You are here: HomeNews2016 04 26Article 433959

Errors on new EC website: Jake, Adjei still chairman

Read Comments Comments (25)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

mahama has been trying to bring down the rate of unemployment in Ghana to 0% by 2020,vote for mahama, NDC all the way ,

• dk 8 years ago

The only reason why jdm and his ndc cohorts are bent on holding on to power despite an obvious ailing economy under their watch is that they are afraid to go to jail! The question is if you have not done anything wrong why ar ...

• Charles Higgins 8 years ago

Sanjay the Insane, who listens to your rants?

• Akosua 8 years ago

What an idea.. Nothing behind. Even in Western countries none of them has this percentage. And Ghana will be the first country in the world? Unbelievable!

• anna 8 years ago

idiot u make me sick to the stomach idiot and thief

you can die if you are tired of Ghana, what job were you doing during Kuffour and npp eight years in power? Nation wreckers can go to hell, mahama is winning, we need peace not all die be die nana ado

• DOWBIA ROKO. 8 years ago

JUSTICE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN WHAT YOU CALLED PEACE.DO YOU HAVE PEACE IN GHANA?.YOU ARE MAD AS THE ONE YOU ARE FELOOWING.IF THERE IS NO JUSTICE PEACE CANNOT EXIST SO BEAR THAT IN YOUR SQUARE HEAD.WE NEED PEOPLE WITH BRAIN AN ...

how can NPP lead Ghana as a nation when they them selves are fighting each other, we want peace not all die be die, big ups to mahama and NDC for the peace so far, mahama all the way

• Skiper 8 years ago

WHERE IN GHANA OR OVERSEAS?

• KOO 8 years ago

How many have lost their jobs due to Dumsor and mismanagement of the economy?.We are simply doomed.

• where ? in Volta-region ? 8 years ago

Selling snake oil to Ghanaians

• Bbb 8 years ago

This naija EC chairperson is incompetent and so vulnerable,she is yet to be tested but her action and inactions' has been worse than a nursery teacher,Ghanaians are not looking for a beautician but rather a serious competent ...

Signs of what to come

• JB Nwotwe 8 years ago

Ghanaians think that a website is like their house: you build it today and you dont make any changes for the rest of its life. I know a house that has not seen a paint for the past 50 (FIFTY) years!

The homepage of such in ...

• Masawudu 8 years ago

You launch a website today and all these mistakes abound, and your best answer is that the homepage will need constant updating. Ghana abr3 agu!!!

• AJ 8 years ago

they just modified the website but it wasn't a new one.No programmer is going to start a program from scratch...We don't have time for that..there is always a prototype that we use...in this case the persone just made some fe ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Errors do happen ...especially given that its a new website (but still no excuse, should have been checked thoroughly) Correct it immediately! they must have just uploaded old website backup.
    In any case it is also up to the ...

• Kofi Yaro 8 years ago

Just checked.
    It's all been updated.

• Kofi Yaro 8 years ago

It's been updated.

• K.ODURO 8 years ago

so so mistake madam don't give us any wrong result oooo .do the right thing

• TM's 8 years ago

It's intentional , what at all are these leaders teaching the young. Too much controversies in our politics to talk about an independent institution being soo cheeky in its dealings.

• Kwabena Kwakye 8 years ago

Did you also update your data with the EC?

• OBIBA JUDAS 8 years ago

WE HAVE TO BE VERY CAREFULL THIS YEAR BECAUSE NDC ID DOING ALL WAYS TO RIG THE ELECTION ON NOVEMBET 7.CHECK THE EC VERY WELL

• NOBODY 8 years ago

These are not errors. Akufo-Addo could not understand how Afoko and Agyepong could hold on to their offices when the party's website had the right names in office? Hence, Afoko and Agyepong had to be suspended.