You are here: HomeNews2016 04 29Article 434850

EC boss conniving with Mahama to rig elections – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (50)

• dk 8 years ago

this one of the ppl who always create defeat for Nana before the election

• NANA KASA 8 years ago

We are all fed up with your stupidity. Enough is Enough.

• Bbb 8 years ago

The fat faced Charlotte Osei is arrogant and a cheat,Ghanaians will never forgive her nonsense and motives.She is419 operator .

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Didn't your party say same when Dr. Kwadwo Afari-Gyan was in charged, only to praised him for a job well done after vacating his post? Amazing is even less of a word to describe your party's desperation for power. What a comi ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

The EC Chairperson has no negative agenda. Her goal is to organzie very peaceful elections and seh will do that at all cost.

The challenge here is that instead of supporting her like every Ghanaian is doing. The NPP has de ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Ghana, Now Politicians are getting 'smarter' these days whiles voters are getting more foolish. These days it is safe for a politician to steal from state coffers so far as he/she is a 'good' criminal who has the skills of ma ...

• Change is here 8 years ago

God will expose their evil deeds very soon.This country is really suffering under John Mahama.Youth of Ghana arise for change

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

IT IS ONLY A FOOL,THAT WILL ACCUSE THE EC FOR CONNIVING WITH A PARTY,WHEN ALL OPPOSITION MEMBERS ARE PART OF THE RESULT COUNTING.

It is impossible to arise for change now that change is already happening under Mahama. The following proves why

1. The Construction of Community Day Schools happening across the length and breadth of the country is one t ...

• KKBK 8 years ago

Wontumi is just playing war songs ahead a possible coup which they the NPP are plotting. Security agencies should take this allegations with all seriousness and deal with bigots like Wontumi.God bless Ghana

• Yaw Serbeh - Kumasi Atonsu 8 years ago

When you have a semi-illiterate chap leading a party of intellectuals what do you expect? Wontumi won chairmanship because of money. He has no REAL PLANS or IDEAS about partyism. Always complaining instead of working at the g ...

• Polo 8 years ago

NPP Ghana's Main Devt Challenge. This is not going to work for Ghana with the kind if mind set displayed by NPP.
    Roads are being built in Togo, elections WILL BE rigged. So anytime they lose , somebody rigged the elections. ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

NPP Ghana's Main Devt Challenge. This is not going to work for Ghana with the kind if mind set displayed by NPP.
    Roads are being WILL BE rigged. So anytime they lose , somebody rigged the elections.

• Clem 8 years ago

Please Chairman of NPP tell us a few things the two are conniving to do, or shut up and let us have peace.

You are in Kumasi, the President is at the Brong Ahafo on tour, the EC chairman is in Accra. Tell us what each of y ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

The Acting National Chairman,Mr Blay has already declared "stolen verdict" even before the elections take place.I wonder who has stolen the verdict in advance.Thank you.

Dumsor has moved from Ghana into NPP. The NPP will forever remain in darkness when the likes of Wontumi are leading them. Their comments are not measured and they talk without facts.

When, where, when did the EC boss conni ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

I am not going to vote for NPP because of this buffoon neither am I going to vote for habitual lying NDC.

• Clem 8 years ago

SINCE THE NPP WAS FORMED IT HAS NEVER LOST AN ELECTION.

ANY TIME IT IS IN OPPOSITION, IT IS BECAUSE ELECTIONS WERE RIGGED.

THIS IS A FORMIDABLE PARTY I WILL JOIN THEM BECAUSE THEY NEVER LOOSE.

STUPID NPP

• GANDALF 8 years ago

PLEASE WE ARE ALSO PARTY SUPPORTERS. BUT YOU MUST BE MEASURED IN YOUR UTTERANCES. SUCH STATEMENTS CARRY WEIGHT THOUGH YOU HAVE NO EVIDENCE FOR THIS EXCEPT WHAT IS ON YOUR MIND. A LITTLE VERSE FROM THE BIBLE THAT SHOULD EDUCAT ...

• Mr,Abu Atuba (Tamale) 8 years ago

As for you nobody will take you serious in this country, you always put on aligations without fact, showing your illiteracy, every day you gets something saying on NDC which full of lies, you destroying your self, even your p ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Look at another foolish idiot. Wontumi, why are you and your cohorts always instigating people for violence. Remember, when the worse should happen you are within range

• we need military rule 8 years ago

That illiterate will never stop fooling. That ec boss connives with mahama to rig elections. Does that means the chief justice connives with npp to win cases for them? Because she was also appointed by ur party

• ARAFAT 8 years ago

NPP WILL ALWAYS BLAME SOMEONE

• DIOWUO 8 years ago

I thought Wontumi swore earlier on that he was going to stop the EC and NDC from rigging the elections. So far all we have seen or heard is barking, barking and more backing like a perrenial loser and chronic complainer and n ...

• James Owusu 8 years ago

Readers should not waste their time in listening to this idiot. This is what the NPP knows best - fabricating stories - in an obvious attempt to defend their up-coming defeat. What a shame!

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama is a SHAMEFUL DISGRACE to Ghana.
    Mahama is depends on Charlotte Osei,the Vote Thief to Steal the Elections.That is why Mahama is Urinating on Ghanaians.If Mahama CAN BE STOPPED from Stealing the Elections , He will Lo ...

Clearly the NPP has no solid plans to win this years and so they have taken to telling lies and making baseless allegations to gain sympathy votes from the the people of Ghana.

Wontumi should provide us with evidence that ...

• Pentoah 8 years ago

You again, stupid idiot = you want to say you sabe more than EC; shame

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 8 years ago

Is this Wontumi still the Ash . Reg. chairman of the NPP?apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu,sorry.

• Amidini 8 years ago

The man who speaks no sense

• peace 8 years ago

This goat,cow sheep and big fool still exist?

• Smiths 8 years ago

Stop this nonsense you fool.

• pee 8 years ago

www This guy has a serious mental issue

• Dr. Acquah. 8 years ago

I am sure that there will be no peace in Ghana if the Nov. elections are rigged.The EC should be very very careful because, they may pay with their lives.

• bright 8 years ago

loook at this illiterate fool too!!
    u cannot speak common english what do u know about rigging?

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

Ignorance is the NPP campaign message, they are competing with each other to see who says the most outrageous lie.

• Moses ..H-Town 8 years ago

Another fool being hyped within the NPP. How can you entrust institution to guy like this who never makes sense?
    These are the so called the strong team that Nana said he would build?

• kofi Osei 8 years ago

You fool

• ali 8 years ago

This man is confused a party like npp u chosed this illiterate as ur asante reg chairman

• anna 8 years ago

no matter what NANA beba ndc thieves

• JM 8 years ago

Number one lieyer of NPP monkey.

• JM 8 years ago

MONKEY IF SO IS GOOD, SUE EC BOSS IF HAVE THE EVIDENCE.

• NANA yaw, Chicago 8 years ago

This esuoo Man Always talk nonsense instead of stoping collecting bribes from npp mps .

• Aduna 8 years ago

Look at wontumi the Fulani man talking. Anytime this Fulani origin opens his mouth anything comes out . Your days will soon be over

Mahama is only setting the tone for their defaet in the November 7th elections. Thy are dazzled by the achievements of Mahama. Their only resort is to tell lies and make baseless allegations.

Mahama is a leader who has don ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

This educated illiterate again? He talks through his anus before he thinks. NPP has made great mistake for electing this idiot to steer the affairs of the party in Ashanti. NDC chairmen plan effectively for the development of ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

HOW COME A FULL AND AN ILLITERATE LIKE WONTUMI BE GIVEN SUCH A POSITION IN NPP?. THE FLAGBEARER HIMSELF IS A PATAPAA MAN . THIS IDIOT WOULDNT BE GIVEN SUCH A POSITION DURING KUFFOUR REGIME

• A. M. Nuru 8 years ago

Another talkative who talks flippantly.

• VAN PEE 8 years ago

HERE COMES THE FOOL AGAIN. WHO KORAA, MADE THIS ILLITERATE KOOKOOASE MAN A REGIONAL ASHANTI NPP CHAIRMAN. BECAUSE OF HIS ILL-GOTTEN WEALTH FROM GALAMSEY , HE TALKS AND BEHAVES BY HEART. WHAT A NINCOMPOOP !!

• NOBODY 8 years ago

That's not true, Wontumi. Rather, it's Akufo-Addo who's doing all he can to rig the elections. Serial Loser Akufo-Addo was seen in Takoradi last week buying used oil rigs that he plans to covert into election rigging machines ...