You are here: HomeNews2016 05 02Article 435306

What Rawlings actually said at wife Konadu’s congress grounds

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 8 years ago

Rawlings has disgraced Ewes. Ewes don't lick their wive's arses. This Jezebel bitch will lead you astray.

• Ben Jason 8 years ago

im very disappointed in bawumia! very stupid and childish even a child would not make this dangerous comments! isn't that same thing ISIS is saying about Christians? we don't want Islamic extremist in the flags staff house. ...

• Mawuli 8 years ago

NDC will surely lose

• Shipah...tema 8 years ago

What bawumia said is true...we are bringing the Quran to the flag staff house and Insha Allah kick the thieves out...we need balance for God to bless us...

• Obi Ba JK London 8 years ago

If Bawumia is stupid to you then you are a Dog and even Pig is more Important than you
    Kwasea bi ba like you.

• Nsem fooo ye ahi 8 years ago

Hello my Brothers and sisters, I am very very sad to day, because of how because politics any ediot can insoult his or her Elder person,wht is going on are we in animal Kingdom, I m sure that even animals do respect thiere el ...

• freedom for all movement.l 8 years ago

You see how foolish you are.

• Jack 8 years ago

Yes, you find me stupid because you are stupid as well. At least, I know better not to call Mr.Rawlings a kissass while he is standing up for his wife. A person like you cannot make any change in this world because you are so ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

JJ MUST TAKE OVER HIS PARTY THE NDC

• Jack 8 years ago

But she was there for him when was killing people

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

You are an ewe yourself and are you being fair to your tribe by using other tribe to disguise your identity? You always accuse akans as behaving Ghana belongs to them alone, but you help them to feel superior by using their n ...

• I can be president 8 years ago

Na true u talke. God bless u my brother. Ewes don't behave this way. This Jezebel biss would take away all his respects n feelings away from him. Aaaa. Mahama pls get some money for him to go to abroad to spend one year holid ...

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

Rawlings be wise, have you ever heard from your counterpart from NPP,downplaying the success and rise of their great Party?

• OGIDIGIDI 8 years ago

It's funny, I mean politics. Why JJ Rawlings never saw this coming, beats my mind. A week after coming out to condemn one of his own, Ms Attivor for her ethnocentric remarks against NPP, JJ has been hit in the face by no less ...

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

DO YOU HAVE BRAINS AT ALL!

NDC is gone forever. Hurrrrrrrreyyyyyyyy. You can rant, chant and whatever ndc will collapse.

Rawlings is becoming Senile. He and his greedy wife want to control and direct the NDC as if it is their personal property. When they saw that they will not be allowed to do this, they created another another NDP, out of spit ...

• General Yoni 8 years ago

Papa J campaigning against his own party???...where is brother Zeo when we need him to give an interpretation...

One household two parties...?? Two founders???

• Gyima 8 years ago

Wise man jj

• CHE 8 years ago

The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defense developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...

• MENSAH 8 years ago

U write "this" and u think u r wise. I feel sad at ur incurable ignorance.

• jew guy 8 years ago

Idiot! In a way, you are admitting that what Bawumia said is true. Why will you respect moslems, build mosques for them, pass holidays in honour of Islam and refuse to include them in governance? Even the disabled complain ab ...

• OGIDIGIDI 8 years ago

Merely putting a pushover as a Vice president is not enough, when that person has no say nor respect in Government. The issue is not to have a person belonging to a particular religion in Government. What about the other reli ...

You are getting crazy, seek for help.Rawlings is a matured person and can decide by himself which ever way he wants to go. If ndc have been truthful, faithful, decent, loyal to the cause of the revolution, principled and hone ...

• Osa 8 years ago

Just googled and found how true it is. Rawlings has Narcissist Personality Disorder (NPD)....... Oh yes never thought about it. Thanks for the insight, Che.

• OkochaTarkadia 8 years ago

you are all fools! why do you attack Rawlings? is it because he said the truth. I didnt see any sense made by any contributor, very useless comment.

• Odikro 8 years ago

"Hand over to whom?", "I don't believe in democracy", "Your democracy ends once you put your vote in the ballot box." These were the stupid things we heard from Jerry Rawlings in his past to justify his murders. Whoever know ...

• Osa 8 years ago

I am an enthusiast of JJ but am kinda not sure of whats going on. Is he part of NDP or NDC. Did he beat Ackaah his vice because he was relating to another party? Sincerely Rawlings thinks Ghanaians are stupid.

• wisezany from osu accra 8 years ago

jj has lose faith in him self .let jm to make gud use of ghana and being controversal

• TRUTH STANDS -Takoradi 8 years ago

Rawlings is now a YESTERDAY MAN. .He is seeking attention. He doesn't make any meaningful sense anymore. That is why he is being ignored by the NDC when he talks. That is good for the NDC Party

• JM 8 years ago

If JJ want peace then he should tell NPP .

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Funny family doing funny things. Konadu can't even win 2000 votes across the country. She is tarnishing her political integrity in Ghana. What s shame !!!!!!!

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Woman raper.....!!!

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Men who cannot "control" their wives are not real men....

• asante 8 years ago

Gave her GREL, NSAWAM CANNERY AND ASTRIAN ACCOUNTS AND NOW WANTS GHANA. Eii enti Ghana Paa nie...I see goat thiefs in nsawam n corporate thieves walk free... animal farm indeed

• Quality toner 8 years ago

Quality Toner & Ink refill @Amensco Techno Serv.
    We also repair printers and photocopy machines.
     Loc: Abeka New-Fadama.
    Call: 0244523451

• awagu 8 years ago

papa j,is gradually eroding all the respect he has acquired over years, he had problems with all our past leaders, from arkaah to kuffour through mills and now mahama.pls remove the spec in your eye,to see better......