You are here: HomeNews2016 04 27Article 434146

Fox FM saga: Nana Addo’s thugs must be brought to book - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (64)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

arrest nana ado he is just behind all this mess in the country, nana will surely loose, no two ways about that

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

We need to get treal. If some thugs have boken the law deal with them. Do you have to bring Akuffo Addo in? Get those miscreants to face the full rigors of the law NOW and stop these Akuffo-Addo talk

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Why look for the operatives when the number one thug, Nana Addo, is hiding at his Nima residence? After all, none of the machomen has ever declared all die be die!

• Apraku 8 years ago

You are so foolish with your comments , what happened to Boateng who had wanted to compete with Mahama for the presidential candidacy ??? You stupid folks from NDC can't think.Rotten teeth doesn't help people speak sense out ...

• Citizen 8 years ago

But who is stopping you from arresting Nana Addo? Go and arrest him after all you have all powers of the state in your hands. What are you waiting for?

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

GO AND ARREST ATTIVOR THAT STUPID WOMAN

• Vinss 8 years ago

What do you know of Nana Addoh. You dont any thing this patrotic icon in Ghana Politics.Dont folow blindly.Ayidahoh really hates Nana Addoh but remember who Jah bless no man cursed. Becareful ,bec,continueing thinking bad ab ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 8 years ago

I BELIEVE IT...

• ssb 8 years ago

stupit fool, repent you kwaku Anyidoho.

• predator 8 years ago

the fool that he always is! and he doesn't realize it. God is watching.

• sam 8 years ago

some NDC guys are funny and i don't know why they lin kany bad thing that happened in NPP to Nana. was Nana listening to Fox. guys like Anyidoho are funny. did people attribute the fight and destruction in Atebubu to Prez Mah ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

This guy is mad, he speak from his ass, idiot...

• Ama Kai 8 years ago

I do not belong to any party;but I am force to say a word.This guy must learn to respect.Why does he always attack Nana Addo?If not because of dirty politics.A Big Fool Indeed.

• john pocket 8 years ago

Why this fixation on Akuffo Addo by Kweku Anyidoho? Every time , no matter how remote an issue is, Anyidoho will by all means want to link Akuffo Addo to it. This obsession about Nana will kill Anyidoho.
    This guy with such ...

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

That ugly mother fucker WEE smoker ,the. Fool Kwakuo Anyidokwasea must respect NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFU ADDO.

• Jacob 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, has the limping man stopped singing like a canary bird? You are just a stupid ASSHOLE.

• Massinga 8 years ago

It's long overdue to bring the perpetrators to book.we know the action man will bring them to book.

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama will lose massively and severely at the ballot box in November. He has shown he has no clue on how to lead Ghana but to promote corruption and the looting of this country by his family and friends thieving ...

• Seth 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho again. We are yet to hear from the third Kofi Adams. Idiots

• Bob tema 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho the wee you smoke has made you useless have brought the ndc govt who killed Attah Mills into books you're mad very soon you and your useless Mahama govt will be surprised

• Alien 8 years ago

Masa pls stop discriminating against wee smokers.after not all of us weedians are stupid like this guy.one love

• kpikpi. 8 years ago

Ndc why are you guys afraid of nana?

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

This guy unfortunately believes that Ghana politics must always be done in the gutter. Why tag Nana to the Fox FM incident if there is nothing to link him to the attack. So far he hasn't said anything sensible since assuming ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

HEAR THE NPP, THEIR COM. DIRECTOR IN KUMASI WENT TO THE STUDIO ALONE, AND WITH OUT HIS URGING THE PEOPLE IN THE STUDIO STARTED GETTING BEATEN UP!!WHAT ??

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Kweku I can now understand your frustration and fear of losing the coming general election hence every issue has become your headache.

• Paa 8 years ago

You think the NPP is not aware you paid that nitwit money to stage that raid? Next time the macho men will not only beat that mole but will follow them to you and get you beaten to pulp. Why being desperate? Is it because Gha ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

No matter how much the ruling ndc party invest in the coming election,they will lose the coming election because the people of Ghana will punish the govt for the worsening economic situation.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho should respect and learn how to criticize issues. Remember, your boss, Prof.Atta Mills death, the entire nation thought you have turned into new leaf.Change your conduct towards elders in the society now, before ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

WHO KILLED PRESIDENT MILLS ?.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

U are a big fool,anyidoho,did nana send them?why u fool like that?this your big head nothing sensible in it,foolish thief

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Infact anyidoho oluwaaa,vagabond,wat certificate do u hav?swine,idiot,aboa,stupid,mother fucker,asshole,rawlings boy boy,darkuman kobolor,npp wil investigate mills death and heads must roll

• yussif abdul-karim 8 years ago

Lead the way...! big fool

• Angosaotome,Osu Christian born Citize 8 years ago

Anyidoho and Co at the castle when Late Atta Mills died should be brought to book. They cannot hide anymore so they are scared to death about the truth coming out after November 11 elections. They evil that men do,lives afte ...

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

Koku, why don't present yourself for arrested you're thug yourself .I wouldn't be surprised to hear that you're part of ndc mafia killers .

• Alhaji Way 8 years ago

NDC has nothing to tell Ghanaian.than to attack the personality of Nana Ado pls NDC should tell Ghanaian who kill President MILLS ? and where is his personal body gourd ? Mahama and NDC tell us where is the SADA and GEA ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Anyidoho on one of his drinking sprees. The guy lacks intellect to reason on a fair playing field. He has a drunken habit of crowing when a moo is the answer. All drinking spots will do Ghana a favor if they stop selling liqu ...

• Ghanaman Texasm 8 years ago

Stupid fool koku anyidoho

• adanko 8 years ago

GIVE A DOG A BAD NAME AND HANG IT? THAT IS WHAT NDC IS DOING TO NANA BUT IT WILL NOT HOLD. YOU ANYIDOHO, YOU ARE JUST FGHTING FOR YOUR BIG STOMACH. TIME WILL TELL

• A.M. 8 years ago

I want to believe that koku Anyindeho got his degree by writing akuffo addo, he can't even sneeze without mentioning nana addo. is nana addo the only name you've memorized in Ghana politics? but remember emere yende enkaso.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

Fat pig.imbecile

• think twice 8 years ago

koku in fact ...woy3 aboa paaaaaaaa....when can you talk without mentioning Nana's name....only foolish peoples join ndc ...anyway any idiot can vote for mahama

• John Paul 8 years ago

I luv my country and wish for only the things God has plan for this country to come to past. Let us respect our democracy and stop all the brute games we are playing. True power comes from God and a leader chosen by God can t ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Koku "Apeo"

• thunder 8 years ago

they can kill there self for what we core

• A Son of The Land 8 years ago

Has this man no party objectives to move his party forward that would equally translate into national development?

Anytime he appears in the press whatever he has to say is anti-NPP?

You cannot build Ghana on hatred and ...

• kwesi kay 8 years ago

I HAVE LISTENED TO KOKU AND FOR THE PAST FEW MONTHS HE NEVER SPEAKS ANY SENSE. PLEASE PRAY & ASK GOD FOR WISDOM

• kwesi Gyesi 8 years ago

i am surprise that anyidoho can't reason at his age. In fact it is very pathetic for somebody at his age can't differentiate one from two. Evwrything is linked to Nana Addo.

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

Arrest Nana Addo if you dare. Your know his house. Its not by mouth. Some of you have started panicking already. Yes Nana is coming. A political revolution is coming where the guilty shall be judged. No amount of insults can ...

• ck 8 years ago

foolish man...always attacking Nana addo.in fact anyidoho grow..

• Amega 8 years ago

Go and bring them to book person, idiot Attivor man.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

FOOLISH MAN LIKE YOU

• Kojo P 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is another person who is very preaches tribalism. Small minds indeed.

• Abingah, London 8 years ago

listen who is talking about thuggery. was it not this same man who threat to deal with anyone who dared challenge the president. was he not part of the mob who called the brave guy who wanted to contest the president as mad m ...

• Frm OD4 (Dompa lake side) 8 years ago

Anyidoho must think twice and must school himself before passing any comments their minister who beat journalist from GBC. Did he say MAHAMA who told him to do that? If YES then Mahama's Name should be written in the book ...

• kewum 8 years ago

STUPID KOKU WHO HAD BEEN DAMPED IN THE CASTLE GARDEN AFTER THE DEMISE OF MILLS,NOW THAT U HAVE BEEN CONSIDERED BY US TO LIGHT,U ARE FOOLING AGAIN

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is working overtime but he appears to be making statements which have no impact.

• Yaw 8 years ago

How can and for how long should this Anyidoho be allowed to make unsubstantiated allegation full of falsehoods against Nana Addo?
    This is a man who never makes sense and always using threatening words and yet has the guts to ...

• Abubaksri. USA.I ki in 8 years ago

When will Koku Ayindoho be civilised and make meaningful contribution on issues? Inspite of the military discipline he's had he's still an imbecile.He doesn't see any thing wrong with Attivor's comments but sees every thing w ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Koku, how dare you call them thugs? These are gentle "lecturers". Stop your kokunery and show them some respect.

• JM 8 years ago

NPP ARE ALL FOOLS AND CANT DO ANYTHING TO THE EVIL NANA.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

Kokoase mentality destroyed Kwame Nkrumah government from prosperity to a beger nation millions of Akans became life time unemployed and shoe shine boys and homeless in Accra and Tema still these people can't think of buildin ...

• And1 8 years ago

Some of the educated Ghanaians are not helping Ghanaians at all. Why make such statement, even tough I commend what the thugs did, I believe strongly it shouldn't be attributed to Nana Addo. What did he do? It's like , Sammy ...

• JOE SABATO 8 years ago

Hmmmmm,Ghana will be doomed in the hands of nana all did be die

• kwadwo tema 8 years ago

Who gave birth to this buulubulu guy ahh u r a disgrace to yr family