You are here: HomeNews2016 04 28Article 434373

Stop attacking Attivor for speaking the ‘truth’- Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (242)

• vigour 8 years ago

Attivor spoke the truth and Rawling's is acting like a coward

• Kqame 8 years ago

She knew that she benefited immensely from the re-branding of the buses.She s afraid of the dubious role she played in granting the concession to Ibrahim's company.And of course she will be found guilty of any public inquiry ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE NOT GOING TO PAY. WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT, COLLECT OUR STOLEN MONEYS FROM NDC AND ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

SINCE ASIEDU NKETIA HAS ADMITTED IT IS THE TRUTH, LET ALL OUR YOUTH IN GHANA KNOW THAT NDC MUST BE MADE TO ACCOUNT FOR EVERY PENNY OF THE LOAN - PERIOD.

• fiifi 8 years ago

Mr Asiedu you are talking my language. What people are afraid to say Dzifa said it. Look at how many people (Voltarian) K4 Gov. put in jail. When JJ was band from getting close to Burma Camp I am surprised he forgot about it. ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

OH, DONT MIND THIS WOMAN. SHE IS A JILTED LOVER. VERY TYPICAL. U WONT GO TO JAIL DZIFA SIMPLY BECOS OF UR BEAUTIFUL NAME, WAI...BUT PLEASE STOP INFLAMING HATRED AMONGST THE EWES. WE MUST ALL LOVE EACH OTHER. IM AN AKAN BUT I ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We all know she spoke of the a new era of accountabilty and no forgiveness coming with nana . We all know the truth what is unfortunate and sad is that these are the facts and true undercurrent of pepeni/ayigbe tribalism/hege ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Paul Afoko just came out recently with a damning information, claiming Nana's knowledge in financial malfeasance going on in the npp that resulted in his suspension. Till now we haven't heard any response from Nana yet.

• Koj 8 years ago

Ghana is not yet matured for democracy else this responds from Mr Asiedu Nketiah would have landed him resigning from his post. Nor would the likes of Madam Dzifa Attivor ever find themselves in politics again. It is very sha ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Ghana, vote these stupid people who have endorsed dividing the nation. The useless NDC is evil and has made Ghana a laughing stock. No civilized leaders of a nation will endorsed its division. THESE PEOPLE ARE CRIMINALS WHO H ...

• C. Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago

Twum Boafo has said it as it is without mincing words.

Having read a more accurate version of what Mrs Ativor reportedly said, I agree 100% that it is simply hypocritical for anyone to come out to denounce her and ask her ...

• Lexus 8 years ago

Did JJ get any help from Ghana's Missions abroad during the era of the NPP, under the regime of Akufo Addo as the Foreign Minister? Didn't JJ carry his own luggage anytime he travelled outside the country? Has anything of tha ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

The guy is just sore over his own party because the party got bigger than his own ego. The party is running on its own wheels instead of his and he's looking for ways to deflate it. Simply sore.

• Birry Wade 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah cannot differentiate a tribalistic comment from stealing state funds. Were the NDC members who were jailed not put before the Law courts? They caused financial loss to the state.
    This is stupidity on your part ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

School feeding program has increased from 441, 189 children to 1,739,357 children. It is also now fully funded by the government of Ghana after the Dutch government withdrew their funding because of the corruption in the prog ...

• Jumbo 8 years ago

Yes Attivor´s comments were in a bad taste but former president Rawlings was dead wrong to even contemplate that Nana Olu Addo is not tribalistic.

Perhaps Rawlings was not in the Country when Nana Olu made some of his now ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE THIEVES VIGILANT GHANAINS CAUGHT RECENTLY INCLUDING YOU, DZIFA. IF THEY ARE NOT EWES THEY ARE NORTHERNERS. SO YOU WANT TO TELL US THAT, AN EWE THIEF MUST NOT BE JAILED????? GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING AS A RESULT OF N ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

To improve ICT education,President Mahama and the NDC gov't provided 60,000 laptops to Basic Scholl pupils in all ten Regions of Ghana under the Basic School Computerization Program. 50,000 Basic School teachers across the co ...

• kofi abas 8 years ago

The whole kwawu chiefs came together to pour libation because their omanhene did the abominable by praising Mahama for bringing dvlpmt to the area. That is proper tribalism.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

WHERE IS MY DDT TO REPEL THIS MOSQUITO

• Biko 8 years ago

Mr. Asiedu attacked Mr Osafo Marfo for speaking the truth about the source of Ghana's wealth. Let's hail Mr Osafo for what he said.

• Trust 8 years ago

Jumbo you have a short memory as your president said, if not , you would not say so. Have you forgotten that in 2012 Mahama said he a northner that the people in the north should vote for him.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

That statement from the former president is wrong,there is a solid evidence that Akuffo Addo is tribalistic,it is on record,whatever he may have done for Nitifafa Kuenyehia does not mean he is not tribalistic,even in his own ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Why do you see Osarfo walking free without jailing him. Be bold and take him to court and let us see.

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

Dzifor Attivor, you julor bitch, get your dirty ass ready for jail soon. Ayigbe julor. AWI BALAWO.

THE SENTENCE FOR DZIFA SHOULD BE LESS SEVERE FOR SAYING THE TRUTH THAN ASIEDU AND OTHER NDC LEADERS IN THE CONSPIRACY.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

DZIFA ATTIVOR AS A TRANSPORT MINISTER RESSURECTED THE TRANSPORT INDUSTRY ESPECIALLY THE METRO MASS,BY ADDING OVER 500 GOV'T TRANSPORT INCLUDING METRO MASS INTO THE COUNTRY,THIS SERVED AS A SOURCE OF REVENUE TO THE COUNTRY.HER ...

• Fuck nkatiah 8 years ago

What the fuck is wrong with this he she and Ndc supporters? What a disgraceful bunch of shit! We are all Ghanaians in the end, Ndc will do anything to retain power. When you the founder of your party condemning that barbaric ...

• BB 8 years ago

MAHAMA did not make those comments so I don't understand your hatred for him. Its the. NPP who are desperate to win power that's why they brought in the SA3.MAHAMA is a wise man and very intelligent as well. About 2 billion ...

• Irene 8 years ago

od does not bless thieves, womanizers, corrupt people, greedy bastards etc. If you don't know go to your pastor or change your pastor

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

Who God has blessed,no man can curse. A cursed man cannot rule Ghana to see such transformation.In slving the power crisis over 500 MW have been added.Mahama is a problem solver

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Asiedu nketiah too will be jailed as well when NPP resume at office. There is no doubt about that. He will prove to Ghanaians where NDC got 20 million dollars to build their headquarters.
    You know what you are doing is not ...

• Dee 8 years ago

If this is what a whole former Minister as well as the Party Executives say, then it means they know they are not doing things right. NO ONE can jail you if you use your office for the betterment of Mother Ghana and Her Child ...

• NII 8 years ago

If it were to be the opposition parties who made this statement NDC and its incompetent cohorts will immediately describe it as tribal politics and even go on use other unqualified words to describe it. But because its NDC me ...

• EDDIE, TARKWA 8 years ago

Some of us feel upsurd when people attack political leaders such as Asiedu Nketsia but this time round I feel he has acted foolishly therefore inviting insults. Asiedu be wise and think about Ghana not NDC.

• YAW,CHICAGO USA 8 years ago

The fact that this crazy ugly and senseless chairman supports this means they all real thieves without mercy for our dear nation. Thieves ndc thieves.ANKROFUO ABUSUAFUO.CRIMINALS.ANIMAL BITCHES

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Leave Attivor alone, she just did the right thing for speaking her mind for the millions of EWE'S out there. Where is ( Papa J )when Tsikata was grabbed during a Church service with no apparent shame for GOD sake ? Where is h ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

People of Ghana, vote this STUPID MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT, AMASA NOAMOALE, also known as BBC NEWS!!!!!!! out in November. He support CRIMINALS PASSIONATELY and anything that doesn't help build Ghana. Such a person does not deser ...

• Patriotic citizen 8 years ago

You know when you are growing old you entertain more fear than when you are young. President Rawlings is truely chickening up. Not as bold and fearless as he was in his hay days. But than God, if NPP were to be in power, pain ...

• CAPTAIN OCQRAH. 8 years ago

IDIOTIC ANIMAL,YOU MUST BE A LITTLE PATRIOTIC.CRIMINALS ARE JAILED FOR WHAT THEY HAVE DONE,IF ATTIVOR DID NO WRONG THEN WHERE FROM ALL THESE NONSENSE.SOME OF NDC PEOPLE ARE GUILTY OF CORRUPTION AND THEFT AND MOST OF THEM WILL ...

• all wicked, corrupted politicians sha 8 years ago

Come November we shall see where power lie. We trusted u and gave u power at the end u betrayed us. U promise to make life better but what did we see, Ghanaians die of hunger. Better Ghana don change to bitter Ghana.
    Gold mo ...

• Dr 8 years ago

YOU WHAT?? SAMPA,BAWKU,LAWRA,TUMU,ZINI,DORMAA,NANDOM,GARU.ARE THESE BORDER TOWNS OR NOT?

• GM 8 years ago

I personally agreed with Attivor. Tsatsu Tsikata ,was jailed unlawfully and Victor Selormey ,die in prison for nothing. Because of the hatred Kufour and NPP have for Ewes.

• Michael 8 years ago

Peprah Kwame was also prosecuted l. What's your problem

• Takadia 8 years ago

I remember those days when Voltarians used to steal cassava and fowls at Nsawam. You would see them being beaten and escorted to police station by a mob, at times lynched. So cheap! Now that they have graduated to high tech ...

• A friend 8 years ago

So many stupid people in Ghana , this NDC fool is playing with fire , he will do anything to keep his meal ticket : parasite

• BB 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia has spoken the truth. People like Kennedy Agyepong have done worse. What NDC is interested in is changing lives and transforming the nation. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production ...

• Slyster 8 years ago

You are sick in the head.

• Daas 8 years ago

Goodbye fool

• patrick aning 8 years ago

fools. u negotiated for Smarthys to brand just one bus for ghc 31000, when d hullaballoo started all you could do was to resign and enjoy your booty. and we also have a weak president who could not reprimand you. you now fear ...

• Mawutor 8 years ago

You bestial Nketiah. You will go to jail first. Your family are enjoying in Canada where did you get the money from. It's a matter of probability. Which tribe has more people in government will have more criminals. Ewes in N ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

NDC will sink in DZIFALOGY cowdung bred in hatred

• koo 8 years ago

the evil that man do live after them

• Kofi Akosah ( London) 8 years ago

Mr Asiedu Nketia, are you a comedian or a politician? You are a disgrace to Ghana politics. If the former Minister of Transport who supervised the rebranding of the nation's buses and inflated the cost of that contract and re ...

• SAY IT LOUD 8 years ago

Nothing less than that

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, you skinny thieving motherfucker, get ready for jail when NPP wins the election. You have to tell a court of law where you got the money to build all those mansions and buy numerous gas stations and tipper truc ...

Ghanaians should vote on leadership quality, faithfulness, incorrupt, accountability, probity lines and not on TRIBAL lines such as Mahama said to his people in the North to vote for him as a Northerner, spreading such TRIBAL ...

• Teiko 8 years ago

So surprising!!! Are Ghanaians so stupid and naïve to be really listening to such STUPID Farce!!! There are serious issues facing the Country and Ghanaians, and we stoop so low to this.After 59 years of independence we still ...

• Takadia 8 years ago

Dont blame Asiedu Nketsia ooo. The fault is yours. If you had not voted for this aimless party would that Fulani Idiot who looks like a certain animal have gotten mouth to talk shit. Scarecrow as he is, he has his family enjo ...

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

There is no damned fool like JJ. He is only trying hard to cozy up with Nana in the unlikely event that power slipped from the NDC. He is hounded by the fact that Nana as an AG did revoke his diplomatic privileges in the past ...

• Kofi mensa 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is too childish for his age and position. What mark is he setting for the younger generation

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

O'Riley walked into the bedroom to find his wife rolling in the
    hay with another man. "What in the name of St. Paddy is going on?
    Who is this man?"
    His wife thought for a moment, then said, "That's a fair question."

• lucy 8 years ago

in fact am disappointed in asiedu nketia. what a shame

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

U are a typical fool asiedu nketia,if u never steal any money,how can u be jailed?those names dzifa mention,hav they not cause finacial law to the state?tel me,idiot villager,keep on saying anything u feel,your wil reach very ...

• Simpson 8 years ago

When Kenedy Agyapong called for the beheading of Ewes, who questioned him? If targeting of Ewes is the grand agenda from Apollo 568 to jailing of Ewes, then what are we quibbling about? History is Dzifa's arbiter.

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Stupid and ugly asiedu nketia, learn to be wise.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

If npp dont like ewes as u people are saying,wat about rawlings too?the bitch is running from her own shadow,thiefs,if npp comes to power no sympathy for anyone who has stolen tax payers money

• Nana Yao Osei 8 years ago

But who is Rawlings, a confused man who cannot keep his house in order. Wife in NDP, daughter in NDC and he himself is secretly fighting for NPP. He thinks he is God for Ghana. He is a disgrace to V/R so he should shut up

• SAMMY 8 years ago

YES ASIEDU NKETIA HAS BIG TRUMER FOR WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN TO HIM FROM 8TH IANUARY 2017 WHEN NANA SWEARS IN....GOD BLESS GHANAWHILE NANA LIVE LONG

• Jay 8 years ago

If by chance they should win power, and i know it is something which will not crystallise, no ndc member shall go to jail and if they should try they will see ghana now has snipers.

• ZAK 8 years ago

Nana is coming and all the criminals are panicking

• BB 8 years ago

Nana is loosing. The NPP shiver when they see how much transformation the country has under gone under the NDC. That is why they haven't given any message to GHanaians. Under the NDC government, 2,000 jobs have been created u ...

• Max Max 8 years ago

I wonder what is happening in Ghana all because of money and self interest. Most of our clergymen are even taking sides. How come someone who want to serve our dear nation faithfully will want to remain in a position and att ...

• Sanjay, Wenchi 8 years ago

What should we expect from you as the ndc party chairman? The same nonsense.Your time is nigh!!!!

• BB 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia hit the nail right on the head. NPP must stop being hypocritical. This government speaks the truth and every Ghanaian knows that. They promised to change lives and they are delivering on that.45,000 young people ...

• Fools kingdom 8 years ago

It's only a fool like you who doesn't know Mahama is destroying your future would vote for Mahama... Super Mugu..

• bukari issifu 8 years ago

look at that scorpion comments

• bukari issifu 8 years ago

always asiedu nketiah inciting and looking for war,think before you talk

• JOE SABATO 8 years ago

The woman had spoken the truth n nothing else but the truth.the npp can go n burn the sea.Papa J is afraid of them now.he had soon forgotten how they treated his greedy wife n himself. He is my mentor but I'm loosing respect ...

• Charles 8 years ago

I don't know how you define "truth", but when a minister awards a contract for 3.6million when the she knows the value is 110,000, it ought to be said she does not know what truth is. Quite rightly she will be shaking as the ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Asiedu nketia talks as if he is an animal

• Joseph 8 years ago

The NPP has consistently targeted Ewes
    1. During the Supreme Court Case they demanded that most voltarian votes must be cancelled
    2. They claim most registered Voltarians are Togolese
    3.Majority of politicians j ...

• Gyakatriga 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia will support anything, no matter how stupid, so long as it is against NPP. Such a devil. He is a disaster for Ghana. All level headed Ghanaians should watch out. We chose multiparty democracy for ourselves

• Kwame Azu 8 years ago

NPP does need to come out to defend nothing.
    Nsawam prisons is for the offenders of the law; criminals, thieves, and traitors, but not for a particular people.
    Stop manipulating the Ewes & the Northerners to amass your weal ...

• Holy 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia is afraid he wil join attivor at nsawam soon. We wil jail u all. Greedy bastards

• Gyakatriga 8 years ago

Listen to Gyapong, an NDC chairman, a decent politician

• KOFI KUMASI 8 years ago

Foolish man like asiedu nketiah idiot you go before coming elections.

• shakamora 8 years ago

Kwasea oful shut up asiedu nketia

• Kay 8 years ago

Another stupid fool. Ghana paaa nie. The old generation we find our self in now r useless bunch of bastards

• Dzifa a thief vor … 8 years ago

Attivor, bring us our money.

• Aku 8 years ago

Look at this ma he always defend NDC because he known what he get God will Spanish you

• Old Soldier 8 years ago

The woman is telling the truth. JJ is somehow not fast nowadays to study things= due to his age and little fears. Look what is happening within his own NPP. Oh, me ntelle wo ansa

• Quashiga sogakope 8 years ago

Such a person is a chair man of ruling party no Wonder the country is like this.

• A proud Voltarian 8 years ago

Who is Rawlings and since when has he become the spokesman for the tribal npp led by that foolish and useless man? As a pround Ewe from the same place as Jerry claimed to have come from, I also found it difficult to understan ...

• Mustafa 8 years ago

ndc is full of comedians, Hahaaaa. Do u want to to be praised after stealing the country's funds. U people are jokes. STUPIDITY will always stay with u. Idiots. U will all be arrested and prosecuted. Insha Allah

• issah 8 years ago

This statement must be condemned and indeed the former President is a statesman Attivor or whatever the name is ,why is she thinking that when Npp Npp comes to power they will jail her for no reason ,I do believe that who eve ...

• kwesi freeman 8 years ago

Ativor is thief and afraid of her misdeeds.I am an ewe too but my parents taught me not to steal something that doesn't belong to me.That woman deserve some jail time. Selormey and Abodakpi connived and stole from the Trade M ...

• Kpormor 8 years ago

See this brainless idiot too.

• Asante Richard 8 years ago

I never expected a woman like Attivor to make such a remark. At least she should have known that we aa in the election year and comments such as shat she said can have a detrimental effect on the people. Its about time our l ...

• dunaa 8 years ago

The reported statement of Madam Ativor is a very sad commentary on the morals and corruption in Ghanaian officialdom. It is also a damming commentary on the attitude of governments of either party to do the right thing! If Ma ...

• issah 8 years ago

This man Is a disgrace to NDC and Ghana at large or he may not be normal to have made such s statement ,"that Is the truth "this is not politics this alone can cause conflict and you are supporting that allegation. Not normal

• Mckingz 8 years ago

I've been pondering on this issue. It's mind-boggling Why the ndc fear the name of nana addo
    The devil will always fear the name of Christ
    It's obvious dzifa has stolen tax payers money n due to that she fear her own shad ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Charles 8 years ago

The NDC thieves are now scared of their own shadows. The days roll on and November 7 get nearer everyday. No one has ever been charged for belonging to a particular tribe, but proven crimes will get you a jail sentence. We w ...

• kujo 8 years ago

Aku Ativor spoke the truth. General and kwadwo Twum are also speaking the truth. Ewes are targets for the NPP. They have nothing to offer. when ken agyepong said what he said who condemned him? let us be serious in this count ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Listen to how stupid he has become coz of politics, Kwame Peprah n Sepa Yankey who jailed under NPP were they not Akans?

• Jew Guy 8 years ago

The woman never said Voltarians will be jailed; she said Ewes will be jailed. Volta is a region, but Dzifa singled out EweS, that is what made the former president to intervene. If she said all Voltarians or even NDC members, ...

• Alavanyo 8 years ago

Rawlings is trying to woo A judge Additional so that he doesn't jail him when he comes to power. But it pains me rawlings does not know Akuffo Addo has never won externally organised election not even class prefect. Ativor yo ...

• kk 8 years ago

From their fruits we will know them. This is how you are Mr Mosquito and as such, you will follow any evil that come your way. Aren't you funny supporting this woman Attivor and her evil statement? Be wise Asiedu Nketiah, url ...

• The Okro one 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a perfidious crook who profited illegally f on the Bui dam project.

The strategy here is to steer Nana away from prosecuting wanton NDC criminality. Ain't gonna work.

• Fools kingdom 8 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL WASTE THIER TIME AND VOTE FOR SHITS LIKE NDC....

• BLAY ANSAH 8 years ago

THE TRUTH SHALL MAKE YOU FREE

• sam 8 years ago

BECAUSE OF POWER PEOPLE ARE INFLAMING TRIBAL TENSION. GHANAIANS LET'S RISE UP TO THESE STOMACH SELFISH POLITICIANS WHO DON'T CARE ABOUT THE PRICE TO PAY TO GET POWER. IN MOST DEVELOPED COUNTRIES PEOPLE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA WOUL ...

• crasy obil dec obiba 8 years ago

I don,t understand why idoits find at home with NDC what is wrong is wrong. The NDC is defending this because without tribal politics they cannot win any election in ghana. But now ur days are over.

• zz 8 years ago

You are confused, so, shut up!

• Arusha 8 years ago

I take my hat for you General.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

This skeleton of a man is really stupiiiiiidddd....

• concern citizen 8 years ago

Akwayi y3 kwasia paaaaaaaaaaa for saying this Attivor shouldn't be attacked. Its all because they know what they've done and scared of the consequences they will go through

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

This ASIEDUNKETIA always wants to sound wise but always ends up displaying eextreme stupidity....... Just because of his stomach politics..... Without politics politics he'll be as poor as a church mouse......

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

The akans in ndc are more treacherous and dangerous than the ewes.....

• maxwell 8 years ago

Mr asiedu nketsia you call yourself a general sec.you are more than a fool. Next time reason before you talk.you dont even deserve to polish the shoes of nana addo or to be his garden boy.

• odeefuor guda 8 years ago

are these leaders for real?

• babana 8 years ago

Wai Nketia your time is coming.Hmmmmm

• Jack 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia will escape and go to Canada to join his family in enjoying his amassed wealth. From rags to riches, the once a teacher has hit the jackpot with his accomplices in politics. But all these riches will evaporate i ...

• donweapon 8 years ago

This aseidu nketia man should be taken to the nearest hospital there are symptoms of pneumococal meningitis in his system.he lucks common sense

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Ghana Ghana Ghana.Look at this Man? is it because of Power ?

• Eddy 8 years ago

I think Asiedu Nketsia should taken to a mental hospital for a brain checkup,bcs i remember that when former President Rawlings came to power for the firstime he was always having his pistol on his office desk and an intervie ...

• kk 8 years ago

I am sad to hear some people from NDC shamefully trying hard to defend Mrs Attivor, any way only stupid,animal minded like Asiedu Nkatia, Kwadwo Boafo and their likes will do so. I am equally not surprise because they are all ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

What Ativor is saying is true and no one should critise her with vested interest.What was the crime for Tsatsu imprisonment? Victor Selome,Ibrahim Adams just to mention a few.How many of the corrupt officials of the NPP in t ...

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianborg Citizen 8 years ago

Those people stole money so it is only stupid people who will say it is tribal politics. Was Kwame Peprah and Issa Moro also Ayigbe people?
    You are an idiot for supporting this woman. If there is tribal war in ghana how man ...

• willy 8 years ago

National Devils ???? Party
    Asieduwaa must make his will ready cos U'll spending the rest of ur lyf in jail with Attivor. Wicked bustards!

• willy 8 years ago

National Devils ???? Party
    Asieduwaa must make his will ready cos U'll spending the rest of ur lyf in jail with Attivor. Wicked bustards!

• Alex 8 years ago

All that Asiedi Nketia think of is vandalism.
    He should try to give better advise as a chairman of a ruling political party. This depicts the nature of the now NDC.

• david abban 8 years ago

So Asiedu Nketia is he correct?

• Okyeame 8 years ago

Dzifa Attivor's speech is full of anti-Semitism and should be sacked as it has happenned to Naz Sha an MP in Great Britain. This will save the party's image.

• peter 8 years ago

shame onto general that what you people are doing stealing from Ghana why won't you come out and defend her God is watching you guys Ghanaians open your eyes and see Ooooo november 7th ndc will be voted out and you all will f ...

• peter 8 years ago

You have always been stupid I wonder why u are still general Secretary of NDC. Do u want to tell Ghanaians tribal politics is healthy for the nation? if other parties should go that way do u know the kind of tension that will ...

• Oppong Richard 8 years ago

That stupid eaglet is still talking rubbish

• Obese 8 years ago

Big liar. Propaganda will slay you.

• Apuu 8 years ago

Eiii Ghana! So because of power Asiedu Nketia supports this divisive statement from this most repected woman until she was involved in the corruption? Ghanaians don't let's joke with the peace we are enjoying.

• Yaw 8 years ago

If he thinks only Ewes will be prosecuted and sent to prisons, he's in a dreamland. His crimes are bigger than that of the former minister. And he's from B/A.

Board chairman who awards himself a contract to supply blocks ...

• Ojuku 8 years ago

The danger in democracy is that, once a government is able to manipulate the judiciary, you can jail whomever you want to jail. And this was what happened under former President Kufuor. In his sham fight against corruption, h ...

• yaw 8 years ago

see the john tooo. I dnt knw y this man wants npp to come out n speak abt this. you shd be thankful cos u r the 1st person who will be jailed. They r scared. You asiedu when ndc came in power u r now a rich man. God is up the ...

• Discipline holland 8 years ago

Stupid Nketia go back to school

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

When will this animal in human skin Asiedu Nketiah stop following blindly.when a person from a deferent party does something or say any that can bring confusion you asked your BNI to arrest that person.If Ndc members go wro ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Hypocrites, hypocrites, hypocrites.
    We Ghanaians are hypocrites.
    What the woman said is a fact and a historical fact.
    When ex Prez. Kuffour came to power and they sacked some civil servants were majority not Ewe's and N ...

• Abrakadabra Patrick 8 years ago

Dzifa Attivor by her statement is confessing to the fraudulent crimes most of she and other party members are committing in Ghana and fears her own shadow. NDC members are looting the coffers of the country and sharing. IF YO ...

• Cisse 8 years ago

Mr.Aseidu pls learn to speak like a leader not a mere watchman ok. How can someone be jailed for no reason? If she knows she didn't fruad de whole nation why must she comment on dat .

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Even if all the voltarians voted for the ndc they will still lose the next election because the people of Ghana are bleeding under the severe economic situation imposed on the citizens.

• NII 8 years ago

now I see fools rule!

Very unfortunate that Ghana has been left in the hands of people like you for some time now. God willingly it would be taken back and given back to those who truely care for the who of Ghanaians and not tribalistic, simple mi ...

• Massinga 8 years ago

This Mr,Aseiadu Nketiah God has bless him, any time he speak he catch the attention of Ghanaians and the world at large.God bless you papa.

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianborg Citizen 8 years ago

Kwame Peprah was also jailed and so was Issa Moro by the same courts that Aseidu Nketia sued and won his defamation case unerring this NDC government. Therfore by Aseidu Nketia reasoning the courts favors the the party in po ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

No party is more tribalistic than the NDC. Koku Anyidoho spoke to his NDC apparatchiks on the airwaves, not very long ago, that they should rise up against the NPP who belong to Akans and Ashantis. It was only Hon. Kennedy Ag ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

....Yet, people like Woyome Dzifa Ativor, including managers of GYEEDA, SASA etc who have been caught in scandals are either Ewes or other tribes.....

• ananseba 8 years ago

Mr. Nketiah, stop supporting the unsupportable. It makes you look cheap. Having said that politics is cheap and dirty everywhere-{look at Trump}.What silly Attivor said is just as bad as 'aa die be die'. Most Ghanaians do not ...

• Mohammed Gunu 8 years ago

You think you know more than your founder .your master who bring you up from pupils teacher to a politician.stupid you are here to prove him wrong

• Donsag 8 years ago

Da truth is dat ewes are oppotuanistics so they use politics to gain fame n riches.ewes b4 jj were lije slaves in gh,infact jj really blamed all of ewes troubles on akans especially asantes.prof. Awuno may he burn in hell as ...

• Kojo Poku Canada 8 years ago

Why should someone fear if you have committed no crime.Dzifa come again and Asiedu Nketsia should think twice before he makes his stupid comments.

• Franics Kofi Essuman 8 years ago

Listen to the ill gotten mind of a whole general secretary of a party God help Ghana to achieve its aim

• Franics Kofi Essuman 8 years ago

Listen to the ill gotten mind of a whole general secretary of a party God help Ghana to achieve its aim

• Abena 8 years ago

Akans time to unite, afterall we have the numbers. Ewes for Ewes and Akans for Akans, let the race begin.

• Abrantie 8 years ago

General one I salute sir. NPP under Nana Addo is dangerous and a treat to national coexistence.With the Togo register matter raised by Bawumia shows a policy of hatred towards the the Volta region.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, prepare for jail. This applies to all criminal crooks in your party.

• Oko 8 years ago

General please this one I don't agree with you small. Dzifa has been very naive. Please counsel her

• Oman ba pa 8 years ago

Another silly talk.

• STEVO 8 years ago

Look at another idiotic devil.

• Eric 8 years ago

Kuraseniii Asiedu Nketia. Idiot of an idiot. You will be in prison and your sorry ass will rot there. Stupid fool like that living too luxury lifestyle. Where did you get all that money from? Kwasea bi nti...

• Tk 8 years ago

Madam Attivor has spoke the truth which the liars don't want to hear. Mr.JJ why did you hate the truth these days?what hat generated hatress between you and late Pr.Mills? You were putting presure on him to jail some NPP me ...

• Daavi Golemekpo 8 years ago

People should stop listening to this abnormal Asiedu Nketsia. The best thing for Asiedu Nketsia is to be sent to the Mental Hospital for a check up

• CK 8 years ago

Once a "General" always a "General" and not Corporal, Sergeant or whatever. Either prove the substance of the claim and not the effect of the claim. Is it a perception, a reality or NOT? Finito!

• Moro 8 years ago

I would have been surprise if Asiedu Nketia had said something sensible.

• RA 8 years ago

she spoke the bitter truth. Rawlings can join his wife and following NPP. NDC supports Dzifa.

• lddrisu- Nava Pio 8 years ago

All the thieves in this Mahama administration know their days as free citizens are numbered, including Asiedu Nketia. They are shaking with the incorruptible leadership of Nana Addo. They shall surely face the law irrespectiv ...

• ghana man 8 years ago

Asiedu,I huv lost all the respect I used to have you,it's shameless and will always be to see a dignity like your type supporting someone who has been drunk by power or authority's. Asiedu the little brain you have did not te ...

• RA 8 years ago

nana addo said 'yen akan foor' statement Rawlings did not hear that to be tribal? NPP hate we the Voltarians and we know it for a fact.

• Kojo P 8 years ago

There is something definitely wrong with the head of this Asiedu Nketia man. How can he as a general secretary of a ruling party support such tribalistic comments from Dzifa? We right-thinking people of the Volta region know ...

• Kutsronu 8 years ago

How many Akans did Rawlings brutalised and killed all in the name of a revolution? It has always been an agenda for the ewes to prosecute. Yes, hatred for the Akans. The ewes have an agenda.......

• Papa 8 years ago

Asiedu is as guilty as her they all know what befalls them if they loose the election and GOD WILLINGit will happen insha allahu

• RAS KOBBY 8 years ago

You are really a MONKEY

• Change is here 8 years ago

Rubbish .Asiedu Nketiah is a silly man .His day of shame is coming .I dont blame this Asiedu Nketiah man at all.

• Sir bancci 8 years ago

They say we shouldnt talk about tribe, everybody is condeming it but some volterian still talking about tribe. Am sad. One question?
    Who killed Kutu Acheampong?

• Yussif 8 years ago

Yes Asiedu Kosia the Npp ll take all persons found to be engaged in corruption to court and if found culprable ll be jailed,why was Dzifa Ativor asked to resign in the smarttys deal?they should've left her to continue because ...

• RAS KOBBY 8 years ago

THE EARLIER THIS ''''NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS ''''''( N D C ) PARTY IS OVERTHROWN,THE BETTER FOR GHANA'S ECONOMY TO FLOURISH.

• stigma 8 years ago

Look at another idiotic and stupid fool man,look you politicians should be careful you can't fool the youth all the time oooo stealing national money to enrich your family then people suffer of poor roads,poor drinking water. ...

• Asiedu Nketia you will go to jail too 8 years ago

Loud mouth your days are numbered.

• fuck ndc 8 years ago

useless woman how can u be a state minister

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Birds of the same feathers he is afraid bcos he is among the thieves wait your end is at hand

• Takyi Bright (C I D) Berekum. B/A. 8 years ago

By Constitution, Nana Addo has no right to arrest any minister or anybody among the entire corruptible N D C government so stop attacking N P P because by constitutional rule of law, if C P P or any competent party
    is to co ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OWF REASON 8 years ago

What is the truth in what disgraceful Attivor said ?

• Dr Edward Osei 8 years ago

I cannot believe that people can be blind to reality because of political opportunism and selfish gain. How did it happen that intelligent Ghanaians have allowed themselves to be ruled by the likes of Asiedu Nkeyia and others ...

• Takyi Bright (C I D) Berekum. B/A. 8 years ago

If not N P P today it might be N D C tomorrow. Oh God! Why Ghana? We surely have to change our mind and go in for C P P.

• kwame 8 years ago

You are destroying NDC

• Agbesi 8 years ago

Fools foolish your time will come

• Kofi Manful 8 years ago

Remember if your party lose there will judge
    You wether you like it or not .

• ORIGINAL VOICE OWF REASON 8 years ago

Only gyimii kuraseni and a thief like she is will come and defend such bullcrap.....one's heart bleed for mother Ghana to know we have idiotic fools and criminals like you managing the affairs of the country.Is it any wonder ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

when will this man speak sense??

• e quarcoo 8 years ago

people like asiedu nketia have lost their minds because of politics

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Each and everyone under this thief President will be jail if found guilty trust me

• Sammy 7 8 years ago

This man will always support corruption. So no wonder

• Sir bancci 8 years ago

Kwapia na EyE aboa. Fantes are so foolish and cnt still understand them, what do you think will happened if Atta Mills is a voltarian and John Mahama is an Ashanti? See the comment this lady is making and we have some people ...

• Amega 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, gradually but unnoticed, there begins the ethnic war!!!

• CAPTAIN OCQRAH. 8 years ago

THAT IS EMINENT,BECAUSE NDC IS NOW CREATING IT.THEIR PROVOCATIVE WORDS AND ACTIONS TELL EVERYTHING.

• Iwan 8 years ago

Thank you very much Mr. Asiedu. NPP should tell us whether they will imprison voltarians or not if they want their votes. As for JJ, I am sorry about his view as those who served him were those who suffered most.

• Adjei 8 years ago

Ativor will go to jail

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

THE REACTION OF PREZ . RAWLINGS TO ATTIVOR'S REMARKS ONLY SHOWS THAT THE NDC HAVE OLD FOLKS WHO ARE TRUTHFULL TO ISSUES, AND WILL REBUKE THEIR JUNIOR ONES FOR WRONG DOINGS. CAN WE SAY THE SAME FOR THE NPP?
    INFACT YOU CAN C ...

• Kofi Frank 8 years ago

Why wouldn't politicians for once desist from this tribal politics. It does no good than the creation of division, dichotomy and acrimony. Akans, Ewes Ga, Nzemas, Kokombas and all Ghanaians are one people, we have lived toget ...

• MOTHER GHANA 8 years ago

stupid talk from å stupid person.

• yussif iddriss 8 years ago

I am very disappointed in u general mosquito for backing this attivor. no wonder birds if the same fearthers ..... nketia u are a fool.

• Akwasi Zongo 8 years ago

Even if it is true, why would one be jailed? Why does she fear to be jailed by anbody? It is because, she knows she has stolen from the state and all of you, including you blockheaded Asiedu Nketia. You are all thieves and sh ...

• MAAME 8 years ago

It's very weird but interesting how people are blinded by partisan politics that they see nothing wrong with what this woman said which shows clearly that she's guilty of something and so afraid, just because she's an NDC mem ...

• OTOYO 8 years ago

We all know that Asiedu will support her. He even has kept long in coming with the filthy comments..Idiots

• alhassan 8 years ago

My dear colleague Ghanaians, Ghana is biger than all the political parties in this our beloved country nierher attivor nor mosquito, please NDC Ghanaians are tired of your government and the populace are saying it over and ov ...

• BUMBEBO 8 years ago

NDC, apply the law now because any govt that would come after you would. Uphold Freedom and Justice unless it has no meaning to you

• kwabena 8 years ago

OH mother Ghana, when are ur children going to learn sense.everyone can steal and go free.how can asiedu even be a politician.He has no common sense.He has stole enough so can open his monkey month and talk rubbish.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

John Mahama and the NDC election rigger Asiedu Nketia don't have any message for Ghana and the desperation of these two after the "Attivor debacle" has completely disorganized John Mahama after the seeming propaganda capital ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

What's the truth ?that she stole GHANA MONEY or NPP OR ANY PARTY WOULD JAIL A THEIF.IF Ghanaians did not let their voices heard you would have escaped free but now you can even speak the TRUTH.NPP DONT OWN THE COURT

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Mankind has known that a Country in which leadership creates ethnic divisions against themselves do not move forward or developed.That is the
    reason why Civilized Societies World wide see themselves as one people with a Com ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Therefore,we must fight the Mosquito
    Parasites to be Successful to the aspirations of our people.

• ERIC 8 years ago

She is right to say the truth.what happen to Dan Abodakpui,Tsatu tsikata even JJ and his wife.just to mention a few. Npp should come out and challenge

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 8 years ago

-GHANAIANS LOVE EACH OTHER AND THANK GOD FOR DR.KWAME NKRUMAH.GOD BLESS OUR HOME-LAND GHANA.NOT GOD BLESS MINE GHANA.GHANA BELONGS TO WE ALL.NOT FOR THE ASHANTIS,EWES,THE NORTH,ETCETC.WE LIVE IN PEACE.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia If comments made by Dzifa Attivor is your campaign message then you guys will be going to jail coming November 7 you are not but gene pool rejected apuuuu

• ALO 8 years ago

foolish man...lACK OF WISDOM

• ALO 8 years ago

IF U STEAL...WE WILL PUTT U IN JAIL BY CURT NOT NPP...

• Wofa Koo 8 years ago

Idiots like this do not need to rule Ghana.

• ALEX ALASCO 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is a useless politician. I cannot understand why he wants us to support what is condemnable.

• Vinss 8 years ago

Aseidu N is like his deputy. They wait to issues that are no irrelevant.They should be strong and reply directly to Chairman rawllings coments Ativor,You andyour deputy are CAWOUDS.

• Ewe Evil-Boston USA 8 years ago

Waaa look

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 8 years ago

What nonsense.Which snipers are you talking about Peace is priceless ; war has never been and will never a solution.Be a little circumspect.

• teacher 8 years ago

two foolish thieves. God will punish you two for your evil words meant to cause havoc. mind you Ghana will survive, but you and your entire household will perish if you do not change your mentality.

• Benard N. 8 years ago

Please we don't have former Jerry John Rawlings in Ghana.

• Abrahim Alahson 8 years ago

NDC NDC NDC NDC,All the way,weather you like or not NDC is a wining party,so joined the wining party

• Abrahim Alahson 8 years ago

People of Ghana will decide on 7 November,weather they like ACID OR DUMSOR,

• Chief Mosquito 8 years ago

The lady spoke the truth. We all heard on News File program the other day when Wontumi, the spoke-person for Metemeho republic saying NPP will stop the SADA project when his sucker party comes to power.

• kkk 8 years ago

Mr. Aseidu Nketiah, are you that stupid and/or blind to such an exrent that you refuse to acknowledge what your part did. Didn't the NDC prosecute other politicians from other tribe. You can'see or hear that is why you look l ...

• Praise God 8 years ago

The General has spoken. Docket closed

• JM 8 years ago

No matter what, Prez Mahama stand tall and will win or will be the winner for the election.

• Abena London 8 years ago

aboa noso

• REV ASANTE SUPPORTS KEN AGYAPONG FULL 8 years ago

It is no secret that we Ewes have some natural enemies and they know whom they are. They are those who only speaks up when an Ewe does exactly what their tribesmen do.

When Kennedy Agyapong made his genocidal statement, he ...

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

politics has taken ur elderly and moral sense from u

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Dzifa Attivor resigned for what reason? We have inflated project costs for Kumasi and Tamale airports rehabilitation, inflated project costs for Kasoa and circle interchange projects. Dzifa Attivor played significant roles in ...