a lot. No no no

• Mashey 8 years ago

• Del 8 years ago

Arther K. Is a true and mature politician
    All these people dividing our great should be not given attention.

• Sir Richie 8 years ago

Dr.indeed!

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

MUSLIMS ARE NOT FOOL

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Arthur K is behaving like a mad dog who is ready to bite anyone who walks by. This man has proved himself to be a vindictive fool. It is interesting his party the NPP has ignored him. He is not even fit to be suspended, as t ...

• ks 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is stupid to say this.when Dr Bawumia n others are struggling to bring the party to power where aa u n wat have u done to bring de party to power if u really love de party.u re very selfish n stupid.

• Jay 8 years ago

This lawless religion want to be at the centre of affairs. Foolish religion that have failed to enlightened their mind and pride only on violence

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

What is wrong of this message it's not true that we have Christian and Moslems

• Michael 8 years ago

I beg to differ. Those who do not know what the Bible is are really the confused ones. The Bible is the best thing that has happened to mankind. Oh its pages and the wealth of wisdom it contains. Please read PS. 19: 7-11 Enjo ...

• Martin 8 years ago

Where is the Peace Council now?

• Abubakari Sadique Osmani 8 years ago

I will always like the people of Ghana to know that this two leaders of NPP, are trying to take us in a divided platform, and there is a need to forget them.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

BAWUMIA WANT HIS RIGHT TO BE EXCESS

• Kikim 8 years ago

Next time Christian Muslim and Jewish at the top post for Ghana.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This Bawumia and his boss are short of words and arguments hence this religious speech.

• Otu Amankwah USA 8 years ago

Dr are u out there to only criticize and distroy the party u say u are part? This is because I didn't hear you when Honorable Dzifa Attivor spoke. Be a positive person.

• jew guy 8 years ago

Some of us are hearing for the first time that you, Arthur K condemned Dzifa. If you did, it did not get this much prominence. However, if we want to condemn, let's include those who say that there should be regional balance ...

• Sule Salifu 8 years ago

Who is Dr. Ken in NPP? He is crfitic in whatever NPP would then he condemns it I dont think he is a party faithful. If has nothing to he should not say it about NPP. He should not forget that the NPP party is coming into powe ...

• DANIEL DRAH 8 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL ACCEPT THE FOOLISH ANIMAL BAWUMIA COMMENT.

• KOJO GERMANY 8 years ago

If Bawumia wants to bring religious party division then, its disappointment to NPP.Christians must vote for NDC then!!!!

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Bawumia pls do the wise thing by rendering apology and case die else this wl go a long way.

• JM 8 years ago

NPP FULL OF EVIL MEN.NOT TO BE TRUSTED.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

MUSLIMS ARE LOOKING FOR SECOND IN COMAND

• sammy from salga-n/r 8 years ago

politics has nothing to do with religion. Bawumia shd go to his religious leader for more teachings.

• KWAME 8 years ago

YOU DON'T WANT TO BE TOLD THE TRUTH AND YET YOU WANT POWER.OVER OUR DEAD BODY FOR NPP TO CME TO POWER

• Ashanti 8 years ago

Where is the Hippocrates such as catholic bishops,Christian councll,peace council and the so called tin tang groups .why are they mute ?God is watching

• joojo 8 years ago

THIS IDIOT WILL NOT SAY ANYTHING SENSIBLY FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE PARTY.AWAY YOU DEVIL. OFUIII

• BOAKYE 8 years ago

CHRISTIANS SHOULD TAKE NOTE. IF YOU VOTE FOR NANA ADDO IT MEANS YOU WANT A MUSLIM TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT IN THE CASE OF NANA ADDO NOT BEING ABLE TO CLOCK AGE 77 YEARS.

• Gambo 8 years ago

Guys I think Ken agyapong was right.. This is not a something that Arthur Kenny should conderm bawumia about. But it's looks like the npp trying to say they united but some how they are not.

• Adua 8 years ago

Manchester or whatever the hell your name is, I hope u live in Ghana, see what will happen to your likes when the fire for fire u preach comes to pass after Nov. 7th. It will burn u to ashes. Who is more tribalistic than Akuf ...

• GOWAN 8 years ago

First of all Arthur K did not condemn Dzifa Attivor's ethnocentric and tribalistic comments, which was Voltarians are hated by the NPP and the NPP jail and kill leading members of the NDC who are Voltarians, and so to prevent ...

• WISE SUPERVISOR 8 years ago

Bawumia himself has deeply regretted after that unfortunate and unwise divisor comments. Bawumia's remarks is a further indication of NPP lack of campaign message for 2016 General Elections.

• solutions 8 years ago

Bawumia's religious balance at the presidency.

Nana Akuffo Addo (President)
    Alhaji Dr Bawumia's ( Vice President)
    Okomfo Kwaku Bonsam ( Chief of Staff)

Childish talk. In fact this comment is dangerous than what Dzif ...

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Look at this FOOL LOOKING HIGH BLOOD PRESDURED AND COPD SO CALLED DR TWO INSTEAD OF CONCENTRATING ON HIS JOB LEFT IT BECAUSE HIS ATTITUDE OF INEFFICIENCY AND UNDER-PERFORMANCE BOY. EVEN HIS FATHER WAS DISAPPOINTED ON HIS UTTE ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

Divided Npp will falls and fail

• Sidik 8 years ago

That man called Bawumia thinks whatever he saying will only go against mahama in the NDC

• Truth 8 years ago

Shame to all those of you coming against Dr. Kennedy. Why do you people hate the truth?
    May God have mercy on your souls

• Yussif 8 years ago

Who's Arthur Kennedy,s father in politic?he should stop making himself relevant in the political space of Ghana.Will John mahamas father be happy with him for allowing people to steal money belonging to SADA?what about all th ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy the real issue is not what Bawumia or someone said for you to comment or write about you waste your time always write about things that doesn't put food on the table every day here ...

• Hmmmmm 8 years ago

Sometime ago,Dr Bawumia claimed he had been made vice becourse he is a moslem and now this bombshell.Dr,Upper West and Upper East are equally divived among Christians and Moslems,The whole south,EIGHT regions,traditionally ar ...

• Hmmmmm 8 years ago

"The whole south,SEVEN Regions..............."at a time when Islam is becoming famous for all the wrong resons...

• b London 8 years ago

Useless man, depository of all knowledge. Rented communicator,who the fuck do you think you're. Clown

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Where is the so called chairman of the peace council. Am sure he hasn't heard this bcos it involves his party member. Antichrist.

• Mary 8 years ago

WATCH OUT BROTHERS BAWUMIA WANTS YOUR KIDS TO LEARN ARABIC IN SCHOOLS AND TO STUDY THE SATANIC ISLAM.HE ALSO WANT MUSLIMS TO MOVE INTO THE GHANA FLAGHOUSE WE MUST BE CARFULL OF NPP AND BAWUMIA HIDDEN ISLAMIC AGENDA.GHANA ...

• Daft 8 years ago

Hey

• mr amin 8 years ago

Arthur K, u are mad so shut up.

• Shaba 8 years ago

Is bawumia learned. Even a child born today knew that there many religions in Ghana. Shame to him

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy,It seems president John Dramani Mahama has paid you to vomit your ignorant here to make mockery for yourself.Dr Bawumia did not say Ghanaians should elect only Moslems to power or Christians only to power but c ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The Akufo-Addo camp within the NPP is full of venom, hate, evil, and always doing all it can to keep religious groups and tribes divided, and always doing all it can mask its diabolical agenda with a series of repeated lies a ...

• Lord Pogas 8 years ago

I,m absolutely sure that Athur K isnot a member of the Osono party for hardly a day pass without casting innuendoes on the flag bearer of the party he profess to be a member. If he,s any issue with the flag bearer, this is no ...

• nana boakye 8 years ago

Get away @Arthur k.

• Nii 8 years ago

Is Bawumia aware that Ghana has more than one religion? In any case, there is only one dominant religion in Ghana that is Christianity accounting for 71.3 and Muslims being 17.6 and the remaining being other religions,www.sta ...

• kuu 8 years ago

I like Bawumia's comments, but this time he goofed

• babado 8 years ago

This guy is more frustrated than ashiawo pant

• zak 8 years ago

ignore this nincompoop called Arthur Kennedy who washes dishes abroad as a living