You are here: HomeNews2016 04 29Article 434919

Volta NDC split over Dzifa Attivor gaffe

Read Comments Comments (115)

• KAYAYE UNIVERSITY GRADUATE 8 years ago

IS IT PART OF THE UPPER VOLTA

• Tom 8 years ago

The smelly incestuous trokosi daughter fuckers are tribalistic and this confirms it.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Now Politicians are getting 'smarter' these days whiles voters are getting more foolish. It is safe for a politician to steal from state coffers so far as he/she is a 'good' criminal who has the skills of manipulating foolish ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

THIS SI WHAT DZIFA WANTS ALL GHANAIANS TO DO. LEAVE THE LIKES OF WOYOME, FIFI KWETTEY, ABLAKWA, STAN DOGBE ETC ALL ALONE. LET THEM STEAL TILL THY KINGDOM COME, ABI? ALWAYS USING TRIBAL SENTIMENTS TO BLANKET AND COVER UP WRONG ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

and setting and sowing seeds of hatred AND DISCORDS amongst the chosen children of God. "because we are the Ewes that is why we are being hoodwinked,harassed,prosecuted"

• aikins 8 years ago

You people are so stupid

• Agbeli 8 years ago

This is why Ghana has not been able to develop. When one among us commits a crime a whole group will stand behind him or her instead of the laws of the land to deal with that individual

• C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

The Ewe thief woman, Dzifer Attivor is now afraid for the money she has stolen from rebranding Buses.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

JJ's Political education - Ghanaians should vote on leadership quality, integrity, incorrupt, probity, accountability, lines and not the TRIBAL lines Mahama said to his people in the North to vote for him as a Northerner is ...

Traditional Northern Ghanaians Uprightness will make Mahama loose in the North because the Traditional Northerners would not compromise the lies, stealing and failed promises of Mahama as our Ewes do.

• DAVID 8 years ago

LANGUAGE GROUPS 1. ASANTE 14.8% 2. EWE = 12.7% 3. FANTE 9.9 % 4. BRONG = 4.6% 5. DAGOMBA= 4.3 6. DSAGARTE= 3.7% 7. AKYEM= 3.4% those who want to rule with violence 8. ga 3.4% 9.AKUAPEM = 2.9 OTHERS 36.1%

ALL AKAN TRIBES 47 ...

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

Who and what are Ewes? Are the special breeds or species from a special planet? Are they part of Ghana or Ghana is part of them? Tweakai. Some of come to this site and vex people to the extent of ignoring facts. I don't care ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

what do you know about politics? in terms of politics can you compare yourself to Ewes.shut your mouth How can u insulted your formal minister?you fool paaa

• PatriotsRock!y 8 years ago

You people should give us a break. The timing of what she said is the issue not what she said. Worst things have been said by equally important personalities and people did not condemn those hate speeches. It is politics as u ...

• LUX 8 years ago

Where do you get those bogus facts from? Ewes believe to be something so special yet they are among the 4 poorest regions in Ghana. You are trying so hard to take over Ghana but you've already failed. How can a dirty tribe li ...

• kweku 8 years ago

ignorance will kill the fool. stupid boy

• asem 8 years ago

voltarians will continue to suffer and trust me if they don't stop this stupid tribalism, they suffer to the en The NDC is always taking you guys for granted and still you are blind. Why wont you be loyal to yourselves for a ...

• HUMPHREY 8 years ago

Niggas fighting themselves, who cares !

• KOFI. 8 years ago

Why don't you ask you fuck mother or your idiot father hahahahaaa such is life.

• Norvinyo 8 years ago

Actually, it is part of Ash anti.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 8 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT THE MENTION OF NANA SCARE THE NDC? ONLY THE CORRUPT NDC'S WOULD BE PERSECUTED AND SINCE EWES ARE MORE IN THIS ADMIN AS IT WAS IN RAWLINGS ERA THE PROBABILITY SHALL BE HIGH THEREFORE DESIST EVIL AND BE FREE.

• AKWASI ABDALLAH ALBERT 8 years ago

All of us know that,it is not a secret that the NPP is/was against the ewes,hence,the jailings,so,why are we trying to behave as if what Dzifa said is/was wrong. I don't think so....anyway,time will tell.

• OT 8 years ago

u n who knows wat..........masa it all lies dere were oda people from different regions of gh who were jailed.....wat abt kwame peprah........stop dis cheap propaganda

• JM 8 years ago

Not true .Volta support Dzifa, and will vote massively for no one than NDC as the party which respect Volterians.

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Who cares? So akans will also vote for the npp as the party with vision and clue to our numerous problems. We shall not sit down for some people to drain our country in the name of a party, the best place for a thief is jail, ...

• JM 8 years ago

NOT NOW AKANS ALWAY VOTE ONE SIDE.

• KOO DWOMO 8 years ago

Dzifa Attivor, may have been forced to hold on to her tribal sentimentality, as the only savior of her corrupt past, because, she can see her future through her own evil shadows. She is a troubled woman, left with nothing to ...

• JM 8 years ago

ARE THERE NO THIEFS IN NPP;WHAT ABOUT THE DRILL SHIP SAGA?

• Ken 8 years ago

Say ewes support thievery ( dzifa) but don't say Volta. there are other tribes in volta . it isn't only ewes so you can't say Volta.

• joe Rahim Spain 8 years ago

Africa leaders are very stuppid....fucking leaders....an idios leaders .....the reason why i said this...i want for them to come see how Europeans devolope thier. countries.

• Kofi Zagbede, Tema 8 years ago

What Hon. Dzifa said is utmost truth. You guys don't know what some of us Ewes go trough with these kortibortors. As for Prez. Rawlings, he has sold his conscience to that Jezebel bitch.

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

"You guys don't know what some of us Ewes go through with these kortibortors". What exactly do you go through being an Ewe in Ghana? Be candid and tell us. You have spread all over the country and you are telling us that you ...

• Real Ghanaian 8 years ago

I mean seriously, what do Ewes go through ? We need this person to tell us that. They are being haunted by their own evil mind. Like you said, these people live among others in different parts of Ghana. Hospitality they won't ...

• ALIMI YAO 8 years ago

Two of my best friends in my sixth-form and uni days were Ewes. To label a whole tribe untrustworthy is criminal. I am an Akan. Some people comment with their backsides, not their brains.

• ALIMI YAO 8 years ago

My best friends in my sixth-form and uni days are Ewes. I've known one for 35 years. To label a whole tribe as untrustworthy is criminal. I'm an Akan. Some people comment with their backsides, not their brains.

DZIFA DOES NOT SHOW FINGERS OF A TYPICAL SERIOUS MINISTER BUT A TYPICAL MAHAMA WOMAN

• fantan 8 years ago

Who said Rawlings has conscience..his Ashanti woman has been thinking and deciding for him all along...he is dumb as fuck...all your rich and affluent so called ewe men has been marrying Ashanti women who they eventually cont ...

• Sam 8 years ago

EWE ARE UNITED BEHIND DZIFA SHE IS TALKIG TRUTH

• Togbega 8 years ago

Contradictions galore. It is gradually turning into a north- south combat. I mean between the impoverished Akan-Krachi of the north and the filthy rich Ewe-Anlo to the south who prefer to hide by referring to themselves as Vo ...

• Kwami 8 years ago

SHE IS TALKING THE TRUTH O

That Southern Volta is filthy rich is a new one to me. Man I have been to both ends of you speak of, and they both fall in the same band in the poverty spectrum. Volta regions is really poor, and I find it strange that the pe ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NO SPLIT.STRONG IN FOUNDATION.INCLUSIVE NOT ECLUSIVE.THE UMBRELLA COVERS ALL.

• jonas 8 years ago

THE STORY SMELLS LIKE FREDDIE BLAY HIMSELF.

• O.K 8 years ago

Akans steal by far more than Ewes .Dr.Kwame Nkrumah once told the Asantes that they can go where ever they want to go but they should leave Ghana down for Ghanaians and then go where ever they want to go.Kuffour officials sto ...

• Aj 8 years ago

O.k.pls Dr Nkrumah never use any rubbish words aginst any tribe in Ghana.the Nzemas don't have time for such a nonsense words from miss Attivor.solve your problems and the sleeping dog sleep.

• STALINGRAD.. 8 years ago

Then ask yourself why has your BITCHASS government failed to prosecute them if they are guilty as your FAKEASS propaganda says they are..NDC is full o lost Pple

Why then was Nkrumah forcing the Ashantis to be part of the union. Keep in mind that the southern Volta region wanted out of the union as well. It is not too late is it ? We can simply vote to keep the union together or go ou ...

• Ashiabi patrick from DZODZE volta reg 8 years ago

infact, honorable former transport minister must apologize for her comment because volta region is not for NDC alone and will never be. Volta is made up of different political parties and so will it be. Thank you.

• jonas 8 years ago

DZIFA ATIVOR HAS BECOME NPP MANIFESTO.

• Yussif 8 years ago

They can support whatever but the truth still stands that this group of ewes in Ndc ve a lot to hide and as long as ndc and John Mahama remains in power no one ll know till they re booted out of power.So how long can you run ...

• NO MORE NONSENSE 8 years ago

What a shame and massive disorder!How can a deputy control the chairman and his immediate boss?The deputy has a lot to learn.

INDEED, FROM JJ POLITICAL STATEMENT ON THIS Matter.

• kum 8 years ago

That's GH for you

• gHone 8 years ago

The Akans in NDC are more than the Voltarians~~~Everything Ashanti~~why~~
    I really love the NDC people in the NORTH/UPPER/W/E.....The three combined are far more than THE EWES in NDC~~ yet they are calm~~~ Too much tribali ...

• DAVID 8 years ago

Fool and stop talking through your anus

• gHone 8 years ago

Let me say it again~~~ and again~~~
    The Akans in NDC are more THAN the Ewes in NDC~~~u don't even no the Akans~~~ur just talking anyhow~~~

• DAVID 8 years ago

please poor powder on Dzifa just like the NPP pored powder on Ken Agyepong. Akan traders were having issues with Ga communities about registration by persons who don't reside in the business district of Accra. I dint know w ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

The whole world want to know the meaning of pored, instead for you to pave way for NPP so that you can have free education you are rather supporting NDC and John Dramani Mahama to steal more.

• Davidt 8 years ago

Support NPP? You cannot intimidate Ewes to vote for your tribal party . Ewes are poor? There are poor Asantes as well and the poor regions in Ghana are the 3 northern regions and central region . Such illiterate fools . Recog ...

• senyo 8 years ago

You chop all the money alone now you're playing nye bro card. We'll not accept this nonsense. Shame

• ben 8 years ago

Try this in npp and you will see acid.It is only in NDC that you can have chairman disagreeing with director of communications and they still work together.kudos ndc

• tooooooooooo serious 8 years ago

When lunatics takes over political appointments, these are some of the stupidities the will surely vomit. Oh mother Ghana where is ur pride?

• Kofi Kumi 8 years ago

Your reporters must check the difference between "ethnicity" and "tribe" and not mislead the readers.

• hoehoe torgbe!! 8 years ago

NDC would always insult us because we vote for them.....hmmm

• hoehoe torgbe!! 8 years ago

does it mean the NDC are saying ewes are thieves?? just thinking aloud...

• we are tired 8 years ago

silly woman& disgrace

• Snr.Smarter 8 years ago

Zifa Ativor, l say Bravoo.The Yaaa Asantewa of the Volta. Thank you!

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

Vote the NDC out of power; very quickly because they are thieves and criminals! Dzifa Attivor is going to Nsawam straight!

• Moseveni 8 years ago

Please, you people should stop confusing us,there is a different between a party' and a tribe'. Hon. Attivor only said when NPP come to power they would arrest ewes so the voltarians should vote for NDC b'cos they did it to D ...

• SAGBLADJA KOFI LI. 8 years ago

MOSEVENI NA YOU DE TALK THE RIGHT THING.

• komfo 8 years ago

Who cares!Soon we shall send all of you to Togo,your homeland.

• Nokware 8 years ago

Their guilty conscience is tormenting them. They are already in spiritual bondage. Mahama is having his share now.

• flamboyant 8 years ago

Shadows from the past Dzifa, your own evil deeds will come after you, and I was thinking you would ask the people if they are happy with the state of the communities in the volta region from sogakope to the last town you know ...

• asem 8 years ago

rubbish 'she spoke our mind' you and whose mind?

• brytwaytravel 8 years ago

i think the ndc is afraid to lose the 2016 elections. and they want to do anything to convince us to vote for them.
    if you want to travel abroad, just contact me brytway travel and i will take you to your destination.study u ...

• Dzeklo USA 8 years ago

The Volta region don't want any of their people to be jail again so take or leave it we will see what will happen

• Prophet Lord ,yaw Kofi. G. U.S. 8 years ago

Madam Hon,Minister she is saying the true anything by the truth, she get it, I believe Madam, the Minister she is get the truth is saying the truth, please don't worry her, no the truth and the truth will make you free, she g ...

• Abongo 8 years ago

Are you people fools, leave Dzifa alone she saod the truth. If you think Ashantis kortibortor like you you are in a dream land

• Attikor 8 years ago

The Daily Toilet Guide paper is reporting untrue story and trying to create division in NDC.

• LEE KUAN YOU. 8 years ago

Dzifa Attivor comments more than the truth. My brother was to be a CEO because being an Ewe NPP at then removed him. Under Kufuor John A lot we can talk of you know i know. KUFUOR was witch hunting the Ewes we are not worried ...

• LUX 8 years ago

This backward tribe is becoming a nuisance or is already one. Sooner or later we'll have to drive every single ewe from all regions back to their shit volta region or country of origin. Ghanaians are just fed up with their in ...

• Goddey. 8 years ago

Chester Ati,do you think Volta alone can win election in Ghana? You must be ashamed of yourself for supporting tribal comments, did Dzifa Attivor shared some of her stolen booty with you but not with Voltarians.Shameless bein ...

• TL 8 years ago

She raids the pig's kitchen of garbage and love.

• Kwakuvu 8 years ago

Ativor Dzifa u very stupid n disgrace to we voltarian , thief with smelling mouth n other openings ok nonsense lower animal

• Bin 8 years ago

STOP fighting on .u are dancing to the tune of npp

• Bin 8 years ago

stop fighting on air.u are dancing to the tune of npp

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

U can twist and turn the story,we dont care,all we know is change is coming

• kpoliatenukpo 8 years ago

Daily guide, apuuuuuu toilet paper full of lies. Blay is soooo desperate that he wants to be using his paper to bring npp to power through lies and fabrication. The water level is almost at your nose , you'll soon drawn npp.

• MAWULE AGBEYEGAH 8 years ago

THEY ARE FOOLS

• Dj Daabodaabo. 8 years ago

Impeachment warrants to. media free.

• Legba 8 years ago

Could this rubbish have ce from any other source apart from a toilet paper called daily toilet guide? I wonder why you animals are afraid of the voltarians. Every sould in the region is solidly behind madam Attivor. Bullshits ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call me for your lottery win
    am Mensah Fred ,I deal with lotto numbers
    whatsap me 0249620218

• Hero 8 years ago

Hahaha.......Daily Guide...hmmmmm

• Norvinyo 8 years ago

Tom, how many times do you take your bath?
    Dzifa is right! There's no way the Twi-speaking people of this country would ever like Ewes. Speak Ewe near an Akan person and they will scold at you.

• Norvinyo 8 years ago

When NPP comes, they will even do worse. Remember they would need to recoupe the amount spent on the previous elections. And you will not even get a penny from them. Think!

• Mannerism 8 years ago

It's only a fool who will be born into a tribe which by birth is believed to be betrothed to ndc .... U guys are in a total suffering and a mess and because u were born to that shit of a tribe u support anything this motherf ...

• Kwa 8 years ago

She say the truth,kufour nearly jail the all voalter region.

• kweku 8 years ago

what is wrong with this Ashanti shoe shine boys??? reason before u comment... what Dzifa said is absolutely right. .. coconut selling boys

• peacemaker 8 years ago

Tom is an idiot. Is only that selfish dzifa who is fooling. Not i or jj

• UAE 8 years ago

No amount of tribalism or propaganda wil save ndc from loosing. If u are truly a patriotic citizen of Ghana n want to see Ghana progress pls n pls again, dont vote for ndc n say had I known. U can vote any other party of yo c ...

• peacemaker 8 years ago

When it comes to governance ' akans have no say. GhanA is for ewes Alone. Check it from the courts.

• Factual 8 years ago

The earlier NDC party patches up the split the better. Dzifa Attivor will damage both NDC party and any Ewes chances of leading the party into victory through the ballot box in the future. Rawlings led Ghana and paved the way ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Loose talk

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Ndc wil lose the election,i dont to insult ewes in general because i hav some friends who are ewes,i am an akan,who say ghana belongs to ewes,haaahaaahaa,even my akan language which has dominated ghana speak for it self,i don ...

• Akwasi Peter 8 years ago

I wonder why some people cannot cannot see between the lines and allow others to achieve their selfish aims by playing the tribal card? Can Ewes alone vote a party into power? By singling out ewes as enemies of NPP this woma ...

• Akwasi Peter 8 years ago

I wonder why some people cannot see between the lines and allow others to achieve their selfish aims by playing the tribal card? Can Ewes alone vote a party into power? By singling out ewes as enemies of NPP this woman is p ...

• Ahmed 8 years ago

Face of a bitch

• Desmond 8 years ago

Be not ewes it means that the only way stealing from government and incompetent will stop is to for mine tribal man. Dzifa is using her tribe to cover her mistakes. Other tribes be Wise. Pls

• Abrahim Alahson 8 years ago

Volta NDC can never split,you will see the out come 7 November

• Prof Oyibo 8 years ago

If Antone is not comfortable with Ativors statement can go to hell.we the Ewes are okay with that and we shall continue our hitting tribaistically.

• Yaw Donkor. 8 years ago

There is peace in Ghana and we should not start beating war drums. It will not help anyone.

• Tactics 8 years ago

We all in NDC support the statement of madam Attivor because it represents the truth