You are here: HomeNews2016 05 01Article 435113

Akufo-Addo responsible for violence in NPP – Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (108)

• AA 8 years ago

that is non of your business. Your business is to fix the ailing economy.

• ABDUL-JIHAD 8 years ago

LET AKUFFO ADDO'S NAME REST AND EASE THE SUFFERING MAHAMA HAS INFLICTED ON GHANAIANS. A GALLON OF PETROL SELLING FOR MORE THAN 170,000 CEDIS AT A TIME CRUDE IS AT ITS LOWEST PRICE 3rd PARTY INSURANCE PREMIUM RISING FROM 45 GH ...

• kpeglar 8 years ago

they afraid of him, this ofosu idiot will go prison so he will attack NANA all the time

• Peace 8 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye,mind the business of fixing the economy. A job which verdict you stole with the assistance of Afari Djan that your clueless and confused government has woefully failed and disappointed yourselves in particular as ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

every one knows what npp is capable of in terms of violence, even if new born baby knows that mr. akufu is violent person, we wont vote nana akufu, mahama all the way

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ghanaians will register and reject you Nana Binaddo Buhari again. 1. A Votes for Nana, is a vote for his uncle Victor Owusu who said the Ewe's are inward looking people. 2. A Votes for Nana , is a vote for Kennedy Agyapong, k ...

• Vinss 8 years ago

They deserve such a name,all the nation are crying.Sit at your office and think about NPP,you are day day out loosing your mind,you are not reasoning well young man.Can sleep with your girl frend,if even youhave any.

• KOFI 8 years ago

OFOSU PLEASE RESPECT YOUR ELDERS ELSE ACCORDING TO EPHESIANS 6:1-3, YOUR LIFE WILL BE SHORT.

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

It is the NPP that is SATANIC because since Nana Addo became the flagbearer,the party has seen numerous violence.From Killing of ADAMS MAHAMA(the Upper East Regional Chairman)vandalizing of cars of officials and raiding party ...

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

The NATIONAL DEMORATIC PARTY(NDC) is the best political party in the country,undoubtedly.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to the fact that since the NDC took the leadership mantle,mother Ghana has seen a tremendous and remark ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

The Economy is now better, after the NPP caused the nation to lose a lot of money after sending the country to court. Mahama has worked hard to bring the economy back o track.

So far the Ghanaian cedis has stabilized, the ...

• Abiola 8 years ago

How much is Ghana CEDI's against dollar?

• Akua j 8 years ago

What is wrong with you?.You talking like you are sitting on your brain.please think twice before you talk ok.

• Akua j 8 years ago

Stop accusing Akufo-Addo and blame ndc administration.

• John Mahama 8 years ago

Shame on this toddler and the Ndc. Tell us what you can do. We have seen what you can do and it is not good. This fear mongering will not save you. Ndc will surely exit, whether they like it or not. Change will happen. Thievi ...

• Hmmmmmmmm!!! 8 years ago

If Akufo Addo's name is synonymous with violence, Mahama's name is synonymous and equal to Lies, Theft Tribaslism, and insults.

• GHANAWATCH 8 years ago

You are a fool!!.How dare you say that Kwakye is a toddler.You are an uncivilized buffoon.Go to europe and america and you will find managing Directors who are younger than Kwakye.

• oak 8 years ago

So are you saying President Mahama was responsible for the NDC clashes in Amantin in the Brong Ahafo? Can't we do neat and good politics? God save mother Ghana.

• Kiki 8 years ago

Cheap politics

• Boachie 8 years ago

This boy must be stone to death. He thinks the propaganda game can work, Ghanaians are no longer stupid as he thinks the game is over for NDC.

• Waaluk 8 years ago

He doesn't make sense neither. His attack on Rawlings yesterday was needless. He did not analyse what the former president said, but just came and attacked him. Among other things, President Rawlings alluded to the tribal cu ...

• KEN 8 years ago

Hahahahahaaaa!!!!!!!! Hmmmmmm

• oppong london 8 years ago

only fools who are brainless will ever listen and vote useless and stupid ndc party.if ndc is voted again unto power,ghanaians are going to suffer than someone been sent to hell by God,s wrath.mahama and entire ndc are thieve ...

• Hafiz Techiman 8 years ago

When the reality hits hard on the npp they resort to insults. Before the npp realise their time in opposition will be extended to 16 years. JM is the president and will continue till 2021 when he will hand over to an ndc pres ...

• Gods will 8 years ago

Wat reality r u talking abt? Ur party is evil n the pple who head it evil as well. Wat NDC knows best is to tag others with propaganda. Wat is d logic in u tagging Nana as voilent. So shld we also say Mahama orchestrated d ki ...

• Kobi 8 years ago

Idiot take the plugs from your eyes so you can perfectly see

• Boachie 8 years ago

People of Ghana don't want to be under useless NDC anymore.

• Obiba 8 years ago

And who wants to be under a fake a lawyer who at his advance age still lives in his father's house selling family properties to stay relevant.
    Grow up?

• Jew 8 years ago

Who will want to be ruled by a brain dead 3rd class degree in economics?

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

He didnt sale your stupid father's properties ryt... U father dnt even have single room that he will sale, idiot fool like u.. Stupid guy

• Obiba 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaaa! Truth dey pain keke. Yes my father didn't build but he brought me up to build for myself not ride on his small glory. Your patapa Dadaba doesn't even have a classmates fool. Wake up and stop following blindly.

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

If every incident that happens in NPP is attributed to Nana Addo then we can say that corruption, daylight robbery in Ghana is the machination of Mahama. Is that so?

• Yussif 8 years ago

When can you ever make a radio submissions without mentioning Nana Addo?i can understand that's how you got your job,in fact all you babies with sharp metal teeths.What didn't you guys say about George Boateng the man who fil ...

• Alhaji Wayo 8 years ago

Ofosu must sick advice from His father before ! and most important is to tell us what NDC and Mahama can do .because nana always tells us his plans for ghana . Nana never insult , corrupt or steal your only an idiot DANBANZA ...

• Jew 8 years ago

You rather need advice because you stupidly wrote "sick" for seek.

• Denkot 8 years ago

You could sum up the plans here for him or us to know. That is the best way of helping to sell his plans to the voter. What are day?

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Do u know that right nana akuffo addo is more popular than the sitting thief president?ndc are too scared of nana addo,they hav tried to tarnish his image but Jah bless no man can curse him,u this boy ofosu kwakye u are big f ...

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

He is more than President Mahama and so what?

What good thing he been able to do for his party?Absolutely Nothing.

All he did was to suspend party and pour acid on party executives.

JDM who isn't popular has been abl ...

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

He is more POPULAR than President Mahama and so what?

What good thing he been able to do for his party?Absolutely Nothing.

All he did was to suspend party and pour acid on party executives.

JDM who isn't popular has ...

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAY.AMEN 8 years ago

EVEN GOD IS TIRED AND SICK OF YOU THIS NDC TEAM AND GOVERNMENT

• kb 8 years ago

After destroying the economy,it's not Akkuffo propaganda will fix the economy.

I find it difficult to understand why this little boy keeps on insulting Nana all the time.You silly cunt,if it wasn't for the stupid ndc party which belongs to fools you,where would you have been by now?

• Shotos 8 years ago

Kwakye ofosu, you're a special kind of foolish. It's your father who represents violence. Kwasia.

• Sorry for ghana 8 years ago

Please Felix, do not attack but rather talk issue

• Abingah, London 8 years ago

this young man is full of bullshit. he appears to be intelligent and yet he allows himself to be used or he deliberately behaves like a hooligan by his utterances and comments on opponents. he should remember no condition is ...

• francis 8 years ago

Kwa kye expect in liars and poproganda do Ghana a favor by contributing meaningfully to the shrinking economy.

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Criminal Mahama also responsible for the killing of president atta mills.
    Criminal Mahama also responsible for the stealing of ghana money.
    Criminal Mahama also responsible for the death and killing of the npp member JB ...

• AKPLE SOLDIER 8 years ago

This means all insults by NDC ministers, NDC party executives, appointees (Sonja Nanja, Sam Dogbe etc on chiefs and Queen mothers are all the responsibilities of JD Mahama. The baby teeth people do not respect their elderly. ...

• Matete 8 years ago

Nana Addo has destroyed NPP. No control over deadly characters like Wuntumi,Ken Agyepong etc.Die hard sympathysers will continue to vote for NPP, but FLOATING VOTERS WILL ENDORSE NDC AGAIN..Honestly i feel sorry for NPP.

• I AM GOING TO BURN GES OFFICE IN KENY 8 years ago

we are suffering and you are all the time after NANA ADDO. WHAT HAS HE DONE. STUPID. I HAVE WORKED AS A TEACHER UNDER ASUTIFI NORTH, KENYASI SINCE JANUARY 2013. NO PAY . STUPID, I WISH YOU ARE ALL DEAD . PAY US OR WE WILL BU ...

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

These asuko noma politicians are so bellicose in their thinking and utterances.

• Danger London 8 years ago

This Ofosuhene guy is foolish and idiot.he talks nonsense. I don't blame him but useless govt. Trust me he will pay heavily for his nonsense should ndc win. I will hunt him down. It will be physical and brutal. He shou ...

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

Look at that NDC moron. He never say anything better. If you have people like that in a government, how do expect the government to achieve results.

• abbass 8 years ago

stupid u

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The NDC and it's Ministers must stop peddling into the affairs of the NPP.
    They must paddle their own canon.

• Yaw Donkor. 8 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye or Kwakye Ofosu, Ghanaians are suffering. Why is everybody in the NDC is afraid of Akufo Add? He is coming.

• Charles 8 years ago

It is better that people leave a party honourably. Accusations should be backed by solid evidence, whereupon an arrest can be made. Nana is the flagbearer of his party and must be supported by party functionaries if they to w ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Correction "... If they are to win power."

• Gumah Ibrahim 8 years ago

Aah, ns3m foo y3 ahi. Look @ this blockheaded upstart.

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

I love Nana Addo, NDC fear this man because of their thievery, Inshaala Change is coming since John Mahama is corrupt,incompetent !!

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

Change is already happening under President Mahama.

Under his watch 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school under trees are built,renovated and converted Ridge Hospital to Greater Accra Hospital and 13.2 million gallons hasbeen a ...

• Wahala 8 years ago

NDC IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE VIOLENCE IN NPP. aLL THOSE CAUGHT IN THE ACT ARE STILL ROAMING FRELLY UNDER THIS NICOMPETENT NDC GOVENMENT.EG PAUL AFOKO AND THE REST.

• Abdallah 8 years ago

You toddler what do you know about politics. Only making unnecessary noise. Idiots

• eD 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE LIST OF RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND MAJORITY OF POLITICIAaNS ARE ON THE LIST NO WONDER THEY REFUSE TO DECLARE THEIR ASSETS AS MANDATED BY THE CONSTITUTIONAL LAW. HYPOCRITES!

Talk about the real issues about th ...

• koku Attivor Anyidoho, NDC Headquarte 8 years ago

Yo maame kwea. Idiot and useless minister.

Yo maame kwae again.

Foolish boy

• EB 8 years ago

Why NDC can't mind they are own business. Always talking about Akuffo Addo.

• anna 8 years ago

we like nana for his violence he is no a thief aboa bastard go and look for ur father naantwee ba

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Kwasea ba

• con U.S.A. 8 years ago

NDC WE GHANAIANS HEARD FROM YUR PROPAGANDA SINCE 2008, WE ARE FED UP OF NDC PROPAGANDA AND PERSONAL ATTACK,

• Osofo 8 years ago

WO MAAME TWE. I AM SORRY FOR SAYING THIS. WHY DO YOU ALWAYS NANA AKOFFOH AS A VIOLENT MAN?

• Emma 8 years ago

I hope Ofusu Kwakye will continue to insult Nana Addo when the later becomes the president in 2017, then I will know that he is a man. Now, they are all doing this to continue to clinch to power but they must know that there ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Since Nana Addo took over as the flag bearer of the NPP. The Party has been seen numerous amount of violence. From raids at the party headquarters and the smashing of the car of party officials. To the extent that at one poin ...

• Telemo 8 years ago

John dramani mahama is responsible for all the serial killings in Ghana including those in NPP. This is based on ofusu kwakyes statement

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

A baby with sharp teeth!

• Honest Thruth 8 years ago

Ofuso K, the little twart of an ass can be likened to, and really is in a sum, the defecation of the NDC propaganda.

• KOO 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo has become their subject matter and their campaign message.NDC has simply forgotten their core business and responsibilities,thinking attacking Nana will keep then in power.What a shame.

• ISAAKA 8 years ago

When will this fool learn to respect and stop his stupid propaganda against Nana Addo? Even your father who disowned you Mr Kofi Totobi Kwakye holds Nana Addo in very high esteem Son of a bitch when will you stop this stude ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

NDC IS PLAYING WITH FIRE. THEY THINK THEY CAN TAKE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA FOR A RIDE ALL THE TIME. WHY SHOULD THE PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTE FOR NDC THAT HAS IMPOSED HIGH TAXES LIKE HUGE INSURANCE ON CARS, HIGH FUEL PRICES, HIGH COST ...

• Cash 8 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu ,are you now a peace maker in NPP? Why do not think about the stinking economy instead of NPP. I should believe that you are now bankrupt of sensible ideas to propel NDC.

• Frank 8 years ago

Elections is just around the corner talk about issues. You have the advantage of ruling tell Ghanaians what you have done and about to do when voted into power and stop attacking Nana Akuffo. We are expecting NDC to make Ghan ...

• Owuàheñ Àçhèampong 8 years ago

Felix Kwakye Ofosu,do you have any sense at all?How do you justify your assetion that Nàna Addo is violent,what does what happened in Kumasi got to do with Akufo Addo,if all the evil things being done by NDC thugs are said t ...

• E T M 8 years ago

Foolish talk by this puppy male Ofosu.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Mahatma is responsible for all the corruption that is going on in ndc.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Hey ofosu Kwakye know how to use your words,and know that even your mom and dad can not say anything about Nana Akuffo Addo. You who is a bastard and a thief can get a mouth to talk and talk shit. Next time mind your words ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Your Nana is a shit.Apuutoo!!!He is a user of class A drugs.

• yd 8 years ago

stinking totobis son.no wonder anything that comes out of your mouth stunks.

• George 8 years ago

don't take those foolish talks or the deputy minister of communication

• WISE UP 8 years ago

OFOSU KWAKYE YOUR MOUTH IS FULL OF SHIII.......

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is going to win whether he was responsible or not. Are you now scared aponkye face Kwakye Ofosu! Incompetent NDC have inflicted to much pain on Ghanaians over the years and the wind of change is coming. Prepare fo ...

• Abena London 8 years ago

i don't think is your business,useless thing

• kwame nyame 8 years ago

When people elsewhere are using their education acquired to contribute to the development of their nations, the educated members of the NDC are using their own to propaganda lowering the value of education in our country. Sha ...

• Shipdealer 8 years ago

Look , ofosu kwakye if you dont have respect for your fathers and elders..
    Can you stop this nonessses and lies
    About Nana Addo.

• Akua j 8 years ago

You are telling the truth.God bless you for your comment.Nana all the way.

• Bastard bastard bastard no-one 8 years ago

This cocoon bastard keeps on causing nana addo for no apparent reason . Master better go and search for your biological father and stop your this nonsense Ahba . Politics is too cheap in ghana oo

• Yoo 8 years ago

No one should pay attention to this small boy.

• MAWULI STEPHEN FROM HO 8 years ago

Uou are too small to tell us what we should do.stop the hard cost of living and Ghanaians don't have short memory like those days as you master described as.where is the 200 secondary day school. This elections is based on ab ...

• odebango 8 years ago

Small boys who don't think b4 they talk.even your father. Totobi kwakye has the utmost respect for Akuffo Addo.no wonder Ghana is where it is.

• JM 8 years ago

Please Ghana wont forgive NPP nor the VOLTARIANS will forgive NPP. Voltarians on NPP want NOKEFOA ie money.

• Ruddy 8 years ago

So is this "THING" in charge of Communication- He is a "square peg" in a round hole.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu the loss clown low life inbred gene pool reject with bad campaign message 1 tribalism 2 dumsor 3 economic hardship 4 promises and failed 5. Ghana is laughing stock 6 a President who call himself dead ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye ,Leave The Opposition Alone And Tell Us The New Policies Your Government Is Going To Put In Place To Redeem The Ordinary Ghanaian From The Current Hardships.Our Children Who Were Educated With Bank Loans That Acc ...

• KLAIOEN 8 years ago

Except God will save us from his vaulting and vision-less ambition.

• Awuni 8 years ago

Ofosu, thanks for using us to secure your job. Don't you ever think we are fools to be moved by your lies. We live to see how you will apply your skills on a new real job lying head of you. Perhaps you have not thought about ...

• Bob 8 years ago

listen to your self does it mean that the President sent Sanja Nanja, Sam George, to insult the Queen mother and the chief you are a minister so you have to think as such because you fear what will happen to you people that's ...

• Bob 8 years ago

so you call yourself a minister of state only in Ghana will put this baby with sharp teeth in a position like this tell your Mahama to decipline Sanja and Sam George if he is not responsible for what they have done so think a ...

• Eric 8 years ago

You are stupid Fool

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

I agree perfectly with Mr Ofosu.Since Nana Addo took over the leadership mantle at NPP,the party has been hit with numerous violence.

From raid at party headquaters to pouring acid on a party member then destroying cars be ...

• ras Kofi 8 years ago

Does this guy knows his father at all. He should learn to respect