You are here: HomeNews2016 04 28Article 434538

Akufo-Addo monitors limited registration exercise in Ashanti

Read Comments Comments (34)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

a looser is always a looser, three time flag bearer looser, this Guiness world record to nana ado, he should be awarded accordingly!

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama has invested heavily in the development of this country. job creation, social amenities and other infrastructural developments are evidence based under the NDC. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre i ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Why is Akufo-Addo not going to the Volta Region or Brong Ahafo Region?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Stumbling through the desert, a traveler was desperate for water when he suddenly saw something far off in the distance.
    Hoping to find water, he continued on toward the image, only to find a little old peddler sitting at a ...

• Ataa 8 years ago

Why Ashanti? This man has lost it. He really does not know what time it is. Someone who won only one and a half regions in the elections is still fixated on Ashanti.

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

D Npps will kill ds man lyk dey did to jake...wht Ds Man is doing is very stupid and Nonsense cuz its not d number of rounds u go dat will determine wead u will win or not..find smwer and sit..oldman..GO AND LISTEN TO SHATTA ...

• kb original 8 years ago

Which house address. Do the houses in Ghana have addresses? Does his Nima house have address?

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

From bloated voters' register to overbloated?I just can't get it.Thank you.

• EC INSIDER 8 years ago

Who is monitoring the BA region? That is where John Mahama will be staging his rigging from. Ghana must be vigilant and NPP must be very vigilant.

• BB 8 years ago

THE NPP are always crying wolf. they know they have no case that is why they are always shivering. Mahama is winning this election because he changed lives and transformed this country. The construction of 2 350 MW coal-fired ...

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia should have monitor the limited registration exercise in KETU NORTH and KETU SOUTH in the Volta Region and by the AFLAO border instead of Nana Addo monitoring in the Ashanti Region.
    After all the Ashant ...

• Sanjay, Wenchi 8 years ago

The force of change is unstoppable! !!!

• BB 8 years ago

Change is not coming, change is already happening under the NDC and John Mahama. development is at its best. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by the minister for health will provide general medical care, dentis ...

• ============= 8 years ago

WHO CARES?

• Mess 8 years ago

Good luck to Nana

• ANNA 8 years ago

Nana can now visit Asante Region after refusing to attend Otumfuo's 17th Anniversary? Shame on you Nana, you will loose heavily in Asante Region

• Amidini 8 years ago

Nana Addo is deceiving himself. RED card for Nana Addo, 7th Nov.

• abankus 8 years ago

Please Nana with all due respect if u want to win do better job than d infantile propagandist style being adopted by ur cohorts. Such irresponsible acts n behaviors won't gt u anywhere. Be responsible urslf!!!

• aa.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Sometimes I feel sad for Nana Addo. This man doesn't need any thing in Ghana to make himself good but the evil people hate him for nothing. May thunder strike all Nana Addo enemies to death.

• charity 8 years ago

Thunder will strike he himself you think God is man. @ A a k. amsterdam or you and him alone know God. God is for all of as and God already knows his people and His kings.

• Mensah 8 years ago

Charity thanks for that insightful submission.why should God thunder people for not supporting Nana Addo.God have mercy on us.

• Ohema 8 years ago

and the remaining strike u and ur family idiot. @aa.k.Amsterdam

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Ohemaa wo twe mu Gogomi.obaa gyimifo. Ashawo kokro

• Obiba 8 years ago

Dumb ass fool. Make Nana your family head kwasia. You think everyone else should be an idol worshiper like you.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo is already in the U.K. so how did he monitor the limited registration exercise currently going on in Ghana and also in Ashanti region?
    Hmmm! Ghana journalists and their reportage, I just can't believe my ears ...

• KWAKU ADU 8 years ago

NPP SHALL COME TO POWER IN 2007

• KWAKU ADU 8 years ago

BY THE GRACE OF GOD I CAN SEE NPP COMING TO POWER IN 2017.

• JM 8 years ago

WHY THE FOOL GO TO KUMASI TO MONITOR ; WHY NOT GO TO HIS REGION ATSIM AREA. HE IS GOING TO GIVE MONEY TO THE TO EC MEN ON THE GROUND.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

And everyone in line to register was a foreigner.

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Let JM do same and see how they will cry like babies, he interacted with the registration officers? Desperate mission.

• E. T. Mensah 8 years ago

Nana must visit the center of voting fraud, V/R. From 1992 till now more than 2m votes have been smuggled in the volta region alone.

• ROZZY 8 years ago

Nana Addo please go n sleep, just relax for the battle still remains the Lords
    U hv won already. People of Gh are tired of incompetent governance by the Dead goat prez.n the bebies with the sharp teeth.