You are here: HomeNews2016 04 28Article 434609

My husband’s prayer saved the cedi - Duncan Williams' wife

Read Comments Comments (180)

• KWABEE PARIS 8 years ago

LOOLLLLLL HAHAHA EIIII HMMM NSEM PIII.GHANAIANS ARE NUMBER JOKERS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

Must be some marketing strategy to get more members or boost stagnated church income due to the bad economy.

What makes this woman think her husband is the only one who prays for the country? And what is there to write ho ...

• AyiOgladjo. 8 years ago

False prophets days are numbered. What a gullible ignoramus!

• ASEM 8 years ago

PLS,,COME TO GHANA AND SEE IT FOR URSELF IF THE CEDIS IS DOING WELL OR NOT, THE ECONOMY WILL TELL U EVERYTHING.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 8 years ago

It beggars belief that an educated African American and a former US Trade Representative who should know better believes that currency could be saved by prayers. Is that stupidity or blind loyalty to a husband's opium? She is ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

"Is that stupidity or blind loyalty to a husband's opium?" Obviously, the latter is her grade.

Many were those that predicted in here that should the Cedi appreciate against the major currencies, some of these self anointe ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Your husband is a sinner and he still needs a confession. And you woman do you know that you have committed adultery?
    Two of you need to repent and stop throwing dust into our eyes. Okay?

• SARPONG 8 years ago

As at 5.30pm today, the dollar to the cedi exchange rate is $1.00 to Ghc3.80 and that is appreciation to the fake Pastor's wife and her NDC praise singers.

Let the Pastor's wife take a siesta and come back when the exchang ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

WHY DONT U ALLOW UR CORRUPTN GOOD FOR NOTHING HUSBAND PRAY FOR YOUR BUSINESS TO GROW. THEN TAKE A VACATION N GO SPEND MONEY NYAFU NYAFUI IN GH. N SEE WHAT HAPPENS. IDIOT...

• Jesus is coming Again, Repent 8 years ago

Why have most Ghanaian become so negative and anti bible and anti the word of Christ . Oh foolish some Ghanaian who have bewitched you?, much so called learning and traveling have made you mad and anti Church.
    Stop being ...

• YAS 8 years ago

Only in African countries will anybody believe that prayers are the reasons for their currency valuations. It is ridiculous. It is naïve, it is beyond commonsense Please, spare us.

• Musa Ibrahim 8 years ago

Are all these stupid utterances going on in other parts of the World?

• DOROTHY BROOKS 8 years ago

SHE IS JUST TALKING BECOS SHE IS MARRIED TO THIS FAKE PASTOR. DON'T TAKE GHANAIANS AND AFRICANS AS A WHOLE FOR FOOLS. PARAY FOR THE DOLLAR THEN, DUMB BITCH!!!!!

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 8 years ago

SOMETHING UGLY MUST BE HAPPENING TO GHANAIANS TO HAVE THROWN OUR FEAR OF GOD OUT THE DOOR. WHO WOULD HAVE THOUGHT GHANAIANS WOULD BE SO BEWITCHED AS TO INSULT CHRISTIAN LEADERS, NOT LEAST ACCLAIMED MINISTERS? LORD, BE MERCIFU ...

• KLU 8 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah.WAS SHE REALLY A TRADE REPRESENTATIVE?UNBELIEVABLE.HEY MAHAMA FOLLOWERS WILL BELIEVE THIS CRAP.

• Simplicity-USA 8 years ago

This woman needs to go back to school ,period! How can you ignirantly say your husband prayed and saved a currency? If that is the case no currency in the world will be stronger than the other since every country has a powerf ...

• Rev. Bongo 8 years ago

Some people are ignorant of the scriptures they don't know that a similar thing happened in the bible when a prophet prophecied concerning the exchange rate of the time, and it came to pass. Read 2 Kings 7:1 - "tomorrow by th ...

• Fear God 8 years ago

Elisha was a true man of God,not the affluent buffoons we see today

• vigour 8 years ago

What the hell are you talking about?

• STINKY FINGER 8 years ago

IT SOUNDS LIKE GHANAIANS ARE GETTING MORE STUPID BY THE DAY.THIS CUT ACROSS TRIBAL,PARTY AND GENDER LINES.THESE DAYS ANYTIME SOMEONE OPENS HIS OR HER MOUTH THERE IS AN OVER 80%CHANCE THAT THEY ARE GOING TO SAY SOMETHING HIGH ...

• kobina 8 years ago

Boss u want light and it been provided why talk, light is expensive know that

• Dessie 8 years ago

37billion$x 4cedis=i48billion cedis:national debt ..or you don't understand the figure you quoted.

• Professor Doctor 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAAAA !. IS THAT WHAT YOU AMERICANS BELIEVE ?. THAT AN IRRESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT CAN MESS UP WITH THE ECONOMY, AND THEN AN IGNORANT POT-BELLIED PASTOR RATTLES SOME FEW 'TONGUES' AND SAYS THAT HE HAS 'DELIVERED' THE C ...

• Teiko 8 years ago

Please!!!Please!!!PLEASE, These people take Ghanaians for Fools. Somebody has to tell them to Shut up.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

There hasn't been any upward tick of the cedi this year, at best it could be described as stable. What is this woman talking about.

• DEAR 8 years ago

DUNCAN WILLIAM AND HIS WIFE GHANIANS THINK ALL GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS AND IGNORANT. THEY CAN DECEIVE SOME IGNORANT GHANAIANS IN THEIR CHHURCH. AT LEAST SOME OF US KNOW THAT THE EXCHANGE RATE OF THE CEDI IS SET BY THE FORCES OF D ...

• Kobla Yovo 8 years ago

Ooo. William wife.hmmm, are you sure. William is your real, real husband? No ,no,no. That is why you are talking about cedi. Do you know dollar to cedi before you married your stolen husband. Idiot woman

• Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago

Don't make me swear. Just go away!!!

• Abigi 8 years ago

What happened to the unto Caesar what is Caeser's and unto God what is God's?
    Demeaning the religion and exhibiting falsehood and ignorance in the name of fleecing people. Is the cedi the only currency in decline? Useless st ...

• Myself 8 years ago

Religious stupidity is their hallmark

• Despaired 8 years ago

Black people use our emotions more than our heads. It doesn't matter how many academic laurels we have.

• Change is here 8 years ago

What nonsense ,some John mahama guy has mismanaged the economy and the cedi got worse .this is not true its rather the IMF intervention that saved the cedi.Pls give IMF some credit

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Adwaman wife...Adulterous woman.

• KOJO 8 years ago

Prayer works

• J0eY l0NdON 8 years ago

Amen and Amen!

• ABAAH. 8 years ago

IN MAHAMAH'S WORLD EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE.

• MISTY 8 years ago

I didn't know there were fake pastors till now, I thank my Lord everything is clear for everyone to know what's going on

• Jessy 8 years ago

And where from this woman too? She is just inviting unnecessary verbal abuse for herself.She should just shut up!

• JM 8 years ago

Good job if so . Mum tell your husband to pray for Ghana. For evil NPP to Loose. If not no peace if Nana and NPP are declared president. All die be die and more acid will flow if NPP come to power.

• Yusiff Mahami 8 years ago

"JM" you gaadem right. You will suffer together with all the dirty thieves.

You will be punished so bad that your great great grand children will never think of stealing.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Majority of ghanaians are fools. Listening to this bitch.

• Pure ndc cloth 8 years ago

Madame maame America you came all the way round from America and snatch someone's wife in ghana u still won't keep quiet but you are making libilibi labalaba eh . Don't Americas ve equally good men overthere ? Or you are ...

• KLU 8 years ago

SHE IS UGLY SO SHE CANT FIND SOMEONE TO FUCK HER , LET ALONE MARRIAGE.IN AMERICA SHE WILL BE CONSIDERED VERY UGLY.I LIVE HERE AND IM TELLING U THE TRUTH.ASK ANY GHANAIAN IN AMERICA.

• KA NA WU 8 years ago

You can continue to team up with your husband to dup ignorance people in the world by establishing churches around the globe to enrich yourselves; but I want to tell you to stay away from Ghanaian economy since your husband's ...

• Duncan go back to ur matrimonial home 8 years ago

Rosa whitaker the woman you snatched her husband is crying everyday on and on it is writeen whatever god has put together no one should put asunder you know that? .better repent and give her husband back to her abi . It's not ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Whitaker is a quack who used her experience as a former US administrator to scam African countries, then married a rich Ghanaman pastor to continue with her scams. It takes a con artist to claim that her husband's prayers sav ...

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Madam leave them they don't know what they talk.is only when you talk anyhow and insult that they are promoted in that disguised gang.What a sorry.God have mercy on us.

• James 8 years ago

Please, leave bedroom matters out of public speech.Be subtle and sublime .Be our guest .

• Ray 8 years ago

Tell this to the Yankees and u will be shot dead.

• Paapidi 8 years ago

I am surprised this idiotic bitch represented the American government before. Americans do not pray so she should tell us how their economy rebounded, then. Or maybe her husband's stupidity has infected her brain, too.

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Get thee gone with this nonsense.

• Think 8 years ago

You are so stupid it is not even funny, assuming what you are saying is even true, definitely not, on the basis of morality and conscience if an island fool like you have one, is it right to show off your good food to a hungr ...

• anna 8 years ago

ur a disgrace to women idiot husband snachter

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

It's true .

• kwaku marcus 8 years ago

What's true .People like you r the reason Ghana is in this state.cos u can't think for yourself.Dont u know D.willians is a crook. Did u hear his grovelling apology to muslims looking for cheap publicity. What genuine pastor ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

What kind of water you people been drinking today these tomorrow that why apuuuu

• kotoo 8 years ago

This woman is rather ignorant and stupid

• malam tanko 8 years ago

Twins of deception the archbishop and the ugly witch. Shameless, and clueless.

• jagadu 8 years ago

leave your beautiful Ghanaian woman for such an ugly woman! Hell awaits your husband.

• PAT 8 years ago

She is proud to say "My Husband". Is she the second wife or the one that was divorced?

• kwaku 8 years ago

Tell this to USA media

• Habahaba 8 years ago

What an idiot. Foolish talk

• Frank 8 years ago

This lady is harculating.

• ANIMAL 8 years ago

USLESS , HOPELESS, RAT , FUCKY BITCH.

• Obahemaa 8 years ago

Wow, now the husband snatcher is now a preacher!!!

• Kombonyun Sampson k 8 years ago

He should also pray for John mahama to loose in Jesus name, that funeral should step down

• Kwasi 8 years ago

The nation is sick

• Efo Odenkey 8 years ago

Kwasi, u're right. The nation is really sick.

• Visache 8 years ago

There are thousands of real God fearing people praying for Ghana on a daily basis who do not make public pronouncements about their prayers. Madam you and your husband are a bunch of lies.

• Ahenkan. 8 years ago

Madam, are you insane? How can prayers save the cedi(s)or the economy of a country? Hypocrates.

• Nduom 8 years ago

I thought it was only Ghanaians who were stupid to believe and think william's prayers brought the appreciation of the cedi. This woman goes to show there are ignorant and stupid people in America. Because of poverty and igno ...

• Ras Bashez 8 years ago

I guess one can be smart on paper and dump in everything they say. Her resume reads well but mixing economics with religion is as stupid as it gets.

• YAW 8 years ago

Remember when Duncan Willaims prayed for the cedi and he was laughed at? That is what faith is.

• Carlos 8 years ago

LMAO. Are you kidding me? You must be a problem complete jackass to believe that.

• shepherd 8 years ago

was c

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Look at this piece of shit woman and she call herself American citizens. Why didn't your husband try that when the market fall in America. I don't blame u, but our stupid leadership who are so dump to believe your husband. Cr ...

• Sam 8 years ago

God bless u. God can do everything.

• Sam 8 years ago

God bless u mummy

• Joe Navajo 8 years ago

Business is good for these people that they started more groups

• Abudu adam , NPP Founder 8 years ago

You' re so pathetic hallucinator

• Abam Kofi 8 years ago

all these pastors do is lie lie lie and these women believe them more than anything. them de chop the girls basaa aaa. aaaaba. women always in churches wasting time and getting duped by these connection men

• Dj.usa 8 years ago

u r so stupid, u fuckin bitch..no fucking prayer save no damm Gh money..bitch

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Another stupid ass hole,, if so what about the destiny of the nation? devastating and poor economy desperate Ghanaians because of stupid and senseless the most curropt president Ghana has ever had mahama. let your husband pra ...

• kojo, china 8 years ago

prayers don't solve problems but those who pray for you usually wish you well whilst those who want to see your downfall predict doom, it's a simple human nature!

• Angle 8 years ago

So you don't know upon all the riches of your husband, he is a big thief and big liar. Please, still watch him well. Though he have already blinded you.

• Donsag 8 years ago

Wow!God did arrest the cedi after all.if God listening to such prayers thn God i need a car,God u hv to get some for me now,wht a joke.sam people tinks da body of christ is just for a few n not for da many.if God did dis for ...

• BISMARK 8 years ago

This is the time for drastic changes for Ghana . This crisis could be change by only prayers . Ghanain pastors and Christians must stand up in their prayers for positive change. l believe in Duncan William's prayers . God ...

• Kolowawa 8 years ago

NPP leader president Kufour travelled to Akosombo Dam to pray for the falling level of the water and there was a marked increase. So what is wrong with this that you guys are insulting her. Believe and you will have it.

• Lestoe 8 years ago

Nonsense talk

• Lestoe 8 years ago

I thought this woman is educated,

• kojo 8 years ago

The prayer worked. There was prayer meeting called on 1st July 2015 which was a holiday day. The Archbishop led us in prayer for the cedi during that period. The dollar fell to 3.4 from 4.2 after that holiday prayer meeting. ...

• USA 8 years ago

DID SHE REALLY SAY THAT

• Ghana web get serious 8 years ago

Ghanaweb must be serious. the woman never said that.

• paul 8 years ago

A woman who dnt think like this..u are lost..nipa foo ka nsEm foo paaa

• Plain Plain. 8 years ago

Rosa! You are a foolish woman. If You are enjoying his libido and lies, just keep it secret to yourself n the bed. Stop hailing him with these nonsense. Rosa please try to find where your cunt and anus are, because your libid ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

And these are the people to talk about GDP and rate of Inflation with ????
    WASTE of precious time and Energy!!

• ben 8 years ago

I am shocked that educated people can stoop this low.

• Ankonam 8 years ago

Superstitious bunkum.

• Abass Adongo 8 years ago

Your husband was last seen in the mosque begging if you care to know. He has lost everything I had for him

• Dessie 8 years ago

Rubbish.
    : why such shallow assertion

• KAL 8 years ago

I think you are MAD

• EK 8 years ago

Another foolish and loose talks

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

Waaaaa look at her to. In Ghana, anybody wakes up and talks like they own the country.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Look at this piece of shit woman and she call herself American citizens. Why didn't your husband try that when the market fall in America. I don't blame u, but our stupid leadership who are so dump to believe your husband. Cr ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OWF REASON 8 years ago

From all economic indications the cedi is far from saved......in fact more trouble ahead for the Ghanaian cedi unless Ghanaians get rid of the brain dead buffoon parading as the president

• KKD 8 years ago

This whisky drunkard of a woman needs to stfu.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Two idiots coming together as husband and wife. That can be a perfect relationship, though.

• Odikro 8 years ago

I wonder what drives radio and television stations to put up such trash for people to listen to? Does anyone have an explanation?

• bb 8 years ago

dd

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

i cant believe an american will expouse such stupidly ghanaian thinking. unbelievable, Rosa! Rosa you are not a true american ghanaian. married to a ghanaian, think like a ghanaian.

• Odikro 8 years ago

What is this one worth in the United States, if not for affirmative action.

• Dj Daabodaabo. 8 years ago

Ghanafo nyinaa ye nkrusefo. What is that stupid happening to us? Hmmm. any fool can boast at their chest. What a nonsense!!!!!!;

• Balfour Asare 8 years ago

You are a joke and a liar What is wrong with you ? The rate is high so what has he done barely and completely nothing has changed

• inercycl 8 years ago

Another Rice! Not condoleeza! But Ibrahim Adams girlfriend who bilked the country 20 million dollars for the famous rice project that never materialised.Make sure you also don't steal from us.

• Koji 8 years ago

Is this a serious country? Crazy country with crazy people! Absolute and crazy nonsense and rubbish. How stupid can people be?

• Bishop Isaiah Ibn Yusif , Nevada, U.S 8 years ago

Please, the wife of the Archbishop might have made a mistake but be very very careful not to hurl insult at her and her husband otherwise you end up bringing something untoward upon yourself. I aint terrifying you but it is ...

• Saint 8 years ago

Who are you...God almighty? This fake archbishop?

• Skains 8 years ago

Is this woman educated at all? What a woman? With this kind of ridiculous thinking how can Ghana develop on the right path?

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Listen to Sicko nonsense!

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

GJHANA IS A FUNNY PLACE WHERE EVERYBODY WANTS TO FEEL POPULAR. TODAY IN GHANA EVERY GOSPEL SINGER IS POPILAR, EVERY MUSIC PRODUCER IS POPULAR, EVERY MOVIE ACTOR IS POPULAR, EVERY MP IS POPULAR, EVERY KAYAYOO IS POPULAR, EVERY ...

• NANA KWAME ASARE OFOSUBA 8 years ago

this should not be on the news , Ghanawed need to stop this stuip news full stop.

• Kwasi Adarkwah - Sunyani 8 years ago

Eeii Blacks and our mentality everywhere. Is that what the so call men of God do in America? Lack of knowledge indeed. God help us the blacks because we are nothing but fools.

• Jojo 8 years ago

I totally agree with you. God really help our minds and eyes to open. Asem sebe.

• Military Man 8 years ago

STUPIDITY AT ITS WORST!!!!!

• ALONZO 8 years ago

A HOMELESS AND PROSTITUTE WOMAN. NOBODY RESPECT HER IN AMERICA. KWASIA

• ABENA SEVEN 8 years ago

why can't you shut up if you dont have nothing good to say @ duncan or donut wife

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

Ghana have bouch of Idiots
    That is why Ghana remain poor and under developed

• Cash 8 years ago

Rosa Whitaker, you should be ashamed of yourself by drawing a conclusion that your husband’s prayer saved the cedi. Next time, you open your month, make sure you have facts to justify your conclusion or just keep everything ...

• OMANNI 8 years ago

Is not that surprised to hear something like this in the country like Ghana,Ghana is just another nation when Sun can only rise from south and set on the north.

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Rosa Whitaker, what were you thinking when you made that egoistic, ridiculous and stupid statement that your husband's prayer saved the cedi? I'd liked to say more than I had said above but for decency sake I had decided to l ...

• Frank 8 years ago

This lady also wants her voice to be heard. We can hear u loud and clear, but I can't though it's only Obinim who make ugly noise but some others too. What is happening to the christiandom of the world today?

• kojo Texas 8 years ago

Only stupid Africans will fall for this foolishness. As an African american woman, can you even say this stupidity in here.( meaning not even in Texas, the most conservative state in America) where i live. And because you are ...

• Kobina 8 years ago

Why church goers lies too much

• E. T. Mensah 8 years ago

...and your prayers helped dollar and euros?

• Occultism 8 years ago

Many Ghanaians are toys.We should arrest Wuyomi ,Gyeeda ,Seda and those corrupt politicians for our monies.God does not know Duncan Williams. Someone who practices occultism. Biblical illiteracy!

• SLIMMART 8 years ago

Next on agenda - PRAY FOR PREZ MAHAMA TO GO AWAY. GHANAIANS WANT THEIR COUNTRY BACK.

• POOR GHANA 8 years ago

Can Duncan Williams also pray for our gutters to be covered ? we need proper road signs to direct us on the road p[lease . our country is always dirty . 90% of our people are liars and misleaders . The entire Ghana Police are ...

• Mauopis 8 years ago

Awww this ariticle shouldn't has been published because it's annoying to read her so called husband the arm robber whoose finger was chopped off during robbing stands in front of his stupid congregation and tells them the chu ...

• nti Thomas 8 years ago

yh is TRUE our papa prayers is doing this magic

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Naive government and its followers. Only under the john Mahama government.

• Mufti 8 years ago

Nonsense! Tell your to pray Ghanaians to get job then.

• kojo 8 years ago

before un odinary person will lie and pastor correct now pastors and reverent bishops prophets are lieing ,i swaer some of ghanaian are foool paaaa,some of the chuches have to be close because they are shrines and not church ...

• ZAK 8 years ago

ohoo., by the way is the cedi safe?

• Kakra 8 years ago

Nkwaseas?m w? Ghana!!

• ASEM DA ONIPA SO 8 years ago

THIS IS ABSURD - REALLY.DOES SUCH PRAYER(S)HELP IN THE WESTERN WORLD IN WHICH YOU LIVE? THIS IS TOTALLY NONSENSE. YOU CAN'T EAT YOUR CAKE AND HAVE IT ALL - AT ALL. DO YOU SIT DOWN AND SPEND , SPEND, SPEND AND SPEND USELESSSLY ...

• justice 8 years ago

Nana addo is a useless politician

• Otis Antwi Samuel (Otansa) 8 years ago

hmmm! Ghanaians we are some way, how can u insult a real man of God and even his wife? if u know he is not 4rm God just keep quiet, he is not going to judge by u but by God. i believe some of u have been curse already.....WAT ...

• taq 8 years ago

Madam and how much is the cedi to a dollar or a pound? Give us a break

• Boat 8 years ago

Please, Mama, tell your husband to pray for our(teachers) long overdue allowances to be paid. We are suffering.

• the who 8 years ago

Wanting attention? Better pray for rain and the needy OK.pray for the cedi u said?ur kids wont trust or beleive u.

• Kwafri, Stockholm 8 years ago

Very naive of you Madam Whatever. I totally disagree with you. And am sure there are a whole bunch of my dear countrymen who truly believe in solving life and its critical problems by praying to a supernatural power. Please d ...

• Only a fool will vote NDC. 8 years ago

In the name of Allah mohammed plz forgive me.. Eskoki man of God.. We see dem all..

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

Doesn't make sense. If God can be so manipulated, Ghana wouldn't be what it is. It's the likes of Rosa and Duncan Williams who plant opium in the minds of gullible Ghanaians and make them believe that God will come down and d ...

• Wal 8 years ago

You have married a woman husband which is prohibited in the bible. Both of you ( you and Duncan) will answer it in hell

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

ooooooh! l think this matter is dead and gone so why do you bring yourself again. when your husband was screming to arrest the cedi like an armed robber what happend to it? it continue to depreciate like a Zimbabwe doller unt ...

• petr 8 years ago

Massa my business has collapsed. People are no longer patronising my services bcos of the weak cedi I can no longer import goods for sale my electric bill is now. 300ghcedis and water 150ghc a month. Any body also experiencin ...

• O.K 8 years ago

Dont be proud of your husband ocultism.Almighty is seeing everything.Meanwhile you are a rag in Ghana hence never put that your big smelling mouth in Ghana politics.A fornicator.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

Honestly,-Ghana has problems of mental derange people.There are more mad people outside the mental home/asylum than inside.Mrs Duncan Williams:-for your information Ghana needs more cedis than korle lagoon needs water to flow ...

• Mami 8 years ago

According to the bible,you cannot call Duncan William as your husband. He was separated from the wife ,so he MUST stay lonely until the wife is dead,that is where God finally separates them when he could get married again. Wh ...

• Adoko 8 years ago

Madam as an American you can do better than that. Haba.

At which meeting did you point the dollar to the heavens and ask God to stabilize it?

You can take advantage of the stupidity of a citizenry that your hubby has ex ...

• Biko 8 years ago

God can do everything. God has shown us that everything is possible with the mention of his name. Let us not incur the wrath of the Almighty God by our unbelief. You are right MRS.

• Joseph,canada 8 years ago

Please bring back the money,as you can see our money is down agaist the us.we need prayers to proob our money do the same thing you did the other time to bring our money around.now if you are the one who is doing that.duncan

• Kofi Coventry 8 years ago

Are you mad?

• Ut 8 years ago

I believe in the Power of Prayer too.

• Last King 8 years ago

YOU SEE THE WICKED MINDED PHARISEES WHO ALWAYS WANTED TO BE EXALTED IN THE HIGH PLACES AND RECEIVE ALL THE GREETINGS ?? HAHAHA YOU KNOW WHAT BECAUSE OF WHAT YOU HAVE SAID >> LORD ALMIGHTY JESUS CHRIST WILL STRANGLE YOUR HUSBA ...

• Kwasi Boye, Michigan 8 years ago

The bottom line is, It is good that she has faith in the power of prayer. Prayer l know, is an investment of time. God is good!

• Hero 8 years ago

With God all things are possible.

• WAZODIA 8 years ago

I CANT BELIEVE THIS WOMAN LIVES IN USA

• Revulva 8 years ago

Woman, please stop this nonsense immediately.

• John Donkoh 8 years ago

Could somebody please ask Mrs. Williams whether in the USA pastors pray for the stabilization of the US dollar?

He should have prayed to save his first marriage.

• David 8 years ago

God bless you mama ,we always pray the Archbishop does the ggood job and never be mislead by this world politrical moves and and so called messenger of satan,misleading how children of God should date and marry and whether ...

• David 8 years ago

whether they should be rich wealthy before taking someone in marriage

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 8 years ago

Shame on you and your husband for squeezing money from the pockets of very poor Africans who live on less than a dollar per day. The time will come and it is near, you'll leave all the stolen wealth behind.

• David 8 years ago

plz leave Papa and the Wife alone after all he's not in the charging groupes like other prophets doing if i know he does that i will be disappointed i dont like that

Let my ears rest. Duncan Williams and Obinnim are on the same scale and in the same basket.
    These false ..... will always jump to claim any seemingly good to themselves or their husbands.

• Concerned Africans 8 years ago

Unbelievable that a woman of such high repute will utter such nonsense. Could it be that she does not know government and administration policies? Is it that she is not aware how her country U.S. keeps the dollar from rising? ...