You are here: HomeNews2016 04 25Article 433724

Gov’t has deliberately refused us employment - Nurses charge

Read Comments Comments (43)

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Please Do not Allow Mahama to Urinate on Voters and win the elections.A Mass Number of Ghanaians Must vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office.! HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,Killings!,GYEEDA ,SADA,$13 BILL ...

• AMIDU ABDUL AZIZ POWERS 8 years ago

No

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understa ...

• The Truth 8 years ago

When is this shameless mahama govt going to pay teachers? After bni validating their certificates, only 12 teachers had fake certificates. I guess this is a national security issue, abi? With terrorist attack looming on the c ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

TRADITIONALY NORTHERNERS GO WITH THE TRUTH. THIS IS WHERE MAHAMA WILL FAIL IN THE NORTH. FAILED PROMISES AND LIES.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Yes vote mahama out.

• Muniru 8 years ago

High fuel prices, high electricity, high water prices, unprecedented level of corruption, highly inflated projects

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

The president own words you folks don't have the skills to get employment for you to feel his economic prosperity.Coming November all unemployment graduate should prefect they skills of voting Mahama out because if you vote f ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Anyway thousands of workers are going to be fired from work as part of the IMF bailout policy if workers are fool enough to cast their vote to retain John Dramani Mahama as president and their pension goes to his brother who ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Anyway 7th November is just around the corner.

• pamela 8 years ago

This is what you voted for. I have never seen this before. Vote them out. Go to your villages, towns and tell your people to say no to this curse.ghana will be like hell under ndc in 2017.

• JOHN 8 years ago

IF THEY WERE TRAINED BY PRIVATE NURSING SCHOOLS THEN U CANNOT BLAME THE GOVT TOO MUCH. THE GOVT TRAINED ONES ARE PRIORITY

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

They used our taxes that's why they were bonded. There's an alegation that a few of them who are known ndc members have been posted. Mills and mahama sacrificed them for their political selfishness.

• Nana yaw 8 years ago

They are not private students they were trained by the government with tax payers money

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Dead goat president said he has built so many hospitals because you nurses don't have skills does why you can't get jobs in his invisible hospitals.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

VOTE THEM OUT AS SIMPLE AS THAT.THEY ARE NEMESIS OF THE STATE A FRUIT OF THAT INWARDLOOKING P/NDC CROOKS nothing good will come out of them.Akromfoo soooooooooon kick them out that's all

• Richard N. 8 years ago

The people of Ghana should think twice before they vote. With john mahama administration you people have seen the quenciquencies u are facing.next time choose the right person.does God fearing man.

• Kadu 8 years ago

Wednesday is April 27 . Don't you journalists even check the accuracy of your dates? You are a disgrace to journalism!

• AMIDU ABDUL AZIZ POWERS 8 years ago

No no noooooooooo

• kwame 8 years ago

People must think before giving comments, all over the world thing are very difficult, tell me how many people pay taxes in South Africa ,when you rent a room you pay 13% to government per room if you didn't they cuts your se ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Mixing apples with oranges, who cares about South Africa. We talking about Ghana fool.

• Jojo 8 years ago

My friend, don't say what you don't know. The western world countries are capitalists, most of the lands are own by groups or individuals, governments rent places from individuals so what you are saying is bullshit.

• all die be die 8 years ago

nppians at work..loosers

• kwame 8 years ago

I wish very body must get opportunity to travel to see,how we pay taxes in order countries.so that we can stop blaming our president .

• nana addo 8 years ago

Your pledge was to mankind and not government

• Jojo 8 years ago

You are a full, you mother fucker

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Just vote stupid mahama administration NDC out period.

• Jay 8 years ago

Demonstrations everywhere and an idiotic strategy borne by an idiotic party to win power at all cost. What a shame to democracy. But the shame bears the name of the useless conscience employed under this useless ventures

• Jato USA 8 years ago

Forks did masaudu say the kind of nurses they are? For the fact that they call them nurses don't mean they are qualify nurses.

• Nana yaw 8 years ago

They are registered general nurses,midwifes and psychiatric nurses and by the way how can an unqualify nurse seek for a job

• See me 8 years ago

Folks this is pure arithmetic. Am not sure about the year but l can just imagine early 90, only few nursing training colleges and l think 4 universities were in Ghana.Now almost all the storey- buildings in Accra and Kumasi h ...

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

MR PRESIDENT, THESE GHANAIANS HAVE PROFESSIONAL SKILLS WHY WON'T YOU CREATE AN ANABLING ENVIRONMENT FOR THEM TO GET JOBS_OR WOULD YOU SAY THEY ARE LAZY?

• babylon 8 years ago

Nonsense, you people thing, you are the only people in the job market without jobs. When you did only two years without jobs you baking. PADAYARDS. I think,then nurses wace results should be reviewed, most of them got in ther ...

• Nana yaw 8 years ago

Stupid guy,your results should rather be reviewed cos your spellings are bad,do you even know the meaning of bond if you have nothing sensible to say please just shut up!!

• Tetteh Sai 8 years ago

The useless dead goat mahama has nothing good for Ghanaians. We shall vote him out.Transforming lives indeed.

• Eric, Germany 8 years ago

Wednesday not April 25, it's April 26. Check your facts before reportage please

• Dela 8 years ago

Ghanaians must wakeup to vote out this Govt period. They have cripple all the sectors in the economy.

• sir akcc 8 years ago

i wonder y dis government still think of winning election tinkin he has done wat no one has eva don it bfor kaiii.

• Asante Peter 8 years ago

Apuuu... These are NPP nurses.... Some of these people run into pravite training school and also some of you run in there because allowance and see them.... It pain me self when you meet some of these at the hospital they don ...

• Munanzir 8 years ago

I don't really understand this government.
    Leaving qualified people and employing unqualified people as youth employment.

Ahhh

• NOBODY 8 years ago

It's an election year, and some will allow themselves to be used by some wayward politicians for wrong reasons.