You are here: HomeNews2016 05 02Article 435420

Soulama howler gives Kotoko victory in Super Clash

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Kofi Phobia 8 years ago

Kudos to the porcupine warriors

• Kofi california 8 years ago

I bet with my friend in ghana. I told him if kotoko wins I will need him to ship me Kenkey to California

• Nana Kwadwo, U.S of A 8 years ago

Hahaha.

• Ayekoooooo 8 years ago

Let him come to Accra, no body is buying any Kenkey tonight.Big mouth Hearts couldn't do anything without prepaid goals.

• Bibini 8 years ago

The Burkinabe goalee had to go thru Kumasi to get to Accra. He could have been 'enticed' to score an own goal, and/or thrown out of the game. Many people in Kumasi are specialists in making such 'enticements'.

• AAA 8 years ago

Yes, you are truly bibini. 'Anyway we take you chop May day'.

• AZAA GOVERNMENT 8 years ago

You must be an NDC supporter as well?Always blaming others for their own incompetence!

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

TOGBE IS NOT PAYING THE HEARTS PLAYERS ON TIME. WHY WOULD SOULAMA CLAIM BRIBE TO THROW AWAY THE GAME. THIS IS GH N HE OS FROM BURKINA. HE CAME TO GH TO MAKE MONEY....MUAHAHAHAAAAA. TOGBE, PAY UR PLAYERS.....THIS IS NDC GH. BO ...

• ??? 8 years ago

BRAVOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• EFOBRIM 8 years ago

DIDN'T WE WARN YOU NOT TO FIELD BIG MOUTH SOULAMA?WE TRIED TO HELP YOU.

• Sammy the Sheriff 8 years ago

Where are the loudmouth Hearts of dope supporters Jac Timi, Djamble or whatever his name is. Now these Hearts supporters are missing in the forum.

• richard 8 years ago

hahahahahhahahaha how many kenkeys

• EDDIE, TARKWA 8 years ago

Give thanks to Souleman instead of boasting and noise making.

Shut up with excuses if you can't beat Kotoko team playing 10 against Hearts of dope 11, you don't haven't excuses.

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 8 years ago

Eddie, please note that, scoring through an "own goal", "penalty" or "away goals aggregate" is also part of the game. If Kotoko's goalkeeper made that mistake to give Hearts the win, what would you say? Please be real and lea ...

• Paa 8 years ago

A win is win no matter what all u need is a goal hahahahahahahah........

Hahahaha, even with 10 against 11, Hearts still could not defeat Kotoko. This Referee Awal Mohammed needs a refresher course. Hearts defenders kept hacking Dauda Mohammed down and he did not even issue one yellow card.

Tod ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Oak tree has been uprooted again.

• Aj 8 years ago

Really kudos to both teams for reviving Ghana soccer.even hearing the good news makes me happy be'cos for years now all that you hear is british Lg,spain lg,italy lg,german lg and you hardly hear any thing about our Ghana big ...

• Opanin Koo Kwakye J'burg 8 years ago

Yeda Onyame ase. Thank you God.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

As happy as I am, I advice the writer to avoid these unnecessary grammar mistakes. The world is reading about the African Club of the century, Kumasi Asante Kotoko. Faaaabulous!!!

• Yaw 8 years ago

Oh yea,how about" I advice instead of I advise?You shot yourself in the foot by embarrassing yourself with the intent of rediculing the writer.Your grammatic error is more noticeable than the writer's nonetheless let not that ...

• cat 8 years ago

How about "grammatical error" instead of "grammatic error". You equally shot yourself in the foot.

• jyga 8 years ago

Cat,
    Where is your question mark? This should teach all of us a lesson. None should claim superiority in English over others. My 2 cents. Thanks!

• ken77 8 years ago

How about 'grammatic error'instead of 'grammatical error'....

• MASTER OF SCIENCE IN ENGLISH 8 years ago

Aponkye, learn to put a space between 'grammatic error' and 'instead'.

Kwasiakwa !! You have no room to correct others. Remove the fucking plank from your own eye before .......like your Lord Jesus advised.

• Akwankwaa 8 years ago

You've made my day with this your "long Grammar" !! "Competition"

• Glenn Oko 8 years ago

Yaw,is not rediculing is ridiculing

Don't say "is not", correct is "it's not".

Kwasiakwa. You have no room to correct others !!

• xxx 8 years ago

reading from you guys, all my stress is gone

• Yaw 8 years ago

Thanks Glenn i can't believe how fool i have made of myself but without trying to find excuse,i should be reading over before posting.

• Nana Kwasi Okine 8 years ago

I prefer grammatical errors to grammatic error.
    I wish can communicate in our own languages.

WTF is REDICULING ?
    You can't even spell so who the fuck are you to call out someone ?
    Get the fuck outta here quickly with your kwasiato buttocks before I lock your ass.

For God sake, point to the "unnecessary grammatical mistakes", Prof. SCHEMER

• K.K. 8 years ago

I advise, not I advice.

• Sasta 8 years ago

You are advising somebody to write good English and you said: "I advice ............" It should have been 'advise'

• KWABEE PARIS 8 years ago

PHOBIANS TALK TOOO MUCH.LOOK AT HOW U VE FALLEN FROM THE SKY.loolll FABULOOOOOOOOOS

• soldier 8 years ago

Heart of oak are not serious

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

Soldier you are damn right. Hearts are not serious. When your players are doing very well, winning matches then you take them for granted; you don't pay their wages let alone bonuses, what do you think would happen? They woul ...

There he goes again. Hearts of dope supporters are just idiots. Ten against eleven and this beach shitters still cannot win. How stupid it is to blame your Players for selling a match against their biggest rivals.

You paid ...

• nana 8 years ago

Colonial GBC report.

• Francis 8 years ago

Fabu, the best. Hearts of oak, you no go fit even with your top form.

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

I always say this fishermen team makes too much noise

• Asere Dantu 8 years ago

I always say the kokoase bat eaters make the most noise like the bats they eat!

• Accra Hearts of Dope 8 years ago

The lazy beach shitting team did not get their dope injection.

• JOHN BOAFO-STOCKHOLM 8 years ago

FOOOBRIM, NO MATCH FOR KOTOKO,
    WELL DONE GUYS

• Nene ATUFOH 1 8 years ago

Fabulously fantastic.I prophecies that hearts of oak will lose the next game

• king -gee 8 years ago

JUJU CLUB OF THE WEEK,KOTOKO.
    JUJU REALLY WORKS IN FOOTBALL.YOU CAN USE THE ALL JUJU AND THE ENERGY TO PLAY THE BEST CLUB AND LOSE YOUR NEXT MATCHS.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Congratulations Kumasi Asante Kotoko

• sarfo 8 years ago

WELL DONE GUYS!!!

• Nyorkopio 8 years ago

Well done Kotoko! Now fellow Ghanaians, please watch Ghana soccer. That is where it all starts and ends - the real fun of it all.

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

Hendrix buuulluuuuuuu

Dan Quaye too. He said Hearts will massacre Kotoko, yes, they massacred Kotoko by losing 0-1.

• Do The Do 8 years ago

Are these articles edited at all?

'He was dully send off by referee Awal Mohammed meaning both sides where now reduced to ten men'.

How can you say dully send off instead of duly sent off?
    Whoever writes these article ...

• K.K. 8 years ago

It means he was dull at the time he was sent off!

• Enemies Are Not God 8 years ago

Kotoko has once again shown their superiority over Hearts in Accra. For the last 6-years, Hearts hasn't defeated Kotoko in Accra. Faaaabulous, the best.

• GABRIEL TENUO 8 years ago

You people don't know Sulaima doesn't have a good records in this derby,u kept talking,next time beware when dealing with FABU.

• mas ieso 8 years ago

Matches between kotoko and hearts does not depend on form. It could go either way. Undoubtedly both teams are the two most glamorous clubs in the country, and with the largest supporters. In my high school days at Accra Aca i ...

• solos 8 years ago

mas ieso was it necessary to mention names? Ayway, one of the people mentioned was my childhood pal....:)

• AKOFENA 8 years ago

Kumasi is in a frenzy mood but Accra gutters will be full of kenkey.Kotoko have beaten the 'lavender Hill' boys in their own backyard.Now Asantehene can proudly present his bus to the porcupine warriors.There is no turning ba ...

• Soalisu Seidu 8 years ago

Oooooooioih heart I am not happyooooooooo

• obi 8 years ago

that is a great job guys keep it up

• tetteh-tsu TEMA 8 years ago

Match buyers u are happy with such win. After u bribed the keeper.

• ONUA 8 years ago

tetteh, talking about cocoase team, you remind of my great uncle who had several cocoa farm caretakers [nhwesofo] named tetteh or atsu

• sugar 8 years ago

sushi football , hahahhahaahaha. always training like sumo wrestlers

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

Soulama Abdoulaye or whatever your name is, be honest and tell us the truth; how much did these match buyers pay you? Why can't footballers be professional in Africa? Probably the coach also knows something about it, at the e ...

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

hearts is driven by money but kotoko by love for the club.hearts must learn kotoko spirit

• kwame 8 years ago

Stupid keeper.They should sack him plus the coach.U allowed him to stay on the pitch till he was sent off.

• Onipanua Toronto 8 years ago

Soulama please get yourself a Bible and read where it says Pride goes before fall.Before the match you made so much now look how low you have fallen,I bet your wife will leave today !!

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

Onipanua trust me Soulama's wife will be laughing with him all night, because her husband's pocket is bursting with cash for what he did today.

• ray 8 years ago

what a great day. Bravo great kotoko.

• Boahen Maxwell 8 years ago

Congratulations to my team ASANTE KOTOKO.

• Peter's 8 years ago

Wow fabulous guys you have done well

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 8 years ago

BRAVO,FABULOUS,MY HOOD KUMASI ASANTE KOTOKO KUM APEM, APEM BEBA FABULOUS. PROUD OF U GUY'S,HEARTS PATAPAA NKOOAAA THEM TALK TO MUCH,CONGLAT,FROM SINGAPORE VIVA KOTOKO,VIVA GHANA....ONYAME NHYIRA MONYINAA AMEN.

• f o yeboah 8 years ago

Oooh hearts of oak humm who say man no dey faabu dey paapa

• Chicago G 8 years ago

Useless hearts mahama used ghana money to support you all you lose

• ken 8 years ago

I'm anxiously wating to hear what akambi n aziz wud say tommorrow. they only wanted to attract more supporters to raise money to settle their debt. indeed we gave dem money n took our points. FAAAAAAAAAAAABULOUS! U DARE NOT

• kwame-Kasoa 8 years ago

7th year n still counting

• fabulous 8 years ago

Hahahaha, everybody is wrong. I fool pass u all, hehehe, faaaaaabulous.

• ABM 8 years ago

Where is Mr Amankwaa Mireku the (Hearts Pastor) I'm very disappointed in you. Go back to Angel TV sports and make that noise there again. God love everyone on this earth. Mr Amankwaa today on Angel TV sports you said God has ...

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Oh sorry where were those who left their houses nd slept at the sport stadium primitive mind

• Kbe 8 years ago

LOL you live in Texas.....primitive mind indeed!!!!!!!

We should thank everyone who made this Super Clash a success, from Awal Muhammad, the referee, the fans & Ghana Premier League.

This is the first time our bitter political wrangling took a back seat. Clearly demonstrates t ...

• obibinii K! 8 years ago

Faaaabuu!! how can a p.e teacher score us apuuuu !!

• owass 8 years ago

sulaima compensated kotoko for bringing to Ghana, God bless sulaima, faablous

• Spark_ 8 years ago

hrrrrr der z sum tin n football paaaaa eeeeei !!!!! bah stll #Phobia

• Free Voter 8 years ago

Hearts supporters and management intimidated the players by their talks about the match. The players became helpless because of the must win attitude of the phobian family. Under pressure toooooo much. Don't blame the goal ke ...

• ODB 8 years ago

We will come n give it to u at ur dirty stinking village kumasi there so u people should make ur ambulance ready because we know the amount of peaple that are going to die.

• kk 8 years ago

You can go to hell for all we care, we stand tall your team is being bought by Togbe and you still want to compare it to the pride of the Great Ashanti Kingdom which you yearn to be part. kwasia go to tashie, labadi tsoko bef ...

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

Kumasi is a village my friend! You don't know this maybe because you've never travelled before.

• @@@@@@ 8 years ago

Where did you travel to in Kumasi...#masa grow up wai.. Hahaha

• Woe Is Me! 8 years ago

What a nasty English writer the reporter is!!

• A K P FANSCO 8 years ago

Blessed is the (team) who put his trust in the Lord. He will be like a tree planted in the river side.
    Hearts fans put their trust in their coach and their recent performance.
    S3 wo hunu wo nt)kwa ko a Awurade nko bi mma w ...

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

Yeah right, what about your team who put their trust in juju? This is not an allegation but a claim by your own managers.

You Hearts of dope stupid supporters camped at Accra sports stadium for four days with your primitive juju belief.

You guys are so stupid that Kotoko supporter psychologically put fear in you. We are better than you guys i ...

• Agoroozo 8 years ago

we thank God for the sweet vic
    tory. fobia for talk .kotoko for soccer

• OB USA 8 years ago

Go Ksi Assnte Kotoko

• Dan Armah 8 years ago

Stop making the stupid noise that sulemana took a bribe. When was the goal scored? When was Kotoko playing with 10 men ? Why didn't hearts score OR all the players took bribes?
    Know that dope works for a certain period of t ...

• Kumasi Kokaine Kotoko, 8 years ago

THEY HAVE THE BEST JUJU MAN. BUT HOW MANY PEOPLE WERE SACRIFICED IN KUMASI FOR THIS JOB ON SOLOUMA?

Your Mother. Only beach shitting team believe in juju. So the four days you idiots camped at the stadium did not help you.

Hearts increased their doping intake and their Players played like drunkards.

• Quality toner 8 years ago

Quality Toner & Ink refill @Amensco Techno Serv.
    We also repair printers and photocopy machines.
     Loc: Abeka New-Fadama.
    Call: 0244523451

• Benito 8 years ago

De Secret Is Dis Hearts Supters tuk soulama's sandals frm de mosque 4 juju on his days @ kotoko nd tuk advantage to beat kotoko dat season.hearts failed to go bak to de juju man to retract such curse whn he join de club,so de ...

• P Djamgbe 8 years ago

The only team that relies on juju in football kotoko and this is not a mere accusation, this is from the horse's own mouth: from kotoko officials.

• NII GA 8 years ago

This one is not a genuine goal like it was for CHESLKI VRS SPURS

• derrick adom 8 years ago

hearts of ork is women fellowship how can they win against kotoko at accra. kotoko foward ever backwards never

• Christian Cwesi Awuku 8 years ago

Asante Kotoko aaaaaanaaaa no size

• Hayford 8 years ago

I thank God for Kumasi Ashanti kotoko

• Alberto 8 years ago

We told you that goalie has been taking bribes. That's why we kick him out of kotoko.

• tiani 8 years ago

juju at it best

• Donsag 8 years ago

Say wht ever u want to say phobians,we hv beaten u onces again in accra,u get mouth too much.wallahi kotoko we teach u soccer lessons once again whn u come to kumasi accra hearts of DOPE.fabuuuuuuuu papapaaaaaaaaaa.

• A Richard 8 years ago

Bravo Fabulous,here we're as the saying goes. We are what we are Fabulous always the best.

• abode3 8 years ago

sulaima is de most dangerous being i ve ever seen. why should u collect bribe from kotoko hmmmmm burkina coach was watching. foolish guy sulaima

• justice 8 years ago

The porcupine warriors are at it again. Always keep us proud. Kudos to you All......FABULOUS we say is the BEST