You are here: HomeNews2016 04 27Article 434253

Rawlings flays Attivor over 'distasteful' comments

Read Comments Comments (302)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

nothing wrong with the comments she make, i endorse her statement, NDC all the way

• BB 8 years ago

"JUST ARREST KENNEDY AGHAPONG AND AKUFO ADDO NOW!!!!!!!

• LOL 8 years ago

Your problem is that your IQ is low. People who matter most in Ghana see everything wrong with what she said, so if you 3rd class citizens dont see nothing wrong with it then you have that problem which is not allowing you to ...

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

I dont see how this woman's statement is worse than what Kenedy Agyapong said concerning Ewes and Gas, and then, wasn't Rawlings, Nana as well as christian council in Ghana? If you agree what Kenedy Agyapong said was right th ...

• facts 8 years ago

Ghanaians often talk about Ewe tribalism in all fields of inter tribal activities, assemblies etc. Dzifa is not the first to try to bennefit from it, even Rawlings took the advantage, to be sincere. In recruiting of police or ...

• kkk 8 years ago

So Rawlings was happy when K4 and Akuffo Addo chased Tsikata to church?
    So soon he has forgot when K4 bonded him of entering Burma camp because he was a security treat? So he arranged for the arrest of his ministers? Now I a ...

• KOTOO 8 years ago

Rawlings himself is an Ewe tribal bigot. The heightenng tribal politics we see in Ghana is the result of what Rawlings and his Ewe evolutionary gangsters have done in Ghana. Rawlings is a tribal bigot. He should be ashame of ...

• EWEMAN 8 years ago

THIS RAWLINGS CHARACTER WHO CAUSED ADDITIONAL HATRED FROM ASANTE-AKYEM TRIBALISTS (INCLUDING AKUFO-ADDO) FOR EWEs OVER HIS 19 YEAR RULE, IS HERE SAYING WHAT??????? WHAT DID THE GENERAL EWE POPULATION BENEFIT FROM YOUR RULE EX ...

• Dodzi, Ho 8 years ago

Rawlings speaks from his anus most of the time. How can you say NPP is not tribalistic and its Dzifa Attivor who is tribalistic. We are tired of you and your wife's bush behaviour

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

FOONO FLORENCE WROTE THIS. I CANT BELIEVE THIS. GREY HAIRS HAS CHANGED THIS MAN....

• K. Bansah 8 years ago

KOTOO, by referring to Ewe people as a "primitive tribe" and attributing the genesis of what you call tribal politics in Ghana today to former President Rawlings and "his Ewe evolutionary [sic] gangsters" you are exposed as a ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

k Bansah l am so sorry your for ignorance .It was kwame nkrumah who started such nonsense .He brought the totolese, nigerians ,fulanis ect to do his dirty job to win the election.Soon after the election he declared those f ...

• sara 8 years ago

HE SAY THINGS FOR A RESON ,SO HE WONT END UP IN JAIL

• Senior Wisdom 8 years ago

This coming from JJ has won me over to him. Such bigoted coming from that lady is sad and unfortunate and must be condemned. No need to use such stupid ethnocentricity as cheap propaganda.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

I hate to sound this way, but most people from your area are very lazy and destructive. You are annoying even people like me who want to stay away from TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. STOP SUPPORTING A THIEF WHO IS PLAYING ON THE MIND ...

I just hate to sound this way, but most people from your area are very lazy and destructive. You are annoying even people like me who want to stay away from TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION. STOP SUPPORTING A THIEF WHO IS PLAYING ON THE ...

• BHONO HOLLAND 8 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS,DONT FOOL NO ONE HERE U KILL ACHEAPONG,AKUFFO ,UTUKA,U KILL THREE FORMR HEAD OF STATE,IF THEY CALL U TRIBALISTIC,IS LIKE GIVING YOU AWARD,YOU ARE MURDRER,IF AKUFO ADO WIN THE ELECTION,YOU WIL BE IN NSAWAM PRISON,O ...

Total nonsense! Kuffour came to power, Rawlings is still alive. Just stop being foolish.

• Komla Seyram 8 years ago

I AM AN EWE...BUT I STRONGLY SUPPORT YOUR VIEW ON THIS ISSUE. THIEVES PLAYING ON THE MIND OF THE IGNORANTS TO WIN ELECTION..IS A SHAME

• REV ASANTE SUPPORTS KEN AGYAPONG FULL 8 years ago

So why is NPP asking Lazy and Tribalistic Ewes to vote for their NPP?

"Ga nyo" who is not lazy, rich, and owns his own business, please vote for your NPP and let Ewes vote for their NDC. Good luck in that party.

I'm not a FOOLISH FOLLOWER OO, I'm a SENSIBLE GA who cares about GHANA and POSTERITY. I don't follow political parties like football clubs (Hearts or Kotoko) When I vote for anyone, I expect the person to work to improve my l ...

I'm not a FOOLISH FOLLOWER, I'm a SENSIBLE GA who cares about GHANA and POSTERITY. I don't follow political parties like football clubs (Hearts or Kotoko) When I vote for anyone, I expect the person to work to improve my life ...

Just go ahead and give your vote to your NPP. I will give mine to the NDC. One-One. Good bye.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You people who have sold all your lands to us and rented out all your rooms and toilets to us to be turned into stores are also talking? Good for you.

Nonsense! I call a spade a spade. I did not exclude my own tribe from that tag, because I know most of them are, and almost all the coastal settlers are lazy. It doesn't mean there are not lazy people in other parts of the co ...

• SOKOO 8 years ago

EWES ARE DOING GHANA A LOT HARM. THE NDC HAS HIPIC-ED GHANA TWICE, THE FIRST, BY RAWLINGS AND THE SECOND, BY THIS PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING MAHAMA!!!! STILL THE EWES PERSISTENTLY VOTE FOR THIS NATION-WRECKING NDC. ARE THEY ...

• fiifi 8 years ago

JJ where were you when Tsikata was sent to jail, when Kenedy made those comments about Ewes and Gas. JJ I think your wife is wearing the pants now. Some body said you want Nana Akufo to win 2016 election, now I believe that p ...

• Jordys 8 years ago

How do you expect JJ to respond to Agyapong's reckless statements? NPP and Akufo Addo should have condemned that. Didn't some say just yesterday that he wanted to discipline Agyapong but Akufo Addo didn't want it.

JJ is vo ...

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

Check your grammar. Its terrible

• JohnD 8 years ago

You are mocking somebody for his grammar? You wrote just two sentences and the grammar is terrible. It is either "It is terrible." or "It's terrible." but not "Its terrible"

• Cowboy 8 years ago

I do agree with you my friend. You are right about IQ problems some people have in our country.Majority of these people, disappointingly enough, are the ones who live by the day, struggling to put food on the table, strugglin ...

• Nana Akuffo Addo WEE SMOKER 8 years ago

FOLKS AS WE DRAW CLOSER TO THE ELECTIONS, THE NPP Flag-bearer is a fair game for FUN AND cartoonist...LOL

Maaba BIG TIME. WE SHALL SOON START THE NPP GAY BASHING.

WEE SMOKER, MAKA A MAKA.

• STRAIGHT TALK 8 years ago

Dr. Sippa Yankey and Alhaji Ibrahim Adams were also jailed under the Kuffour administration.Were they Ewes?
    Only those who conducted themselves criminally while in public office got on the wrong side of the law.

• K. Mensah 8 years ago

President Rawlings, I'm one of those who highly esteem you because of your views generally, your incorruptible nature and deep love for Ghana which you have demonstrated in your many years of leadership of the country , but I ...

• fiifi 8 years ago

Thank you. You have said it all. Something is wrong with JJ. Either he did not like his own party anymore or the wife has change his mind. JJ the K4 gov. would not even allow you to go near Burma Camp and we all felt sad for ...

• vigour 8 years ago

Rawlings has not moral justification to talk about Attivor's comment. If he thinks Attivor is wrong for making those assertions then he(Rawlings) should be ashamed of the indemnity clause.

• Meshack 8 years ago

Who in the NDC makes any sense when they speak..?

• Sanjay-Wenchi 8 years ago

End times for ndc.Hahahahahaha

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

Keep playing with your balls and laugh. Rawlings has spoken many times from Prof. Mills, Foncar, babies with sharp teeth, etc, and NDC was never doomed. It won't change now. The only people this statement means anything to ar ...

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

J. J. Rawlings is a SENIOR CITIZEN and former president. What then do you expect him to say? Support Madam Dzifa Attivor?. No he would not. One has to read the various comments by NPP members and sympathisers who are predomi ...

• Lucky-ny 8 years ago

The last time around he didn't campaign for NDC but John Mahama won. Who cares what Rawlings and his wife Jezebel say.

• fiifi 8 years ago

Ewes start thinking of voting for CPP. JJ himself is supporting Nana Addo. It is time to change party.

• Last messenger 8 years ago

U are one of the sensible guys in Ghana just like me. When Akufo was beating war drums where were Ghanaians?When Kennedy Agyapong was inciting people on air to attack gas and ewes where were they?

• Agbokey 8 years ago

Ken was pickd up for dat irresponsible
    comment. lets not endorse wrong things.

• PatriotsRock!y 8 years ago

Well, those comments by Kennedy A and the "all die be die" by A Addo did not set Ghana aflame yet, but must the tone continue till the country becomes that combustible ? Is my question for you. I believe we have all matured ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NOBODY CARE FOR BECAUSE YOUR NOTHING

• Amenyaglo 8 years ago

Papa J, I am with you. This woman should be arrested immediately for questioning on the bus rebranding saga. She is a disgrace to the Ewe tribe.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

Pleased with JJ Statement. Ghanaians should not vote on Tribal lines but on Performance, Credibility and Leadership ability, Unlike Mahama telling NORTHERNERS to vote for him because he is from the North.

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Charles Higgins 8 years ago

Kofi USA, you are an imbecile. Why post the same trash everyday?

• Ella Wise 8 years ago

Tell Him Or He Tink Leadership Is A Play,i Dont Tink U Take A Leadership Post B4

• francis baiden 8 years ago

don't mind him. he is as useless as the one who gave birth to him. Aboaa

• Emefa 8 years ago

May the Good Lord bless you with long life like Nana Addo so you ve a taste of people insult and veilfy you without a cause in your old age. There is a GOD!!!!

• CHRISLEM MOSTIAN 8 years ago

Ooooh Abrantie , so when, when and when ?

• Tk 8 years ago

Nothing is wrong with Madam Attivor's comment.All that she said was true.Yaa noom described you Rawlings a murderer.

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

Another idiot

• Yaa Anima 8 years ago

Kofi US may your words be on your head pray that you live long and see the end of your life.

• Lucky-ny 8 years ago

Yaa Amina u're funny.

• Slyster 8 years ago

Stop using the same lines every day. What are you a toddler.? If you have nothing tangible to say just keep quite in the interest of fairness.

• poka 8 years ago

Kofi u dey be keke

• Trust 8 years ago

You who call yourself Kofi USA let me ask U. Do you think ? Do you reason? Do you have brains? You need to ask wisdom from God, beceause you are theu most stupid person in the world. Can you get someone like Nana Addo in your ...

• poka 8 years ago

I are a big fool

• andaamu 8 years ago

Tweaaaaa nana addo. The only difference between he and Santo is money. Ones father stole money from Ghanaians and also had money from aiding in assassination of an elected president while the other's family was an ordinary ta ...

• Skobom 8 years ago

Its incredible how some people think garbage no matter how educated they are

• Charles Higgins 8 years ago

Sanjay the Insane,I thought JJ is your favourite. Is he now talking hogwash?

• Konduah 8 years ago

Papa J wo ye bue

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

Rawlings just informed you to remove the log from your eyes and see what is going on in Ghana Fool

• Black 8 years ago

Well it says a lot about u if you don't see the wrong in that statement. You don't have a brain trust me. U don't,,,

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Leave Attivor alone, she just did the right thing for speaking her mind for the millions of EWE'S out there. Where is ( Papa J )when Tsikata was grabbed during a Church service with no apparent shame for GOD sake ? Where is ...

People of Ghana, vote this STUPID MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT, AMASA NOAMOALE, also known as BBC NEWS!!!!!!! out in November. He support CRIMINALS PASSIONATELY and anything that doesn't help build Ghana. Such a person does not deser ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Let the facts speak for themselves.

• RANDOLPH NYANN (USA) 8 years ago

THIS IS RAWLINGS FOR YOU. HE SPEAKS IT AS IT IS. WE NEED YOU J.J

• tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

FOOLISH SANJAY CHECK YOU ENGLISH. STUPID IGNORANTS LIKE YOU DO NOT NEED TO COME HERE. YOU CANNOT EVEN SPEAK ENGLISH WELL BUT YOU BECOME THE FIRST TO COMMENT. ABOA BI BA

• Okyere. USA 8 years ago

You're a dumb

• Slyster 8 years ago

Can you please go back to class one and learn the letters of the alphabets.You can"t spell correctly but you are the first to comment on any article. You ancient " hippopotamic ape". Idiot.

• TEACHER TAHIRU 8 years ago

Aboa, Rawlings rather advised fools like you. First remove the log in your eyes by learning how to correctly spell simple words like "can't". Do not write it as CAN"T but CAN'T.

• Owusu 8 years ago

Aboaaa wae

• Benito 8 years ago

Sanjay your grammar is terrible, go back to school.

• Archimedes 8 years ago

stop nonsense OK foolish fool

• Archimedes 8 years ago

some people like u always endorse nonsense idiot

• bobo 8 years ago

Bam Bam

• Vinss 8 years ago

I will ever be grateful to Chairman Rawllings and my dear brother Lawyer Kojo Graham.Ole,for not buying into t rebalism.I pray for this two personalities anytime i am meditating. Being an Ashanti man i have known Mr. Graham ...

• Bo 8 years ago

Well spoken JJ

• Foreigner 8 years ago

I respect President Rawlings in making this statement.

• Professor Doctor 8 years ago

JJ, YOU HAVE DONE WELL BY POINTING OUT THE TRUTH TO YOUR PARTY MEMBER AND KINSMAN. LET THEM KNOW THAT YOU WILL NOT SUPPORT ANY ROUGE POLITICIAN OR THIEF WHO STEALS THE PEOPLE'S MONEY, AND EXPECT THE PARTY TO COVER HIM OR HER. ...

• Sid 8 years ago

J accused k4for jailing the sports minister because he was a northerner double standard

• Truth Man 8 years ago

Mr JJ, thanks for your words

• Dr E M Akita 8 years ago

Good show Sir. I appreciate tjat

• Mike 8 years ago

You have my respect now JJ. It was all over the news that you supported the 17year old who had acid burns. You donated 5,0000GH and now here you are again saying it as it is and telling Dzifa Attivor in the face that she was ...

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

Ei! That is npp for u. Hmmm! Rawlings is ur hero today because he has spoken against NDC. But, if it had been the other way around, u people would have been here calling him names. Anyway, Rawlings shouldn't forget that his w ...

• Annan 8 years ago

ASK JJ WHY HE DISLIKED MILLS. IS IT NOT THE FACT THAT MILLS REFUSED TO JAIL NPP PEOPLE WHEN HE HAD THE CHANCE TO DO SO? NOW HE TURNS ROUND TO CONDEMN SOMEBODY FOR SPEAKING WHAT IS IN HIS (JJ)HEART.

• Dr. Osei-Bonsu 8 years ago

Fool. Rawlings was angry with Mills because he(mills) refused to prosecute those he(Rawlings) perceived to have committed crimes against the nation. He wasn't angry because Akans or Dagombas or Frafras were not persecuted.

• Oku 8 years ago

JJr wanted to prosecute only NPP crooks not all npp folks. He even supported the prosecution of his own Victor Selormey who NPP sent to jail

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Rawlings thought Npp people were corrupt and should be jailed. It was not like Mills did not try to do just that, he did.

Mills administration filed and prosecuted 18 alleged corrupt cases against Npp Officials and they we ...

• SOSOBESO 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings must not try to throw dust in the eyes of people. If he has found a new home in NPP, he cannot now pretend to be championing non-tribal politics in Ghana, when he rode on the back of whipping up ethnic
    tensions t ...

• Antwi 8 years ago

Well spoken respected statesman tribalism will not carry the country anywhere

• witch hunter 8 years ago

What peg do you remove from your own eyes JJ Rawlings?Akufo Ado's all die be die or Kennedy Agyepong's kill all GAS and EWES?"Chew the monkey's hands while you look at your own hands"JJ,this is your home work

• Weizor 8 years ago

And this woman was once an appointed Minister by the master of the "Clueless Ring Circus" ?

Dzi wo fi sem Mills, followed by Aboafunu
    Aponkye Mahama!

• Amidini 8 years ago

Fmr prez Rawlings has got it all wrong bse some people ve said more than that. Nana Addo all die be die comment and so on

• Ghanabaa No I 8 years ago

What fuck are you talking about Rawlings? The guy was arrested in Church, were you not in Ghana. Kufour told Akufo Addo to handle his hate witch hunting against the Ewe and NDC but Akofo Addo then the Attorney General refuse ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

So Sipa Yankey who was also jailed for corruption from Ndc too is Ewe?

Mallam Issah too was imprisoned for corruption and he too is an Ewe, huh?

Yes, most of the People who went to prison for corruption were Ewes becaus ...

• Asembeba 8 years ago

Tribalism beclouds their judgement all the time. If the government of the day loads up our civil service with his tribesmen and people from the Volta region, they are bound to suffer when any retrenchment exercise occurs. I a ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NOW THAT WE WANT TO MARRIAGE EWE WOMANS AND SEX THEM WELL AND MAKE THEM WIFE AS JJ DONE

• Joeba 8 years ago

This man and his wife believes Ghanaians have forgotten so soon.
    If he want to be the npp vice president. He should go ahead. His time has passed long ago.

• Asembeba 8 years ago

What Rawlings said is out of common sense. He all of a sudden becomes a non-entity because he spoke against such irresponsible remarks. Yes Rawlings shouldn't be especially praised for what he said, because he is no different ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

SHAME ALL THE CORRUPT MINISTERS AND MP WILL BE JAIL BY NANA ADDO

• Gyakabram 8 years ago

Dear Rawlings.

I wish to state that I am not one of your most loving supporters but on this occassio, I doff my hat to you.

Full RESPECT ||||||||||

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

IF YOUR A CORRUPT YOU BE JAIL

• Frank 8 years ago

Attivor's comment is like the one victor Owusu made in 1969 that the voltarians are inward looking leading to the long time hatred for the ashantis. The reason why the people of volter region votes in a partisan way

• Asembeba 8 years ago

Those people's hatred for Akans and Ashantis in particular is ingrained. Victor Owusu's opinion is just a weak reason for their generational hate. Victor did not speak for all Akans or Ashantis. Moreover, what he said is true ...

• adjetey 8 years ago

the problem with these people is that theyre very tribalistic. their ny3bro attitude makes them think everyone is out to get them. and by the way i do not even consider Rawlings as Ewe

• inercycl 8 years ago

Wise talk

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The lady just wanted her name to be aired.

• me 8 years ago

Rawlings is now coming home.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Former Chairman Rawlings has proved his Statesmanship.Good show

• Abraham lartey 8 years ago

Now i know why some people love jj.He will not sit on the fence to allow his own party to go wayward.He has proven really that he is really a man of integrity.He is a man of highly principle.i expect the current president of ...

• Oku 8 years ago

jJR paaa what kind of puppy has the old man become with konadu squeezing him?

Why not tell us about kennedy adjapong and the host of the npp tribal folks?

JJR tell us about NPP witch hunt on NDC ewe folks that the NPP a ...

• Issa 8 years ago

Very well said

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

Go to ashanti region and see how happy they are with ashantis some of speak before you talk get lost all ya what this lady said was completely nonsense because you don't steal and expect to be pampared alright?corruption is n ...

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

I admire your boldness and honesty.Unfortunately the harm has already been done .Every genuine Ghanaian who has observed the campaigning and voting trends in this our Country since you entered into Politics would confess that ...

• K Biney US 8 years ago

Excellent comment JJ. You've shown a good statesmanship. Thank you.

• Edem 8 years ago

Am don't surprise at dzifas comment , she has always been an amateur in Ghana politics. how can an sss lever head a whole transport ministry . we are doom

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

I am fully npp supporter but wat mr rawlings has said make me believe that he is well mature, rawlings God bless u and your family

• kofi pra 8 years ago

LETS FACE IT POLITICS IN GHANA IS TRIBAL.NPP FOR ASHANTIS AND NDC FOR NDC. THAT IS WHAT ELECTORAL WORLD BANK MEANS.

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 8 years ago

I salute you Mr. President JJ for your candidness and statesmanship! Lies, blind partisanship, and nepotism should be condemned outright.

• NANA K 8 years ago

Now you can see the real thieves in the NDC Party, The Police must do their work now....

• Abraham l 8 years ago

people should learn from this shameful comments by Attivor.i advise that whenever someone wants to make comments publicly should look for intelligent people for an advice before coming out.As for Attivor comment should be con ...

• wise man 8 years ago

Some ewes are stupid b'cos they continue following stupid party NDC. Thinking about ur future and stop follow foolish party NDC.

• Ayeh_King 8 years ago

some Akans are very stupid to keep following the NPP party too.

• Roce Koran 8 years ago

looking for everything to attack NDC. Who introduced tribalism in Ghana's politics, who compared someone to Ataa Ayi, who called someone short man. JJ is looking for every opportunity to attack NDC after all during 2012 elect ...

• kweku appiah 8 years ago

Hé is just on a mission to bring Mahama down. What didnt hé do late Mills? JM, watch out!

• KWAKU, LONDON 8 years ago

I HAVE NEVER LIKED RAWLINGS BECAUSE AMONG THE INNOCENT JUDGES HE AND HIS WIFE KILLED WAS MY RELATIVE AND NEVER THOUGHT I WILL EVER SAY SOMETHING GOOD ABOUT HIM BUT HIS STATEMENT ON MS. ATTIVOR'S TRABALISTIC OUTBURST IS A TEST ...

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

EYE ASEM.AND TIME CHANGES.

• Truly Ghanaian 8 years ago

Anytime somebody steals money to from Ghana, that person is stealing from us, our children and the unborn generation . They steal to secure themselves, their children and even their unborn generation. So that in this way we a ...

• Oko Vanpee 8 years ago

Eiiiiii now Rawlings is a spokesman for Nana Addo? Wonders shall never end...was it not Rawlings who left Prof Mills bcos he failed to jail NPP members who had joined NDC Ministers most of who were Ewes?
    Hypocrisy is not go ...

• Nii 8 years ago

kweeee J.J. oh shock me

• zoro 8 years ago

Ghana is not for you. You and your wife should lean FROM JAKE.

• obi 8 years ago

this woman can never be in peace for taking tribal in politics

• busy 8 years ago

Papa J you remember yen akanfo ? And the withdrawal of your courtesies where you had to carry your own bags and others. You are trying to dine with grandpa. Yoo

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Anyidoho the kobolor,asiedu nketia the villager,kofi adams the pupils teacher,fiifi kwetey the gay and omane the thief,we want to hear your side of the topic or this one too nana akufo addo was the one behind it?haaaahhaaa

• Amato 8 years ago

Well said Efo. I hope the NDC will learn from what their founder said. Truth they say can not be hidden.

• zoro 8 years ago

JERRY THE SO CALL SUPPER MAN YET YOU CAN NOT CONTROL THAT DEVIL WIFE OF YOURS.IF YOU LIKE PACK YOUR FAMILY TO THE OTHER SIDE...... JDM. WILL STILL WIN.

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

I disapprove of Attivor's statement but check what Rawlings said when Abodakpi, Yankey,Tsikata and Adam were jailed.

• Ewe Evil-Boston USA 8 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah is the reason why we have Ewes Evils in Ghana. They are problem everywhere. Now, let me tell you those Ewes "every successful Ewe, there is Akan person". This Ashawo/thief Attivor should go and hang herself. Thi ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

The seed of tribalism was sowed and nurtured by this self-same Rawlings who is now flaying Attivor over 'distasteful' comment.The chicken have simply come home to roost and it is simply rich of Rawlings to condemn her

• still rastafari 8 years ago

chairman Rawlings settles the score

• elvis 8 years ago

Rawlings is a big hypocrite

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Papa J is running for cover since this is the man who removed all his protocols as foreign minister, the man is both ethnocentric and tribalistic.

• Freedom and justice 8 years ago

Every tribe is a thief but ewes have more thieves than all the tribes combined in Ghana
    Wayome is their chief

• Bataba 8 years ago

Former president is very terrible. You the same man was against Prof Mills for not retaliating NPP members. But today you against this. Allah will surely pay us in our own coins.

• Azuma 8 years ago

where are Nancy forson nd Dorothy brooks? I want them to comment on this too! fools

• Mess 8 years ago

Bravo mr Rawlings

• Ataa 8 years ago

NPP and thier stoopid supporters are jumping over themselves about what Rawlings has said. Because they are so stuopid they do not see that this statement by Rawlings shows that NDc is a more mature, sensible, and tolerant pa ...

Yes

The premise of your statement is that Ashantis live only in Ashanti region, they don't live in other regions.

Find out.Go to Kumasi and you will a section of the region occupy by only Ewes.Anwonaga junction whatever they call it!

• Abam Kofi 8 years ago

This is one of the best things I've heard from a Ghanaian politician in a long time. Rawlings has earned my respect. If every political leader can condemn tribalistic statements from their parties, Ghana will be better. NPP ...

• MR GHANA 8 years ago

I salute, Godfather. This is a critical analysis.Such words you used are examples of a good critic . First of all you distanced yourself from the history of tribalism. You then gave credit to Akuffo Addo and his political i ...

• Asase 8 years ago

This is the difference between NPP and NDC. While NDC is bold to comdem its member when they make such statement NPP lacks courage to do so. For instance to today Nana Addo's all die be die, Ken Agyepong's for Gas and Voltar ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Madam Attivor had cost NDC party the election with her distasteful comments

• Abdallah 8 years ago

That comment will rather increase the fortunes of NDC in the Volta Region,

• Tom 8 years ago

They and their cats and dogs already vote for Ndc so there are no more votes to be harvested.

• konte 8 years ago

onyansafo no nie, enough respect papa J. u r an example of peace n justice.

• WHO CARES 8 years ago

Mr. President you started the tribal war in the country & now ,if you think is bad for the nation ,please preach against it.

• Abdallah 8 years ago

Former president is only doing this protect his safety in the unlike event that NPP wins the November 2016 polls, may Allah forbids.

• Dabo 8 years ago

This attivor woman is disaster on wheels!

• Willie Garbon.Greensboro NC 8 years ago

Am really at a lose the way things are happening in my country Ghana,if party A says he will burn Ghana is good news but if party B says I will jail Ghanaians he is bad party a Devil, we were all in this country when somebody ...

• GhanaMassai. 8 years ago

It's crystal clear now! The Rawlings (their daughter Zaneta excepted) have worked out a strategy to oust the NDC (albeit their "baby" ). Their diabolical plan?...Hypocritically support the NPP to win 2016.Destroy the NDC, bui ...

• SOLDIER 8 years ago

I wish NPP leadership can come out and speak against their own when they make tribal statement like Attivor. This is what it takes to be a leader. JJ is a leader 24/7!

• George 8 years ago

Papa Jerry John Rawlings has shown a good statesmanship for loves Ghana to come out of collapsing economy

• pamela 8 years ago

Papa j for once has earned my respect.if jj , the founder of buga buga politics say ativor has hit below the belt then it is true.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Fiafitor.rawlings and his family you're now siding with akuffo addo.akora.tietia.no.didretor.what shows that you are an Ewe man rawlings. Korwukrom oooo.yabrewasem.

• EYR 8 years ago

IS RAWLING AN NPP MEMBER NOWY.YOU FAIL TO CAMPAIN FOR MAHAMA BUT HE WON.

• GARBY 8 years ago

Oh j j i respect u 100%

• yy 8 years ago

thank you JJ… when Kennedy Agyapong made his TRIBSL remarks where was Kuffour

• Shomto 8 years ago

What's your problem. JJ leave mahama alone. We support you b4 now is mahama let him do is things,,,,

• SANDERS 8 years ago

BITTER TRUTH. UNDER NPP MANY EWES WERE SACKED AND NO JOBS FOR THEM. TOO MUCH SUFFERING FOR EWES

• Black 8 years ago

Oh really. And you have the stats to prove this.
    Silly.

• jennifer 8 years ago

THANK YOU MR RAWLING FOR ACKNOWLEDGED THAT YOU ARE NOT THE FOUNDER OF NDC AS YOUR EWES TRIBALMEN RUN AROUND BOASTING,YOUR EWES THINKS THEY OWN THIS COUNTRY THEY CAN WHAT EVER THEY WISH BECAUSE THEY ARE IN POWER THEY WILL ...

• osibisa 8 years ago

After beating their tribal drums they will quickly run to others region for cover and better places to enjoy themselves. You should rather add the whole Togo's register than calling for them to come. how I wise every region i ...

• justice 8 years ago

rawlings has nothing good to offer. who can show what rawling did for for volta region? he should visit Obasanjo and see the contribution of obasanjo now to his country through his farms employing lot of of people. Tell me wh ...

• Dzeklo USA 8 years ago

How many Ewes die in jail for our Country Ghana did president Rawling know so leave her alone

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 8 years ago

Prez. Rawlings should shut up. He has been kissing the wife's arse for some time now. Where was he when NPP asked 9000 Voltarians to go on indefinite leave, when they killed Victor Selormey and Courage Quarshigah ?

• OPOKU 8 years ago

IS DZIFA A TEENAGER? MY DOUGHTER JUST ASKED ME THIS QUESTION EARLY THIS MORNING.. THE ANSWER I GAVE TO HER WAS
    NO SHE IS A MATURE WOMAN
    SHE WAS LIKE,A MATURE PERSON LIKE OUR PRESIDENT..
    AND I FELT ASHAMED TO ANSWER THAT. ...

• Ella Wise 8 years ago

They Say Voltarians Ar Ndc Members Dat Why All Dis Tings Ar Happenin..Voltarians Have Sight For Once Nd Vote Wisely

• AFEVIA 8 years ago

Are they Voltaians or Voltarians?

• razak seini 8 years ago

Papa j is wrong this time. What's more tribalistic than the ye akanfou tag and agreeing with Mr osofo marfo bigotry of people from wealth endowed areas ruling the country that nana agreed with. The woman was just repeating ...

• Rawline 8 years ago

NPP will jail his ass when they come to power this time around. Rawlings killed too many innocent people, and even with that the country did not see any substantial development.

• Dr 8 years ago

“Mention can be made of Tsatsu Tsikata, Victor Selormey, Dan Abodakpi etc., who fell prey to the NPP cabals and the powers that be. Not only that but also, we are reminded of the infamous and condemnable 'Y3n Akanfuo' comme ...

• Frenchman 8 years ago

Rawlings should shut his big mouth and take care of his wife's uterrances. Ghana does not belong to him nor his family. He can go to hell !!!!!!

• Dzeklo USA 8 years ago

How many Ewes die in jail for our Country Ghana did president Rawling know so leave her alone Where is our people who die in jail for Ndc

• tomlee 8 years ago

if u know what u did was good why are u feared,u will for sure go to jail

• Danjuma 8 years ago

M. J.J.Rawlings what is the meaning of "Yen Akanfoo?"

This is the wisest of a Statesman

• CK 8 years ago

Rawlings must be honest and hold out his integrity mantra that he professes. In as much as Ativor's comments are not worth good democratic practice; there is empirical evidence to suggest that the NPP is ethnocentric and a mo ...

• LUCY 8 years ago

NDC thinks tribal politics will help them win power,they are day dreaming.Democracy has gained grounds in the country and the people will vote based on performance and not tribal politics.NDC has failed the nation and made li ...

• Ekpo 8 years ago

Shame unto this shameless woman NDC is not tribalistic. Thus they themselves are blasting her for what she said. But the NPP would leave her people like Arthur Kennedy Kenedy Agyepong and the like to make worse of such commen ...

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Same Attivor are not ashamed of your self,if u didn't steal money why are u afraid of jail?

• NKRUMAH 8 years ago

Mr Rawlings, how many times haven't you heard NPP CURSING TRIBES IN GHANA more especially THE VOLTARIANS THAT THEY ARE NOT GHANAIANS. What was your comments then? Why are they angry about the VOLTARIANS? MR RAWLINGS, DO YOU R ...

• odeneho 8 years ago

THANK U PAPA J.J FOR FOR TELLING THE TRUTH THIS TIME. ATTIVOR IS AN IMPULSIVE THINKER THAT IS WHY SHE SAID THAT.

• Jackie chan 8 years ago

Why ? Will. Such a statement from hon.D Attivor. Scare? Only the faithful one will be set freeeeeee,any thief or thieves will be dump in maximum prison in cape coast Ankaful,for Dem to fight mosquitoes there.bye bye

• haj Yussif 8 years ago

I have always said that Ghana and Nigeria are like twice I remember during the campaign time in Nigeria, the wife of the then , incumbent was scared her husband might go to prison if Buhari should win the election and Buhar ...

• Albert 8 years ago

All that insane talk about NPP and tribalism just shows the NDC is desperate. they will say anything to discredit Nana Akuffo-Addo, but it wont work this time around.These are all the last kicks of a dying horse.

• Nokware 8 years ago

It is now clear, that he was lured to overthrow Limann.If stayed or stopped after June 4, HE WOULD BE WORSHIPPED IN GHANA. He has soiled his hands.....less steam in his utterances. Come out and apologise to Ghanaians on the f ...

• AGBOTA 8 years ago

Rawlings would you please get yourself out of this NONSENSE! What does NPP say about you being an EWE man? Did you CONDEMN THEM. Why not attacking those NPPs who make SARCASTIC COMMENTS ABOUT EWES IN ALL THEIR SPEECHES? Any c ...

• KWAME 8 years ago

It appears the NDC as a party has accepted tacitly the whipping of Tribal Sentiments in politics. Every four years when it comes to electing president, the NDC has always played the tribal card. One wonders if this is the are ...

• Swash 8 years ago

Your tenses were as bad as Ativors comments which must be condemned

• doobia 8 years ago

Papa J, the children you gave birth to have now grown. We know you brought us here, fortunately we now know the route now. I have always known that your sinistic thinking is for all not to be well with the party, to put it st ...

• Kwasi Adiyiah 8 years ago

YES. MADAM DZIFA HAS CAUSE TO WORRY. SHE AND ALL THOSE WHO HAVE CHOPPED GHANA'S MONEY WOULD BE DEALT WITH. SHALL OUR SECURITY SERVICES INVESTIGATE WHAT SHE HAS DONE AND IS SO MUCH AFRAID. THE BALL IS IN YOUR COURT, IGP

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

Wonders shall never end. Today jj is a saint for the NPP because he's talking seems to be in line with you NPP.

• NYAME BA LEE.are idiot 8 years ago

You are idiots and ur mother and father are

• HUSEIN MUSTAPHA 8 years ago

This is a clear manifestation of a state manship.

• Yussif 8 years ago

All the ewe thiefs that were jailed has their day in court,is Dzifa Ativoh saying if any ewe steals money they ll remain protected as long as ndc and John Mahama remains in power?i use to think she wasn't treated fairly in th ...

• Wise man in NDC 8 years ago

Thanks papa

• Hon Atta-Owusu--sefwi Bodi 8 years ago

Rawlings has show the character of a true stateman.ndc has over the years angaged in ethnocentric and politics of insults and vindictiveness. It's now time to bring them to order. Almost every single individual in the NDC doe ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Well said Sir ... RESPECT

• Atta 8 years ago

You 4 got what they did to u, and you are now supporting akuffo addo look let me tell u dat ur daughter is contesting for ndc ticket so dnt spoil her chances pls we beg u.

• Koku Kesedovoo 8 years ago

The labeling of Akufo Addo as tribalistic by Dzifa reveals her level of intelligence. If anything, the perception most Ghanains have is that we Ewes and for that matter, Anglo's are very tribalistic. Unlike the Akans that ha ...

• nii 8 years ago

Rawlings you are wise. You are way better than this breed of corrupt ndc chaps

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

This is a fictitious statement!

• Uhuru 8 years ago

Hypocrite he must be not to see what went on under his eyes.Was he probably outside Ghana at the time when the prominent Ewes were laid of their posts.

• Daniel 8 years ago

Thank u Mr. Rawlings well said' wai'.

• Attabuoy 8 years ago

I am a graduate from UCC (teacher) and I am unemployed. Any government that will employ me is assured of over 28 votes (all my family members).

• Hayford 8 years ago

Are we sure this statement is from Rawlings. The statement is poorly constructed. I hope it is not coming from NDPs Headquarters.Hmmm.

• GoodMan 8 years ago

NPP MUST NOTE THAT THEY CAN ONLY BE IN BED WITH RAWLINGS ONLY IF THEY CAN BE BOLD AND COURAGEOUS TO WASH THEIR DIRTY CLOTHS IN PUBLIC.THE RAWLINGS STYLE IS NOT THE CULTURE OF NPP.YOU BECOME A TORN IN THEIR FLESH IF YOU EXPOSE ...

• Henry, the Gambia 8 years ago

Mr. Rawlings has matured out of all the mistakes and I have come to respect him. Maturity and experience are divine. I salute you Jerry. Let's be objective in our political outlook, be in NDC, NPP, PPP, UDP, PNC,etc, what is ...

• kk 8 years ago

let us stop this hypocrisy in Ghana.
    I never head Rawlings condemning Osarfo Maafo, Kennedy Agyapong and the recent war mongering comments of Freddy Blay and the beating of Acheafour by npp macho men.

• BRO DAN -TRC 8 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; A (TWO EDGED) SWARD IS (THE WORD OF GOD) WITH NO RESPECTER OF PERSON. FAVOURITSM, PARTIALITY AND DISCRIMINATION HAD A HUGE COST TO ...

• KWABENA 8 years ago

PEACE COUNCIL, NANA ADDO AND KEN AGYEPONG MUST ALSO APOLOGIZE FOR 'YEN AKANFO' AND 'KILL ALL EWES AND GAS'.

• Yaw 8 years ago

You see how dishonest you are. Is that what Ken said? You have become evil because of politics. IF

• Martin Luther King Snr 8 years ago

Rawlings is a hypocrite.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

We are very disappointed in Togbe Rawlings for such comments, eh! "wiase yesum paa"

• osei 8 years ago

Madam nsawam is waiting for you. Don't worry about it you are the first to be jailed. If you have nothing to hide why are u worried. jail awaits you

• Lucky-ny 8 years ago

Mad Dzifa Attivor is the best.She said all the right stuff. Congratulations Madam Attivor.Rawlings, Jezebel and NPP can go burn the bush. Who cares.

• Sammy 8 years ago

I am not witnessing a new grouping of alliance of former presidents and first ladies who failed to do any thing for the country except killings, corruptions, opportunism and destructions. Apart from our first president the l ...

• Awall 8 years ago

This is the power of buttocks. Rawlings is a coward. Because of woman see how u are always tarnishing ur image, as for this u talk? Today Nana is ur hero?? Please are u ashamed to join the buttocks to NDP or simply join NPP. ...

• Natus 8 years ago

Look at the responses given to Attivor that is why I always says a conflict or war in Ghana won't be ndc, npp but tribal

• ROBERTPOWELL. 8 years ago

Good one there .

• samson 8 years ago

If anybody should lecture Ghanaians on Akuffo Addo's tribalistic tendencies it should not be Rawlings. He has been hypnotised by Akuffo Addo. Has he not heard Akuffo Addo's tribalistic statements including 'Yen Akanfuo' Rawli ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

In as much as Attivor's statement in a mark of tribalism, her supporting facts are true. Yes, she was being personal on her part, she wasn't referring to Nana Addo, but the NPP as a political party. Efo JJ must remember that, ...

Politics they say makes strange bedfellows.

So soon Rawlings and Konadu have forgotten what they themselves suffered at the hands of the NPP; the withdrawal of diplomatic protocols, the harassment by the BNI, and the pers ...

• The Monarch 8 years ago

Not sure JJ issued this statement. Was it done on his behalf. The brofo does not sound JJ like.

• Tim 8 years ago

That woman is simpl

• possibility Nanakwasi Hanson 8 years ago

Now Ativor and NDC party shame to u all

• KOBINA KOBINA 8 years ago

That woman needs to be condemned

• Asante 8 years ago

Rawlings is a stupid man. No wonder Elizaberth Ohene called him Dzimakpla.

Rawlings is digging his own grave. He will not succeed by promoting the NPP and Akufo Addo.

Rawlings the Dzimakpla has forgotten that he called Akans "Gbemelao".

Rawlings has forgotten that Ken Agyapong asked Ashantis ...

• ahenasaba chichi 8 years ago

well said...papa! may your days be longer to sanitize the political atmosphere by stating.the palpable truth. èfo..! kudos...

• PFM 8 years ago

WHAT ARE THE SHORTCOMINGS OF AKUFO-ADDO?

• Paapa 8 years ago

I think you people have heard about Psdt Kufour and his family...... It's not Ghana money

• Paapa 8 years ago

It's sad mad. Attivor made such comments but to some extent it's true. Rev preach peace in fairness

• otafiri 8 years ago

Look at foolish cleaner kofi USA

• Mandy 8 years ago

if u think u will b arrested...then meaning u did something wrong n need to tell Ghana wat we hv to no.....u really went too far...wat Gh needs is d truth...whether Nana comes or not...u will go to jail cus it seems thats whe ...

• Allan Swain, 8 years ago

I admire you when you come out to say what needs to be said in the most plain and truthful manner. You call a spade a spade Not a Spanner9.

• Allan Swain, 8 years ago

KOFI USA is a brain dead aerial writer

• Truth 8 years ago

We Ghanaians are so full of hypocrisy. Is it not a fact that when ex Prez. Kuffour came to power and they sacked some civil servants and that majority were Ewe's and Northener's ?
    This woman is stating a fact, a historical f ...

• Carlos G 8 years ago

Papa J should stop this hypocrisy

• Yaw 8 years ago

Wow Mr. Rawlings for the first time in my adult years that I have really respect your opinion on the topic of tribalism in Ghana. Good job

• Calculus 8 years ago

1. Were NDC members jailed during NPP'S government? 2. Were their prosecution processes not questionable? And 3. Were majority of them, if not all, not Ewes? But wait a minute, where were the Rawlingses and the Peace Council ...

• Futurama. 8 years ago

Well said JJ. I don't really like you but the truth is the truth. You are becoming the statesman that we need to shape Ghana.

• kingbarbs 8 years ago

Tribalistic politics is not good for this country but also those from the opposition should also desist from that because I heard them many times on a platform exhibiting the same attitude even their flag barrer does same qui ...

• Stephen 8 years ago

JJ is problematic

• Dan 8 years ago

Rawlings should stop that kind of behaviour because we all the brides he has been taking from the nnp with his wife.y is it that when nnp give comments he doesn't come out to criticise.give ndc chance n stop putting your mout ...

• martin 8 years ago

Rawlings is one of the most diabolic and double- edged public figures in Africa .After so many years of looting Ghana with the wife he still want to enjoyed power-ride,and since he is not getting it from his people (ndc) he d ...

• Stephen 8 years ago

JJ used the word positive defiance and was picked up by the BNI under nana adoo and his gang have you forgotten so soon pap jay? Please be mute if you have nothing good to talk

• prof 8 years ago

Papa j well said. Truth is difficult to say but when you speak you are free. You hit the nail right in the head
    Bravoo! You will live long OK!

• Jones 8 years ago

Mr. Rawlings has a problem.

• poka 8 years ago

One thing is very clear in this statement. It is coming form Nana Konadu and not from Rawlings.

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

RAWLINGS is suffering from AMNESIA and should be ignored. He is an irrelevant person who cannot get the cheap support he rode on to "change his kitchen". Time will tell.

• ali 8 years ago

Deep in Rawlings heart he wants NDC to go to opposition he tried it in 2012 n fail big n He's going to fail again in 2016 inshallah

• Nenee 8 years ago

I strongly dislike madam Ativor's comments. But Papa JJ is being hypocrite, he cause this tribalistic thing among Voltarians, benefited from it to be president in Ghana. Papa JJ want to run away from it now, he caused it. We ...

• Jones 8 years ago

JJ wil go to heaven and Mrs Attivor will go to jail

• JM 8 years ago

FOOL JJ DO YOU UNDERSTAND EWE, SOME OF US WERE BEHIND JJ TO DIE FOR YOU, BUT NOW YOU FORGOT HOW NPP FOLLOWED YOU AND TSIKATA'S ALL DAY AND TRY TO JAIL YOU AND YOUR FOOLISH WIFE.

• GhanaBa 8 years ago

This is what stateman do…. Where is Kofi Annan? He'd wait till the fire starts burning before he tries to be a Ghanaian.

• Derick 8 years ago

that is right Papa j

• Mr Real 8 years ago

Wise man Jerry. ..I love you but not your party Ndc. It's my prayer gets a president of your kind so. So "just" and no nonsense. That's why change is coming. .Nana nie. Osono nie

NPP, find out from Rawling why he insulted Akans as "Gbemelaoo". Also, will Rawlings apologise to Akans?

• Whatever 8 years ago

Dzifa did not say anything that warrant the kind of condemnation Rawlings is given to her even thogh I agree with him that we should remove the log in our own eyes before removing someone elses, but Akufo Addo is tribalistic

• Igp 8 years ago

We the members of Society For Prevention of Corruption and Cruelty to Ghana salute, Mr. Co-Presedent, Rawlings. Ghana adores your sincerity. You said it all. This is how a matured leader unites a country, and not the one we h ...

• Owonta 8 years ago

Salute to Mr. Rawlings.

Rawlwings come across as nothing but a hypocrite who is doing the bidding of evil dwarf.

This Rawlings character is nothing but a crook who is dining with evil dwarf, akuffo addo.He is being manipulated by the evil woman called nana konadu

• JOHN 8 years ago

HE WILL BE VERY HAPPY IF NDC LOSE. HE DOES ALL THIS TO SATISFY THE WIFE, ACCRA PEOPLE MUST VOTE AGAINST HIS DAUGHTER. IF RAWLINGS CAMPAIGN FOR MAHAMA, KONADU WILL DENY HIM SEX FOR ONE YEAR

• EBO 8 years ago

Kuffour said better be messenger in government than General Secretary in oppossiton.Rawlings your avowed aim is to control NDC from your house and push the party to oppossition but we will not allow that to happen. Short Mem ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

HE IS A CHAMELEON. HE NO MORE ONE OF YOU. HE IS A HOUSE BOY IN HIS OWN HOUSE IF HE SAYS ANYTHING IN FAVOUR OF NDC. KONADU WILL TREAT HIM LIKE A DOG. THE ONCE POWERFUL MAN HAS BECOME A LAME DOG BRCAUSE OF HIS DEVIL WIFE KONADU ...

• concern citizen 8 years ago

nobody will just wake up and start arresting innocent souls , if she is clean why is she afraid of npp coming to power? they are all bunch of thieves ,

• Naagode 8 years ago

I support JJ`s comment against tribal politics but my problem is that why didnt he also speak when Nana Addo said y3n Akanfor, Osafo Marfo saying Northerners are not fit to rule, and many more. irrespective of who say it and ...

• smith 8 years ago

i salute you papaJ

• BOAKYE 8 years ago

MY GOD! PLEASE, STOP THE HYPOCRACY! WHO DOES NOT KNOW THAT THE NPP IS ANTI-EWE? ATIVOR HAS THE RIGHT TO EXPRESS HER FEARS.

• mickey mike 8 years ago

Have really come to love this man i know people sometimes says he talks to much ,but i think he does that when he really have something to say......How can you steal how money and hide behind voltarians whiles you did not sha ...

• Kanawu Abrantie 8 years ago

J.J Rawlings you are a stupid fool. u now don't foolishly remember what akuffo addo as a attorney general did to u under kuffour administration, "ashawo pikin" like u and ur stiff body wife, u are very selfish, very controlli ...

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

RAWLINGS IS A HYPOCRITE . RAWLINGS SIAD SIMILAR PREACHED TRIBAL POLITICS WHEN HE WAS IN POWER.

• Kanawu Abrantie 8 years ago

The so called Rawlings, I believe now the "wee" is still fucking with ur damn blocky head. U still think u have full control of the NDC party. Remember that the party is bigger than u fool, so behave urself. All the stupid th ...

• Tactics 8 years ago

Rawlings becareful with Akuffo Addo oo he will surely kill you if he win power bet me!!

• Nana Bram Addo 8 years ago

The Ewes are only part of the Volta Region. Even the Ewes are more than two that were jailed. Where is the justification for this ? They were accused of stealing and jailed. Period If stealing is in your DNA, you will be jail ...

• DXKNNDNJSKDS 8 years ago

very well said mr rawlings. attivor is just as stupid as the deluded minds he persuaded.

• Apady 8 years ago

Rawlings should keep his mouth silence he shouldn't be hypocrisy about Attivor comments she make Rawlings should be aware what Attivor said because Ewes are aware what happens during Kuffuor's government, NPP jail TSIKATA. SE ...

• prophesy 8 years ago

mahamma 800,000 job creation ,is this in Greater Accra,Gh or in our symmetries

• Ss 8 years ago

JJ is just been a hypocrite. To hell with u n yr wife